بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة رايت ستيت

    جامعة رايت ستيت في الولايات المتحدة 

    flag

    الولايات المتحدة, واشنطن, دايتون

    ترتيب الجامعةBest Global
    1542

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة رايت ستيت؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة رايت ستيت في الولايات المتحدة

    جامعة رايت ستيت في الولايات المتحدة

    الولايات المتحدة
    الولايات المتحدة, واشنطن, دايتون
    • مجموع الطلاب
      17108
    • مجموع البرامج
      156
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      1542
    • سنة التأسيس
      1967
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (156) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة رايت ستيت في الولايات المتحدة

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة رايت ستيت في الولايات المتحدة

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة رايت ستيت في الولايات المتحدة

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة رايت ستيت في الولايات المتحدة

    • هاتف
      +1 937 775 5700
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy. Dayton, OH 45435 USA 937-775-1000

    نبذة عن جامعة رايت ستيت في الولايات المتحدة

    تأسست جامعة رايت ستيت عام 1967، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في دايتون، الولايات المتحدة. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    جامعة رايت ستيت هي جامعة وطنية عامة في دايتون بولاية أوهايو تضم أكثر من 10000 طالب. تقدم الجامعة 315 برنامجًا للحصول على درجات علمية ، وتتكون من ست كليات ومدرسة طبية وفرع جامعي في سيلينا بولاية أوهايو. تقدم جامعة رايت ستيت ، التي سميت على اسم الأخوين رايت ، تعليمًا استثنائيًا وبأسعار معقولة.

    الحرم الجامعي والمرافق
    2020 Wonkhe رقم 1 في نظام نفق ولاية رايت العالمي تفخر جامعة ولاية رايت بحرمها الجامعي الجميل الذي تبلغ مساحته 557 فدانًا ، والذي يضم غابات مورقة ومحمية بيولوجية. تشمل أحدث مرافق الجامعة 32 مبنى أكاديميًا وأكاديميًا للدعم ، و 33 مبنى سكنيًا للطلاب ، ومكانًا للترفيه وألعاب القوى على مستوى عالمي. تربط الأنفاق تحت الأرض 20 من 22 مبنى في القسم الأكاديمي بالحرم الجامعي ، مما يحمي الطلاب والموظفين من أي طقس سيئ ويضيف إلى سمعة الجامعة الوطنية لإمكانية الوصول لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة.

    مركز النجاح الطلابي
    تم افتتاح مركز نجاح الطلاب الذي تبلغ مساحته 17 مليون دولار أمريكي على مساحة 67000 قدم مربع في خريف عام 2015 لتقديم الدعم الأكاديمي وتحفيز الطلاب على تحقيق إمكاناتهم. يمكن للطلاب تلقي التوجيه والدعم الأكاديمي لضمان الانتقال الناجح إلى الكلية ، وتطوير المهارات للمشاركة المدنية ، وتشجيع التعلم مدى الحياة. يمكن للطلاب الوصول إلى مركز تعليم الرياضيات ، ومركز الكتابة بالجامعة ، والإرشاد الأكاديمي ، وخدمات التدريس ، واستوديو الرياضيات للتعلم النشط ، وكلها موجودة في مركز نجاح الطلاب.

    مركز الفنون الإبداعية
    مركز الفنون الإبداعية يخضع لعملية تجديد بقيمة 22 مليون دولار. بالإضافة إلى مساحات الفصول الدراسية وأعضاء هيئة التدريس ، يضم المرفق قاعتين للحفلات الموسيقية ومسرحين يوفران إعدادات للعروض المسرحية والرقص ؛ حفلات موسيقية للأوركسترا والجوقة والعديد من المجموعات الموسيقية ؛ وغيرها من العروض والمعارض من خلال زيارة الفنانين وكذلك الطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس.

    توم هانكس والطلاب في مركز توم هانكس للصور المتحركة
    يعد مركز توم هانكس للصور المتحركة مرفقًا حديثًا يضم برامج الصور المتحركة الحائزة على جوائز بالجامعة. يدرس الطلاب جميع جوانب الصناعة ، بما في ذلك الإخراج والإنتاج وعمل الكاميرا والتوجيه الفني وكتابة السيناريو بالإضافة إلى نظرية الفيلم والتاريخ والنقد. كما دعم هانكس ، الذي خصص المنشأة في أبريل 2016 ، الجامعة بصفتها الرئيس الفخري الوطني لـ Rise. يشرق. حملة جامعة رايت ستيت.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة رايت ستيت في الولايات المتحدة

    تخصصات جامعة رايت ستيت في الولايات المتحدة

    المنح الدراسية في جامعة رايت ستيت في الولايات المتحدة

    • منحة #YouAreWelcomeHere

      شاهد المزيد
    • المركز الجامعي للتعليم الدولي (UCIE) برنامج الاستحقاق الجامعي ...

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة الاستحقاق للدراسات العليا

      شاهد المزيد

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الولايات المتحدة

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Wright State University in United States of America
    Wright State University in United States of America

    Wright State University in United States of America 

    flag

    United States of America, Washington, Dayton

    University RankBest Global
    1542

    Are you interested in studying at the Wright State University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Wright State University in United States of America

    Wright State University in United States of America

    United States of America
    United States of America, Washington, Dayton
    • Total Students
      17108
    • Total Programs
      156
    • University Rank
      1542
    • Established year
      1967
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (156) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Wright State University in United States of America Destination

    browse other programs for Wright State University in United States of America

    Wright State University in United States of America Social Media

    Contact Information For Wright State University in United States of America

    • Phone
      +1 937 775 5700
    • Email
      [email protected]
    • Address
      3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy. Dayton, OH 45435 USA 937-775-1000

    About Wright State University in United States of America

    Established in 1967, Wright State University is a public university located in Dayton, United States of America.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.
    Wright State University is a national public university in Dayton, Ohio with more than 10,000 students. Offering 315 degree programs, the university is made up of six colleges, a medical school, and a branch campus in Celina, Ohio. Named for the Wright brothers, Wright State University offers an exceptional, affordable education.

    Campus and Facilities
    2020 Wonkhe #1 in the world wright state tunnel systemWright State University takes pride in its beautiful 557-acre campus, which includes lush forests and a biology preserve. The university’s state-of-the-art facilities include 32 academic and academic support buildings, 33 student residential buildings, and a world-class entertainment and athletics venue. Underground tunnels connect 20 of 22 buildings in the academic section of campus, shielding students and employees from any adverse weather and adding to the university’s national reputation for accessibility for those with disabilities.

    Student Success Center
    The $17 million, 67,000-square-foot Student Success Center opened in the fall of 2015 to provide academic support and motivate students to achieve their potential. Students can receive guidance and academic support to ensure a successful transition to college, develop skills for civic engagement, and encourage lifelong learning. Students have access to the Math Learning Center, the University Writing Center, Academic Advising, Tutoring Services, and an active-learning Math Studio, all housed in the Student Success Center.

    The creative arts center
    The Creative Arts Center is undergoing a $22 million renovation. In addition to classroom and faculty spaces, the facility features two concert halls and two theaters that provide settings for plays and dance performances; concerts by the orchestra, chorus, and several instrumental groups; and other performances and exhibitions by visiting artists as well as students and faculty.

    Tom hanks and students in the tom hanks center for motion pictures
    The Tom Hanks Center for Motion Pictures is a state-of-the-art facility housing the university’s award-winning motion pictures programs. Students study all aspects of the industry, including directing, producing, camera work, art directing, and scriptwriting as well as film theory, history, and criticism. Hanks, who dedicated the facility in April 2016, also supported the university as the national honorary cochair of Rise. Shine. The Campaign for Wright State University.

    Wright State University in United States of America Ranking

    Wright State University in United States of America Programs

    Scholarships in Wright State University in United States of America

    • #YouAreWelcomeHere Scholarship

      show more
    • University Center for International Education (UCIE) Undergraduate Merit S...

      show more
    • Graduate Merit Scholarship

      show more

    Browse other university in United States of America

    Wishlist