بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة ولاية أوهايو

    جامعة ولاية أوهايو في الولايات المتحدة 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة ولاية أوهايو؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة ولاية أوهايو في الولايات المتحدة

    جامعة ولاية أوهايو في الولايات المتحدة

    الولايات المتحدة
    الولايات المتحدة, ويسكونسن, أثينا
    • مجموع الطلاب
      977
    • مجموع البرامج
      430
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      684
    • سنة التأسيس
      1804
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (430) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة ولاية أوهايو في الولايات المتحدة

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة ولاية أوهايو في الولايات المتحدة

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة ولاية أوهايو في الولايات المتحدة

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة ولاية أوهايو في الولايات المتحدة

    • هاتف
      +1 740 593 1000
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Athens, OH 45701, USA

    نبذة عن جامعة ولاية أوهايو في الولايات المتحدة

    تأسست جامعة ولاية أوهايو عام 1804، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في أثينا، الولايات المتحدة. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 1078 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    جامعة أوهايو لا تقدم ببساطة درجة علمية. إنه يقدم تجربة ستصبح جزءًا مما أنت عليه وما أنت عليه إلى الأبد. ستعلمك تجارب OHIO كل ما تحتاج حقًا إلى معرفته - كيفية التعلم والقيادة ، وكيفية صياغة مسار وظيفي مُرضٍ يمكنه تحمل المنعطفات غير المتوقعة ، وكيفية إحداث تأثير على الأشخاص والمجتمعات ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

    تعتبر تجربة OHIO فريدة من نوعها وتحويلية ، ليس فقط للطلاب ولكن للمنطقة الجنوبية الشرقية بأكملها من الولاية. مع ما يقرب من 30.000 طالب مسجلين في سبعة فروع إقليمية والحرم الجامعي السكني في أثينا ، تم التعرف على OHIO كواحدة من أفضل مؤسسات بناء الشخصية في البلاد.

    تم تصنيف OHIO كمؤسسة عالية النشاط البحثي من قبل مؤسسة كارنيجي ، ويحمل الباحثون أكثر من 250 براءة اختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم. يسرد The Chronicle of Higher Education قائمة OHIO ضمن أفضل منتجي الطلاب الحائزين على جائزة Fulbright في الدولة ، وحاليًا ، تحتل الجامعة المرتبة الأولى في الولاية للجوائز التنافسية الوطنية التي فاز بها طلابها.

    أول جامعة في الولاية تقدم رسومًا دراسية على مستوى المستوى ، وإسكان ، وتناول طعام ورسوم مقفلة لمدة 12 فصلًا دراسيًا متتاليًا ، وسعت OHIO برنامج الضمان الأصلي الخاص بها ليشمل خطط التخرج التي تضمن التخرج في الوقت المحدد ووسعت نطاق الوصول إلى الخريجين فقط المنح الدراسية للتعليم المستمر بالإضافة إلى الإرشاد المهني مدى الحياة في برنامج جديد.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة ولاية أوهايو في الولايات المتحدة

    تخصصات جامعة ولاية أوهايو في الولايات المتحدة

    المنح الدراسية في جامعة ولاية أوهايو في الولايات المتحدة

    • منحة الطلاب الدوليين

      شاهد المزيد

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الولايات المتحدة

    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Ohio University in United States of America
    Ohio University in United States of America

    Ohio University in United States of America 

    flag

    United States of America, Wisconsin, Athens

    University RankBest Global
    684
    Are you interested in studying at the Ohio University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!
    Ohio University in United States of America

    Ohio University in United States of America

    United States of America
    United States of America, Wisconsin, Athens
    • Total Students
      977
    • Total Programs
      430
    • University Rank
      684
    • Established year
      1804
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (430) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Ohio University in United States of America Destination

    browse other programs for Ohio University in United States of America

    Ohio University in United States of America Social Media

    Contact Information For Ohio University in United States of America

    About Ohio University in United States of America

    Established in 1804, Ohio University is a public university located in Athens, United States of America. It has a global ranking of 1078 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Ohio University doesn‚ simply deliver a degree. It offers an experience that will become part of who you are and what you‚ be, forever. Your OHIO experiences will teach you everything you truly need to know‚how to learn and lead, how to forge a fulfilling career path that can withstand unexpected turns, how to make an impact on people and communities, and much, much more. 

    The OHIO experience is unique and transformative, not only for students but for the entire southeast region of the state. With nearly 30,000 students enrolled across seven regional campuses and the residential campus in Athens, OHIO is recognized as one of the top character-building institutions in the country.

    OHIO is rated a High Research Activity institution by the Carnegie Foundation, and researchers hold more than 250 patents worldwide. The Chronicle of Higher Education lists OHIO among the top producers of Fulbright Award-winning students in the nation, and currently, the university ranks among the top in the state for nationally competitive awards won by its students.

    The first university in the state to offer level-rate tuition, housing, dining and fees locked in for 12 consecutive semesters, OHIO has expanded its original Guarantee program to include graduation plans that ensure on-time graduation and has expanded access to alumni-only scholarships for continuing education as well as career counseling for life in a new program.

    Ohio University in United States of America Ranking

    Ohio University in United States of America Programs

    Scholarships in Ohio University in United States of America

    • International Student Grant

      show more
    Wishlist