بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة واشنطن

    جامعة واشنطن في الولايات المتحدة 

    flag

    الولايات المتحدة, واشنطن, سياتل

    هذه الجامعة معتمدة لمسار إمداد لابتعاث الطلاب السعوديين
    ترتيب الجامعةBest Global
    6

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة واشنطن؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة واشنطن في الولايات المتحدة

    جامعة واشنطن في الولايات المتحدة

    الولايات المتحدة
    الولايات المتحدة, واشنطن, سياتل
    • مجموع الطلاب
      7362
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      6
    • سنة التأسيس
      1861
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة

    موقع جامعة واشنطن في الولايات المتحدة

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة واشنطن في الولايات المتحدة

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة واشنطن في الولايات المتحدة

    • هاتف
      +1 206-543-2100
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Seattle WA 98195

    نبذة عن جامعة واشنطن في الولايات المتحدة

    تأسست جامعة واشنطن عام 1861، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في سياتل، الولايات المتحدة. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 63 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    جامعة واشنطن (UW) هي واحدة من الجامعات الحكومية المرموقة في العالم. إن تأثيرنا على الأفراد ومنطقتنا والعالم عميق - سواء كنا نطلق الشباب إلى مستقبل لا حدود له أو نواجه التحديات الكبرى في عصرنا من خلال البحث والمنح الدراسية الجادة.

    تحتل المرتبة العاشرة في العالم في تصنيفات جامعة شنغهاي جياو تونغ ‚2015 ، تقوم UW بتعليم أكثر من 54000 طالب سنويًا. نحول الأفكار إلى تأثير ونحول الحياة وعالمنا. تبادل الابتكار العالمي (GIX) هو شراكة عالمية بين جامعات الأبحاث الكبرى والشركات المبتكرة لتطوير قادة الفكر في مجال الابتكار.

    أول شريكين أكاديميين هما جامعة واشنطن وجامعة تسينغهوا ، بدعم أولي من شركة Microsoft. تعد GIX رائدة في أشكال جديدة من التدريس والتعلم من خلال ربط المتعلمين وأعضاء هيئة التدريس على مستوى عالمي مع الشركات التي تقودها الأبحاث والمنظمات غير الربحية للتعاون في إيجاد حلول للتحديات العالمية.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة واشنطن في الولايات المتحدة

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الولايات المتحدة

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    University of Washington

    University of Washington in United States of America 

    flag

    United States of America, Washington, Seattle

    An accredited university for Emdad path for saudi students
    University RankBest Global
    6

    Are you interested in studying at the University of Washington?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    University of Washington in United States of America

    University of Washington in United States of America

    United States of America
    United States of America, Washington, Seattle
    • Total Students
      7362
    • University Rank
      6
    • Established year
      1861
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University

    University of Washington in United States of America Destination

    University of Washington in United States of America Social Media

    Contact Information For University of Washington in United States of America

    About University of Washington in United States of America

    Established in 1861, University of Washington is a public university located in Seattle, United States of America. It has a global ranking of 63 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    The University of Washington (UW) is one of the world‚ preeminent public universities. Our impact on individuals, our region, and the world is profound ‚ whether we are launching young people into a boundless future or confronting the grand challenges of our time through undaunted research and scholarship. 

    Ranked No. 10 in the world in Shanghai Jiao Tong University‚ 2015 rankings, the UW educates more than 54,000 students annually. We turn ideas into impact and transform lives and our world. Global Innovation Exchange The Global Innovation Exchange (GIX) is a global partnership between major research universities and innovative corporations to develop thought leaders in innovation. 

    The first two academic partners are the University of Washington and Tsinghua University, with initial partner support from Microsoft. GIX pioneers new forms of teaching and learning by connecting world-class learners and faculty with research-led companies and non-profits to collaborate on solutions to global challenges. 

    Read more 

    University of Washington in United States of America Ranking

    Browse other university in United States of America

    Wishlist