بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة دار العلوم في السعودية
    جامعة دار العلوم في السعودية

    جامعة دار العلوم في السعودية 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة دار العلوم؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة دار العلوم في السعودية

    جامعة دار العلوم في السعودية

    السعودية
    السعودية, الرياض
    • مجموع الطلاب
      6129
    • مجموع البرامج
      20
    • سنة التأسيس
      2008
    • قطاع
      القطاع الخاص
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (20) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة دار العلوم في السعودية

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة دار العلوم في السعودية

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة دار العلوم في السعودية

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة دار العلوم في السعودية

    • هاتف
      96614949000
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Al Falah, Riyadh 13314, Saudi Arabia

    نبذة عن جامعة دار العلوم في السعودية

    تأسست جامعة دار العلوم (DAU) عام 2008، وهي جامعة خاصة تقع في الرياض، السعودية. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    تأسست جامعة دار العلوم عام 2008 بخمس كليات كواحدة من أولى الجامعات الخاصة في المملكة، مع مرافق تلبي كافة متطلبات الجامعة الحديثة، بما في ذلك قاعات دراسية مجهزة تجهيزاً جيداً، ومختبرات، وقاعات رياضية، وغيرها من المرافق، في منطقتين حرم جامعي متطابق، أحدهما للطلاب والآخر للطالبات.

    تضم جامعة دار العلوم حاليًا ست كليات تقدم برامج أكاديمية متميزة في مرحلتي البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا (انظر الجدول أدناه). وتتوافق جميع البرامج مع متطلبات رؤية المملكة 2030 وسوق العمل وبرنامج التحول الوطني.

    كليات جامعة دار العلوم وبرامجها الأكاديمية هي كما يلي:

    • كلية الطب: تمنح الكلية درجة بكالوريوس الطب وتتميز بوجود مستشفى جامعي (مستشفى الرياض) يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات الطبية التي تشمل كافة التخصصات العامة والتخصصات الفرعية بسعة 200 سرير و 50 سريراً للرعاية الحرجة. يحتوي المستشفى على أحدث المرافق والمعدات التي تلبي المعايير المحلية والدولية، وتلبي احتياجات المرضى وتدعم العملية التعليمية.
    • كلية طب الأسنان: تمنح الكلية درجة البكالوريوس في طب الأسنان منها ست زمالات سعودية (تقويم الأسنان، وإصلاح الأسنان، وعلاج قناة الجذر، والتركيبات السنية، وطب أسنان الأسرة، وطب الأسنان المتقدم)، وجميعها معتمدة من هيئة التخصصات الصحية. علاوة على ذلك فإن كلية طب الأسنان بجامعة دار العلوم معتمدة من قبل الهيئة كمركز تدريب لدبلوم مساعدي أطباء الأسنان.
    • كلية الصيدلة والعلوم الطبية التطبيقية: يتوفر حاليًا برنامجان جامعيان: بكالوريوس التمريض وبكالوريوس العلاج التنفسي. كلية العمارة والتصميم الرقمي: يوجد بالكلية ثلاثة برامج جامعية: برنامج الهندسة المعمارية، وبرنامج التصميم الداخلي، وبرنامج التصميم الجرافيكي. كما تقدم الكلية ثلاثة برامج للدراسات العليا: ماجستير في الهندسة المعمارية، وماجستير في التصميم الداخلي، وماجستير في التصميم الجرافيكي.
    • كلية إدارة الأعمال: في المرحلة الجامعية، تقدم الكلية أربعة برامج بكالوريوس: التسويق، والمالية والمصرفية، وإدارة الموارد البشرية، والمحاسبة. وعلى مستوى الدراسات العليا يتم تقديم ثلاثة برامج: ماجستير إدارة الأعمال، وماجستير نظم المعلومات الإدارية، وماجستير إدارة المشاريع.
    • كلية القانون: كلية الحقوق بجامعة دار العلوم هي أول كلية قانون خاصة في المملكة. على المستوى الجامعي، تقدم الكلية درجة البكالوريوس في القانون. يتم تقديم برنامجين على مستوى الدراسات العليا: ماجستير في القانون العام وماجستير في القانون الخاص.

    وحتى نهاية العام الدراسي 2022-2023، بلغ عدد خريجي جامعة دار العلوم 6,129 طالباً وطالبة، منهم 4,283 تخرجوا بدرجة البكالوريوس، و1,846 بدرجة الماجستير. ومن أبرز الإنجازات نجاح جامعة دار العلوم في الحصول على الاعتماد المؤسسي الكامل والاعتماد الأكاديمي لمعظم برامجنا من قبل هيئة تقويم التعليم والتدريب (ETEC-NCAAA).

    يعد الاعتماد الدولي أيضًا من أولويات جامعة دار العلوم. وبالفعل فإن برنامج بكالوريوس الحقوق معتمد من قبل المجلس الأعلى الفرنسي لتقييم البحث والتعليم العالي وبرنامج بكالوريوس الهندسة المعمارية حاصل على الاعتماد الأمريكي المعادل NAAB.

    يعد التعاون الأكاديمي والشراكات مع الجامعات الدولية ذات السمعة الطيبة أيضًا من أولويات الجامعة. برنامج بكالوريوس التمريض هو برنامج مشترك مع جامعة ليفربول البريطانية جون موريس، وبرنامج بكالوريوس العلاج التنفسي بالشراكة مع جامعة ولاية جورجيا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

    وفيما يتعلق بالتعاون والشراكات المحلية، وقعت جامعة دار العلوم 9 اتفاقيات تعاون مع مستشفيات المدينة الطبية لتدريب طلاب كليات الطب في جامعة دار العلوم. وتم التوصل إلى اتفاقية رئيسية أخرى مع الهيئة السعودية للتخصصات الصحية. توفر هذه الاتفاقية لكلية طب الأسنان بجامعة دار العلوم برنامج تأهيل مساعد طب الأسنان لحاملي درجة البكالوريوس. كما وقعت جامعة الملك سعود اتفاقيات لاعتماد خططها الدراسية لأربعة برامج في جامعة دار العلوم. هذه البرامج هي بكالوريوس الطب، وبكالوريوس القانون، وماجستير القانون العام، وماجستير القانون الخاص. وهناك 8 اتفاقيات تعاون أخرى تم توقيعها مع الجامعات والكليات لتبادل مؤشرات الأداء والمقارنات المرجعية. <ر>

    اقرأ المزيد 

    متطلبات التقديم بجامعة دار العلوم في السعودية

    1. يجب أن يتراوح عمر المتقدم بين 17 و25 عامًا للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس أو دبلوم الدراسات العربية أو أي مؤهل معادل آخر. بالنسبة لدرجة الماجستير يجب ألا يتجاوز عمرهم 30 عامًا وبالنسبة لدرجة الدكتوراه يجب ألا يزيد عمرهم عن 35 عامًا.
    2. يجب الحصول على الموافقة على الدراسة في المملكة من قبل حكومة مقدم الطلب من تلك الدول التي تنص على ذلك للطلاب السعوديين.
    3. ألا يكون المتقدم قد حصل سابقاً على منحة دراسية للدراسة في أي معهد تعليمي في المملكة.
    4. يجب أن تكون جميع الشهادات والأوراق الثبوتية مصدقة من الجهات التي تحددها المؤسسة التعليمية.
    5. ألا يكون المتقدم قد سبق فصله من أي مؤسسة تعليمية في المملكة.
    6. يجب على المتقدم اجتياز الفحص الطبي المنصوص عليه في النظام السعودي ووزارة التعليم.

    كيفية التقديم بجامعة دار العلوم في السعودية

    خدمة توفر بوابة موحدة لتقديم ومعالجة طلبات المنح الدراسية المقدمة من وزارة التعليم ومؤسساتها للدراسة في مؤسسات التعليم الجامعي السعودي الحكومي السعودي، بهدف تسهيل عملية التقديم للمنح الدراسية للطلاب المتقدمين أكثر مرونة.

    • إذا لم يكن لديك حساب في بوابة الدراسة في السعودية، اضغط على أيقونة مستخدم جديد اختر نوع المعرف المطلوب وأكمل المعلومات
    • أكمل معلومات التسجيل المطلوبة
    • اختر كيفية إرسال رمز التحقق
    • أدخل رمز التحقق المرسل إلى البريد الإلكتروني
    • سيتم إرسال رمز التحقق إلى بريدك الإلكتروني المسجل، وبعد إدخال رمز التحقق، ستصلك رسالة بريد إلكتروني لتفعيل المستخدم وتعيين كلمة المرور. انقر على رابط تعيين كلمة المرور
    • بعد تسجيل الدخول، انقر على أيقونة خدماتي، ثم ملفي الشخصي لملء الملف الشخصي
    • تظهر المعلومات التي تم إدخالها في مرحلة إنشاء الحساب، ويجب على المستخدم إكمال البيانات الشخصية الأخرى، ثم الضغط على حفظ ومتابعة
    • يملأ المستخدم معلومات الاتصال ثم ينقر على "حفظ"

    ملاحظة: يجب عليك إدخال بياناتك الشخصية بشكل صحيح. إذا لم يكن لديك حساب على تويتر أو فيسبوك، يرجى كتابة "لا شيء.

    • بعد تسجيل الدخول، انقر على أيقونة التقدم للدراسة الآن لإرسال الطلب
    • بعد الضغط على أيقونة الطلب الجديد يجب عليك الموافقة على الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بطلب المنحة، واختيار نوع المنحة، ثم الضغط على حفظ ومتابعة

    ملاحظة: المنحة الداخلية للطلاب الدوليين المقيمين في المملكة العربية السعودية، والمنحة الخارجية للطلاب الدوليين المقيمين خارج المملكة العربية السعودية.

    • في الخطوة الثانية عليك إدخال البيانات الأساسية للتطبيق، ثم الضغط على حفظ ومتابعة
    • في الخطوة الثالثة، عليك إدخال تفاصيل التأهيل، ثم الضغط على "حفظ ومتابعة"
    • في الخطوة الرابعة، يجب عليك إدخال تفاصيل اللغات، ثم النقر على "حفظ ومتابعة"
    • في الخطوة الخامسة عليك إدخال تفاصيل الجامعات، ثم الضغط على حفظ ومتابعة
    • في الخطوة السادسة، عليك تحميل المرفقات المطلوبة، ثم الضغط على "حفظ ومتابعة"
    • في الخطوة الأخيرة، يجب عليك مراجعة جميع معلومات الطلب ثم النقر فوق "إرسال"

    وستظهر كرسالة تم إرسالها بنجاح بعد إرسال الطلب.

    في علامة التبويب "طلباتي"، ستجد طلباتك بالحالة.

    الطلبات التي تم إرجاعها إليك أو التي لم يتم إكمالها ستظهر أيضًا في علامة التبويب "المهام المعلقة"، ويمكنك حذفها

    تخصصات جامعة دار العلوم في السعودية

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في السعودية

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Dar Al Uloom University in Saudi Arabia
    Dar Al Uloom University in Saudi Arabia

    Dar Al Uloom University in Saudi Arabia 

    Are you interested in studying at the Dar Al Uloom University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Dar Al Uloom University in Saudi Arabia

    Dar Al Uloom University in Saudi Arabia

    Saudi Arabia
    Saudi Arabia, Riyadh
    • Total Students
      6129
    • Total Programs
      20
    • Established year
      2008
    • Sector
      Private
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (20) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Dar Al Uloom University in Saudi Arabia Destination

    browse other programs for Dar Al Uloom University in Saudi Arabia

    Dar Al Uloom University in Saudi Arabia Social Media

    Contact Information For Dar Al Uloom University in Saudi Arabia

    About Dar Al Uloom University in Saudi Arabia

    Established in 2008, Dar Al Uloom University (DAU) is a private university located in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Dar Al Uloom University was established in 2008 with five colleges as one of the first private universities in the Kingdom, with facilities that meet all requirements of a modern university, including well equipped study halls, laboratories, sports halls, and other facilities, in two identical campuses, one for male students and the other for female students.

    Currently, DAU has six colleges that offer distinguished academic programs at the undergraduate and postgraduate levels (see table below). All programs are aligned with the requirements of the Kingdom Vision 2030, the labor market, and the National Transformation Program.

    Colleges at DAU and their academic programs are as follows:

    • College of Medicine: The college offers a Bachelor degree of Medicine and is distinguished by having a university hospital (Riyadh Hospital) that provides a wide range of medical services, which include all general specialties and sub-specialties, with a capacity of 200 beds and 50 beds for critical care. The hospital has state-of-the-art facilities and equipment that meet local and international standards, catering to the needs of patients and supporting the educational process.
    • College of Dentistry: The college offers a bachelor degree of Dentistry including six Saudi fellowships (Orthodontics, Dental Repair, Root Canal Treatment, Prosthodontics, Family Dentistry, and Advanced Dentistry), all accredited by the Commission for Health Specialties. Moreover, the College of Dentistry at DAU is accredited by the Commission as a training center for the Dental Assistants Diploma.
    • College of Pharmacy and Applied Medical Sciences: Two undergraduate programs are currently offered: Bachelor of Nursing and Bachelor of Respiratory Therapy.
    • College of Architecture and Digital Design: The college has three undergraduate programs: the Architecture Program, the Interior Design Program, and the Graphic Design Program. The College also offers three graduate programs: Master of Architecture, Master of Interior Design, and Master of Graphic Design.
    • College of Business Administration: At the undergraduate level, the college offers four bachelor’s programs: Marketing, Finance and Banking, Human Resources Management, and Accounting. At the postgraduate level, three programs are offered: Master of Business Administration, Master of Management Information Systems, and Master of Project Management.
    • College of Law: DAU’s College of Law is the first private law college in the Kingdom. At the undergraduate level, the college offers a Bachelor of Law. At the postgraduate level two programs are offered: Master of Public Law and Master of Private Law.


    Until the end of the academic year 2022-2023, the number of DAU graduates reached 6,129 male and female students, of whom 4,283 graduated with a bachelor’s degree and 1,846 with a master’s degree. Among the most notable achievements is DAU’s success in achieving full institutional accreditation and academic accreditation of most of our programs by the Education and Training Evaluation Commission (ETEC-NCAAA).

    International accreditation is also a priority for DAU. Indeed, the Bachelor of Law program is accredited by the French Supreme Council for the Evaluation of Research and Higher Education and the Bachelor of Architecture program has the American equivalent accreditation NAAB.

    Academic collaborations and partnerships with reputable international universities are also a priority for the university. The Bachelor of Nursing program is a joint program with the British University of Liverpool John Moores, and the Bachelor of Respiratory Therapy program is in partnership with Georgia State University in the USA.

    Regarding local collaborations and partnerships, DAU signed 9 cooperation agreements with medical city hospitals to train students at DAU’s Medical Colleges. Another key agreement was reached with the Saudi Commission for Health Specialties. This agreement offers DAU Dental College a dental assistant qualification program for bachelor’s degree holders. Also, King Saud University has signed agreements to adopt its Study Plans for four programs at DAU. These programs are Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Law, Master of Public Law, and Master of Private Law. There are 8 other cooperation agreements signed with universities and colleges to exchange performance indicators and benchmarking.

    Read more 

    Apply Requirements for Dar Al Uloom University in Saudi Arabia

    1. The applicant must between the ages of 17 and 25 for bachelor’s degree, Diploma in Arabic Studies, or any other equivalent qualification. For a master’s degree their age should not exceed 30 and for a PhD they should not be older than 35.
    2. Consent to study in the Kingdom must be given by the government of the applicant from those countries that stipulate the same for Saudi students.
    3. The applicant should not have previously attained a scholarship to study in any educational institute in the Kingdom.
    4. All certificates and identification papers must be attested by the authorities specified by the educational institute.
    5. The applicant should not have been previously expelled from any educational institute in the Kingdom.
    6. The applicant must pass a medical exam stipulated by Saudi law and the Ministry of Education.

    How to apply for Dar Al Uloom University in Saudi Arabia

    A Service that provides a unified portal for submitting and processing scholarship applications offered by the ministry of education and its institutions to study in Saudi Saudi public university education institutions, with the aim of making the application process for scholarships for advanced students easier and more flexible.

    • If you do not have an account in Study In Saudi portal, click on the New User icon Choose the type of ID required and complete the information
    • Complete the required registration information
    • Choose how to send the verification code
    • Enter the verification code sent to the email
    • A verification code will be sent to your registered email, After entering the verification code, you will receive an email to activate the user and set the password. Click on the set password link
    • After logging in, click on My Services icon, then My profile to fill out the profile
    • The information that was entered appears at the stage of creating the account, and the user must complete the other personal data, then click on Save and Continue
    • The user fills in the contact information and then clicks Save

    Note: You must enter your personal data correctly. If you do not have a Twitter or Facebook account, please write “None.

    • After logging in, click on the Apply for Study Now icon to submit the application
    • After clicking on the new application icon, you must agree to the terms and conditions for the scholarship application, select the scholarship type, then click on Save and Continue

    Note: The internal scholarship is for international students residing in Saudi Arabia, and the external scholarship is for international students residing outside of Saudi Arabia.

    • In the second step, you must enter the basic data for the application, then click Save and Continue
    • In the third step, you must enter the qualification details, then click on Save and Continue
    • In the fourth step, you must enter languages details, then click Save and Continue
    • In the fifth step, you must enter universities details, then click Save and Continue
    • In the sixth step, you must upload the required attachments, then click on Save and Continue
    • In the final step, you must review all the application information and then click Submit

    It will appear as a successfully submitted message after the request is sent.

    In the My Requests tab, you will find your requests with the status.

    The requests that were returned to you or were not completed will also appear in the My Pending Tasks tab, and you can delete them

    Dar Al Uloom University in Saudi Arabia Programs

    Browse other university in Saudi Arabia

    Wishlist