بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة بافالو في الولايات المتحدة
    جامعة بافالو في الولايات المتحدة

    جامعة بافالو في الولايات المتحدة 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة بافالو؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة بافالو في الولايات المتحدة

    جامعة بافالو في الولايات المتحدة

    الولايات المتحدة
    الولايات المتحدة, وايومنغ, الجاموس
    • مجموع الطلاب
      4968
    • مجموع البرامج
      457
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      286
    • سنة التأسيس
      1846
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (457) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة بافالو في الولايات المتحدة

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة بافالو في الولايات المتحدة

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة بافالو في الولايات المتحدة

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة بافالو في الولايات المتحدة

    • هاتف
      +1 716 645 2000
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      1 Capen Hall

    نبذة عن جامعة بافالو في الولايات المتحدة

    تأسست جامعة بافالو عام 1846، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في الجاموس، الولايات المتحدة. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 494 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    مقرها في بوفالو وأمهيرست في ولاية نيويورك - على مسافة قصيرة من مدينة نيويورك وشيكاغو وتورنتو وواشنطن العاصمة - تقدم جامعة بافالو (UB) أكثر من 400 دورة. تفتخر جامعة بافالو بمعدل توظيف مرتفع للخريجين.

     في نهاية عام 2016 ، تم توظيف 94 ٪ من خريجي 2015 ، في الدراسات العليا أو في الخدمة. تستفيد الحياة الطلابية في UB UB من كونها جزءًا من مؤسسة بحثية عامة كبيرة ومرموقة بينما تتلقى مستويات عالية من الاهتمام الشخصي ، مع الطالب: نسبة أعضاء هيئة التدريس 13: 1.

    يتم دعم الطلاب الدوليين من قبل خبراء الهجرة ، الذين سيرشدونك أثناء تأقلمك مع الحياة في الولايات المتحدة. هناك أيضًا مراكز دعم أكاديمي للرياضيات والكتابة واللغة الإنجليزية. مع تمثيل 120 دولة في الحرم الجامعي ، فإن 16 ٪ من طلاب UB هم دوليون ، مما يجعل مجتمع الطلاب متنوعًا وشبكة الخريجين التي تغطي 147 دولة حول العالم.

    مواقع الحرم الجامعي تشتهر مدينة بوفالو ، التي يطلق عليها اسم مدينة الجيران الطيبين ، بشعبها الودود ، والهندسة المعمارية الرائعة ، والواجهة البحرية الجميلة ، والأحياء التاريخية ، ووفرة الأنشطة الثقافية. كما أنها ميسورة التكلفة! تم تصنيف أمهيرست من بين أكثر المدن أمانًا في أمريكا ، وكلا موقعي الحرم الجامعي مرتبطان جيدًا بالمدن الرائدة الأخرى عبر شمال شرق الولايات المتحدة.

    قد يكون التمويل للدراسة في UB الطلاب الجدد مؤهلين للحصول على منح دراسية. في عام 2015 ، منحت جامعة بافالو مليون دولار في شكل منح دراسية للطلاب الجامعيين الدوليين. تعرف على المزيد حول المنح الدراسية والزمالات! 

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة بافالو في الولايات المتحدة

    تخصصات جامعة بافالو في الولايات المتحدة

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الولايات المتحدة

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    University at Buffalo in United States of America
    University at Buffalo in United States of America

    University at Buffalo in United States of America 

    flag

    United States of America, Wyoming, Buffalo

    University RankBest Global
    286

    Are you interested in studying at the University at Buffalo?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    University at Buffalo in United States of America

    University at Buffalo in United States of America

    United States of America
    United States of America, Wyoming, Buffalo
    • Total Students
      4968
    • Total Programs
      457
    • University Rank
      286
    • Established year
      1846
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (457) Browse all programs related to this institution

    University at Buffalo in United States of America Destination

    browse other programs for University at Buffalo in United States of America

    University at Buffalo in United States of America Social Media

    Contact Information For University at Buffalo in United States of America

    About University at Buffalo in United States of America

    Established in 1846, University at Buffalo is a public university located in Buffalo, United States of America. It has a global ranking of 494 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Based in Buffalo and Amherst in the state of New York ‚ within short distances from New York City, Chicago, Toronto, and Washington D.C. ‚ the University at Buffalo SUNY (UB) offers over 400 courses. UB boasts a high graduate employability rate.

     At the end of 2016, 94% of 2015 graduates are employed, in graduate school or in service. Student life at UB UB students benefits from being part of a large and prestigious public research institution while receiving high levels of personal attention, with a student: faculty ratio of 13:1. 

    International students are supported by immigration experts, who will guide you as you acclimatize to life in the US. There are also academic support centers for mathematics, writing, and the English language. With 120 countries represented on campus, 16% of UB students are international, making for a diverse student community and an alumni network spanning 147 nations around the world. 

    Campus locations The city of Buffalo, dubbed the City of Good Neighbors, is known for its friendly people, amazing architecture, a beautiful waterfront, historic neighborhoods, and abundance of cultural activities. It is also affordable! Amherst is ranked among the safest cities in America, and both campus locations are well-connected to other leading cities across the North-East of the US. 

    Funding to study at UB New students may be eligible for scholarships. In 2015, UB awarded $1 million in scholarships to international undergraduate students. Find out more about scholarships and fellowships!

    University at Buffalo in United States of America Ranking

    University at Buffalo in United States of America Programs

    Browse other university in United States of America

    Wishlist