بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة فورتسبورغ في ألمانيا
    جامعة فورتسبورغ في ألمانيا

    جامعة فورتسبورغ في ألمانيا 

    flag

    ألمانيا, بافاريا, فورتسبورغ

    ترتيب الجامعةWorld University
    139

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة فورتسبورغ؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة فورتسبورغ في ألمانيا

    جامعة فورتسبورغ في ألمانيا

    ألمانيا
    ألمانيا, بافاريا, فورتسبورغ
    • مجموع الطلاب
      28878
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      139
    • سنة التأسيس
      1402
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة

    موقع جامعة فورتسبورغ في ألمانيا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة فورتسبورغ في ألمانيا

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة فورتسبورغ في ألمانيا

    • هاتف
      +49 931 310
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Sanderring 2

    نبذة عن جامعة فورتسبورغ في ألمانيا

    تأسست جامعة فورتسبورغ عام 1402، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في فورتسبورغ، ألمانيا. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 440 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    تأسست جامعة Julius-Maximilians-Wrzburg (JMU) في الأصل عام 1402 ، وهي واحدة من أقدم الجامعات في ألمانيا وتضم أكثر من 28000 طالب. لقد درس العديد من العلماء البارزين ودرّسوا وأجروا أبحاثًا هنا.

    تستمر تقاليد JMU في البحث المتطور في إلهام علماءها للسعي للحصول على رؤى جديدة في حدود المعرفة. يجد الباحثون في بداية حياتهم المهنية بيئة داعمة وملهمة يتم فيها تشجيع الاستقلال بقوة. حتى الآن ، تم منح 29 منحة ERC لأبحاث التخوم المبتكرة للعلماء في JMU. حصل أحد عشر باحثًا في JMU على جائزة Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz المرموقة من مؤسسة الأبحاث الألمانية (DFG).

    تقدم JMU برامج درجة 255 في جميع التخصصات الأكاديمية الأساسية: الطب والقانون والعلوم الإنسانية وعلوم الحياة والعلوم الطبيعية والعلوم الاجتماعية بما في ذلك الأعمال والاقتصاد. بالإضافة إلى هذه التخصصات الكلاسيكية ، تم إنشاء العديد من برامج الدرجات العلمية المبتكرة متعددة التخصصات في JMU.

    من بين أحدث الأمثلة تقنية النانو ، علم الأعصاب الانتقالي ، هندسة الألعاب ، العلوم الإنسانية الرقمية ، التصنيع الحيوي ، والتفاعل بين الإنسان والحاسوب ‚على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. في وقت مبكر من التسعينيات ، بدأت JMU في تأسيس مراكز أبحاث مشتركة بين أعضاء هيئة التدريس ، وفتحت مجالات بحثية جديدة وإمكانيات لبرامج درجات مبتكرة.

    أصبحت هذه المراكز متعددة التخصصات علامة تجارية بارزة دوليًا لـ JMU ، مما يدل على التزامها بتعزيز البحث متعدد التخصصات. التدريس والبحث متشابكان بشكل وثيق في JMU. يقوم المحاضرون بإحضار أحدث نتائج الأبحاث إلى فصولهم الدراسية ، ويشارك الطلاب بنشاط في المشاريع البحثية.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة فورتسبورغ في ألمانيا

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في ألمانيا

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    University of Würzburg

    University of Würzburg in Germany 

    flag

    Germany, Bavaria, Würzburg

    University RankWorld University
    139

    Are you interested in studying at the University of Würzburg?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    University of Würzburg in Germany

    University of Würzburg in Germany

    Germany
    Germany, Bavaria, Würzburg
    • Total Students
      28878
    • University Rank
      139
    • Established year
      1402
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University

    University of Würzburg in Germany Destination

    University of Würzburg in Germany Social Media

    Contact Information For University of Würzburg in Germany

    About University of Würzburg in Germany

    Established in 1402, University of Würzburg is a public university located in Würzburg, Germany. It has a global ranking of 440 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Originally founded in 1402, Julius-Maximilians-University Wrzburg (JMU) is one of the oldest universities in Germany and home to over 28,000 students. Many eminent scientists have studied, taught, and conducted research here. 

    JMU‚ tradition of cutting-edge research continues to inspire its scientists to strive for new insights at the frontiers of knowledge. Researchers early in their careers find a supporting and inspiring environment in which independence is strongly encouraged. To date, 29 ERC Grants for innovative frontier research have been awarded to scientists at JMU. Eleven JMU researchers have received the prestigious Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Prize from the German Research Foundation (DFG). 

    The JMU offers 255-degree programs in all fundamental, academic disciplines: Medicine, Law, Humanities, Life Sciences, Natural Sciences, and Social Sciences including Business andEconomics. In addition to these classical disciplines, many innovative, interdisciplinary degree programs have been established at the JMU. 

    Among the most recent examples are Nanostructure Technology, Translational Neuroscience, Games Engineering, Digital Humanities, Biofabrication, and Human-ComputerInteraction ‚ to name but a few. As early as the 1990s, JMU began founding cross-faculty research centers, opening up new research fields and possibilities for innovative degree programs. 

    These interdisciplinary centers have become an internationally prominent trademark of the JMU, showing its commitment to strengthening interdisciplinary research. Teaching and research are closely intertwined at the JMU. Lecturers bring the latest research findings into their classrooms, and students are actively involved in research projects.

    Read more 

    University of Würzburg in Germany Ranking

    Browse other university in Germany

    Wishlist