بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة أوتاجو في نيوزيلندا
    جامعة أوتاجو في نيوزيلندا

    جامعة أوتاجو في نيوزيلندا 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة أوتاجو؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة أوتاجو في نيوزيلندا

    جامعة أوتاجو في نيوزيلندا

    نيوزيلندا
    نيوزيلندا, منطقة أوتاجو, دنيدن
    • مجموع الطلاب
      4118
    • مجموع البرامج
      199
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      206
    • سنة التأسيس
      1869
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (199) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة أوتاجو في نيوزيلندا

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة أوتاجو في نيوزيلندا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة أوتاجو في نيوزيلندا

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة أوتاجو في نيوزيلندا

    • هاتف
      +64 3 479 7000
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      362 Leith Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin

    نبذة عن جامعة أوتاجو في نيوزيلندا

    تأسست جامعة أوتاجو عام 1869، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في دنيدن، نيوزيلندا. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 206 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    أول جامعة في نيوزيلندا ، تأسست عام 1869. توفر جامعة أوتاجو بيئة تعليمية قائمة على الأبحاث لا يعلى عليها مع سمعة غنية بالتميز. هنا ، في أوتاجو ، ستتاح لك فرص غير مسبوقة. سيتم تعليمك من قبل خبراء دوليين في مجالاتهم ؛ ستحصل على مؤهل عالمي ، وستكون قادرًا على المساهمة في أبحاث رائدة. تجربة الطلاب في Otago استثنائية. ستنضم إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الطلاب تضم أكثر من 20000 طالب من جميع أنحاء نيوزيلندا وأكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم. الأهم من ذلك ، ستتاح لك الفرصة لتعريف نفسك حقًا واختيار اتجاهك في الحياة.

    يعيش الآن عشرات الآلاف من خريجي أوتاغو في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويساهم الكثير منهم في القانون والصحة والعلوم والأعمال والحكومة. كما تلقى العديد من أشهر الفنانين والروائيين والشعراء والقادة في نيوزيلندا بدايتهم في أوتاجو. في جامعة أوتاجو ، سيكون لديك خيار دراسة العلوم والعلوم الصحية والعلوم الإنسانية والتجارة. سوف يدرس معظمكم في الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي في دنيدن ويعيشون في واحدة من 14 كلية سكنية ودية ومجهزة جيدًا ، أو في واحدة من العديد من الشقق المليئة بالشخصيات في الشوارع المحيطة. ستجد على عتبة بابك الخلفي قاعات محاضرات مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات ، ومكتبتنا الحائزة على جوائز ، ومساحات دراسة رائعة ، ووسائل راحة رياضية رائعة ، بما في ذلك ملعب مغطى من الطراز العالمي.

    دنيدن هي المدينة الجامعية الحقيقية الوحيدة في نيوزيلندا ومجتمع طلابي نابض بالحياة يحيط بالمركز الأكاديمي. نشجع الطلاب بشدة على إجراء دراسات عليا في Otago ؛ لدينا نسبة طلاب دكتوراه أعلى من أي جامعة أخرى في نيوزيلندا. لدينا أيضًا حرم جامعي للعلوم الصحية في كرايستشيرش وويلينجتون ، ومركز في أوكلاند ، وحرم جامعي صغير لكلية التربية في إنفيركارجيل. لدينا جامعات شريكة في جميع أنحاء العالم ونحن نشجع العديد من عمليات التبادل الطلابي. يتعاون باحثونا بشكل متكرر مع خبراء في بلدان أخرى ويمكن الاستفادة من نسبة كبيرة من أبحاثنا في القضايا التي تواجه نيوزيلندا وأجزاء أخرى من العالم. نحن نعمل في شراكة وثيقة مع Ngāi Tahu ، شعب الماوري في الجزيرة الجنوبية ، ونحن نتمتع بروابط قوية مع إيوي الآخرين.

    أتمنى أن تستمتع بتجربتك هنا ، وأن تغتنم جميع الفرص العديدة المعروضة ؛ إنهم لك يمكنك أخذهم. أنا واثق أيضًا من أنك ستكوّن صداقات مدى الحياة أثناء وجودك هنا. بعد أن تغادر ، مع الحصول على درجة علمية جيدة ، ستستمر جامعة أوتاجو ومدينة دنيدن الجميلة في احتلال مكانة خاصة في حياتك.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة أوتاجو في نيوزيلندا

    تخصصات جامعة أوتاجو في نيوزيلندا

    المنح الدراسية في جامعة أوتاجو في نيوزيلندا

    • منحة جامعة أوتاجو الدولية لأبحاث الماجستير

      شاهد المزيد
    • خريجو جامعة أوتاجو في أمريكا. منحة القبول

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة جامعة أوتاجو كاليس ترست للأداء

      شاهد المزيد
    • جامعة أوتاجو رالف وإيف سيلي مدرسة مدخل التميز الأكاديمي ...

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة جامعة أوتاجو للدكتوراه

      شاهد المزيد
    • خريجو جامعة أوتاجو في أمريكا Inc. مدرسة مدخل أداء الرجبي...

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة خريجي القانون بجامعة أوتاجو

      شاهد المزيد
    • جامعة أوتاجو 71-73 منحة دخول خريجي فرانك ليونج

      شاهد المزيد
    • جائزة ديان كامبل هانت التذكارية

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة الدكتور سليمان داود اليوبيل 125 للدراسات العليا

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة نوني رايت

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة جامعة أوتاجو لأبحاث الصحة الخاصة

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة الدراسات العليا لكلية العلوم الطبية الحيوية لشعوب المحيط الهادئ

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة إس آند جي هيجز

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة القبول للتميز الأكاديمي بجامعة أوتاجو

      شاهد المزيد

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في نيوزيلندا

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    University of Otago in New Zealand
    University of Otago in New Zealand

    University of Otago in New Zealand 

    flag

    New Zealand, Otago Region, Dunedin

    University RankQs World
    206

    Are you interested in studying at the University of Otago?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    University of Otago in New Zealand

    University of Otago in New Zealand

    New Zealand
    New Zealand, Otago Region, Dunedin
    • Total Students
      4118
    • Total Programs
      199
    • University Rank
      206
    • Established year
      1869
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (199) Browse all programs related to this institution

    University of Otago in New Zealand Destination

    browse other programs for University of Otago in New Zealand

    University of Otago in New Zealand Social Media

    Contact Information For University of Otago in New Zealand

    • Phone
      +64 3 479 7000
    • Email
      [email protected]
    • Address
      362 Leith Street, North Dunedin, Dunedin

    About University of Otago in New Zealand

    Established in 1869, University of Otago is a public university located in Dunedin, New Zealand. It has a global ranking of 206 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    New Zealand’s first University, founded in 1869. The University of Otago provides a research-led learning environment that is second to none with a richly deserved reputation for excellence. Here, at Otago, you will have unprecedented opportunities. You will be taught by international experts in their fields; you will gain a world-class qualification, and you will be able to contribute to ground-breaking research. The student experience at Otago is exceptional. You will join a diverse population of well over 20,000 students from around New Zealand and more than 100 nations around the world. Importantly, you will have the opportunity to truly define yourself and choose your own direction in life.

    Tens of thousands of Otago graduates now live in all corners of the globe, many contributing to law, health, science, business and Government. Many of New Zealand’s most renowned artists, novelists, poets and leaders also received their start at Otago. At the University of Otago, you will have the option to study Science, Health Sciences, Humanities and Commerce. Most of you will study at the main Dunedin campus and live in one of the 14 well-appointed and friendly residential colleges, or in one of the many character-filled flats in surrounding streets. On your back doorstep you will find lecture theatres equipped with the latest technology, our award-winning library, superb study spaces, and fantastic sporting amenities, including a world-class covered stadium.

    Dunedin is the only true university city in New Zealand and a vibrant student community surrounds the academic hub. We strongly encourage students to undertake postgraduate study at Otago; we have a higher proportion of PhD students than any other university in New Zealand. We also have health sciences campuses in Christchurch and Wellington, a centre in Auckland, and a small campus for the College of Education in Invercargill. We have partner universities around the world and we foster numerous student exchanges. Our researchers frequently collaborate with experts in other countries and a large proportion of our research can be brought to bear on issues facing New Zealand and other parts of the world. We work in close partnership with Ngāi Tahu, the Māori people of the South Island, and we enjoy strong links with other iwi.

    I hope that you enjoy your experience here, and grasp all the many opportunities that are on offer; they are yours for the taking. I am also confident that you will make lifelong friends while you are here. After you leave, with a well-earned degree in hand, the University of Otago and the beautiful city of Dunedin will continue to occupy a special place in your life. 

    University of Otago in New Zealand Ranking

    University of Otago in New Zealand Programs

    Scholarships in University of Otago in New Zealand

    • University of Otago International Master's Research Scholarship

      show more
    • University of Otago Alumni in America Inc. Entrance Scholarship

      show more
    • University of Otago Callis Trust Performance Scholarship

      show more
    • University of Otago Ralph and Eve Seelye Academic Excellence Entrance Scho...

      show more
    • University of Otago Doctoral Scholarship

      show more
    • University of Otago Alumni in America Inc. Rugby Performance Entrance Scho...

      show more
    • University of Otago Law Alumni Scholarship

      show more
    • University of Otago 71-73 Alumni Frank Leong Entrance Scholarship

      show more
    • Diane Campbell-Hunt Memorial Award

      show more
    • Dr Sulaiman Daud 125th Jubilee Postgraduate Scholarship

      show more
    • Noni Wright Scholarship

      show more
    • University of Otago Special Health Research Scholarship

      show more
    • School of Biomedical Sciences Pacific Peoples' Postgraduate Scholarship

      show more
    • S & G Higgs Scholarship

      show more
    • University of Otago Academic Excellence Entrance Scholarship

      show more

    Browse other university in New Zealand

    Wishlist