بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة لندن الامبرياليه

    جامعة لندن الامبرياليه في بريطانيا 

    flag

    بريطانيا, إنكلترا, لندن

    هذه الجامعة معتمدة لمسار إمداد لابتعاث الطلاب السعوديين
    ترتيب الجامعةQs World
    6

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة لندن الامبرياليه؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة لندن الامبرياليه في بريطانيا

    جامعة لندن الامبرياليه في بريطانيا

    بريطانيا
    بريطانيا, إنكلترا, لندن
    • مجموع الطلاب
      10218
    • مجموع البرامج
      171
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      6
    • سنة التأسيس
      1907
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      كلية
    تصفح جميع البرامج (171) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة لندن الامبرياليه في بريطانيا

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة لندن الامبرياليه في بريطانيا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة لندن الامبرياليه في بريطانيا

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة لندن الامبرياليه في بريطانيا

    • هاتف
      +44 1273 606261
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Exhibition Rd, South Kensington, London SW7

    نبذة عن جامعة لندن الامبرياليه في بريطانيا

    تأسست جامعة لندن الامبرياليه عام 1907، وهي كلية عامة تقع في لندن، بريطانيا. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 6 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    إمبريال كوليدج لندن هي مؤسسة فريدة من نوعها في المملكة المتحدة ، تركز فقط على العلوم والهندسة والطب والأعمال. تقدم Imperial تعليمًا قائمًا على الأبحاث ، مما يعرضك لتحديات العالم الحقيقي بدون إجابات سهلة ، وتعليم يفتح كل شيء على الأسئلة والفرص للعمل عبر فرق متعددة الثقافات ومتعددة الجنسيات. يقع مقر إمبريال في جنوب كنسينغتون في لندن ، في منطقة تُعرف باسم "ألبرتوبوليس" ، والأمير ألبرت ، ورؤية السير هنري كوليز في القرن التاسع عشر لمنطقة حيث يجتمع العلم والفنون معًا.

    ونتيجة لذلك ،تضم الدول المجاورة للإمبراطورية عددًا من المنظمات الثقافية العالمية الرائدة بما في ذلك متاحف العلوم والتاريخ الطبيعي ومتاحف فيكتوريا وألبرت ؛ الكليات الملكية للفنون والموسيقى ؛ الباليه الانجليزي الوطني؛ وقاعة ألبرت الملكية ، حيث يتخرج جميع طلابهم أيضًا. هناك الكثير من المساحات الخضراء أيضًا ، بما في ذلك منتزهان ملكيان (حديقة هايد بارك وحدائق كنسينغتون) على بعد 10 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من الحرم الجامعي. السفر من وإلى المنطقة سهل حقًا حيث تخدمه ثلاثة خطوط لمترو الأنفاق والعديد من خطوط الحافلات. أحد أكثر العناصر المميزة للتعليم الإمبراطوري هو أن الطلاب ينضمون إلى مجتمع من الباحثين العالميين. إن أهم ما اشتهرت به إمبريال هو أحدث ما توصل إليه هذا البحث والطبيعة المؤثرة عالميًا.

    التركيز على التطبيق العملي لأبحاثهم - لا سيما في مواجهة التحديات العالمية والمستوى العالي من التعاون متعدد التخصصات الذي يجعل أبحاثهم فعالة للغاية. اقرأ المزيد عن تأثير أبحاثهم هنا. يعد عدد الفائزين بالجوائز وحاملي جائزة نوبل والزمالات المرموقة (الجمعية الملكية والأكاديمية الملكية للهندسة وأكاديمية العلوم الطبية) بين موظفيهم دليلًا على المساهمات البارزة التي قدموها في مجالات تخصصهم. إمبريال هي واحدة من أكثر الجامعات الدولية في العالم ، حيث كان 59٪ من طلابها في 2018-2019 مواطنين غير بريطانيين وأكثر من 140 دولة ممثلة حاليًا في الحرم الجامعي. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتنوع موظفو الكلية ، مثل طلابهم ، في خلفياتهم الثقافية وجنسياتهم وخبراتهم. تابع إمبريال على Facebook و Twitter و Instagram و Snapchat (ابحث فقط عن "كلية إمبريال").

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة لندن الامبرياليه في بريطانيا

    تخصصات جامعة لندن الامبرياليه في بريطانيا

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في بريطانيا

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Imperial College London

    Imperial College London in United Kingdom 

    flag

    United Kingdom, England, London

    An accredited university for Emdad path for saudi students
    University RankQs World
    6

    Are you interested in studying at the Imperial College London?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Imperial College London in United Kingdom

    Imperial College London in United Kingdom

    United Kingdom
    United Kingdom, England, London
    • Total Students
      10218
    • Total Programs
      171
    • University Rank
      6
    • Established year
      1907
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      College
    Browse all programs (171) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Imperial College London in United Kingdom Destination

    browse other programs for Imperial College London in United Kingdom

    Imperial College London in United Kingdom Social Media

    Contact Information For Imperial College London in United Kingdom

    • Phone
      +44 1273 606261
    • Email
      [email protected]
    • Address
      Exhibition Rd, South Kensington, London SW7

    About Imperial College London in United Kingdom

    Established in 1907, Imperial College London is a public college located in London, United Kingdom. It has a global ranking of 6 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Imperial College London is a one-of-a-kind institution in the UK, focusing solely on science, engineering, medicine and business. Imperial offers an education that is research-led, exposing you to real world challenges with no easy answers, teaching that opens everything up to question and opportunities to work across multi-cultural, multi-national teams. Imperial is based in South Kensington in London, in an area known as ‘Albertopolis’, Prince Albert and Sir Henry Cole’s 19th century vision for an area where science and the arts would come together.

    As a result, Imperial‚ neighbors include a number of world leading cultural organizations including the Science, Natural History and Victoria and Albert museums; the Royal Colleges of Art and Music; the English National Ballet; and the Royal Albert Hall, where all of their students also graduate. There is plenty of green space too, including two Royal Parks (Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens) within 10 minutes‚ walk of campus. Travel to and from the area is also really easy as it‚Äôs served by three Tube lines and many bus routes. One of the most distinctive elements of an Imperial education is that students join a community of world-class researchers. The cutting edge and globally influential nature of this research is what Imperial is best known for.

    the focus on the practical application of their research ‚ particularly in addressing global challenges and the high level of interdisciplinary collaboration that makes their research so effective. Read more about their research impact here. The number of award winners, Nobel Prize holders and prestigious Fellowships (Royal Society, Royal Academy of Engineering, Academy of Medical Sciences) amongst their staff is a testament to the outstanding contributions they have made in their respective fields. Imperial is one of the most international universities in the world, with 59% of its student body in 2018-19 being non-UK citizens and more than 140 countries are currently represented on campus. Meanwhile, the College‚Äôs staff, like their students, are diverse in their cultural backgrounds, nationalities and experiences. Follow Imperial on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Snapchat (just search "imperial college").

    Read more 

    Imperial College London in United Kingdom Ranking

    Imperial College London in United Kingdom Programs

    Browse other university in United Kingdom

    Wishlist