بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة كامبريدج في بريطانيا
    جامعة كامبريدج في بريطانيا

    جامعة كامبريدج في بريطانيا 

    flag

    بريطانيا, إنكلترا, كامبريدج

    هذه الجامعة معتمدة لمسار إمداد لابتعاث الطلاب السعوديين
    ترتيب الجامعةQs World
    2

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة كامبريدج؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة كامبريدج في بريطانيا

    جامعة كامبريدج في بريطانيا

    بريطانيا
    بريطانيا, إنكلترا, كامبريدج
    • مجموع الطلاب
      18230
    • مجموع البرامج
      320
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      2
    • سنة التأسيس
      1318
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (320) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة كامبريدج في بريطانيا

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة كامبريدج في بريطانيا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة كامبريدج في بريطانيا

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة كامبريدج في بريطانيا

    • هاتف
      +44 1223 337733
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      The Old Schools, Trinity Ln

    نبذة عن جامعة كامبريدج في بريطانيا

    تأسست جامعة كامبريدج عام 1318، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في كامبريدج، بريطانيا. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 2 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    تقع جامعة كامبريدج في وسط مدينة كامبريدج القديمة ، على بعد 50 ميلاً شمال لندن ، وهي مؤسسة بحثية عامة جماعية تخدم أكثر من 18000 طالب من جميع أنحاء العالم. تتكون الجامعة من العديد من المباني المدرجة وتنقسم إلى 31 كلية مستقلة ، والعديد من أقدمها تقع على نهر كام الشهير.

    يتم تقديم الطلبات مباشرة إلى الكليات الفردية ، وليس إلى الجامعة بشكل عام. يمكنك العيش وغالبًا ما يتم تعليمك داخل كليتك ، حيث تتلقى جلسات تدريس جماعية صغيرة تُعرف باسم إشراف الكلية. ست كليات أكاديمية - الآداب والعلوم الإنسانية ، والعلوم البيولوجية ، والطب السريري ، والعلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية ، والعلوم الفيزيائية ، والتكنولوجيا منتشرة عبر كليات الجامعة ، وتضم ما يقرب من 150 كلية ومؤسسات أخرى. تأسست جامعة كامبريدج عام 1209 ، ويبلغ تاريخها 800 عام مما يجعلها رابع أقدم جامعة في العالم وثاني أقدم جامعة في العالم الناطق باللغة الإنجليزية.

     يشكل طلاب كامبريدج 20 في المائة من سكان المدينة وتقع معظم الكليات القديمة بالقرب من وسط المدينة. تضفي مبانيها البارزة على مدينة كامبريدج طابعًا فريدًا ، وتشمل King's College Chapel ، ومبنى كلية التاريخ الذي صممه James Stirling ومبنى Cripps في St John's College.

    تشتهر كامبريدج على نطاق واسع بأنها مكان نابض بالحياة للطلاب. على الجانب الأكاديمي ، تضم الجامعة أكثر من 100 مكتبة تضم أكثر من 15 مليون كتاب في المجموع. هناك أيضًا تسعة متاحف فنية وعلمية وثقافية مشهورة عالميًا مثل Kettle‚Yard ومتحف Fitzwilliam ، وهي مفتوحة للجمهور على مدار العام ، بالإضافة إلى حديقة نباتية. تمنحك الأنشطة اللامنهجية الفرصة للانخراط في أي شيء من جمعيات الدراما الطلابية المشهورة بالجامعة ، والتي أنتجت أمثال مجموعة الكوميديا ​​مونتي بايثون ، إلى الموسيقى والسياسة ومئات النوادي والجمعيات الأخرى.

    المشهد الرياضي في كامبريدج ضخم أيضًا ، مع أحدث المرافق وأكثر من 80 رياضة معروضة مع فرق للمبتدئين والخبراء على حد سواء. بفضل سمعتها بالتميز الأكاديمي والقيم العلمية التقليدية ، غالبًا ما تُصنف جامعة كامبريدج بين أفضل الجامعات في العالم من حيث التدريس والبحث والتوقعات الدولية. قامت الجامعة بتعليم علماء رياضيات وعلماء وسياسيين ومحامين وفلاسفة وكتاب وممثلين ورؤساء دول بارزين. ثمانية وتسعون من الحائزين على جائزة نوبل و 15 رئيس وزراء بريطاني لهم ارتباطات مع كامبريدج كطلاب أو أعضاء هيئة تدريس أو خريجين ، بما في ذلك العالمان فرانسيس كريك وفريدريك سانجر.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة كامبريدج في بريطانيا

    تخصصات جامعة كامبريدج في بريطانيا

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في بريطانيا

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    University of Cambridge in United Kingdom
    University of Cambridge in United Kingdom

    University of Cambridge in United Kingdom 

    flag

    United Kingdom, England, Cambridge

    An accredited university for Emdad path for saudi students
    University RankQs World
    2

    Are you interested in studying at the University of Cambridge?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    University of Cambridge in United Kingdom

    University of Cambridge in United Kingdom

    United Kingdom
    United Kingdom, England, Cambridge
    • Total Students
      18230
    • Total Programs
      320
    • University Rank
      2
    • Established year
      1318
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (320) Browse all programs related to this institution

    University of Cambridge in United Kingdom Destination

    browse other programs for University of Cambridge in United Kingdom

    University of Cambridge in United Kingdom Social Media

    Contact Information For University of Cambridge in United Kingdom

    About University of Cambridge in United Kingdom

    Established in 1318, University of Cambridge is a public university located in Cambridge, United Kingdom. It has a global ranking of 2 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

     Located in the center of the ancient city of Cambridge, 50 miles north of London, the University of Cambridge is a collegiate public research institution that serves more than 18,000 students from all corners of the globe. The university consists of numerous listed buildings and is divided into 31 autonomous colleges, with many of the older ones situated on the famous river Cam. 

    Applications are made directly to the individual colleges, rather than to the university overall. You can live and are often taught within your college, receiving small group teaching sessions known as college supervisions. Six academic schools ‚ Arts and Humanities, Biological Sciences, Clinical Medicine, Humanities and Social Sciences, Physical Sciences, and Technology ‚ are spread across the university‚ colleges, housing roughly 150 faculties and other institutions. Founded in 1209, the University of Cambridge‚ 800-year history makes it the fourth-oldest university in the world and the second-oldest university in the English-speaking world.

     Cambridge students make up 20 percent of the town's population and most of the older colleges are situated near the city center. Its notable buildings give the city of Cambridge a unique character, and include King's College Chapel, the history faculty building designed by James Stirling and the Cripps Building at St John's College. 

    Cambridge is widely acknowledged as a vibrant place to be a student. On the academic side, the university is home to over 100 libraries, which hold more than 15 million books in total. There are also nine world-renowned arts, scientific and cultural museums such as Kettle‚Yard and the Fitzwilliam Museum, which are open to the public throughout the year, as well as a botanical garden. Extracurricular activities give you the chance to get involved with anything from the university‚renowned student drama societies, which spawned the likes of comedy group Monty Python, to music, politics and hundreds of other clubs and societies. 

    The sports scene at Cambridge is huge too, with state-of-the-art facilities and over 80 sports on offer with teams for novices and experts alike. With its reputation for academic excellence and traditional scholarly values, the University of Cambridge often ranks among the very top universities in the world for teaching, research, and international outlook. The university has educated eminent mathematicians, scientists, politicians, lawyers, philosophers, writers, actors and heads of state. Ninety-eight Nobel laureates and 15 British prime ministers have affiliations with Cambridge as students, faculty or alumni, including the scientists Francis Crick and Frederick Sanger.

    Read more 

    University of Cambridge in United Kingdom Ranking

    University of Cambridge in United Kingdom Programs

    Browse other university in United Kingdom

    Wishlist