بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة نورث وسترن

    جامعة نورث وسترن في الولايات المتحدة 

    flag

    الولايات المتحدة, وايومنغ, إيفانستون

    هذه الجامعة معتمدة لمسار إمداد لابتعاث الطلاب السعوديين
    ترتيب الجامعةBest Global
    24

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة نورث وسترن؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة نورث وسترن في الولايات المتحدة

    جامعة نورث وسترن في الولايات المتحدة

    الولايات المتحدة
    الولايات المتحدة, وايومنغ, إيفانستون
    • مجموع الطلاب
      3530
    • مجموع البرامج
      165
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      24
    • سنة التأسيس
      1851
    • قطاع
      القطاع الخاص
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (165) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة نورث وسترن في الولايات المتحدة

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة نورث وسترن في الولايات المتحدة

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة نورث وسترن في الولايات المتحدة

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة نورث وسترن في الولايات المتحدة

    • هاتف
      +1 847-491-3741
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      633 Clark Street

    نبذة عن جامعة نورث وسترن في الولايات المتحدة

    تأسست جامعة نورث وسترن عام 1851، وهي جامعة خاصة تقع في إيفانستون، الولايات المتحدة. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 47 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    مع وجود ثلاثة أحرم جامعية وحضور عالمي ، تتجاوز جامعة نورث وسترن الحدود الأكاديمية التقليدية. توفر بيئتنا التعاونية للغاية للطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس المتنوعين لدينا فرصًا استثنائية للنمو الشخصي والمهني.

    Northwestern هي واحدة من الجامعات البحثية والتدريسية الخاصة الرائدة في البلاد. لديها حرمين جامعيين يقعان على بحيرة ميشيغان: الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي الذي تبلغ مساحته 240 فدانًا في إيفانستون ، على بعد حوالي 12 ميلاً شمال وسط مدينة شيكاغو ، وحرم جامعي بمساحة 25 فدانًا في شيكاغو. يقع الحرم الجامعي الثالث في الدوحة ، قطر.

    يوجد في Northwestern أكثر من 8000 طالب جامعي بدوام كامل وأكثر من 13000 طالب دراسات عليا ومتخصصين. عضو في مؤتمر Big Ten ، تسمى فرقها الرياضية Wildcats.

     ستلبي جامعة نورث وسترن احتياجات مالية موضحة بنسبة 100٪ لجميع طلاب السنة الأولى المقبولين في جميع السنوات الأربع. ترحب جامعة نورث وسترن بالطلاب الحاصلين على إنجازات أكاديمية مثبتة من خلفيات اجتماعية وعرقية واقتصادية متنوعة.

    يصنف أكثر من 90 بالمائة من المتقدمين الجامعيين في أعلى 10 بالمائة من فصول المدرسة الثانوية. يأتي طلابنا من جميع الولايات الخمسين ويضمون أكثر من 4300 طالب دولي من أكثر من 120 دولة. تشمل الكليات والمدارس الـ 12 التابعة للجامعة مدرسة Bienen للموسيقى. كلية واينبرغ للفنون والعلوم ؛ مدرسة الاتصال؛ مدرسة التربية والسياسة الاجتماعية؛ مدرسة ماكورميك للهندسة والعلوم التطبيقية ؛ تخرج من المدرسه؛ كلية ميديل للصحافة والإعلام والاتصالات التسويقية المتكاملة ؛ مدرسة بريتزكر للقانون ؛ مدرسة كيلوج للإدارة ؛ كلية الطب فينبرغ ؛ مدرسة الدراسات المهنية ؛ وجامعة نورث وسترن في قطر.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة نورث وسترن في الولايات المتحدة

    تخصصات جامعة نورث وسترن في الولايات المتحدة

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الولايات المتحدة

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Northwestern University in United States of America
    Northwestern University in United States of America

    Northwestern University in United States of America 

    flag

    United States of America, Wyoming, Evanston

    An accredited university for Emdad path for saudi students
    University RankBest Global
    24

    Are you interested in studying at the Northwestern University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Northwestern University in United States of America

    Northwestern University in United States of America

    United States of America
    United States of America, Wyoming, Evanston
    • Total Students
      3530
    • Total Programs
      165
    • University Rank
      24
    • Established year
      1851
    • Sector
      Private
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (165) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Northwestern University in United States of America Destination

    browse other programs for Northwestern University in United States of America

    Northwestern University in United States of America Social Media

    Contact Information For Northwestern University in United States of America

    About Northwestern University in United States of America

    Established in 1851, Northwestern University is a private university located in Evanston, United States of America. It has a global ranking of 47 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    With three campuses and a global presence, Northwestern University transcends traditional academic boundaries. Our highly collaborative environment provides our diverse students and faculty with exceptional opportunities for personal and professional growth. 

    Northwestern is one of the country‚ leading private research and teaching universities. It has two campuses located on Lake Michigan: the 240-acre main campus in Evanston, about 12 miles north of downtown Chicago, and a 25-acre campus in Chicago. A third campus is located in Doha, Qatar. 

    Northwestern has over 8,000 full-time undergraduate students and over 13,000 graduate and professional students. A member of the Big Ten conference, its athletic teams are called the Wildcats. 

     Northwestern will meet 100% of all admitted first-year students' demonstrated financial need for all four years. Northwestern welcomes students of demonstrated academic achievement from diverse social, ethnic, and economic backgrounds. 

    More than 90 percent of undergraduate applicants rank in the top 10 percent of their high school classes. Our students come from all 50 states and include more than 4,300 international students from over 120 countries. The University’s 12 colleges and schools include the Bienen School of Music; Weinberg College of Arts and Sciences; School of Communication; School of Education and Social Policy; McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science; Graduate School; Medill School of Journalism, Media, Integrated Marketing Communications; Pritzker School of Law; Kellogg School of Management; Feinberg School of Medicine; School of Professional Studies; and Northwestern University in Qatar.

    Read more 

    Northwestern University in United States of America Ranking

    Northwestern University in United States of America Programs

    Browse other university in United States of America

    Wishlist