بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    أكاديمية فرايبرغ للتعدين والجامعة التقنية

    أكاديمية فرايبرغ للتعدين والجامعة التقنية في ألمانيا 

    flag

    ألمانيا, ساكسونيا, فرايبرغ

    ترتيب الجامعةQs World
    1401

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في أكاديمية فرايبرغ للتعدين والجامعة التقنية؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    أكاديمية فرايبرغ للتعدين والجامعة التقنية في ألمانيا

    أكاديمية فرايبرغ للتعدين والجامعة التقنية في ألمانيا

    ألمانيا
    ألمانيا, ساكسونيا, فرايبرغ
    • مجموع الطلاب
      5600
    • مجموع البرامج
      14
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      1401
    • سنة التأسيس
      1765
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (14) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع أكاديمية فرايبرغ للتعدين والجامعة التقنية في ألمانيا

    تصفح برامج أخرى في أكاديمية فرايبرغ للتعدين والجامعة التقنية في ألمانيا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بأكاديمية فرايبرغ للتعدين والجامعة التقنية في ألمانيا

    معلومات الاتصال بأكاديمية فرايبرغ للتعدين والجامعة التقنية في ألمانيا

    • هاتف
      +49 3731392443
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Akademiestraße 6, 09599 Freiberg

    نبذة عن أكاديمية فرايبرغ للتعدين والجامعة التقنية في ألمانيا

    تأسست أكاديمية فرايبرغ للتعدين والجامعة التقنية عام 1765، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في فرايبرغ، ألمانيا. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 1401 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    تتطلب التقنيات الحديثة مواد خام وطاقة وأنواع مختلفة من المواد. وبالتالي فإن تطورات التفكير إلى الأمام تتطلب أفكارًا مبتكرة وروحًا رائدة. ومع ذلك ، ما الذي يتعين علينا القيام به لوضع مناهج جديدة بطريقة قابلة للتطبيق باستخدام أساليب مبتكرة ومستدامة وصديقة للبيئة من أجل الاستخدام المسؤول للموارد المحدودة لكوكب الأرض؟ تحدد هذه الأسئلة العاجلة حول مستقبلنا ملف تعريف أكاديمية فرايبرج التقنية في كل من البحث والتدريس.

    تقوم الكليات الست بتطوير تقنيات فعالة وبديلة من أجل اقتصاد وصناعة مستدامين. ينصب التركيز على استكشاف ومعالجة مجموعة واسعة من المواد الخام ؛ استخراج وتخزين وتحويل الطاقة ؛ تطوير مواد جديدة وعمليات إعادة التدوير. مع الهندسة والعلوم الطبيعية وعلوم الأرض وعلوم المواد والاقتصاد ، تجمع الجامعة بين الموضوعات والتخصصات اللازمة لفهم شامل وتغطي جميع المجالات من البحث الأساسي إلى البحث الموجه نحو التطبيق.

    تأسست TU Bergakademie Freiberg في عام 1765 من أجل دفع عمليات التحول والتقنيات المستقبلية وتزويد البلاد بمعرفة جديدة من أجل النهوض الاقتصادي. لا تزال الجامعة حتى اليوم تتمسك بهذا الادعاء: نحن نعلم الاقتصاديين وعلماء الطبيعة والمهندسين بالرؤية والضمير الذين يأخذون المستقبل بأيديهم ويساعدون في تشكيل العالم بشكل إيجابي. أكثر من 4000 طالب في 69 برنامجًا يدرسون حاليًا في فرايبرج بطريقة سليمة علميًا وموجهة نحو الممارسة. هناك طلب كبير على خريجينا كمتخصصين في الصناعة والأعمال والعلوم والبحوث وكذلك الإدارة العامة.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف أكاديمية فرايبرغ للتعدين والجامعة التقنية في ألمانيا

    تخصصات أكاديمية فرايبرغ للتعدين والجامعة التقنية في ألمانيا

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في ألمانيا

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    TU Bergakademie Freiberg

    TU Bergakademie Freiberg in Germany 

    flag

    Germany, Saxony, Freiberg

    University RankQs World
    1401

    Are you interested in studying at the TU Bergakademie Freiberg?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    TU Bergakademie Freiberg in Germany

    TU Bergakademie Freiberg in Germany

    Germany
    Germany, Saxony, Freiberg
    • Total Students
      5600
    • Total Programs
      14
    • University Rank
      1401
    • Established year
      1765
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (14) Browse all programs related to this institution

    TU Bergakademie Freiberg in Germany Destination

    browse other programs for TU Bergakademie Freiberg in Germany

    TU Bergakademie Freiberg in Germany Social Media

    Contact Information For TU Bergakademie Freiberg in Germany

    About TU Bergakademie Freiberg in Germany

    Established in 1765, TU Bergakademie Freiberg is a public university located in Freiberg, Germany. It has a global ranking of 1401 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Modern technologies require raw materials, energy and other various types of materials. Forward-thinking developments thus demand innovative ideas and pioneering spirit. Yet, what are we to do to set up new approaches in a viable way using innovative, sustainable and eco-friendly methods for a responsible use of the finite resources of our planet Earth? These urgent questions about our future define the profile of the Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg in both research and teaching.

    The six faculties develop efficient and alternative technologies for a sustainable economy and industry. The focus is on the exploration and processing of a wide range of raw materials; the extraction, storage and conversion of energy; the development of new materials and recycling processes. With engineering, natural sciences, geosciences, materials science and economics, the university combines the subjects and disciplines necessary for an holistic understanding and covers all areas from basic research to application-oriented research.

    TU Bergakademie Freiberg was founded in 1765 in order to drive transformation processes and future technologies and to provide the country with new knowledge for an economic upswing. Still today, the university holds this claim: We educate economists, natural scientists and engineers with vision and conscience who take the future into their own hands and help to positively shape the world. More than 4,000 students in 69 programs are currently studying in Freiberg in a scientifically sound and practice-oriented manner. Our graduates are in high demand as specialists in industry and business, science and research as well as public administration.

    Read more 

    TU Bergakademie Freiberg in Germany Ranking

    TU Bergakademie Freiberg in Germany Programs

    Browse other university in Germany

    Wishlist