بحث

تحدث معنا

    بكالوريوس الموسيقى مع مرتبة الشرف [F4D]
    اذهب إلى جامعة تسمانيا
    جامعة تسمانيا

    بكالوريوس الموسيقى مع مرتبة الشرف [F4D]

    جامعة تسمانيا

    جامعة تسمانيا

    flag

    أستراليا, هوبارت

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    310

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    بكالوريوس

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    في الحرم الجامعي

    كود البرنامج

    030422G

    الحرم الجامعي

    Hobart

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديم29-يناير-2024
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 1 سنة
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 34,950 
    تاريخ البدء 29-يناير-2024

    بكالوريوس الموسيقى مع مرتبة الشرف [F4D]

    نبذة

    درجة بكالوريوس الموسيقى مع مرتبة الشرف هي دورة دراسية بدوام كامل مدتها عام واحد (كحد أدنى)، وتقدم تخصصات في الأداء والممارسة الإبداعية وعلم الموسيقى

    هذه الدرجة مخصصة للموسيقيين الموهوبين الذين يسعون إلى الحصول على لمواصلة الدراسات الموسيقية بعد المرحلة الجامعية. الغرض من العام هو السماح للطلاب بالانغماس في مجال واحد من مجالات التخصص وتحديد المستقبل الموسيقي الذي يرغبون في متابعته خلال سنة الدراسة. عند الانتهاء من مرتبة الشرف، يمكن للطلاب الناجحين المهتمين بالحصول على درجة بحثية أعلى التقدم بطلب للحصول على درجة الماجستير أو الدكتوراه، أو بالنسبة للممارسين الحريصين على إتقان المهارات والفنون، يمكنهم التقدم لبرنامج الماجستير في الموسيقى لمدة عامين.

    يؤكد البرنامج على الحاجة إلى روح التميز والشعور القوي بالبحث المستقل. يهدف بكالوريوس الموسيقى مع مرتبة الشرف إلى زيادة اتساع المعرفة لدى الطلاب، وتعزيز قدرة أكبر على المشاركة في التميز الأكاديمي والعملي. توفر الدرجة الوقت والفرصة للموسيقيين الموهوبين الذين يسعون إلى مواصلة الدراسات الموسيقية بعد المستوى الجامعي. يشجع مسار الدراسة الموسيقيين الذين لديهم القدرة على متابعة أداء رفيع المستوى أو مهن علمية للانغماس في تخصص واحد وتحديد المستقبل الموسيقي الذي يرغبون في متابعته خلال سنة الدراسة.

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    يتطلب القبول في دورات الشرف في جامعة تسمانيا مؤهلات تعادل درجة البكالوريوس الأسترالية. يجب على المتقدمين تحقيق الدرجة المطلوبة في دراساتهم المؤهلة، واستيفاء أي مواد دراسية مسبقة ومتطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية ليكونوا مؤهلين للحصول على العرض. القبول مشروط بمشروع البحث وتوافر المشرف.

    متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية

    بالنسبة للطلاب الذين لا يستوفون متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية من خلال الجنسية أو الدراسات السابقة باللغة الإنجليزية في بلد معتمد، يجب تقديم الأدلة يجب تقديم اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية المعتمد الذي تم إكماله خلال العامين الماضيين. راجع صفحة متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية لمزيد من المعلومات.

    المتطلبات المحددة للدورة

    يتطلب القبول في بكالوريوس الموسيقى مع مرتبة الشرف ما يلي:

    • ناجح إكمال درجة البكالوريوس ذات الصلة مع تخصص في الموسيقى بمعدل امتياز (70%) في جامعة تسمانيا أو مؤسسة تعليمية أخرى معتمدة، أو خبرة صناعية معادلة، وتقديم
    • لمقترح مشروع يمكن دعمه بإشراف أكاديمي مناسب، و
    • اختبار أداء ومقابلة
    متطلبات التقديم
    ${26 } يجب على المتقدمين حضور اختبار الأداء والمقابلة. يمكن للمتقدمين من الخارج أو بين الولايات تقديم قرص DVD أو قرص مضغوط معتمد أو رابط إنترنت خاص لأداء حديث مسجل أو مواد حافظة.

    يجب على المتقدمين للعزف على الآلات الموسيقية والصوتية إعداد برنامج مدته 15 دقيقة تقريبًا، ويتضمن ثلاثة أعمال ذات أسلوب متباين. يجب على المتقدمين للتأليف وكاتب الأغاني وإنشاء الموسيقى التجارية وتكنولوجيا الموسيقى تقديم مجموعة من ثلاثة أعمال على الأقل، بما في ذلك تسجيلات عالية الجودة لأفضل العروض أو إنجازات أعمالهم.

    قم بتنزيل دليل معلومات اختبار الأداء لمعهد الموسيقى (ملف PDF بحجم 1.6 ميجابايت) لمزيد من المعلومات حول متطلبات الاختبار.

    متطلبات دورة اللغة الإنجليزية

    • جميع طرق تلبية متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية بجامعة تسمانيا لها فترة صلاحية مدتها سنتان ما لم تتضمن مؤهلًا خاصًا ببلد ما كما هو مذكور أدناه.
    • تحتوي كل دورة تقدمها جامعة تسمانيا على الحد الأدنى من متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية للالتحاق كما هو موضح أدناه. يجب على المتقدمين أيضًا تلبية متطلبات القبول الأكاديمي لكل دورة.
    • المتقدمون المؤهلون من أحد برامج جامعة تسمانيا، ويعتزمون الحصول على التسجيل المهني ليصبحوا ممارسين في أستراليا، قد يحتاجون إلى تلبية معايير تسجيل اللغة الإنجليزية الخاصة بوكالة الاعتماد المهني ذات الصلة.
    • في الظروف الاستثنائية أو الحالات التي لا تغطيها الفئات الموضحة أدناه، يمكن النظر في أشكال متعددة من الأدلة على أساس كل حالة على حدة من قبل المدير التنفيذي لعمليات الطلاب بالتشاور مع مدير الجودة الأكاديمية والجودة الأكاديمية المعايير.
    • تحتفظ الجامعة بالحق في مطالبة أي متقدم بالخضوع لاختبار اللغة الإنجليزية.

    فرص العمل

    يشارك خريجو بكالوريوس الموسيقى مع مرتبة الشرف في جميع مستويات مهنة الموسيقى، سواء في أستراليا أو خارجها. إنهم يتمتعون بمهن ناجحة كعازفين وملحنين وقائدين ومعلمين وإداريين، أو قد يشاركون في البث أو الصحافة أو نقاد الموسيقى.

    دراسة الدراسات العليا

    إذا أكملت هذه الدورة بنجاح، فقد تكون مؤهلاً أيضًا للتقدم لمجموعة من دورات الدراسات العليا الأخرى بما في ذلك شهادات الدراسات العليا ودبلومات الدراسات العليا والماجستير من خلال الدورات الدراسية و البحث. قم بتصفية قائمة الدورات حسب الدراسات العليا لعرض الدورات الحالية المتاحة.

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 34,950 

    كيفية التقديم

    الخطوة 1: اختر الدورة التدريبية الخاصة بك وابحث عنها

    الخطوة 2: قم بإعداد مستنداتك

    الخطوة 3: قم بتقديم طلبك

    الخطوة 4 : اقبل عرضك

    جامعة تسمانيا

    بكالوريوس الموسيقى مع مرتبة الشرف [F4D]

    جامعة تسمانيا

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    هوبارت

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Bachelor of Music with Honours [F4D]
    Go to University of Tasmania
    University of Tasmania

    Bachelor of Music with Honours [F4D]

    University of Tasmania

    University of Tasmania

    flag

    Australia, Hobart

    University RankQS Ranking
    310

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    Bachelor

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    On Campus

    Course Code

    030422G

    Campuses

    Hobart

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake Deadlines29-Jan-2024
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 1 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 34,950  / total
    Next Intake 29-Jan-2024

    Bachelor of Music with Honours [F4D]

    About

    The Bachelor of Music with Honours degree is a 1-year (minimum) full-time course, offering specialisations in Performance, Creative Practice and Musicology

    The degree is for highly gifted musicians who seek to continue musical studies beyond the undergraduate level. The purpose of the year is to allow students to immerse themselves in one area of specialisation and determine, through the year of study, the musical future they wish to pursue. Upon completion of Honours successful students interested in pursuing a higher research degree may apply to Master or PhD study or, for practitioners keen to perfect skills and artistry, a two-year coursework Masters of Music program.

    The program emphasises the need for a spirit of excellence and a strong sense of independent inquiry. The Bachelor of Music with Honours aims to increase students' breadth of knowledge, and to foster greater capacity to engage in academic and practical excellence. The degree provides time and opportunity for highly gifted musicians who seek to continue musical studies beyond the undergraduate level. The course of study undertaken encourages musicians with the potential to pursue high-level performance or scholarly careers to immerse themselves in one specialisation and determine, through the year of study, the musical future they wish to pursue.

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    Admission to Honours courses at the University of Tasmania require qualifications equivalent to an Australian bachelor degree. Applicants must achieve the required grade in their qualifying studies, meet any prerequisite subjects and the English language requirements to be eligible for an offer. Admission is conditional on research project and supervisor availability.

    English Language Requirements  

    For students who do not meet the English Language Requirement through citizenship or prior studies in English in an approved country, evidence of an approved English language test completed within the last 2 years must be provided. See the English Language Requirements page for more information.

    Course Specific Requirements

    Admission to the Bachelor of Music with Honours requires:

    • Successful completion of a relevant bachelor's degree with a major in music with a Distinction (70%) average at the University of Tasmania or another approved tertiary institution, or equivalent industry experience, and
    • submission of a project proposal which can be supported by appropriate academic supervision, and
    • an audition and interview
    Application requirements

    Applicants are required to attend an audition and interview. Overseas or interstate applicants may submit a certified DVD, CD or private internet link of a recorded recent performance or portfolio materials.

    Instrumental and vocal applicants should prepare a program of approximately 15 minutes duration, comprising three works of contrasting style. Composition, songwriter, commercial music creation and music technology applicants should present a portfolio of at least three works, including quality recordings of the best performances or realisations of their work.

    Download the Conservatorium of Music Audition Information Guide (PDF 1.6MB) for more information about audition requirements.

    English Program Requirements

    • All methods of meeting University of Tasmania English language requirements have a validity period of 2 years unless involving a country specific qualification as listed below.
    • Each course offered by the University of Tasmania has a minimum English language requirement for entry as listed below. Applicants must also meet the academic entry requirements for each course.
    • Applicants who qualify from a University of Tasmania program, and intend to gain professional registration to become a practitioner in Australia, may need to meet the relevant Professional Accrediting Agency's English language registration standard.
    • In exceptional circumstances or cases not covered by the categories outlined below, multiple forms of evidence may be considered on a case by case basis by the Executive Director, Student Operations in consultation with the Director, Academic Quality and Standards.
    • The University reserves the right to require that any applicant be required to undergo a test of English language.

    Career

    Graduates of the Bachelor of Music with Honours are engaged at all levels of the music profession, both in Australia and overseas. They enjoy successful careers as performers, composers, conductors, teachers and administrators, or may be involved in broadcasting, journalism or as music critics.

    Postgraduate study

    If you successfully complete this course, you may be also be eligible to apply for a range of other postgraduate courses including Graduate Certificates and Graduate Diplomas and Masters by coursework and research. Filter the course list by Postgraduate to view the current courses available.

    Fee Information

    International students should refer to the International Students course fees page to get an indicative course cost.

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 34,950 

    How to Apply

    STEP 1: Choose and research your course

    STEP 2: Prepare your documents

    STEP 3: Lodge your application

    STEP 4: Accept your offer

    University of Tasmania

    Bachelor of Music with Honours [F4D]

    University of Tasmania

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Hobart

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist