بحث

تحدث معنا

    دكتوراه (في الخارج)
    اذهب إلى جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    دكتوراه (في الخارج)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    flag

    أستراليا, روكهامبتون

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    589

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    دكتوراه في الفلسفة

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    في الحرم الجامعي

    الحرم الجامعي

    Distance

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديم8-يوليو-2024 نوفمبر-2024
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 4 سنوات
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 23,136 
    تاريخ التقديم نوفمبر-2024
    تاريخ البدء 8-يوليو-2024

    دكتوراه (في الخارج)

    نبذة

    تتكون هذه الدورة من دراسة بحثية مستقلة وأطروحة، يشرف عليها مشرفون أكاديميون. تقتصر هذه الدرجة على المتقدمين ذوي الجودة العالية الذين يرغبون في متابعة البحث في مجالات تخصص معينة. بالنسبة للمرشحين الخارجيين بالكامل، ستكون هناك حاجة لفترات زيارة قصيرة المدى في أستراليا خلال هذه الدرجة، ويتوفر دعم السفر لتسهيل مثل هذه الزيارات. بالنسبة للمرشحين الذين يلتحقون بهذه الدورة بموجب نموذج الوصاية المشتركة، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى فترة دراسة ممتدة داخل أستراليا، تستمر عادة ستة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر.

    يقدم دليل الدورة للأبحاث العليا معلومات تفصيلية حول الأهلية والمزايا التي تقدمها CQUniversity وعملية التقديم والاختيار والعرض.

    تأثير البحث
    إن التركيز البحثي لجامعة CQUniversity وأجندة البحث المشاركة يحدثان بالفعل تأثيرات إيجابية على الأفراد والمجتمعات والصناعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. وفي السنوات المقبلة، سيستمر هذا التأثير في النمو، ويتوسع إلى مجالات تركيز جديدة ويغير طريقة تفكيرنا في التحديات الحالية. ويتجلى تأثير أبحاث الجامعة في تحسين العمليات الصناعية، والتنمية الإقليمية والاقتصادية، وتحسين الأعمال، والإنتاجية والابتكار، والتقدم الاجتماعي والمساواة والمجتمعات الأكثر صحة.

    بحث مشترك
    يتمحور جدول أعمال أبحاث CQUniversity حول المشاركة العميقة مع المجتمعات والصناعات والحكومة. يتم التركيز بشدة على تقديم الأبحاث ذات الصلة بشكل خاص بمنطقة شمال أستراليا. لتقديم أبحاث رائعة ذات معنى وذات صلة، يعمل الباحثون مباشرة مع أصحاب المصلحة لتحديد التحديات وتقديم الحلول. ويشارك المستخدمون النهائيون في مشاريعنا البحثية. يضمن هذا النهج أن تقدم أبحاث CQUniversity فائدة مباشرة وتأثيرًا طويل الأمد.

    مراكز ومعاهد البحوث
    تضم جامعة CQUniversity معهدين بحثيين - معهد أبليتون ومعهد أنظمة الزراعة المستقبلية - وسبعة مراكز بحثية بما في ذلك مركز السكان الأصليين أبحاث العدالة الصحية، مركز الأنظمة الذكية

    ، مركز هندسة السكك الحديدية، مركز البحوث في مجال المساواة والنهوض بالتدريس والتعليم، مركز الاقتصادات الإقليمية وسلاسل التوريد، مركز كوينزلاند لأبحاث العنف المنزلي والعائلي ومركز أبحاث النظم الإيكولوجية البحرية الساحلية.

    قوى البحث

    لقد انصب تركيزنا على التركيز على الأبحاث ذات الصلة بالمنطقة، والتي تتضمن جوانب التنمية الإقليمية والنمو في صناعات الموارد، والإدارة البيئية، والقضايا المرتبطة بجودة الرعاية الصحية في المجتمعات الريفية والإقليمية، وتقديم التعليم على وجه التحديد من خلال استخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة.

    اكتشف نقاط القوة البحثية لدينا في جامعة CQU.

    المساعدة والفوائد

    كل مرشح للحصول على درجة علمية عليا في الأبحاث الخارجية مؤهل للحصول على دعم مالي مباشر لدعم أنشطة المشروع وحضور المؤتمرات والسفر إلى الحرم الجامعي الأسترالي لجامعة CQUniversity (وفقًا لمتطلبات الدورة).

    دعم المشروع يتم تقديمه كمساعدة لتغطية التكاليف المباشرة للبحث، بما في ذلك تكاليف المختبر والعمل الميداني وجمع البيانات، والسفر لزيارات الإشراف، والوصول المفتوح رسوم النشر وغيرها من البنود.

    دعم المؤتمر يتم تقديمه للمرشحين النشطين الذين يقدمون أعمالهم كممثل لجامعة CQUniversity في حدث أكاديمي.

    أموال الزيارة تهدف إلى تسهيل ما لا يقل عن زيارتين إلى أستراليا (أو موقع آخر متفق عليه) لتلبية المتطلبات الأكاديمية للحصول على الدرجة العلمية الخارجية. قد يتم توقيت ذلك ليشمل الحضور في حدث تدريب مكثف لـ RHD.

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    سيتطلب القبول في درجة الدكتوراه (في الخارج) من المتقدمين استيفاء معايير القبول الموضحة في سياسة وإجراءات قواعد دورة أبحاث الدرجات العليا (في الخارج).

    فرص العمل

    يوفر دكتور الفلسفة (في الخارج) للخريجين درجة معترف بها دوليًا من خلال إطار المؤهلات الأسترالية. سيكون الخريجون قادرين على تأمين الأدوار المهنية في الأوساط الأكاديمية ومراكز البحوث والمعاهد والمؤسسات، أو في مجال الأعمال والصناعة على نطاق أوسع.

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 23,136 
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    دكتوراه (في الخارج)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    روكهامبتون

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    PhD (Offshore)
    Go to CQUniversity Australia
    CQUniversity Australia

    PhD (Offshore)

    CQUniversity Australia

    CQUniversity Australia

    flag

    Australia, Rockhampton

    University RankQS Ranking
    589

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    PhD (Philosophy Doctorate)

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    On Campus

    Campuses

    Distance

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake Deadlines4-Nov-2024 7-Mar-2025
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 4 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 23,136  / year
    Apply Date 7-Mar-2025
    Next Intake 4-Nov-2024

    PhD (Offshore)

    About

    This course is comprised of an independent research study and thesis, overseen by academic supervisors. This degree is limited to high-quality applicants wishing to pursue research in particular discipline areas. For fully offshore candidates, periods of short-term visitation in Australia will be required during this degree, and travel support is available to facilitate such visits. For candidates undertaking this course under a co-tutelle model, an extended period of study within Australia will be required, typically lasting at least six months or more.

    The Research Higher Degrees Course Guide provides detailed information about eligibility, benefits provided by CQUniversity, and the application, selection and offer process.

    RESEARCH IMPACT
    CQUniversity's research focus and engaged research agenda are already making positive impacts on individuals, communities and industries across the world. In the coming years, this impact will continue to grow, expanding into new focus areas and transforming the way we think about current challenges. The University's research impact is apparent in improved industry processes, regional and economic development, business improvement, productivity and innovation, social advancement and equity and healthier communities.

    ENGAGED RESEARCH
    CQUniversity's research agenda is built around deep engagement with communities, industries and government. The focus is firmly placed on delivering research that is especially relevant to the Northern Australia region. To deliver great research that is meaningful and relevant, researchers work directly with stakeholders to identify challenges and deliver solutions. End users are involved throughout our research projects. This approach ensures CQUniversity's research delivers direct benefit and long-lasting impact.

    RESEARCH CENTRES AND INSTITUTES
    CQUniversity has two research institutes – The Appleton Institute and the Institute for Future Farming Systems – and seven research centres including The Centre of Indigenous Health Equity Research, Centre for Intelligent

    Systems, Centre for Railway Engineering, Centre for Research in Equity and Advancement of Teaching and Education, Centre for Regional Economies and Supply Chains, Queensland Centre for Domestic and Family Violence Research and the Coastal Marine Ecosystems Research Centre.

    RESEARCH STRENGTHS

    Our focus has been to emphasise research with relevance to the region, involving aspects of regional development, growth in resource industries, environmental management, issues associated with quality health care in rural and regional communities, and education delivery specifically through the use of modern technology.

    Discover our research strengths at CQU.

    ASSISTANCE AND BENEFITS

    Every offshore research higher degree candidate is eligible for direct funding support to underpin project activities, conference attendance and travel to CQUniversity Australian campus (as per the course requirements). 

    Project support is offered as assistance for meeting the direct costs of research, including laboratory, fieldwork and data collection costs, travel for supervision visits, open access publishing fees and other items.

    Conference support is offered to active candidates who are presenting their work as a CQUniversity representative at an academic event. 

    Visitation funds are intended to facilitate a minimum of two visits to Australia (or another agreed location) to satisfy the academic requirements of the offshore degree. This may be timed to include attendance at an RHD Intensive training event.

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    Entry into the PhD (Offshore) will require applicants to meet the admissions criteria outlined in the Research Higher Degrees (Offshore) Course Rules policy and procedure.

    English Program Requirements

    If you don’t meet our English language entry requirements and need to improve your English language proficiency, you can do so through our approved English Language Instruction Course for Overseas Students (ELICOS) providers. This means that you can attend the required English language tuition at approved ELICOS providers and gain direct entry into university without an IELTS or TOEFL test.

    Career

    The Doctor of Philosophy (Offshore) provides graduates with an internationally recognised degree through the Australian Qualifications Framework. Graduates will be able to secure professional roles in academia, research centres, institutes and institutions, or in broader business and industry.

    Fee Information

    +estimated annual tuition fee for a full-time study load


    Plus Student Services and Amenities fee
    Scholarships and financial aid available if eligible

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 23,136 

    How to Apply

    • Select your course
    • Check entry requirements.
    • Check your eligibility for credit.
    • Apply online
    • Obtain certified documents.
    • Submit your application and documents.
    CQUniversity Australia

    PhD (Offshore)

    CQUniversity Australia

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Rockhampton

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist