بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان

    جامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان في بريطانيا 

    flag

    بريطانيا, اسكتلندا, جلاسكو

    ترتيب الجامعةWorld University
    601

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان في بريطانيا

    جامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان في بريطانيا

    بريطانيا
    بريطانيا, اسكتلندا, جلاسكو
    • مجموع الطلاب
      2504
    • مجموع البرامج
      150
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      601
    • سنة التأسيس
      1993
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (150) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان في بريطانيا

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان في بريطانيا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان في بريطانيا

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان في بريطانيا

    • هاتف
      +44 141 331 8630
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Cowcaddens Rd, Glasgow G4 0BA

    نبذة عن جامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان في بريطانيا

    تأسست جامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان عام 1993، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في جلاسكو، بريطانيا. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 1043 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    تعد جامعة غلاسكو كالدونيان (GCU) مكانًا نابضًا بالحياة ومتعدد الثقافات ومبتكرًا. لدينا حرمان جامعيان في المملكة المتحدة ونوفر لطلابنا مواقع نابضة بالحياة في وسط المدينة في قلب لندن وجلاسكو - المملكة المتحدة واسكتلندا - عواصم ثقافية - وحرم جامعي في مدينة نيويورك ، أمريكا - أكبر المدن وأكثرها نفوذاً. في GCU ، نؤمن بقوة التعليم لتغيير العالم ونسعى جاهدين لتغيير الحياة وإثراء المجتمعات والتعاون عالميًا في السعي لتحقيق أهدافنا.

    يتمتع مجتمعنا الترحيبي الذي يضم 20 ألف طالب من أكثر من 100 دولة بمجموعة واسعة من خدمات الدعم الحائزة على جوائز والمرافق المصممة لهذا الغرض والمتوافقة مع معايير الصناعة والتي تجعل الانتقال من الحرم الجامعي إلى مكان العمل أسهل كثيرًا.

    لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الاعتمادات وروابط الصناعة ، و 91٪ من خريجينا يعملون و / أو يدرسون بعد 15 شهرًا من التخرج (Graduate Outcomes Survey ، 2020). نحن نقدم تميزًا أكاديميًا وتدريسيًا واضحًا ، بالإضافة إلى معدلات عالية من رضا الطلاب.

    تجربة الطالب تغذي المعرفة والإبداع لمواجهة تحديات العالم الحقيقي ، وتغيير حياة طلابنا والآخرين. نحن جامعة للصالح العام ، مع أكثر من 140 عامًا من النجاح الأكاديمي وراءنا ورسالة متميزة ومحددة لتقديم المنفعة الاجتماعية من خلال التعليم والبحث والابتكار الاجتماعي. نهدف إلى المساهمة في المجتمع بطريقة تتبنى وتتجاوز الدور التقليدي للجامعة ، وتقودها قيمنا الأساسية المتمثلة في النزاهة والإبداع والمسؤولية والثقة.

    مستشارنا هو الأكاديمي الملكي ، والمغني وكاتب الأغاني ، والناشط الاجتماعي والمحسن المرموق للغاية ، الدكتورة آني لينوكس OBE ، ونتبع نهجًا جيدًا مشتركًا في كل ما نقوم به. صنفت أهداف التنمية المستدامة للأمم المتحدة GCU في المرتبة 43 في العالم (إجماليًا من 766 جامعة). موطننا هو حرمنا الجامعي الصديق للبيئة الحائز على جائزة البلاتينية (Ecocampus ، 2019). تم تصنيف GCU في المرتبة الأولى في اسكتلندا من حيث الأداء البيئي والأخلاقي في People & Planet University League ، والمرتبة 23 من أصل 154 جامعة في المملكة المتحدة.

    باعتبارها أول حرم Changemaker في اسكتلندا (Ashoka U ، 2015) ، تعد GCU أيضًا رائدة في توسيع نطاق الوصول ومصنفة ضمن أفضل 10 في المملكة المتحدة للعمل الاجتماعي الرائد على مستوى العالم وتأثير أبحاث السياسة الاجتماعية (THE ، 2014). يركز بحثنا على حلول لمساعدة الناس على بناء مجتمعات شاملة وعيش حياة صحية في بيئات مستدامة.

    نحن ملتزمون أيضًا بتوفير الفرص للأفراد الموهوبين من جميع الخلفيات من خلال مبادرات مثل Caledonian Club ، وهو برنامج حائز على العديد من الجوائز يهدف إلى توسيع المشاركة والمشاركة عبر مجتمعاتنا المحلية. تتمتع GCU بحضور عالمي قوي وتقدم مساهمة كبيرة كمحرك للتغيير الاجتماعي من خلال التعليم التحويلي والتميز البحثي ونهجنا في الاستدامة. نحن نقدر كل فرد في مجتمعنا الدافئ والمتطلع إلى الأمام والداعم.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان في بريطانيا

    تخصصات جامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان في بريطانيا

    المنح الدراسية في جامعة جلاسكو كالدونيان في بريطانيا

    • منحة ماجستير العدالة المناخية

      شاهد المزيد
    • التسجيل المسبق للمنحة الصحية

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة الأحذية

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة Oh Polly لطلاب الأزياء والتسويق البريطانيين السود

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة إرنست ماس ماجستير في التلفزيون

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة المدرسة البريطانية للأزياء

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة الخير العام لمؤسسة GCU

      شاهد المزيد
    • خصم ولاء الطالب

      شاهد المزيد
    • جديد في منحة GCU الدولية

      شاهد المزيد
    • RUK (بقية المملكة المتحدة) ومنحة أيرلندا للصالح العام

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة برنامج الدكتور دون مكارثي للأزياء

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة جائزة العميد لطلاب الدكتوراه المتفرغين من الاتحاد الأوروبي والدولي

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة مؤسسة عزيز

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة جائزة العميد لطلاب الدكتوراه بدوام كامل في جامعة RUK

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة جائزة العميد لطلاب الدكتوراه بدوام جزئي في جامعة RUK

      شاهد المزيد

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في بريطانيا

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Glasgow Caledonian University in United Kingdom
    Glasgow Caledonian University in United Kingdom

    Glasgow Caledonian University in United Kingdom 

    flag

    United Kingdom, Scotland, Glasgow

    University RankWorld University
    601

    Are you interested in studying at the Glasgow Caledonian University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Glasgow Caledonian University in United Kingdom

    Glasgow Caledonian University in United Kingdom

    United Kingdom
    United Kingdom, Scotland, Glasgow
    • Total Students
      2504
    • Total Programs
      150
    • University Rank
      601
    • Established year
      1993
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (150) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Glasgow Caledonian University in United Kingdom Destination

    browse other programs for Glasgow Caledonian University in United Kingdom

    Glasgow Caledonian University in United Kingdom Social Media

    Contact Information For Glasgow Caledonian University in United Kingdom

    About Glasgow Caledonian University in United Kingdom

    Established in 1993, Glasgow Caledonian University is a public university located in Glasgow, United Kingdom. It has a global ranking of 1043 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Glasgow Caledonian University (GCU) is a vibrant, multi-cultural and innovative place to be. We have two UK campuses and offer our students vibrant, city-centre locations in the heart of London and Glasgow ‚the UK and Scotland‚cultural capitals ‚Äì and a campus in New York City, America‚ largest and most influential metropolis. At GCU, we believe in the power of education to change the world and we strive to transform lives, enrich communities and collaborate globally in pursuit of our goals.

    Our welcoming community of 20,000 students from more than 100 countries enjoys a wide range of award-winning support services and purpose-built, industry-standard facilities that make the transition from campus to the workplace so much easier.

    We have a wide range of accreditations and industry links, and 91% of our graduates are in work and/or further study 15 months after graduating (Graduate Outcomes Survey, 2020). We offer demonstrable academic and teaching excellence, as well as high rates of student satisfaction. 

    student experience nurtures knowledge and creativity to address real-world challenges, changing the lives of our students and others. We are the University for the Common Good, with more than 140 years of academic success behind us and a distinct, defining mission to deliver social benefit through education, research and social innovation. We aim to contribute to society in a way that both embraces and goes beyond the traditional role of a university, being led by our core values of integrity, creativity, responsibility and confidence.

    Our Chancellor is Royal Academician, singer-songwriter, highly respected social activist and philanthropist, Dr Annie Lennox OBE, and we take a common good approach in all that we do.The Times Higher Education Impact Rankings  the only global performance tables that assess universities against the United Nations‚Äô Sustainable Development Goals  ranked GCU 43rd in the world (overall out of 766 universities). Home for us is our platinum-award winning, eco-friendly campus (Ecocampus, 2019). GCU is rated 1st in Scotland for environmental and ethical performance in the People & Planet University League, and 23rd out of 154 universities in the UK.

    As the first Changemaker Campus in Scotland (Ashoka U, 2015), GCU is also a leader in widening access and is ranked in the top 10 in the UK for world-leading social work and social policy research impact (THE, 2014). Our research focuses on solutions to help people to build inclusive societies and lead healthy lives in sustainable environments.

    We are also committed to providing opportunities to talented individuals from all backgrounds through initiatives such as Caledonian Club, a multi-award-winning programme aimed at widening participation and engagement across our local communities. GCU has a strong global presence and makes a significant contribution as a driver of social change through transformative education, research excellence and our approach to sustainability. We value every individual in our warm, forward-thinking and supportive community.

    Read more 

    Glasgow Caledonian University in United Kingdom Ranking

    Glasgow Caledonian University in United Kingdom Programs

    Scholarships in Glasgow Caledonian University in United Kingdom

    • MSc Climate Justice Scholarship

      show more
    • Pre-registration Health Scholarship

      show more
    • Boots Scholarship

      show more
    • Oh Polly Scholarship for Black British Fashion and Marketing students

      show more
    • Ernst Maas MA TV Scholarship

      show more
    • British School of Fashion Scholarship

      show more
    • GCU Foundation Common Good Bursary

      show more
    • Student Loyalty Discount

      show more
    • New to GCU International Scholarship

      show more
    • RUK (Rest of the UK) and Ireland Common Good Bursary

      show more
    • Dr Don McCarthy Fashion Programme Scholarship

      show more
    • Dean's Award Scholarship for EU/International full-time PhD students

      show more
    • Aziz Foundation Scholarship

      show more
    • Dean's Award Scholarship for Home/RUK full-time PhD students

      show more
    • Dean's Award Scholarship for Home/RUK part-time PhD students

      show more

    Browse other university in United Kingdom

    Wishlist