بحث

تحدث معنا

    دكتور في الفلسفة (الصناعة)
    اذهب إلى جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    دكتور في الفلسفة (الصناعة)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    flag

    أستراليا, روكهامبتون

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    589

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    دكتوراه في الفلسفة

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    في الحرم الجامعي

    كود البرنامج

    105148G

    الحرم الجامعي

    Mackay

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديميوليو-2024 31-ديسمبر-2024
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 4 سنوات
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 37,056 
    تاريخ التقديم 31-ديسمبر-2024
    تاريخ البدء يوليو-2024

    دكتور في الفلسفة (الصناعة)

    نبذة

    تم تصميم درجة الدكتوراه (الصناعة) خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات المهنيين ذوي الخبرة الحالية في الصناعة والذين يرغبون في الحصول على درجة بحثية. ستعدك الدورة لتقديم تحليل بحثي رفيع المستوى ومهارات التفكير النقدي للتأثير على أدوارك القيادية و/أو الإدارية الحالية أو المستقبلية.

    على مدار مدة قياسية مدتها أربع سنوات، تقدم الدورة مدخلاً داعمًا إلى البحث، مما يتيح لك التعرف على لغة البحث وتقنياته وتوقعاته قبل الشروع في مشروع مستوى الدكتوراه الخاص بك. يتضمن هيكل الدورة دورات دراسية عالية الجودة ودورات دراسية بحثية وعناصر أطروحة بحثية (مشروع وأطروحة)، في مزيج فريد ومرن يمكن تصميمه خصيصًا لك.

    ستبدأ عامك الأول بالدراسات الأساسية للبحث، مما يتيح لك اكتساب المعرفة العملية وفهم اللغة وتوقعات البحث بسرعة. ستقوم بتخصيص تعلمك ليناسب سياق عملك الحالي أو مجال اهتمامك البحثي أثناء العمل مع مشرف للبدء في تشكيل موضوع بحثك في مشروع بحثي. لضمان توفر موارد الإشراف لك لإكمال مشروعك البحثي، ننصح المرشحين بالاطلاع على نقاط القوة البحثية الخاصة بجامعة CQU و المشاريع البحثية لتزويدك بفهم التركيز البحثي للجامعة.

    عند الانتهاء من الدورات الدراسية البحثية التحضيرية، ستسجل في RSCH20001 وتبدأ في إنشاء تصميم بحثي تفصيلي لمشروعك البحثي المقترح. سيتم إرشادك خلال الخطوات المطلوبة لبناء مقترح البحث. ستدعمك أربعة تقييمات خلال عملية كتابة القسم أ من تأكيد تقديم ملف الترشيح.

    عند الموافقة النهائية على تأكيد الترشيح، ستتمتع بالمرونة اللازمة لإكمال وحدات الدورات الدراسية المتقدمة أو التدريب المهني، بالإضافة إلى أنشطة البحث والأطروحة/الأطروحة. يمكن اختيار وحدات الدورات الدراسية من قائمة معتمدة لوحدات الدراسات العليا من جميع أنحاء الجامعة، مما يوفر فرصة قيمة لاكتساب المعرفة لدعم مشروعك البحثي أو لتوسيع مجموعة مهاراتك وتعزيز حياتك المهنية. وبدلاً من ذلك، قد ترغب في إكمال تجربة التوظيف في الصناعة لتطبيق مهاراتك البحثية القابلة للتحويل وإضافة قيمة إلى المنظمة وتعزيز شبكاتك المهنية.

    يقدم برنامج الدكتوراه (الصناعة) أيضًا نموذجًا قويًا لدعم الطلاب، بما في ذلك فرق الإشراف على نمط الفوج، والتوجيه والتعليم من أعضاء هيئة التدريس في الدورات الدراسية البحثية؛ توفير إمكانية الوصول السخي إلى الموارد لدعم مشروعك البحثي ونشاط المؤتمر بشكل مباشر؛ ودعم الدراسة والتدريب والفعاليات وثقافة البحث من خلال كلية أبحاث الدراسات العليا.

    سيتم استخدام شهادة الدراسات العليا في البحث كجائزة خروج للمرشحين الذين لم يصلوا إلى المستوى المطلوب من الأداء الأكاديمي لمواصلة الدراسة على مستوى الدكتوراه (مستوى التميز GPA).

    تأثير البحث
    إن التركيز البحثي لجامعة CQUniversity وأجندة البحث المشاركة يحدثان بالفعل تأثيرات إيجابية على الأفراد والمجتمعات والصناعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. وفي السنوات المقبلة، سيستمر هذا التأثير في النمو، ويتوسع إلى مجالات تركيز جديدة ويغير طريقة تفكيرنا في التحديات الحالية. ويتجلى تأثير أبحاث الجامعة في تحسين العمليات الصناعية، والتنمية الإقليمية والاقتصادية، وتحسين الأعمال، والإنتاجية والابتكار، والتقدم الاجتماعي والمساواة والمجتمعات الأكثر صحة.

    بحث مشترك
    تم تصميم جدول أعمال أبحاث CQUniversity حول المشاركة العميقة مع المجتمعات والصناعات والحكومة. يتم التركيز بشدة على تقديم الأبحاث ذات الصلة بشكل خاص بمنطقة شمال أستراليا. لتقديم أبحاث رائعة ذات معنى وذات صلة، يعمل الباحثون مباشرة مع أصحاب المصلحة لتحديد التحديات وتقديم الحلول. ويشارك المستخدمون النهائيون في مشاريعنا البحثية. يضمن هذا النهج أن تقدم أبحاث CQUniversity فوائد مباشرة وتأثيرًا طويل الأمد.

    مراكز ومعاهد البحوث
    تضم جامعة CQUniversity معهدين بحثيين - معهد أبليتون ومعهد أنظمة الزراعة المستقبلية - وسبعة مراكز بحثية بما في ذلك مركز أبحاث العدالة الصحية للسكان الأصليين، مركز الذكاء

    الأنظمة، مركز هندسة السكك الحديدية، مركز البحوث في مجال المساواة والنهوض بالتدريس والتعليم، مركز الاقتصادات الإقليمية وسلاسل التوريد، مركز كوينزلاند لأبحاث العنف المنزلي والعائلي، ومركز أبحاث النظم البيئية البحرية الساحلية.

    نقاط قوة البحث

    لقد انصب تركيزنا على التركيز على الأبحاث ذات الصلة بالمنطقة، والتي تتضمن جوانب التنمية الإقليمية، والنمو في صناعات الموارد، والإدارة البيئية، والقضايا المرتبطة بجودة الرعاية الصحية في المجتمعات الريفية والإقليمية، وتقديم التعليم على وجه التحديد من خلال استخدام من التكنولوجيا الحديثة.

    اكتشف نقاط القوة البحثية لدينا في جامعة CQU.

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    سيتم تحديد مؤهلات القبول كمرشح في سياسة وإجراءات قواعد دورة الدكتوراه (الصناعة).

    سيتطلب القبول في درجة الدكتوراه (الصناعة) الحصول على درجة الماجستير في الدورات الدراسية بالإضافة إلى مؤهل مستوى البكالوريوس لمدة ثلاث أو أربع سنوات أو ما يعادلها في مجال ذي صلة بموضوع الدراسة البحثية المقترح، بالإضافة إلى خبرة لا تقل عن ثلاث سنوات في الإعداد المهني ذي الصلة.

    عند النظر في معايير القبول، ستأخذ الجامعة في الاعتبار حداثة المؤهلات الرسمية و/أو الخبرة المهنية لمقدم الطلب.

    قد تطلب الجامعة أيضًا معلومات إضافية من المتقدمين فيما يتعلق بخبرة مكان العمل ذات الصلة، أو المنشورات البحثية، أو غيرها من العناصر التي يمكن أن تثبت بوضوح البحث والخبرة القائمة على المحتوى.

    يُطلب أيضًا من المتقدمين الدوليين استيفاء متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية بالجامعة.

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 37,056 
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    دكتور في الفلسفة (الصناعة)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    روكهامبتون

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Doctor of Philosophy (Industry)
    Go to CQUniversity Australia
    CQUniversity Australia

    Doctor of Philosophy (Industry)

    CQUniversity Australia

    CQUniversity Australia

    flag

    Australia, Rockhampton

    University RankQS Ranking
    589

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    PhD (Philosophy Doctorate)

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    On Campus

    Course Code

    105148G

    Campuses

    Mackay

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake DeadlinesJanuary-2025 30-Jun-2025
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 4 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 37,056  / year
    Apply Date 30-Jun-2025
    Next Intake January-2025

    Doctor of Philosophy (Industry)

    About

    The PhD (Industry) is specifically designed to cater for professionals with existing industry experience and who wish to undertake a research degree. The course will prepare you to bring high-level research analysis and critical thinking skills to bear on your existing or future leadership and/or management roles.

    Over a standard duration of four years, the course offers a supportive entry into research, enabling you to become familiar with the language, techniques and expectations of research before embarking on your own PhD-level project. The course structure includes high-quality coursework, research coursework and research dissertation (project and thesis) elements, in a unique and flexible combination that can be tailored to you.

    Your first year will commence with research foundation studies, enabling you to rapidly acquire a working knowledge and understanding of the language and expectations of research. You will tailor your learning to suit your current employment context or area of research interest while working with a supervisor to begin shaping your research topic into a research project. To ensure that supervision resources are available for you to complete your research project, candidates are encouraged to view CQU's research strengths and research projects to provide you with an understanding of the University's research focus. 

    Upon completion of your preparatory research coursework, you will enrol in RSCH20001 and begin to build a detailed research design of your proposed research project. You will be guided through the steps required in the construction of a research proposal. Four assessments will scaffold you through the process of writing Section A of the Confirmation of Candidature portfolio submission. 

    Upon final approval of the Confirmation of Candidature milestone, you will have the flexibility to complete either advanced coursework units or an industry placement, as well as research and thesis/dissertation activities. Coursework units can be selected from an approved list of postgraduate units from across the University, offering a valuable opportunity to gain knowledge to support your research project or to expand your skill set and enhance your career. Alternatively, you may wish to complete an industry placement experience to apply your transferable research skills, add value to the organisation and strengthen your professional networks.  

    The PhD (Industry) also offers a strong model of student support, including cohort-style supervisory teams, guidance and instruction from academic staff in research coursework; the provision of generous access to resources to directly support your research project and conference activity; and study support, training, events and research culture through the School of Graduate Research.

    The Graduate Certificate in Research will be used as an exit award for candidates who do not reach the required level of academic performance to continue with doctoral-level study (Distinction Level GPA).

    RESEARCH IMPACT
    CQUniversity's research focus and engaged research agenda are already making positive impacts on individuals, communities and industries across the world. In the coming years, this impact will continue to grow, expanding into new focus areas and transforming the way we think about current challenges. The University's research impact is apparent in improved industry processes, regional and economic development, business improvement, productivity and innovation, social advancement and equity and healthier communities.

    ENGAGED RESEARCH
    CQUniversity's research agenda is built around deep engagement with communities, industries and government. The focus is firmly placed on delivering research that is especially relevant to the Northern Australia region. To deliver great research that is meaningful and relevant, researchers work directly with stakeholders to identify challenges and deliver solutions. End users are involved throughout our research projects. This approach ensures CQUniversity's research delivers direct benefits and long-lasting impact.

    RESEARCH CENTRES AND INSTITUTES
    CQUniversity has two research institutes – The Appleton Institute and the Institute for Future Farming Systems – and seven research centres including The Centre of Indigenous Health Equity Research, Centre for Intelligent

    Systems, Centre for Railway Engineering, Centre for Research in Equity and Advancement of Teaching and Education, Centre for Regional Economies and Supply Chains, Queensland Centre for Domestic and Family Violence Research and the Coastal Marine Ecosystems Research Centre.

    RESEARCH STRENGTHS

    Our focus has been to emphasise research with relevance to the region, involving aspects of regional development, growth in resource industries, environmental management, issues associated with quality health care in rural and regional communities, and education delivery specifically through the use of modern technology.

    Discover our research strengths at CQU.

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    The qualifications for admission as a candidate will be set out in the PhD (Industry) Course Rules Policy and Procedure.

    Entry to the PhD (Industry) will require a coursework masters degree combined with a three or four-year bachelor-level qualification or equivalent in a field relevant to the proposed research study topic, plus a minimum of three years experience in a relevant professional setting.

    In considering the admissions criteria, the University will have regard to the recency of the applicant’s formal qualifications and/or professional experience.

    The University may also seek additional information from applicants regarding relevant workplace experience, research publications, or other items that can clearly demonstrate research and content-based expertise.

    International applicants are also required to meet the University’s English language requirements.

    English Program Requirements

    If you don’t meet our English language entry requirements and need to improve your English language proficiency, you can do so through our approved English Language Instruction Course for Overseas Students (ELICOS) providers. This means that you can attend the required English language tuition at approved ELICOS providers and gain direct entry into university without an IELTS or TOEFL test.

    Career

    The Doctor of Philosophy by Portfolio provides graduates with an internationally recognised degree through the Australian Qualifications Framework. As a graduate you will be able to secure professional roles in academia, research centres, institutes and institutions, or in broader business and industry.

    Fee Information

    +estimated annual tuition fee for a full-time study load


    Plus Student Services and Amenities fee
    Scholarships and financial aid available if eligible

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 37,056 

    How to Apply

    • Select your course
    • Check entry requirements.
    • Check your eligibility for credit.
    • Apply online
    • Obtain certified documents.
    • Submit your application and documents.
    CQUniversity Australia

    Doctor of Philosophy (Industry)

    CQUniversity Australia

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Rockhampton

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist