بحث

تحدث معنا

    ماجستير تمريض الصحة النفسية
    اذهب إلى جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    ماجستير تمريض الصحة النفسية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    flag

    أستراليا, روكهامبتون

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    589

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    ماجستير - مواد

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    عبر الانترنت

    الحرم الجامعي

    Online

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديميناير-2025 31-ديسمبر-2025
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 1.5 سنوات
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 16,836 
    تاريخ التقديم 31-ديسمبر-2025
    تاريخ البدء يناير-2025

    ماجستير تمريض الصحة النفسية

    نبذة

    إذا كنت ترغب في اكتساب المعرفة والمهارات اللازمة لممارسة مهنة ممرضة الصحة العقلية وتطوير مهاراتك البحثية، فإن برنامج الماجستير في تمريض الصحة العقلية لدينا هو الدورة المثالية لك. من خلال توفير فرص لتعزيز قدراتك البحثية وإكمال مشروع بحثي صغير، يؤهلك برنامج الماجستير لتصبح رائدًا في تطوير التخصص من خلال البحث العلمي.

    تم تطوير دورات تمريض الصحة العقلية لدينا بالتعاون مع أكاديميين متخصصين في مجال الصحة والخبرة الحياتية، وهي مبنية على الأدلة وذات صلة سريريًا. يتم تقديم برنامج الماجستير في تمريض الصحة العقلية كجزء من مجموعة، وهو حاصل على شهادة الدراسات العليا المتداخلة ودبلوم الدراسات العليا. تشكل الوحدات الأربع الأولى من الماجستير شهادة الدراسات العليا وتسمح لك ببناء مهاراتك ومعرفتك في إجراء تقييمات الصحة العقلية والتركيبات التشخيصية وتقييمات المخاطر، إلى جانب الأدوية النفسية والتعافي. المجموعة التالية المكونة من أربع وحدات تكمل دبلوم الدراسات العليا وتمتد إلى الوحدات الأربع الأولى مع التركيز على توفير رعاية صحية عقلية آمنة تتمحور حول الشخص وموجهة نحو التعافي. يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لاستكشاف مجموعة من التدخلات العلاجية التي يمكنك استخدامها لتعزيز ممارستك. الوحدات الأربع الأخيرة من الماجستير تؤهلك للممارسة والبحث في مجال تخصص تمريض الصحة العقلية. ستوسع نطاق تعلمك للتدخلات العلاجية التي يمكنك استخدامها، بينما تقوم بتطوير مهاراتك البحثية للقيام بمشروع بحثي يعالج مشكلة في ممارسة تمريض الصحة العقلية. تتطلب التقييمات التي تكملها أثناء تقدمك في دبلوم الدراسات العليا والماجستير أن تعمل في مجال الصحة العقلية حتى تتمكن من توظيف مهاراتك في تمريض الصحة العقلية وتطبيق ما تعلمته على ممارستك السريرية.

    ستدرس عبر منصتنا التعليمية فائقة المرونة Be Different، مما يمنحك الحرية في تنظيم دراستك بالطريقة التي تناسبك. استفد من المرونة في الوصول إلى محتوى الدورة التدريبية على أي جهاز متصل بالإنترنت ولا توجد قيود على التقييم أو الموعد النهائي للوحدة، مما يجعلها مثالية للمتعلمين المشغولين والذين لديهم دوافع ذاتية. إن الطبيعة المرنة لدوراتنا التدريبية Be Different تعني أيضًا أن لديك متسعًا من الوقت لإكمال دراستك. لديك ما يصل إلى خمس سنوات لإكمال درجة الماجستير.

    تمريض الصحة العقلية في CQU
    تتميز مجموعتنا من تمريض الصحة العقلية للدراسات العليا بأنها مرنة بشكل فريد وذات صلة سريريًا ومصممة لمساعدتك على مساعدة الآخرين تعتبر الدورات مثالية للممرضين المسجلين الذين يبحثون عن طريق ليصبحوا ممرضة صحة عقلية معتمدة أو يرغبون في تعلم مهارات تمريض الصحة العقلية. تم تصميم دورات تمريض الصحة العقلية لدينا للمتعلمين المستقلين وذوي الدوافع الذاتية وتوفر كل الدعم الذي تحتاجه مع فريق CQUni الرائع للصحة العقلية الذي يمكنه مساعدتك على طول الطريق.

    تعد شهادة الدراسات العليا في تمريض الصحة العقلية بمثابة المتذوق المثالي لما سيأتي في دراسات تمريض الصحة العقلية الخاصة بك وستصبح أيضًا على دراية بمنصة التعلم Be Different الخاصة بنا. ستطور المعرفة والمهارات الأساسية في مجال تمريض الصحة العقلية، لذا فهو مكان رائع للبدء إذا كان لديك اهتمام بتمريض الصحة العقلية أو كنت موظفًا حديثًا في مجال الصحة العقلية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بممارسة مهنة ممرضة مؤهلة في مجال الصحة العقلية، فإن دبلوم الدراسات العليا في تمريض الصحة العقلية معتمد على المستوى الوطني من قبل الكلية الأسترالية لتمريض الصحة العقلية وهو مثالي لك. سوف تتخرج من هذه الدورة بمهارات ومعرفة ممرضة الصحة العقلية المتخصصة، ويمكنك التقدم لاحقًا لتصبح ممرضة صحة عقلية معتمدة من خلال الكلية الأسترالية لتمريض الصحة العقلية، بشرط أن تستوفي المتطلبات الأخرى. من خلال ماجستير تمريض الصحة العقلية لدينا، سوف تقوم بتطوير قدراتك البحثية وستتاح لك الفرص التي تؤهلك لتصبح رائدًا في تطوير التخصص من خلال البحث العلمي.

    من خلال مجموعتنا من دورات تمريض الصحة العقلية، ستكتسب المعرفة والمهارات ذات الصلة بالصحة العقلية والتي يمكنك تطبيقها في البيئة السريرية لدعم الأشخاص المتأثرين بمشاكل الصحة العقلية. قم بتحليل خطابات الصحة العقلية التاريخية والتقليدية والمعاصرة واستفد من مهارات الاتصال والعلاج لديك لمساعدتك في دعم رحلة تعافي المستهلك. وضع استراتيجيات لتنفيذ مبادئ ممارسة تمريض الصحة العقلية الموجهة نحو التعافي واستكشاف طرق لإزالة العوائق لضمان رعاية صحية عقلية آمنة وشاملة ثقافيًا مع الإشارة إلى السكان الأصليين وسكان جزر مضيق توريس. دراسة استراتيجيات تعزيز الصحة العقلية التي تبني المرونة وتمنع أو تقلل من تأثير مشكلات الصحة العقلية واستكشف العوائق التي تحول دون الإدماج الاجتماعي لأولئك الذين يعانون من مشكلات الصحة العقلية واكتشف استراتيجيات للحد منها.

    كن مختلفًا
    مثالية للمتعلم المشغول الذي لديه دوافع ذاتية، حيث تتم استضافة دورات الصحة العقلية لدينا بالكامل عبر الإنترنت وبشكل منظم حتى تتمكن من اختيار وقت الدراسة. لقد تم تصميمها لتتمكن من الوصول إلى محتوى الدورة التدريبية على أي جهاز متصل بالإنترنت.

    يتم تقسيم محتوى الوحدة إلى وحدات يتم تقسيمها بعد ذلك إلى أنشطة تعليمية أصغر حجمًا حتى تتمكن من ملاءمة الدراسة مع التزاماتك وأسلوب حياتك. وحدات كاملة في الحافلة، خلال ساعة الغداء، أو في غرفة انتظار الطبيب.

    مع عدم الحاجة إلى شراء كتب مدرسية أو محتوى إضافي، وكل ما تحتاجه متاح على منصة Be Different والإنترنت، يمكنك إكمال دورة تمريض الصحة العقلية في أي مكان.

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    ليكون مؤهلاً للالتحاق بهذه الدورة، يجب على المتقدمين تقديم ما يلي:

    · تسجيل الممرضة المسجلة الحالية (القسم 1) لدى هيئة تنظيم الممارسين الصحيين الأسترالية (AHPRA)؛ و

    · خطاب توظيف يوضح الوظيفة الحالية في بيئة تتطلب استخدام مهارات تمريض الصحة العقلية.

    يجب تقديم خطابات التوظيف على ورق رسمي للشركة بالإضافة إلى توقيعها وتأريخها من قبل سلطة مفوضة. يجب أن تحتوي الرسالة على اسمك الكامل والمسمى الوظيفي والواجبات المنجزة ومدة الخدمة.

    متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية:

    إذا لم تكن قد ولدت في أستراليا أو كندا أو نيوزيلندا أو المملكة المتحدة أو أيرلندا أو جنوب أفريقيا أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، فيجب عليك تلبية متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية التي حددتها الجامعة. يجب على المتقدمين تقديم دليل على استكمال:

    مؤهل ثانوي (السنة 11 و12، أو ما يعادلها)، أو

    مؤهل مستوى الدبلوم في إطار المؤهلات الأسترالية (AQF)، أو

    دراسة مؤهل مستوى البكالوريوس لمدة عامين على الأقل بدوام كامل مع الحد الأدنى الإجمالي للمعدل التراكمي 4.0

    تم إكماله داخل أستراليا، أو كندا، أو نيوزيلندا، أو المملكة المتحدة، أو جنوب أفريقيا، أو أيرلندا، أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، والتي ستلبي إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية.

    إذا لم تستوفِ أيًا مما ورد أعلاه، فسوف تحتاج إلى إجراء اختبار إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية وتحقيق الدرجات التالية على النحو التالي:

    نظام اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الدولي (IELTS Academic) بمجموع نقاط إجمالي لا يقل عن 6.0 بحد أدنى 5.5 في كل مجموعة فرعية؛ أو

    اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية (TOEFL) - يتطلب الحصول على 550 أو أفضل بشكل عام وحد أدنى من درجات TWE تبلغ 4.5 (الاختبار الورقي)، أو 75 أو أفضل بشكل عام ولا تقل درجة 17 (الإنترنت) الاختبار القائم)؛ أو

    اختبار بيرسون للغة الإنجليزية الأكاديمية (PTE Academic) - يتطلب مجموع نقاط يبلغ 54 درجة على ألا تقل أي درجة فرعية عن 46 درجة؛ أو

    اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية المهني بالدرجات A أو B فقط في كل مكون من المكونات الأربعة.

    تظل نتائج اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية صالحة لمدة لا تزيد عن عامين بين تاريخ الاختبار النهائي وتاريخ بدء الدراسة، ويجب أن تظهر في شهادة نتيجة واحدة.

    إذا كنت طالبًا دوليًا، فيرجى زيارة متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية للطلاب الدوليين لمزيد من المعلومات.

    سيتم تقييم كل طالب على حدة.

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 16,836 
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    ماجستير تمريض الصحة النفسية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    روكهامبتون

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Master of Mental Health Nursing
    Go to CQUniversity Australia
    CQUniversity Australia

    Master of Mental Health Nursing

    CQUniversity Australia

    CQUniversity Australia

    flag

    Australia, Rockhampton

    University RankQS Ranking
    589

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    Master by Course Work

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    Online

    Campuses

    Online

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake DeadlinesJanuary-2025 31-Dec-2025
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 1.5 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 16,836  / year
    Apply Date 31-Dec-2025
    Next Intake January-2025

    Master of Mental Health Nursing

    About

    If you would like to gain the knowledge and skills to practise as a mental health nurse and develop your research skills, our Master of Mental Health Nursing is the ideal course for you. Offering opportunities to enhance your research capabilities and complete a small research project, the Masters prepares you to become a leader in advancing the discipline through scientific inquiry.

    Developed with industry and lived experience academics, our mental health nursing courses are evidence-based and clinically relevant. Offered as part of a suite, the Master of Mental Health Nursing has a nested Graduate Certificate and Graduate Diploma. The first four units of the Masters make up the Graduate Certificate and allow you to build your skills and knowledge in undertaking mental health assessments, diagnostic formulations and risk assessments, along with psychotropic medication, and recovery. The next set of four units completes the Graduate Diploma and extends on the first four units with a focus on the provision of safe, person-centred, recovery-orientated mental health care. Particular attention is given to exploring a range of therapeutic interventions that you can use to enhance your practice. The last four units of the Masters, prepare you to practise and research within the specialist field of mental health nursing. You’ll extend your learning of therapeutic interventions that you can use, while you develop your research skills to undertake a research project that addresses an issue in mental health nursing practice. The assessments that you complete as you progress into the Graduate Diploma and Masters need you to be working in mental health so that you can employ your mental health nursing skills and apply your learnings to your own clinical practice.

    You will study via our ultra-flexible Be Different learning platform giving you the freedom to structure your study in a way that suits you. Benefit from the flexibility to access course content on any device with internet access and have no assessment or unit deadline constraints, making it ideal for busy, self-motivated learners. The flexible nature of our Be Different courses also means that you have plenty of time to complete your studies. You have up to five years to complete the Masters.

    MENTAL HEALTH NURSING AT CQU
    Uniquely flexible, clinically relevant, and designed to help you help others, our suite of postgraduate mental health nursing courses is ideal for registered nurses seeking a path to become a credentialed Mental Health Nurse or wanting to learn mental health nursing skills. Our mental health nursing courses are designed for self-motivated and independent learners and provide all the support you need with a great CQUni mental health team who can help you along the way.

    The Graduate Certificate in Mental Health Nursing is the ideal taster for what’s to come in your mental health nursing studies and you’ll also become familiar with our Be Different learning platform. You’ll develop foundation knowledge and skills in mental health nursing, so it’s a great place to start if you have an interest in mental health nursing or you are newly employed in mental health. If you're interested in practising as a qualified Mental Health Nurse then the Graduate Diploma of Mental Health Nursing is nationally accredited by the Australian College of Mental Health Nursing and is ideal for you. You will graduate from this course with specialist mental health nurse skills and knowledge and can later apply to become a credentialed mental health nurse through the Australian College of Mental Health Nursing, provided you meet the other requirements. With our Master of Mental Health Nursing, you will develop your research capabilities and have opportunities that prepare you to become a leader in advancing the discipline through scientific inquiry.

    Through our suite of mental health nursing courses, you will gain clinically relevant mental health knowledge and skills that you can apply in the clinical setting to support people affected by mental health issues. Analyse historical, traditional and contemporary mental health discourses and build on your communication and therapeutic skills to help you support a consumer's recovery journey. Devise strategies to implement the principles of recovery-oriented mental health nursing practice and explore methods to remove barriers to ensure culturally safe and inclusive mental health care with reference to Indigenous and Torres Strait Islander people. Study the mental health promotion strategies that build resilience and prevent or reduce the impact of mental health issues and explore obstacles to social inclusion for those with mental health issues and discover strategies to reduce these.

    BE DIFFERENT
    Ideal for the busy, self-motivated learner, our mental health courses are hosted entirely online and structured so that you can choose when you study. They’re designed for you to access course content on any device with internet access.

    Unit content is divided into modules which are then broken down into smaller bite-sized learning activities so you’re able to fit study around your commitments and lifestyle. Complete modules on the bus, during your lunch hour, or in the doctor’s waiting room.

    With no need to buy textbooks or additional content, and everything you need available on the Be Different platform and internet, you can be completing your mental health nursing course anywhere.

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    To be eligible for entry into this course, applicants must supply:

    · Current Registered Nurse (Division 1) registration with the Australian Health Practitioners Regulatory Authority (AHPRA); and

    · A letter of employment demonstrating current employment in a setting which requires the use of mental health nursing skills.

    Letters of employment must be presented on a company letterhead as well as signed and dated by a delegated authority. The letter must contain your full name, position title, duties performed and length of service.

    English Language Proficiency Requirements:

    If you were not born in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, South Africa or United States of America you are required to meet the English Language Proficiency requirements set by the University. Applicants are required to provide evidence of completion of:

    A secondary qualification (Year 11 and 12, or equivalent), or

    An Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) diploma level qualification, or

    Bachelor level qualification study for a period of at least 2 years full time with a minimum overall GPA 4.0

    Completed within Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Ireland, or United States of America, which will meet the English proficiency.

    If you do not satisfy any of the above you will need to undertake an English language proficiency test and achieve the following scores as below:

    An International English Language Testing System (IELTS Academic) overall band score of at least 6.0 overall with a minimum 5.5 in each subset; or

    Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) - Requires 550 or better overall & minimum TWE score of 4.5 (Paper Based Test), or 75 or better overall and no score less than 17 (Internet Based Test); or

    Pearson Test of English Academic (PTE Academic) - Requires an overall score of 54 with no sub-score less than 46; or

    An Occupational English Test with Grades A or B only in each of the four components.

    English test results remain valid for no more than two years between final examination date and the date of commencement of study, and must appear on a single result certificate.

    If you are an International student please visit International Students English requirements for further information.

    Each student will be assessed individually.

    English Program Requirements

    If you don’t meet our English language entry requirements and need to improve your English language proficiency, you can do so through our approved English Language Instruction Course for Overseas Students (ELICOS) providers. This means that you can attend the required English language tuition at approved ELICOS providers and gain direct entry into university without an IELTS or TOEFL test.

    Career

    On completing a Master of Information Technology, you can choose a career in a wide variety of roles including;

    • analyst programmer
    • computer network systems engineer
    • database administrator
    • developer programmer
    • ICT architect
    • ICT consultant
    • ICT customer support officer
    • ICT security specialist
    • ICT support engineer
    • ICT support technician
    • ICT systems test engineer
    • network administrator
    • project manager
    • software and apps programmer
    • software engineer
    • systems administrator
    • web developer.

    Fee Information

    +estimated annual tuition fee for a full-time study load


    Plus Student Services and Amenities fee
    Scholarships and financial aid available if eligible

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 16,836 

    How to Apply

    • Select your course
    • Check entry requirements.
    • Check your eligibility for credit.
    • Apply online
    • Obtain certified documents.
    • Submit your application and documents.
    CQUniversity Australia

    Master of Mental Health Nursing

    CQUniversity Australia

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Rockhampton

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist