بحث

تحدث معنا

    دبلوم الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)
    اذهب إلى جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    دبلوم الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    flag

    أستراليا, روكهامبتون

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    589

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    دبلوم الدراسات العليا

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    عبر الانترنت

    الحرم الجامعي

    Online

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديميناير-2025 31-ديسمبر-2025
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 0.7 سنة
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 13,776 
    تاريخ التقديم 31-ديسمبر-2025
    تاريخ البدء يناير-2025

    دبلوم الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)

    نبذة

    طور مسيرتك المهنية في الإدارة والقيادة من خلال دبلوم الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة). يتم تقديم هذه الدورة كجزء من مجموعة من ثلاث دورات في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)، ويتم تقديمها عبر منصة Be Different الخاصة بنا وتقدم لك دورة تدريبية مرنة وذاتية السرعة عبر الإنترنت، وهي مثالية لقادة الأعمال الناشئين المشغولين.

    ستدرس الوحدات بناءً على وظائف العمل الأساسية بما في ذلك التسويق الاستراتيجي، والتواصل من أجل نجاح القيادة، والمحاسبة، والاقتصاد العالمي، والأطر القانونية للأعمال، والقيادة المعاصرة، والأفراد، والقيادة والثقافة والتعطيل، والابتكار وريادة الأعمال. ستركز دراستك على حل المشكلات وإنشاء حلول مبتكرة وتوليد مبادرات ريادة الأعمال. من خلال هذه الدورة سوف تقوم بتطوير المهارات المعاصرة باستخدام حل المشكلات والتعلم القائم على الأنشطة. تتوافق هذه الدورة بشكل وثيق مع قدرات الصناعة المتوقعة من الخريجين وتزودك بالمهارات والمعرفة للمساعدة في تقدم حياتك المهنية في مجال الأعمال.

    إذا كنت قد أكملت شهادة الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) وترغب في توسيع مهاراتك بشكل أكبر، فإن دبلومة الدراسات العليا هذه مثالية لك. وبدلاً من ذلك، بعد إكمال دبلوم الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) إذا كنت مهتمًا بتطوير مهارات الأعمال والقيادة المتقدمة، يمكنك الانتقال بسهولة إلى برنامج الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) تلقي الاعتمادات للوحدات المكتملة.

    يتيح لك التسليم المرن عبر الإنترنت من خلال نظام Be Different الأساسي الخاص بنا الدراسة بالكامل عبر الإنترنت في الوقت والمكان الذي يناسبك. أضف إلى ذلك، عدم وجود مواعيد نهائية للوحدة أو التقييم ورسوم دراسية ميسورة التكلفة، ولديك مجموعة من دورات إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) التي تسمح لك بملاءمة الدراسة مع حياتك، وليس العكس.

    التسليم المرن عبر الإنترنت
    تم تصميم مجموعتنا من دورات إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) لتحقيق أقصى قدر من المرونة. تعتبر هذه الدورات مثالية للمتعلم المشغول الذي لديه دوافع ذاتية، حيث تتم استضافتها بالكامل عبر الإنترنت ومستقلة بذاتها، وتسمح لك بالوصول إلى محتوى الدورة التدريبية على أي جهاز متصل بالإنترنت. ينقسم محتوى الوحدة إلى وحدات يتم تقسيمها بعد ذلك إلى أنشطة تعليمية أصغر حجمًا حتى تتمكن من ملاءمة الدراسة مع التزاماتك وأسلوب حياتك وتحديد وتيرة دراستك الخاصة. وحدات كاملة في الحافلة، خلال ساعة الغداء، أو في غرفة انتظار الطبيب. مع عدم الحاجة إلى شراء كتب مدرسية أو محتوى إضافي، وكل ما تحتاجه متاح على منصة Be Different والإنترنت، يمكنك إكمال دراستك في أي مكان.

    قبل التقديم، لديك أيضًا الفرصة لاستكشاف منصة Be Different وإكمال وحدة التوجيه التي ستمنحك فكرة عن الدورة وتساعدك على تقييم ما إذا كان هذا مناسب لك.

    مسارات دراسية سلسة
    تم تصميمها كمجموعة، حيث تنتقل شهادات الدراسات العليا ودبلومات الدراسات العليا والماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) بسلاسة. وهذا يعني أنه إذا أكملت شهادة الدراسات العليا، وترغب في توسيع مهاراتك ومعرفتك بشكل أكبر، فيمكنك الاستمرار في دبلومة الدراسات العليا أو الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) والحصول على اعتمادات للوحدات التي أكملتها.

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    لكي يكون المتقدم مؤهلاً للدخول في هذه الدورة، يجب أن يحمل واحدًا مما يلي:

    • درجة البكالوريوس في إطار المؤهلات الأسترالية (AQF) أو مؤهل معادل أعلى؛ أو
    • دبلوم AQF مكتمل مع خبرة تجارية أو إدارية ذات صلة لمدة عامين*؛ أو
    • خمس سنوات من الخبرة العملية أو الإدارية ذات الصلة*.

    *تتضمن الخبرة التجارية أو الإدارية ذات الصلة معرفة عملية بكيفية عمل الشركة، على سبيل المثال، إعداد الميزانية أو التوظيف أو إدارة المشاريع أو إعداد التقارير المالية أو إدارة العمليات أو الموارد البشرية.

    يجب إظهار الخبرة المهنية في خطاب التوظيف المقدم على ورق رسمي للشركة وموقع ومؤرخ من قبل سلطة مفوضة. يجب أن تحتوي الرسالة على المسمى الوظيفي والواجبات المنجزة ومدة الخدمة.

    متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية:

    إذا لم تكن قد ولدت في أستراليا أو كندا أو نيوزيلندا أو المملكة المتحدة أو أيرلندا أو جنوب أفريقيا أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، فيجب عليك تلبية متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية التي حددتها الجامعة. يتعين على المتقدمين تقديم دليل على إكمال:

    - مؤهل ثانوي (السنة 11 و12، أو ما يعادلها)، أو

    - مؤهل مستوى الدبلوم في إطار المؤهلات الأسترالية (AQF)، أو

    - دراسة مؤهل مستوى البكالوريوس لمدة عامين على الأقل بدوام كامل مع الحد الأدنى الإجمالي للمعدل التراكمي 4.0

    يتم إكماله داخل أستراليا، أو كندا، أو نيوزيلندا، أو المملكة المتحدة، أو جنوب أفريقيا، أو أيرلندا، أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، والتي ستلبي إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية.

    إذا كنت طالبًا دوليًا، فقد يتم تطبيق متطلبات إضافية، يرجى زيارة معلومات الطلاب الدوليين لمزيد من التفاصيل.

    إذا لم تستوفي أيًا مما ورد أعلاه، فسوف تحتاج إلى إجراء اختبار الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية وتحقيق الدرجات التالية على النحو التالي:

    - درجة إجمالية لنظام اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الدولي (IELTS Academic) لا تقل عن 6.0 بشكل عام بحد أدنى 5.5 في كل مجموعة فرعية؛ أو

    - اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية (TOEFL) - يتطلب الحصول على 550 درجة أو أفضل بشكل عام وحد أدنى من درجات TWE تبلغ 4.5 (الاختبار الورقي)، أو 75 أو أفضل بشكل عام ولا تقل الدرجات عن 17 (الاختبار القائم على الإنترنت)؛ أو

    - اختبار بيرسون للغة الإنجليزية الأكاديمية (PTE Academic) - يتطلب مجموع نقاط يبلغ 54 على ألا تقل أي درجة فرعية عن 46؛ أو

    - اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية المهني بالدرجات A أو B فقط في كل مكون من المكونات الأربعة.

    تظل نتائج اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية صالحة لمدة لا تزيد عن عامين بين تاريخ الاختبار النهائي وتاريخ بدء الدراسة، ويجب أن تظهر في شهادة نتيجة واحدة.

    سيتم تقييم كل طالب على حدة.

    فرص العمل

    إذا كنت تسعى إلى تنشيط حياتك المهنية، فإن دبلوم الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) هو الخيار المناسب لك. تعتبر هذه الدورة مثالية للقادة الطموحين وتقدم لك تجربة تعليمية للدراسات العليا بأسعار معقولة وجديدة وجذابة. توفر لك دبلومة الدراسات العليا المهارات والمعرفة اللازمة للتقدم في حياتك المهنية، ولتصبح قائد أعمال ذكيًا على المستوى الدولي.

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 13,776 
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    دبلوم الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    روكهامبتون

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Graduate Diploma of Business Administration (Leadership)
    Go to CQUniversity Australia
    CQUniversity Australia

    Graduate Diploma of Business Administration (Leadership)

    CQUniversity Australia

    CQUniversity Australia

    flag

    Australia, Rockhampton

    University RankQS Ranking
    589

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    Graduate Diploma

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    Online

    Campuses

    Online

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake DeadlinesJanuary-2025 31-Dec-2025
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 0.7 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 13,776  / year
    Apply Date 31-Dec-2025
    Next Intake January-2025

    Graduate Diploma of Business Administration (Leadership)

    About

    Progress your career in management and leadership with the Graduate Diploma of Business Administration (Leadership). Delivered as part of a suite of three business administration (leadership) courses, this course is delivered via our Be Different platform and offers you a self-paced, flexible online course, ideal for busy, emerging business leaders.

    You will study units based on essential business functions including strategic marketing, communication for leadership success, accounting, global economics, business legal frameworks, contemporary leadership, people, leadership and culture and disruption, innovation and entrepreneurship. Your studies will focus on solving problems, creating innovative solutions, and generating entrepreneurial initiatives. Through this course you will develop contemporary skills using problem solving and activity based learning. This course is closely aligned with the industry capabilities expected of graduates and provides you with skills and knowledge to help progress your career in business. 

    If you have completed the Graduate Certificate in Business Administration (Leadership) and would like to extend your skills further, then this Graduate Diploma is ideal for you. Alternatively, after you have completed the Graduate Diploma of Business Administration (Leadership) if you are interested in developing advanced business and leadership skills, you can transition seamlessly into our Master of Business Administration (Leadership) receiving credits for units completed. 

    The flexible online delivery via our Be Different platform allows you to study entirely online, when and where it suits you. Add to this, no unit or assessment deadlines and affordable tuition fees and you have a suite of business administration (leadership) courses that allow you to fit study around your life, not the other way round.

    FLEXIBLE ONLINE DELIVERY
    Our suite of business administration (leadership) courses are designed for maximum flexibility. Perfect for the busy, self-motivated learner, these courses are hosted entirely online and self-contained, and allow you to access course content on any device with internet access. Unit content is divided into modules which are then broken down into smaller bite-sized learning activities so you’re able to fit study around your commitments and lifestyle and set your own pace for your study. Complete modules on the bus, during your lunch hour, or in the doctor’s waiting room. With no need to buy textbooks or additional content, and everything you need available on the Be Different platform and internet, you can be completing your studies anywhere.

    Before you apply, you also have the opportunity to explore the Be Different platform and complete an Orientation Unit which will give you a feel for the course and help you assess whether it is right for you.

    SEAMLESS STUDY PATHWAYS
    Designed as a suite, the Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma and Master of Business Administration (Leadership) transition seamlessly. This means that if you complete the Graduate Certificate, and would like to extend your skills and knowledge further you can continue on with the Graduate Diploma or Master of Business Administration (Leadership) and receive credits for the units you have completed.

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    To be eligible for entry into this course, applicants must hold one of the following:

    • A completed Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) Bachelor degree, or higher equivalent qualification; or
    • A completed AQF Diploma with two years relevant* business or managerial experience; or
    • Five years of relevant* business or managerial experience.

    *Relevant business or managerial experience includes a working knowledge of how a business operates, for example, budgeting, staffing, project management, financial reporting, process management, or human resources.

    Professional experience must be shown in a letter of employment presented on a company letterhead and signed and dated by a delegated authority. The letter must contain position title, duties performed and length of service.

    English Language Proficiency Requirements:

    If you were not born in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, South Africa or United States of America you are required to meet the English Language Proficiency requirements set by the University. Applicants are required to provide evidence of completion of:

    - A secondary qualification (Year 11 and 12, or equivalent), or

    - An Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) diploma level qualification, or

    - Bachelor level qualification study for a period of at least 2 years fulltime with a minimum overall GPA 4.0

    Completed within Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Ireland, or United States of America, which will meet the English proficiency.

    If you are an international student, additional requirements may apply, please visit international student information for more details.

    If you do not satisfy any of the above you will need to undertake an English language proficiency test and achieve the following scores as below:

    - An International English Language Testing System (IELTS Academic) overall band score of at least 6.0 overall with a minimum 5.5 in each subset; or

    - Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) - Requires 550 or better overall & minimum TWE score of 4.5 (Paper Based Test), or 75 or better overall and no score less than 17 (Internet Based Test); or

    - Pearson Test of English Academic (PTE Academic) - Requires an overall score of 54 with no sub-score less than 46; or

    - An Occupational English Test with Grades A or B only in each of the four components.

    English test results remain valid for no more than two years between final examination date and the date of commencement of study, and must appear on a single result certificate.

    Each student will be assessed individually.

     

    English Program Requirements

    If you don’t meet our English language entry requirements and need to improve your English language proficiency, you can do so through our approved English Language Instruction Course for Overseas Students (ELICOS) providers. This means that you can attend the required English language tuition at approved ELICOS providers and gain direct entry into university without an IELTS or TOEFL test.

    Career

    If you are seeking to reinvigorate your career, a Graduate Diploma of Business Administration (Leadership) is for you. This course is ideal for aspiring leaders and offers you an affordable, fresh, and compelling graduate educational experience. The Graduate Diploma provides you with the skills and knowledge to advance your career, and to become an internationally astute business leader.

    Fee Information

    +estimated annual tuition fee for a full-time study load


    Plus Student Services and Amenities fee
    Scholarships and financial aid available if eligible

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 13,776 

    How to Apply

    • Select your course
    • Check entry requirements.
    • Check your eligibility for credit.
    • Apply online
    • Obtain certified documents.
    • Submit your application and documents.
    CQUniversity Australia

    Graduate Diploma of Business Administration (Leadership)

    CQUniversity Australia

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Rockhampton

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist