بحث

تحدث معنا

    ماجستير المحاسبة المهنية
    اذهب إلى جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    ماجستير المحاسبة المهنية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    flag

    أستراليا, روكهامبتون

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    589

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    ماجستير - مواد

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    في الحرم الجامعي

    كود البرنامج

    084507M

    الحرم الجامعي

    Melbourne

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديم8-يوليو-2024 نوفمبر-2024
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 2 سنوات
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 35,040 
    تاريخ التقديم نوفمبر-2024
    تاريخ البدء 8-يوليو-2024

    ماجستير المحاسبة المهنية

    نبذة

    يعد برنامج الماجستير في المحاسبة الاحترافية دورة مثالية للمحترفين الذين يسعون إلى التغيير الوظيفي في مجال المحاسبة والإدارة المالية.

    ستقوم بتطوير المهارات المهنية التي تسعى إليها الصناعة والحكومة ومهنة المحاسبة عبر المحاسبة والمالية وتطبيقات برامج الكمبيوتر والاقتصاد والإحصاء وقانون الأعمال. سيسمح لك ماجستير المحاسبة المهنية أيضًا باختيار تطوير المهارات المتخصصة في أنظمة المحاسبة وضمان المعلومات والمحاسبة الجنائية وتحليلات البيانات المالية، مما يعني أنك ستكون مجهزًا جيدًا للاستفادة من تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي والحوسبة السحابية لتوفير تتبع مالي في الوقت الفعلي. وخدمات المحاسبة السحابية وتقييمات مخاطر الاحتيال لعالم الأعمال اليوم.

    مع التركيز على توفير المهارات العملية، ستتاح لك الفرص طوال الدورة التدريبية لاكتساب خبرة عملية في استخدام Microsoft Excel وAccess، وبرنامج نظام المؤسسات SAP الرائد عالميًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، اختر تدريبًا احترافيًا في مكان عمل احترافي لوضع سياق تعلمك وتوسيع شبكاتك في الصناعة.

    تم تصميمه مع مراعاة المرونة ليناسب المتخصصين الحاليين، ويمكنك الاختيار بين خيارات الدراسة عبر الإنترنت أو داخل الحرم الجامعي. استفد من فصول CQUni الثلاثة على مدار العام لدراسة الماجستير في المحاسبة المهنية، متى وكيف يناسبك.

    تم تصميم مجموعة خيارات المحاسبة للدراسات العليا في

    CQUniversity لمساعدتك في إعادة توجيه حياتك المهنية نحو المحاسبة. تعمل دوراتنا المحاسبية المهنية على إعدادك للعمل في المهن الموجهة نحو المحاسبة والإدارة المالية وتوفر المهارات العملية وذات الصلة بالصناعة لتحقيق النجاح في حياتك المهنية المحاسبية على مستوى العالم. بغض النظر عن مستوى خبرتك في مجال المحاسبة، ستجد الدورة التدريبية المناسبة التي تناسب طموحاتك المهنية. إذا كنت قد أكملت درجة جامعية في أحد تخصصات الأعمال بما في ذلك التسويق والإدارة والموارد البشرية، فقد ترغب في دراسة برنامجنا ماجستير المحاسبة المهنية المعجل — يمكن إكمال هذه الدورة التدريبية المكونة من 12 وحدة في 18 شهرًا من دراسة بدوام كامل.

    اعتماد الصناعة
    تم اعتماد برنامج الماجستير في المحاسبة المهنية من قبل CPA Australia والمحاسبين القانونيين في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا (CAANZ) ويلبي متطلبات عضوية معهد المحاسبين القانونيين (IPA) في حالة العضو المنتسب IPA. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه المنظمات تعتمد كل حرم جامعي على حدة، لذلك من المهم التحقق من الوضع الحالي للاعتماد لموقع الدراسة المطلوب.

    فرص في العالم الحقيقي
    يقدم لك برنامج الماجستير في المحاسبة المهنية الفرصة لإكمال تدريب عملي في وحدة اختيارية. يوفر لك هذا التدريب خبرة في بيئة مهنية ذات صلة بالمحاسبة ويمنحك الفرصة لتطبيق المهارات والمعرفة المكتسبة خلال دراستك على سيناريوهات حقيقية وأصيلة.

    خيارات دراسة مرنة
    تتوفر دورات المحاسبة للدراسات العليا لدينا للدراسة في الحرم الجامعي في بريسبان وملبورن وسيدني أو عبر الإنترنت. وهذا يعني أنك ستستفيد من المرونة التي تتيح لك الدراسة في المكان والطريقة التي تناسبك. إذا كنت طالبًا عبر الإنترنت، فسوف تستفيد من أحدث تقنيات التعلم التي تبقيك على اتصال ودعم طوال دراستك. لن تحتاج إلى الالتحاق بأي مدارس داخلية لهذه الدورات حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بالمرونة عبر الإنترنت التي توفرها هذه الدورات.

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    للدخول إلى هذه الدورة، يجب أن يكون لدى الطلاب:

    - درجة جامعية غير محاسبية في أي تخصص من إحدى الجامعات الأسترالية، أو ما يعادلها من إطار AQF من مؤسسة خارجية؛ أو

    - درجة بكالوريوس محاسبة مكافئة لـ AQF تم الحصول عليها من مؤسسة أو منظمة خارجية، والتي لا تلبي الاعتماد لدى هيئة تسجيل المحاسبة الأسترالية لأغراض العضوية المنتسبة؛ أو

    - دبلوم الدراسات العليا في أي تخصص من إحدى الجامعات الأسترالية.

    متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية:

    إذا لم تكن مولودًا في أستراليا أو كندا أو نيوزيلندا أو المملكة المتحدة أو أيرلندا أو جنوب إفريقيا أو في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، يتعين عليك استيفاء متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية التي حددتها الجامعة.

    يجب على المتقدمين تقديم دليل على إكمال:

    • مؤهل ثانوي (السنة 11 أو 12، أو ما يعادلها)؛ أو
    • دراسة مؤهلة لمستوى البكالوريوس لمدة عامين على الأقل بدوام كامل مع حد أدنى إجمالي تراكمي 4.0

    مكتمل داخل أستراليا وكندا ونيوزيلندا أو المملكة المتحدة أو جنوب أفريقيا أو أيرلندا أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

    إذا لم تستوفي أيًا مما ورد أعلاه، فستحتاج إلى إجراء اختبار الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية وتحقيق الدرجات التالية:

    • اختبار دولي للغة الإنجليزية نظام (IELTS Academic) درجة النطاق الإجمالية لا تقل عن 6.0 مع حد أدنى 5.5 في كل مجموعة فرعية؛ أو
    • اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية (TOEFL) - يتطلب الحصول على 550 أو أفضل بشكل عام وحد أدنى من درجات TWE تبلغ 4.5 (الاختبار الورقي)، أو 75 أو أفضل بشكل عام ولا تقل الدرجات عن 17 (الإنترنت) الاختبار القائم)؛ أو
    • اختبار بيرسون للغة الإنجليزية الأكاديمية (PTE Academic) - يتطلب مجموع نقاط يبلغ 54 درجة على ألا تقل أي درجة فرعية عن 46؛ أو
    • اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية المهني بالدرجات A أو B فقط في كل مكون من المكونات الأربعة.

    تظل نتائج اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية صالحة لمدة لا تزيد عن عامين بين تاريخ الاختبار النهائي وتاريخ بدء الدراسة، ويجب أن تظهر في شهادة نتيجة واحدة.

    سيتم تقييم كل طالب على حدة.

    ملاحظة:

    سيكون الطلاب الذين أكملوا بنجاح دبلوم الدراسات العليا في المحاسبة المهنية بجامعة CQUniversity مؤهلين للتقدم للحصول على رصيد للوحدات المكتملة بالفعل.

    قد يكون الطلاب مؤهلين للحصول على إعفاءات تصل إلى 48 نقطة ائتمانية لدراسات مستوى الدراسات العليا السابقة في الأعمال أو المحاسبة.

    فرص العمل

    إذا كنت تسعى إلى تغيير مسيرتك المهنية وترغب في العمل في مجال المحاسبة، فهذه الدورة التدريبية مناسبة لك. إنه مثالي إذا كنت مهتمًا بفرص العمل في قطاعات المحاسبة والإدارة المالية. تشمل مجالات التوظيف المحتملة المحاسبة المالية، والمحاسبة الإدارية، وتدقيق الضرائب، وتدريس التمويل، والإدارة المصرفية، والإدارة، والاستشارات أو الخدمات الاستشارية التجارية.

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 35,040 
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    ماجستير المحاسبة المهنية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    روكهامبتون

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Master of Professional Accounting
    Go to CQUniversity Australia
    CQUniversity Australia

    Master of Professional Accounting

    CQUniversity Australia

    CQUniversity Australia

    flag

    Australia, Rockhampton

    University RankQS Ranking
    589

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    Master by Course Work

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    On Campus

    Course Code

    084507M

    Campuses

    Melbourne

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake Deadlines4-Nov-2024 7-Mar-2025
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 2 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 35,040  / year
    Apply Date 7-Mar-2025
    Next Intake 4-Nov-2024

    Master of Professional Accounting

    About

    The Master of Professional Accounting is an ideal course for professionals seeking a career change into accounting and financial management.

    You will develop professional skills sought after by industry, government and the accounting profession across accounting, finance, computer software applications, economics, statistics and business law. The Master of Professional Accounting will also allow you to choose to develop specialist skills in accounting systems and information assurance, forensic accounting, and financial data analytics meaning you will be well equipped to leverage artificial intelligence and cloud computing technologies to provide real-time finance tracking, cloud based accounting services and fraud risk assessments for today’s business world.

    With a focus on providing practical skills, you will have opportunities throughout the course to gain hands-on experience with Microsoft Excel and Access, and the world-leading SAP enterprise system software. Plus, choose a professional internship in a professional workplace to contextualise your learning and expand your networks in the industry.

    Designed with flexibility in mind to suit current professionals, you can choose between online or on-campus study options. Take advantage of CQUni’s three terms across the year to study the Master of Professional Accounting, when and how it suits you.

    CQUniversity’s suite of postgraduate accounting options is designed to help you redirect your career towards accounting. Our professional accounting courses prepare you for employment in accounting and financial management-orientated careers and provide practical and industry-relevant skills to succeed in your accounting career, globally. No matter your level of experience in accounting, you will find the right course to suit your career aspirations. If you have completed an undergraduate degree in a business discipline including marketing, management and human resources you may wish to study our Master of Professional Accounting Accelerated — this 12-unit course can be completed in 18 months of full-time study.

    INDUSTRY ACCREDITATION
    The Master of Professional Accounting is accredited by CPA Australia and Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand (CAANZ) and meets the membership requirements of the Institute of Public Accountants (IPA) at the Associate Member IPA status. Please note that these organisations accredit each campus individually, so it is important to check the current status of accreditation for your desired study location.

    REAL-WORLD OPPORTUNITIES
    The Master of Professional Accounting offers you the opportunity to complete a business internship in an elective unit. This internship provides you with experience in a professional environment relevant to accounting and gives you the opportunity to apply the skills and knowledge gained throughout your studies to real and authentic scenarios.

    FLEXIBLE STUDY OPTIONS
    Our postgraduate accounting courses are available to study on campus in Brisbane, Melbourne, and Sydney or online. This means that you will benefit from the flexibility to study where and how it suits you. If you are an online student, you will benefit from the latest learning technology that keeps you connected and supported throughout your studies. You will not need to attend any residential schools for these courses so you can enjoy the online flexibility that these courses offer.

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    To gain entry to this course, students must have:

    - A non-accounting undergraduate degree in any discipline from an Australian university, or AQF equivalent from an overseas institution; or

    - An AQF equivalent accounting bachelor degree received from an overseas institution or organisation, that does not meet accreditation with an Australian Accounting registration body for associate membership purposes; or

    - A graduate diploma in any discipline from an Australian university.

    English Language Proficiency Requirements:

    If you were not born in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, South Africa or United States of America, you are required to meet the English Language Proficiency requirements set by the University.

    Applicants are required to provide evidence of completion of:

    • a secondary qualification (Year 11 or 12, or equivalent); or
    • bachelor level qualification study for a period of at least 2 years full-time with a minimum overall GPA 4.0

    completed within Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Ireland or United States of America.

    If you do not satisfy any of the above you will need to undertake an English language proficiency test and achieve the following scores:

    • An International English Language Testing System (IELTS Academic) overall band score of at least 6.0 with a minimum 5.5 in each subset; or
    • Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) - Requires 550 or better overall and minimum TWE score of 4.5 (Paper Based Test), or 75 or better overall and no score less than 17 (Internet Based Test); or
    • Pearson Test of English Academic (PTE Academic) - Requires an overall score of 54 with no sub-score less than 46; or
    • An Occupational English Test with Grades A or B only in each of the four components.

    English test results remain valid for no more than two years between final examination date and the date of commencement of study, and must appear on a single result certificate.

    Each student will be assessed individually.

     

    NOTE:  

    Students who have successfully completed the CQUniversity Graduate Diploma in Professional Accounting will be eligible to apply for credit for units already completed.

    Students may be eligible for exemptions of up to 48 credit points for previous graduate level studies in business or accounting.

    English Program Requirements

    If you don’t meet our English language entry requirements and need to improve your English language proficiency, you can do so through our approved English Language Instruction Course for Overseas Students (ELICOS) providers. This means that you can attend the required English language tuition at approved ELICOS providers and gain direct entry into university without an IELTS or TOEFL test.

    Career

    If you are seeking a career change and are interested in a career in accounting, this course is for you. It is ideal if you are interested in employment opportunities in accounting and financial management sectors. Potential fields of employment include financial accounting, management accounting, taxation auditing, teaching finance, banking management, administration, consulting or business advisory services.

    Fee Information

    +estimated annual tuition fee for a full-time study load


    Plus Student Services and Amenities fee
    Scholarships and financial aid available if eligible

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 35,040 

    How to Apply

    • Select your course
    • Check entry requirements.
    • Check your eligibility for credit.
    • Apply online
    • Obtain certified documents.
    • Submit your application and documents.
    CQUniversity Australia

    Master of Professional Accounting

    CQUniversity Australia

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Rockhampton

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist