بحث

تحدث معنا

    بكالوريوس الفنون الجميلة [13R]
    اذهب إلى جامعة تسمانيا
    جامعة تسمانيا

    بكالوريوس الفنون الجميلة [13R]

    جامعة تسمانيا

    جامعة تسمانيا

    flag

    أستراليا, هوبارت

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    310

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    بكالوريوس

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    في الحرم الجامعي

    كود البرنامج

    005531K

    الحرم الجامعي

    Launceston

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديم26-يونيو-2024
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 3 سنوات
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 108,563 
    تاريخ البدء 26-يونيو-2024

    بكالوريوس الفنون الجميلة [13R]

    نبذة

    تسمانيا هي المكان الذي يلهم الصانع بداخلك. لا يوجد مكان أكثر حيوية من التشابك بين الطبيعة والثقافة، الماضي والحاضر، الإبداع والصناعة. تعلمك دراسة الفنون الجميلة في جامعة تسمانيا كيفية توليد الفرص الخاصة بك من خلال الحيلة والاتصالات والتعاون، مما يهيئك لمستقبل مغمور في الإبداع والابتكار.

    استكشف ممارساتك في الرسم والطباعة؛ الأشياء والأثاث؛ تلوين؛ التصوير؛ أو النحت والوسائط المستندة إلى الوقت، وتطوير مهاراتك التقنية مع الاهتمام الفردي. من خلال دراسة الممارسات النقدية جنبًا إلى جنب مع التصنيع القائم على الاستوديو، ستضع سياق ممارستك في المشهد الفني. مع تطور شهادتك، ستنتقل إلى وحدات مفتوحة ومتعددة التخصصات مما يسمح لك بالحلم الكبير والتجربة وإنشاء العمل بنتائج عامة.

    اشعر بماضي تسمانيا تحت قدميك في كل مرة تكون فيها في الحرم الجامعي داخل مصنع IXL Jam السابق في أرصفة مدينة هوبارت أو ساحة السكك الحديدية الغربية التاريخية في لونسيستون في إنفيرسك. يوفر كلا الموقعين مساحات استوديو ومعدات سخية لتحسين حجم وتعقيد عملك، وفنيين ذوي مهارات عالية ليوضحوا لك كيفية العمل، وإمكانية الوصول تمتد إلى ما بعد أوقات الفصل الدراسي المقررة.

    في حرمنا الجامعي في جزيرة تسمانيا، غالبًا ما يتلاشى الخط الفاصل بين الممارسة الطلابية والمهنية. تفاعل مع المبدعين العالميين المشهورين الذين تم جذبهم هنا على نطاق شخصي من خلال برنامجي Artist in Residence و Arts Forum . منذ بداية دراستك، شارك في برنامج معارض غني عبر صالات العرض والمساحات المميزة الموجودة في الموقع لتطوير مهارات التنظيم الأساسية وعرض أعمالك علنًا.

    من خلال الوصول إلى عمليات تعاون إبداعية حصرية مع طلاب الإعلام والموسيقى والمسرح والأداء، ستتمكن من بناء شبكات إبداعية وثيقة واختبار علاقات العمل والاستفادة من إنجازاتك لتوليد فرص مستقبلية. تجد نفسك تعمل مع مشهد المهرجانات الفريد في تسمانيا، أو تحل بشكل إبداعي ملخصات العملاء الحقيقيين، أو تستمتع بالإلهام معًا في رحلة ميدانية إلى الخارج.

    تمنحك هذه التجربة العملية التمكينية للفنون الجميلة مهارات متخصصة يمكن تطبيقها في مجموعة من السياقات والمهن المثيرة. ومع المرونة الإضافية لاختيار الوحدات عبر الجامعة، يمكنك تطوير مهارات تكميلية في التصميم والفنون الإبداعية والصحة والموسيقى والإعلام والكتابة الإبداعية أو استكشاف التاريخ والسياسة والعلوم الزرقاء والخضراء وغيرها من المواضيع لإلهام ممارستك.

    تمنحك هذه التجربة العملية التمكينية في مجال الفنون الجميلة مهارات متخصصة يمكن تطبيقها في مجموعة من السياقات والمهن المثيرة. ومع المرونة الإضافية لاختيار الوحدات عبر الجامعة، يمكنك تطوير مهارات تكميلية في التصميم والفنون الإبداعية والصحة والموسيقى والإعلام والكتابة الإبداعية أو استكشاف التاريخ والسياسة والعلوم الزرقاء والخضراء وغيرها من المواضيع لإلهام ممارستك.

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    سيحتاج جميع الطلاب الدوليين إلى استيفاء الحد الأدنى من متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية ومتطلبات القبول العامة بالجامعة وأي متطلبات محددة للدورة مثل المواد المطلوبة مسبقًا، إن أمكن.

    متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية

    تتطلب هذه الدرجة الحصول على درجة 6.0 في اختبار IELTS (الأكاديمي)، على ألا يقل أي قسم فردي عن 5.5، أو درجة PTE الأكاديمية 50، - ألا يقل معدله عن 42 أو ما يعادله.

    بالنسبة للطلاب الذين لا يستوفون متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية من خلال الجنسية أو الدراسات السابقة باللغة الإنجليزية في بلد معتمد، يجب تقديم دليل على اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية المعتمد الذي تم إكماله خلال العامين الماضيين . راجع صفحة متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية لمزيد من المعلومات.

    متطلبات القبول العامة

    يتطلب القبول في الدورات الجامعية في جامعة تسمانيا إكمال مؤهلات تعادل 12 سنة دراسية في أستراليا.

    يرجى مراجعة متطلبات الالتحاق بالجامعة لمعرفة الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات ذات الصلة ببلدك. توجد معلومات ATAR الخاصة بهذه الدورة في قسم "للطلاب المحليين" في متطلبات القبول في هذه الصفحة.

    يمكنك أيضًا استيفاء متطلبات القبول العامة لهذه الدورة بالمؤهلات أو الدراسات السابقة التالية:

    • إكمال شهادة AQF IV المكافئة أو أعلى من ${ 22}
    • كاملة أو غير مكتملة (25 نقطة ائتمانية على الأقل) من الدراسة الجامعية السابقة على مستوى البكالوريوس أو أعلى
    • قد يُطلب منك أيضًا تقديم محفظة وبيان إذا لم تكن دراساتك السابقة موجودة مجال ذي صلة.

    إذا لم تستوفي الحد الأدنى من المتطلبات، فإننا نقدم لك برنامج الدراسات التأسيسية.

    المتطلبات المحددة للدورة

    لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على عرض ما، يجب أن تكون لديك دراسات أو خبرة تعادل إنجازًا مُرضيًا في أحد المواد الثانوية العليا التالية في تسمانيا: ${ 33} $ {45} ${56 } ${ 66} ${77 }

    HDS315118

    ART315117

    إنتاج فني

    ART315214

    ممارسة استوديو الفن

    ARA315116

    نظرية الفن والنقد (يستبدل ARA315111)

    CGD315118

    رسومات الحاسوب والتصميم

    الإسكان والتصميم

    MED315117

    إنتاج إعلامي

    TEG315115

    ${100 }

    الرسومات الفنية

    يمكنك الاستفسار على الإنترنت للحصول على معلومات حول المعادلين الدوليين والدوليين لخريجي تسمانيا موضوع ثانوي اعلاه إذا لم تستوف هذا الشرط الأساسي، فستحتاج إلى إكمال الوحدة التأسيسية في UTAS قبل بدء الدورة التدريبية الخاصة بك.

    متطلبات دورة اللغة الإنجليزية

    • جميع طرق تلبية متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية بجامعة تسمانيا لها فترة صلاحية مدتها سنتان ما لم تتضمن مؤهلًا خاصًا ببلد ما كما هو مذكور أدناه.
    • تحتوي كل دورة تقدمها جامعة تسمانيا على الحد الأدنى من متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية للالتحاق كما هو موضح أدناه. يجب على المتقدمين أيضًا تلبية متطلبات القبول الأكاديمي لكل دورة.
    • المتقدمون المؤهلون من أحد برامج جامعة تسمانيا، ويعتزمون الحصول على التسجيل المهني ليصبحوا ممارسين في أستراليا، قد يحتاجون إلى تلبية معايير تسجيل اللغة الإنجليزية الخاصة بوكالة الاعتماد المهني ذات الصلة.
    • في الظروف الاستثنائية أو الحالات التي لا تغطيها الفئات الموضحة أدناه، يمكن النظر في أشكال متعددة من الأدلة على أساس كل حالة على حدة من قبل المدير التنفيذي لعمليات الطلاب بالتشاور مع مدير الجودة الأكاديمية والجودة الأكاديمية المعايير.
    • تحتفظ الجامعة بالحق في مطالبة أي متقدم بالخضوع لاختبار اللغة الإنجليزية.

    فرص العمل

    يجد خريجو بكالوريوس الفنون الجميلة مع مرتبة الشرف فرص عمل في مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف ضمن المهن الفنية، بما في ذلك ممارسة الاستوديو والكتابة النظرية عن الفن والعمل التنظيمي وإدارة المعارض والبحث والتدريس، بالإضافة إلى المشاركة في الأعمال الفردية والمشاريع التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة المجموعة.

    • 13.6% مصممو الجرافيك والرسامون
    • 13.5% المصورون الفوتوغرافيون
    • $ {11} 10.4% محترفو الفنون البصرية

    استبيان القوى العاملة في ABS، بيانات اتجاهات لجنة المهارات الوطنية حتى مايو 2019 والتوقعات حتى عام 2024.

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 108,563 

    كيفية التقديم

    الخطوة 1: اختر الدورة التدريبية الخاصة بك وابحث عنها

    الخطوة 2: قم بإعداد مستنداتك

    الخطوة 3: قم بتقديم طلبك

    الخطوة 4 : اقبل عرضك

    جامعة تسمانيا

    بكالوريوس الفنون الجميلة [13R]

    جامعة تسمانيا

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    هوبارت

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Bachelor of Fine Arts [13R]
    Go to University of Tasmania
    University of Tasmania

    Bachelor of Fine Arts [13R]

    University of Tasmania

    University of Tasmania

    flag

    Australia, Hobart

    University RankQS Ranking
    310

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    Bachelor

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    On Campus

    Course Code

    005531K

    Campuses

    Launceston

    Hobart

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake Deadlines29-Jan-2024
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 3 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 108,563  / total
    Next Intake 29-Jan-2024

    Bachelor of Fine Arts [13R]

    About

    Tasmania is a place that inspires the maker in you. Nowhere is the entanglement of nature and culture, past and present, creativity and industry more alive. Studying Fine Arts at the University of Tasmania teaches you how to generate your own opportunities through resourcefulness, connections and collaborations, setting you up for a future immersed in creativity and innovation.

    Explore your practice in Drawing and Printmaking; Object and Furniture; Painting; Photography; or Sculpture and Time-Based Media, advancing your technical skills with individual attention. Studying Critical Practices together with studio-based making, you will contextualise your practice in the art landscape. As your degree unfolds, you move to open and interdisciplinary units allowing you to dream big, experiment and create work with public outcomes.

    Feel Tasmania's past beneath your feet every time you're on campus inside the former IXL Jam Factory on Hobart's city docks or Launceston's historic Western Railway Yard at Inveresk. Both sites provide generous studio spaces and equipment to improve the scale and complexity of your work, highly skilled technicians to show you the ropes, and access extending beyond scheduled class times.

    On our island campus of Tasmania, the line between student and professional practice often dissolves. Engage with acclaimed international creatives drawn here on a personal scale through the Artist in Residence and Arts Forum programs. From the beginning of your degree, take part in a rich exhibition program across our on-site galleries and iconic spaces to develop essential curatorial skills and showcase your work publicly.

    Through access to exclusive creative collaborations with Media, Music, and Theatre and Performance students you will build close creative networks, test working relationships, and leverage your accomplishments to generate future opportunities. Find yourself working with Tasmania's unique festival scene, creatively solving real client briefs, or soaking up inspiration together on a field trip overseas.

    This empowering, hands-on Fine Arts experience gives you specialist skills that can be applied into a range of exciting contexts and careers. With the added flexibility to choose units across the University, you can develop complementary skills in design, creative arts and health, music, media, and creative writing or explore history, politics, blue and green sciences, and other subjects to inspire your practice.

    This empowering, hands-on Fine Arts experience gives you specialist skills that can be applied into a range of exciting contexts and careers. With the added flexibility to choose units across the University, you can develop complementary skills in design, creative arts and health, music, media, and creative writing or explore history, politics, blue and green sciences, and other subjects to inspire your practice.

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    All international students will need to meet the minimum English Language Requirements, University General Entry Requirements and any course specific requirements such as pre-requisite subjects, if applicable.

    English Language Requirements

    This degree requires an IELTS (Academic) of 6.0, with no individual band less than 5.5, or a PTE Academic score of 50, with no score lower than 42 or equivalent.

    For students who do not meet the English Language Requirement through citizenship or prior studies in English in an approved country, evidence of an approved English language test completed within the last 2 years must be provided. See the English Language Requirements page for more information.

    General Entry Requirements

    Admission to undergraduate courses at the University of Tasmania requires the completion of qualifications equivalent to a 12th year of education in Australia.

    Please review the equivalent undergraduate entry requirements to see the minimum requirement relevant to your country. The ATAR information for this course is located in the “For Domestic Students” section of the entry requirements on this page.

    You can also meet the General Entry Requirement for this course with the following qualifications or prior studies:

    • Completion of an equivalent AQF Certificate IV or above
    • Complete or incomplete (minimum 25 credit points) of previous tertiary study at Bachelor level or higher
    • You may also be required to submit a portfolio and statement if your previous studies are not in a related field.

    If you do not meet the minimum requirements, we offer the Foundation Studies Program.

    Course Specific Requirements

    To be an eligible for an offer, you must have studies or experience equivalent to a satisfactory achievement in one of the following Tasmanian Senior Secondary subjects:

    ART315117

    Art Production

    ART315214

    Art Studio Practice

    ARA315116

    Art Theory and Criticism (replaces Art Appreciation ARA315111)

    CGD315118

    Computer Graphics and Design

    HDS315118

    Housing and Design

    MED315117

    Media Production

    TEG315115

    Technical Graphics

    You can enquire online for information on interstate and international equivalents to the Tasmanian senior secondary subject above. If you have not met this prerequisite, you will need to complete a UTAS foundation unit before you start your course.

    English Program Requirements

    • All methods of meeting University of Tasmania English language requirements have a validity period of 2 years unless involving a country specific qualification as listed below.
    • Each course offered by the University of Tasmania has a minimum English language requirement for entry as listed below. Applicants must also meet the academic entry requirements for each course.
    • Applicants who qualify from a University of Tasmania program, and intend to gain professional registration to become a practitioner in Australia, may need to meet the relevant Professional Accrediting Agency's English language registration standard.
    • In exceptional circumstances or cases not covered by the categories outlined below, multiple forms of evidence may be considered on a case by case basis by the Executive Director, Student Operations in consultation with the Director, Academic Quality and Standards.
    • The University reserves the right to require that any applicant be required to undergo a test of English language.

    Career

    Graduates from the Bachelor of Fine Arts with Honours find employment in a variety of positions within the arts professions, including studio practice, theoretical writing on art, curatorial work, gallery administration, research and teaching, as well as participating in individual and group-generated projects.

    • 13.6% Graphic Designers and Illustrators
    • 13.5% Photographers
    • 10.4% Visual Arts Professionals

    ABS Labour Force Survey, National Skills Commission trend data to May 2019 and projections to 2024.

    Fee Information

    International students should refer to the International Students course fees page to get an indicative course cost.

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 108,563 

    How to Apply

    STEP 1: Choose and research your course

    STEP 2: Prepare your documents

    STEP 3: Lodge your application

    STEP 4: Accept your offer

    University of Tasmania

    Bachelor of Fine Arts [13R]

    University of Tasmania

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Hobart

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist