بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة الملك سعود

    جامعة الملك سعود في السعودية 

    flag

    السعودية, الرياض

    ترتيب الجامعةAcademic Ranking
    109

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة الملك سعود؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة الملك سعود في السعودية

    جامعة الملك سعود في السعودية

    السعودية
    السعودية, الرياض
    • مجموع الطلاب
      3834
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      109
    • سنة التأسيس
      1957
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة

    موقع جامعة الملك سعود في السعودية

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة الملك سعود في السعودية

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة الملك سعود في السعودية

    • هاتف
      +(966) 11 467 7580
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      King Abdulla St

    نبذة عن جامعة الملك سعود في السعودية

    تأسست جامعة الملك سعود عام 1957، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في الرياض، السعودية. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 203 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    التاريخ كان إنشاء أول جامعة في المملكة العربية السعودية بمثابة استجابة للاحتياجات التعليمية والمهنية لأمة شابة. نصب عبد العزيز آل سعود ملكاً عام 1932، وبدأ بوضع أسس تحديث بلاده وإنشاء النظام التعليمي. في عام 1953، تولى سعود، الابن الأكبر لعبد العزيز، العرش بعد وفاة والده. وسرعان ما أنشأ مجلس الوزراء وأنشأ وزارة التربية والتعليم. تولى الأمير فهد، الذي سيصبح في نهاية المطاف ملك السعودية نفسه، منصب وزارة التعليم الأولى، وأعلن عقب الجلسة الأولى لمجلس الوزراء: “سننشئ قريباً أول جامعة سعودية، هذا أمر مفروغ منه”. خاتمة. وستكون هذه الجامعة من أبرز بيوت الثقافة والعلوم، وستكون تليق بوطننا الذي أشرق فيه نور العقيدة والحضارة الإسلامية. وفي وقت لاحق، تم افتتاح أول معهد للتعليم العالي في المملكة، جامعة الملك سعود، في الرياض في عام 1957. وكان الأمير فهد ملتزماً بتعزيز التعليم العالي، وقال ذات مرة: "أنا مهتم، قبل أي شيء آخر، بدعم التعليم العالي والمهني في هذا المجال". الوطن من أجل إضافة فصل جديد ومشرق لتاريخنا المجيد. إن إنشاء جامعة سعودية بكلياتها ومعاهدها ومختبراتها، مبنية وفق أعلى المعايير، هو اهتمامي المباشر. وفي عام 1957م، وبموجب المرسوم الملكي رقم 17، أعلن الأمير فهد تأسيس جامعة الملك سعود، التي أنشئت من أجل "نشر المعرفة وتعزيزها في مملكتنا لتوسيع قاعدة الدراسة العلمية والأدبية، وتحقيق أهدافها". مواكبة الأمم الأخرى في الفنون والعلوم والمساهمة معهم في الاكتشاف والاختراع"، بالإضافة إلى إحياء الحضارة الإسلامية وبيان فوائدها وأمجادها، وطموحها في تربية النشء تربية فاضلة وضمان سلامة عقولهم وأخلاقهم. ". جامعة الملك سعود: تاريخ من النجاح بدأ الطلاب الدراسة في كلية الآداب في العام الدراسي 1957-1958. ومنذ ذلك الوقت، مرت جامعة الملك سعود بمراحل عديدة من التطور، وتطور تنظيمها الإداري وتكيف وفقًا للاحتياجات المتنوعة ودور الأمة المتوسع.

    ستحدث العديد من التغييرات في السنوات القادمة، مثل إنشاء كليات جديدة وفتح فروع جديدة في جميع أنحاء المملكة. وفيما يلي مجموعة من أهم التغييرات والتطورات التي حدثت في جامعة الملك سعود منذ تأسيسها في عام 1957:
    • بين عامي 1958 و1960 تم إنشاء ثلاث كليات: كلية العلوم، كلية الأعمال (كلية الإدارة العامة حالياً) وكلية الصيدلة. •مرسوم ملكي رقم (112) بمنح جامعة الملك سعود صفة مستقلة لها ميزانيتها الخاصة. أصبحت الجامعة الآن مسؤولة عن التعليم العالي وتعزيز البحث العلمي وتطوير العلوم والفنون في البلاد. وكان من المقرر أن يكون وزير التعليم هو مدير جامعة الملك سعود، في حين تم إنشاء المناصب الإدارية لنائب رئيس الجامعة والأمين العام، وكان لكل كلية ومعهد عميد ونائب عميد ومجلس للجامعة. (1961)

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة الملك سعود في السعودية

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في السعودية

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    King Saud University in Saudi Arabia
    King Saud University in Saudi Arabia

    King Saud University in Saudi Arabia 

    flag

    Saudi Arabia, Riyadh

    University RankAcademic Ranking
    109

    Are you interested in studying at the King Saud University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    King Saud University in Saudi Arabia

    King Saud University in Saudi Arabia

    Saudi Arabia
    Saudi Arabia, Riyadh
    • Total Students
      3834
    • University Rank
      109
    • Established year
      1957
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University

    King Saud University in Saudi Arabia Destination

    King Saud University in Saudi Arabia Social Media

    Contact Information For King Saud University in Saudi Arabia

    About King Saud University in Saudi Arabia

    Established in 1957, King Saud University is a public university located in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. It has a global ranking of 203 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    History Establishing Saudi Arabia’s first university was a response to the educational and professional needs of a young nation. Abdulaziz Al-Saud, proclaimed the King in 1932, and began laying the foundations for modernizing his country and establishing an educational system. In 1953, Saud, the eldest son of Abdulaziz, acceded to the throne upon his father's death. He would soon institute the Council of Ministers and establish the Ministry Education. Prince Fahd, who would eventually become the Saudi King himself, assumed the office of the first Ministry of Education, and following the first session of the Council of Ministers, he announce, “We will shortly establish the first Saudi University, this is a foregone conclusion. This university will be one of the most prominent houses of culture and sciences and will be worthy of our country where the light of Islamic faith and civilization has emanated.” The Kingdom's first institute of higher education, King Saud University, was subsequently opened in Riyadh in 1957. Prince Fahd was committed to promoting higher education, and once said, “I am interested, before anything else, in supporting higher and vocational education in this country in order to add a new and illustrious chapter to our glorious history. Establishing a Saudi university with all its colleges, institutes and laboratories, built according to the highest of standards, is my immediate concern.” In 1957, according to the dictates of the Royal Decree No. 17, Prince Fahd announced the founding of King Saud University, established in order to, “Disseminate and promote knowledge in Our Kingdom for widening the base of scientific and literary study, and for keeping abreast with other nations in the arts and sciences and for contributing with them discovery and invention”, in addition to reviving Islamic civilization and articulate its benefits and glories, along with its ambitions to nurture the young virtuously and to guarantee their healthy minds and ethics.” KSU: A History of Success Students began studying in the College of Arts in the 1957-58 academic year. Since that time, KSU has gone through many stages of developments, and its administrative organization has developed and adapted according to the diverse needs and expanding role of the nation.

    A great many of changes would take place in the coming years, such as the establishing of new colleges and opening of new branches throughout the Kingdom. Below is a collection of some of the most significant changes and developments to take place at King Saud University since its founding in 1957:
    •Between 1958 and 1960, three colleges are established: the College of Sciences, the College of Business (now the College of Public Administration) and the College of Pharmacy. •Royal Decree No. 112 grants King Saud University independent status with its own budget; the University was now responsible for higher education, promoting scholarly research and advancing the sciences and arts in the country. The Minister of Education was to be Rector of King Saud University, while the administrative positions of Vice Rector and Secretary General were established and each college and institute was required to have a dean, a vice dean, and a university council. (1961)

    Read more 

    King Saud University in Saudi Arabia Ranking

    Browse other university in Saudi Arabia

    Wishlist