بحث

تحدث معنا

    شهادة الدراسات العليا في اللوجستيات العالمية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد [P5E]
    اذهب إلى جامعة تسمانيا
    جامعة تسمانيا

    شهادة الدراسات العليا في اللوجستيات العالمية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد [P5E]

    جامعة تسمانيا

    جامعة تسمانيا

    flag

    أستراليا, هوبارت

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    310

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    شهادة تخرج

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    في الحرم الجامعي

    كود البرنامج

    107500B

    الحرم الجامعي

    Launceston

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديم26-يونيو-2024
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 0.5 سنة
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 17,225 
    تاريخ البدء 26-يونيو-2024

    شهادة الدراسات العليا في اللوجستيات العالمية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد [P5E]

    نبذة

    تم تصميم شهادة الدراسات العليا في الخدمات اللوجستية العالمية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في البحث عن وظائف احترافية في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد التي يزداد الطلب عليها عالميًا في مختلف الصناعات. يزود المقرر الطلاب بالمعرفة والمهارات في إدارة التخطيط والعمليات اللوجستية، وتطوير الاستراتيجيات اللوجستية، وإدارة وظائف سلسلة التوريد.

    في اقتصاد الأعمال العالمي المتطور، تقوم الشركات بتعزيز وتحويل أنظمة الخدمات اللوجستية وسلسلة التوريد الخاصة بها للحصول على ميزة تنافسية. مع تطور سلاسل التوريد العالمية وتوسعها باستمرار، فإن فهم كيفية تطوير وتنفيذ استراتيجيات إدارة الخدمات اللوجستية وسلسلة التوريد المستدامة والفعالة والكفؤة هو مفتاح نجاح الشركات في أي صناعات. شهادة الدراسات العليا في اللوجستيات العالمية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد، التي تتكون من 4 وحدات دراسية، تعد الطلاب بالمعرفة بالنظريات والمفاهيم والمبادئ والممارسات في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد. كما أنه يطور مهارات الخريجين التحليلية لتطوير حلول لمشاكل العالم الحقيقي في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد.

    توفر دورة شهادة الدراسات العليا هذه طريقًا إلى دبلوم الدراسات العليا في اللوجستيات العالمية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد والماجستير في اللوجستيات العالمية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد لاستيعاب فرص العمل للطلاب والتقدم الوظيفي/التعلم.

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    درجة جامعية من إحدى مؤسسات التعليم العالي الأسترالية أو ما يعادلها في أي مؤسسة أخرى؛ أو

    مؤهل من المستوى 6 من AQF أو ما يعادله وخبرة عمل إدارية لا تقل عن ثلاث سنوات.

    سيحتاج الطلاب الدوليون الذين يدرسون اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية إلى الحصول على درجة 6.0 في اختبار IELTS، على ألا تقل أي فرقة عن 6.0.

    تشكل الوحدات في هذه الدورة جزءًا من ماجستير اللوجستيات العالمية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد (P7E) بالإضافة إلى دبلوم الدراسات العليا في اللوجستيات العالمية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد (P6E). إذا كان لديك خلفية تعليمية أو عمل مشابهة وتفكر في التقدم نحو P7E، فنوصيك باعتبار P7E نقطة البداية. ننصحك أيضًا بالتقدم للحصول على المركز المتقدم (الائتمان) لأنك قد تكون مؤهلاً لمدة دراسة مخفضة في P7E.

    A درجة جامعية مشابهة ستكون في نفس المجال أو المجال ذي الصلة، على سبيل المثال، الإدارة البحرية، والعمليات البحرية، وإدارة الخدمات اللوجستية، وإدارة سلسلة التوريد، وإدارة الأعمال؛ أو أي درجة بكالوريوس مع تخصص في الأعمال التجارية وإدارة الخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد

    خبرة صناعية مشابهة ستكون في مجالات النقل البحري والنقل والخدمات اللوجستية وسلسلة التوريد .

    متطلبات دورة اللغة الإنجليزية

    • جميع طرق تلبية متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية بجامعة تسمانيا لها فترة صلاحية مدتها سنتان ما لم تتضمن مؤهلًا خاصًا ببلد ما كما هو مذكور أدناه.
    • تحتوي كل دورة تقدمها جامعة تسمانيا على الحد الأدنى من متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية للالتحاق كما هو موضح أدناه. يجب على المتقدمين أيضًا تلبية متطلبات القبول الأكاديمي لكل دورة.
    • المتقدمون المؤهلون من أحد برامج جامعة تسمانيا، ويعتزمون الحصول على التسجيل المهني ليصبحوا ممارسين في أستراليا، قد يحتاجون إلى تلبية معايير تسجيل اللغة الإنجليزية الخاصة بوكالة الاعتماد المهني ذات الصلة.
    • في الظروف الاستثنائية أو الحالات التي لا تغطيها الفئات الموضحة أدناه، يمكن النظر في أشكال متعددة من الأدلة على أساس كل حالة على حدة من قبل المدير التنفيذي لعمليات الطلاب بالتشاور مع مدير الجودة الأكاديمية والجودة الأكاديمية المعايير.
    • تحتفظ الجامعة بالحق في مطالبة أي متقدم بالخضوع لاختبار اللغة الإنجليزية.

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 17,225 

    كيفية التقديم

    الخطوة 1: اختر الدورة التدريبية الخاصة بك وابحث عنها

    الخطوة 2: قم بإعداد مستنداتك

    الخطوة 3: قم بتقديم طلبك

    الخطوة 4 : اقبل عرضك

    جامعة تسمانيا

    شهادة الدراسات العليا في اللوجستيات العالمية وإدارة سلسلة التوريد [P5E]

    جامعة تسمانيا

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    هوبارت

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Graduate Certificate in Global Logistics and Supply Chain Management [P5E]
    Go to University of Tasmania
    University of Tasmania

    Graduate Certificate in Global Logistics and Supply Chain Management [P5E]

    University of Tasmania

    University of Tasmania

    flag

    Australia, Hobart

    University RankQS Ranking
    310

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    Graduate Certificate

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    On Campus

    Course Code

    107500B

    Campuses

    Launceston

    Distance Launceston

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake Deadlines29-Jan-2024
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 0.5 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 17,225  / total
    Next Intake 29-Jan-2024

    Graduate Certificate in Global Logistics and Supply Chain Management [P5E]

    About

    The Graduate Certificate in Global Logistics and Supply Chain Management is designed for people who wish to seek professional careers in logistics and supply chain management that are in high demand globally in different industries. The course equips students with knowledge and skills in managing logistics planning and operations, development of logistics strategies, and management of supply chain functions.

    In the evolving global business economy, businesses enhance and transform their logistics and supply chain systems to gain competitive advantage. With global supply chains evolving and expanding constantly, the understanding of how to develop and implement sustainable, effective, and efficient logistics and supply chain management strategies is key to the success of businesses in any industries. The Graduate Certificate in Global Logistics and Supply Chain Management, consisting of 4 units of study, prepares students with the knowledge of theories, concepts, principles and practice in logistics and supply chain management. It also develops graduates' analytical skills to develop solutions for real-world  problems in logistics and supply chain management.

    This Graduate Certificate course provides a pathway to the Graduate Diploma of Global Logistics and Supply Chain Management and the Master of Global Logistics and Supply Chain Management to accommodate students' employment prospects and career/learning progression.

    The Master of Psychology (Clinical) degree course prepares students for professional work as psychologists through the development of advanced professional skills, in tandem with theoretical and empirical knowledge, in line with the scientist-practitioner model.

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    An undergraduate degree from an Australian higher education institution or the equivalent standard in any other institutions; or

    A qualification of AQF Level 6 or equivalent and a minimum of three years managerial working experience.

    International students with English as a second language will need to have an IELTS score of 6.0, with no band less than 6.0.

    The units in this course form part of the Master of Global Logistics and Supply Chain Management (P7E) as well as the Graduate Diploma of Global Logistics and Supply Chain Management (P6E).  If you have a cognate educational or work background and are contemplating progressing towards P7E we recommend that you consider P7E as your starting point.  We also recommend that you apply for advanced standing  (credit) as you may be eligible for a reduced duration of study in P7E.

    cognate undergraduate degree would be in the same or related area eg, maritime management, maritime operation, logistics management, supply chain management, and business management; or any Bachelor degree with a major in business, logistics management, and supply chain management

    Cognate industry experience would be in the fields of maritime, transport, logistics and supply chain.

    English Program Requirements

    • All methods of meeting University of Tasmania English language requirements have a validity period of 2 years unless involving a country specific qualification as listed below.
    • Each course offered by the University of Tasmania has a minimum English language requirement for entry as listed below. Applicants must also meet the academic entry requirements for each course.
    • Applicants who qualify from a University of Tasmania program, and intend to gain professional registration to become a practitioner in Australia, may need to meet the relevant Professional Accrediting Agency's English language registration standard.
    • In exceptional circumstances or cases not covered by the categories outlined below, multiple forms of evidence may be considered on a case by case basis by the Executive Director, Student Operations in consultation with the Director, Academic Quality and Standards.
    • The University reserves the right to require that any applicant be required to undergo a test of English language.

    Career

    Professional Recognition

    Master of Psychology (Clinical) graduates who have undertaken studies in the clinical stream meet the academic requirements for general registration as a psychologist, membership of the Australian Psychological Society and, following two years of supervised professional experience, membership of the Australian Psychological Society College of Clinical Psychologists.

    The Master of Psychology (Clinical) degree is accredited without conditions by the Australian Psychology Accreditation Council (APAC).

    Fee Information

    International students should refer to the International Students course fees page to get an indicative course cost.

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 17,225 

    How to Apply

    STEP 1: Choose and research your course

    STEP 2: Prepare your documents

    STEP 3: Lodge your application

    STEP 4: Accept your offer

    University of Tasmania

    Graduate Certificate in Global Logistics and Supply Chain Management [P5E]

    University of Tasmania

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Hobart

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist