بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة وايكاتو في نيوزيلندا
    جامعة وايكاتو في نيوزيلندا

    جامعة وايكاتو في نيوزيلندا 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة وايكاتو؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة وايكاتو في نيوزيلندا

    جامعة وايكاتو في نيوزيلندا

    نيوزيلندا
    نيوزيلندا, منطقة وايكاتو, هاملتون
    • مجموع الطلاب
      3134
    • مجموع البرامج
      552
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      250
    • سنة التأسيس
      1964
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (552) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة وايكاتو في نيوزيلندا

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة وايكاتو في نيوزيلندا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة وايكاتو في نيوزيلندا

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة وايكاتو في نيوزيلندا

    • هاتف
      +64 7 838 4610
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Hillcrest, Hamilton 3216

    نبذة عن جامعة وايكاتو في نيوزيلندا

    تأسست جامعة وايكاتو عام 1964، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في هاملتون، نيوزيلندا. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 250 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    تقع جامعة وايكاتو في New Zealand‚ North Island ، تم تصنيف جامعة وايكاتو ضمن 1.1٪ من الجامعات العالمية. يوجد بالجامعة حرم جامعي في هاميلتون وتورانجا ، وتقدم مؤهلات في مجموعة من المواد الدراسية بالخارج ، ومن بينها 10 معترف بها على أنها من بين أفضل 200 جامعة من نوعها في العالم. تتمتع الجامعة بقدرات ومرافق بحثية معترف بها دوليًا عبر العديد من التخصصات.

    تقدم أبحاثًا مبتكرة ورائدة وتنجح في نقل معرفتها إلى قطاعات الأعمال والحكومة. تتعاون الجامعة مع الصناعة والحكومة والمؤسسات التعليمية الأخرى ، وتواصل تطوير شراكات بحثية جديدة. تقدم جامعة وايكاتو مئات المنح الدراسية وفرص المنح ، مما يتيح إمكانية الوصول إلى التعليم لجميع الطلاب ، سواء أكان ذلك طالبًا جامعيًا أو طالب دراسات عليا أو طالبًا بالغًا. توفر العديد من برامجها الفرصة للطلاب للمشاركة في التعلم العملي والتدريب الداخلي مع تركيز واضح على إعداد الخريجين الجاهزين للصناعة.

    يبلغ عدد الطلاب في الجامعة أكثر من 12500 طالبًا ، بما في ذلك ما يقرب من 2000 طالب دولي من أكثر من 70 دولة. في الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي في هاميلتون ، يمكن للطلاب الوصول إلى خيارات الإقامة داخل وخارج الحرم الجامعي ، والمقاهي ، والخدمات الصحية ، ومركز الطلاب الحائز على جوائز ، وصالة الألعاب الرياضية ، وحمام السباحة ، وأكاديمية غالاغر للفنون المسرحية ، وكلها على مساحة 65 هكتارًا. أراضي شبيهة بالمتنزهات مع إمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل النقل العام المنتظمة. يوجد أيضًا حرم جامعي تابع للأقمار الصناعية في تاورانجا ، وهي مساحة مشتركة مع مؤسسة شريكة ، ولكن الجامعة تقوم أيضًا ببناء حرم جامعي على أحدث طراز في قلب المدينة الساحلية.

    تعد كلتا المدينتين مكانين رائعين للطلاب ، حيث تتمتعان بثقافة طلابية نابضة بالحياة ومرحبة ، والعديد من الأنشطة الترفيهية للاستمتاع بها ومن بين أقوى المراكز الاقتصادية في البلاد. تقع هاملتون على بعد 1.5 ساعة فقط بالسيارة من أوكلاند ، أكبر مدن نيوزيلندا ، وهي مركزية للعديد من مدن وشواطئ الجزيرة الشمالية الأخرى.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة وايكاتو في نيوزيلندا

    تخصصات جامعة وايكاتو في نيوزيلندا

    المنح الدراسية في جامعة وايكاتو في نيوزيلندا

    • منحة نائب المستشار للتميز الدولي في الهند

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة نائب المستشار للتميز الدولي لماليزيا

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة نائب المستشار للتميز الدولي للصين

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة مايكل بالدوين التذكارية

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة نائب رئيس الجامعة للتميز الدولي

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة دولية لطلاب HANU

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة نائب المستشار للتميز الدولي لفيتنام

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة القبول الدولية بجامعة وايكاتو لخريجي المدارس...

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة جامعة وايكاتو GEMS

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة جامعة وايكاتو النيوزيلندية NCUK

      شاهد المزيد

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في نيوزيلندا

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    University of Waikato

    University of Waikato in New Zealand 

    flag

    New Zealand, Waikato Region, Hamilton

    University RankQs World
    250

    Are you interested in studying at the University of Waikato?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    University of Waikato in New Zealand

    University of Waikato in New Zealand

    New Zealand
    New Zealand, Waikato Region, Hamilton
    • Total Students
      3134
    • Total Programs
      552
    • University Rank
      250
    • Established year
      1964
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (552) Browse all programs related to this institution

    University of Waikato in New Zealand Destination

    browse other programs for University of Waikato in New Zealand

    University of Waikato in New Zealand Social Media

    Contact Information For University of Waikato in New Zealand

    About University of Waikato in New Zealand

    Established in 1964, University of Waikato is a public university located in Hamilton, New Zealand. It has a global ranking of 250 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Located in New Zealand‚North Island, the University of Waikato is ranked among theworld‚top 1.1% of universities. The University has campuses in Hamilton and Tauranga, and offers qualifications in abroad range of subjects ‚10 of which are recognised as being in the top 200 of their kind in the world. The University has internationally recognised research capabilities and facilities across numerous disciplines.

    It delivers innovative and pioneering research and is successful in transferring its knowledge to business and government sectors. The University partners with industry, government, and other educational institutions, and continues to develop new research partnerships. Whether a school leaver, postgraduate student, or adult student, the University of Waikato offers hundreds of scholarship and grant opportunities, enabling accessible education for all students. Many of its programmes provide the opportunity for students to participate in practical learning and internships with a clear focus on preparing industry-ready graduates.

    The University has a student population of more than 12,500,including almost 2000 international students from more than 70 countries. At the main campus in Hamilton, students have access to on-and off-campus accommodation options, cafes, health services, an award-winning student centre, gym, a swimming pool and the Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts, all on 65 hectares of park-like grounds with access to regular public transport. There is also a satellite campus in Tauranga, a shared space with a partnering institution, but the University is also building its own state-of-the-art campus in the heart of the coastal city.

    Both cities are great places to be a student, with a vibrant and welcoming student culture, many recreational activities to enjoy and amongst the strongest economic centres in the country. Hamilton is only a 1.5 hour drive from New Zealand’s largest city, Auckland, and is central to many other North Island towns and beaches.

    Read more 

    University of Waikato in New Zealand Ranking

    University of Waikato in New Zealand Programs

    Scholarships in University of Waikato in New Zealand

    • Vice Chancellor's International Excellence Scholarship for India

      show more
    • Vice Chancellor's International Excellence Scholarship for Malaysia

      show more
    • Vice Chancellor's International Excellence Scholarship for China

      show more
    • Michael Baldwin Memorial Scholarship

      show more
    • Vice Chancellor's International Excellence Scholarship

      show more
    • International Bursary for HANU Students

      show more
    • Vice Chancellor's International Excellence Scholarship for Vietnam

      show more
    • University of Waikato International Entrance Scholarship for School Leaver...

      show more
    • The University of Waikato GEMS Scholarship

      show more
    • The New Zealand NCUK University of Waikato Bursary

      show more

    Browse other university in New Zealand

    Wishlist