بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة موناش في أستراليا
    جامعة موناش في أستراليا

    جامعة موناش في أستراليا 

    flag

    أستراليا, فيكتوريا, ملبورن

    هذه الجامعة معتمدة لمسار إمداد لابتعاث الطلاب السعوديين
    ترتيب الجامعةBest Global
    37

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة موناش؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة موناش في أستراليا

    جامعة موناش في أستراليا

    أستراليا
    أستراليا, فيكتوريا, ملبورن
    • مجموع الطلاب
      86000
    • مجموع البرامج
      295
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      37
    • سنة التأسيس
      1958
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (295) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة موناش في أستراليا

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة موناش في أستراليا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة موناش في أستراليا

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة موناش في أستراليا

    • هاتف
      +61 3 9902 6011
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Wellington Rd

    نبذة عن جامعة موناش في أستراليا

    تأسست جامعة موناش (Monash) عام 1958، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في ملبورن، أستراليا. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 42 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    جامعة موناش هي أكبر جامعة في أستراليا ، مصنفة ضمن أفضل 100 جامعة في العالم ، وعضو في مجموعة الثمانية المرموقة. تم تسميتنا على اسم السير جون موناش ، وتغذيها رغبته في أن يغادر طلابنا هنا مع شعور أكبر بالهدف ، والمهارات والثقة لإحداث تغيير إيجابي. في أقل من 60 عامًا ، نمت من حرم جامعي واحد إلى مركز قوي للتعليم والبحث مع وجود في أربع قارات ، ملتزمًا بتحديات العصر. يؤثر عملنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بدءًا من جلب المياه النظيفة إلى القرى في إفريقيا إلى ابتكار أدوية جديدة منقذة للحياة.

    تجربة دولية مع أربعة أحرام جامعية أسترالية ، واحد في ماليزيا وأكثر من 100 شريك دولي ، نحن نحدث فرقًا على المستوى العالمي. ستتمكن من الوصول إلى المزيد من التعاون البحثي ، والمزيد من الشراكات العالمية ، وخيارات أكبر للفرص الخارجية. تركز جميع دورات Monash على المستوى الدولي ، سواء كنت تتناول موضوعات حول قضايا عالمية ، أو تشارك في برامج الدراسة بالخارج ، أو تتعلم جنبًا إلى جنب مع طلاب من ثقافات متنوعة.

    تقوم Monash بإعدادك للقوى العاملة العالمية - يمكنك بدء دراستك في أستراليا ، ومتابعة دراستك في إيطاليا أو ماليزيا أو الهند أو الصين أو أي من مؤسساتنا الشريكة المائة في جميع أنحاء العالم. رائد عالمي في مجال الأبحاث نحن نشطون في أكثر من 150 مجالًا بحثيًا عبر كلياتنا العشر ، في مجالات متنوعة مثل التصنيع الإضافي ، وتطوير الأدوية ، والعنف المنزلي ، والتصميم المستدام. العديد من الأفكار التي تم تطويرها في Monash - مثل لقاح جديد للملاريا ومحركات مطبوعة ثلاثية الأبعاد - تم تسويقها وأحدثت فرقًا في العالم الذي نعيش فيه.

    الشراكات في الصناعة والحكومة موطن لمختلف مجالات الابتكار ، نحن نعزز التعاون عبر التخصصات التقليدية وغير المتوقعة. نحن نبني فرقًا ونكوِّن روابط ، ونجمع عقولًا متنوعة - باحثين وشركات وشركات وتكنولوجيا - وننشئ مراكز معرفة في المستقبل. الكثير من الخيارات تتيح لك مجموعة دوراتنا الكبيرة مطابقة دراستك مع طموحاتك. تقدم جامعة موناش واحدة من أكبر مجموعات الدرجات العلمية في أستراليا ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 140 خيارًا مبتكرًا للحصول على درجة مزدوجة ، والبكالوريوس ، والماجستير ، والدكتوراه. درجات.

    المنح الدراسية نعتقد أنه يجب أن تتاح للجميع الفرصة لترك بصماتهم على العالم ، ولهذا السبب نقدم أكثر من 200 نوع مختلف من المنح الدراسية للطلاب الجدد والحاليين. إنهم يعتنون بكل شيء من رسوم الدورة إلى السفر والإقامة. المنح الدراسية الخاصة بنا ليست مخصصة فقط لأولئك الذين لديهم أفضل سجل أكاديمي - نحن نقدم الدعم للطلاب المحرومين أيضًا.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة موناش في أستراليا

    تخصصات جامعة موناش في أستراليا

    المنح الدراسية في جامعة موناش في أستراليا

    • منحة كلية الحقوق الدولية في آسيا

      شاهد المزيد
    • ك. منحة كوك

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة الصيدلة الدولية للطلاب الجامعيين الدراسية

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة الجدارة الدولية لجامعة موناش

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة السير جون موناش للتميز

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة موناش الإنسانية

      شاهد المزيد
    • النساء الإندونيسيات

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة الجمهورية للتربية الفنية

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة كلية القانون الدولية

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة عائلة دال ساسو

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة كوكرين

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة دراسية موناش الدولية

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة قيادة موناش الدولية

      شاهد المزيد
    • لجنة التعليم العالي بجامعة موناش باكستان ، منحة مشتركة

      شاهد المزيد
    • مجلس المنح الدراسية بجامعة موناش ، منحة مشتركة

      شاهد المزيد

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في أستراليا

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Monash University in Australia
    Monash University in Australia

    Monash University in Australia 

    flag

    Australia, Victoria, Melbourne

    An accredited university for Emdad path for saudi students
    University RankBest Global
    37

    Are you interested in studying at the Monash University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Monash University in Australia

    Monash University in Australia

    Australia
    Australia, Victoria, Melbourne
    • Total Students
      86000
    • Total Programs
      295
    • University Rank
      37
    • Established year
      1958
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (295) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Monash University in Australia Destination

    browse other programs for Monash University in Australia

    Monash University in Australia Social Media

    Contact Information For Monash University in Australia

    About Monash University in Australia

    Established in 1958, Monash University (Monash) is a public university located in Melbourne, Australia. It has a global ranking of 42 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

     Monash University Is the largest university in Australia, ranked in the world's top 100, and a member of the prestigious Group of Eight. We're named after Sir John Monash, and fuelled by his desire for our students to leave here with a greater sense of purpose, and the skills and confidence to create positive change. In under 60 years, we've grown from a single campus into an education and research powerhouse with a presence on four continents, committed to the challenges of the age. Our work is making an impact all over the world, from bringing clean water to villages in Africa to creating new life-saving medicines.

    An international experience With four Australian campuses, one in Malaysia and over 100 international partners, we're making a difference on a global scale. You'll have access to more research collaborations, more global partnerships, and a greater choice of overseas opportunities. All Monash courses have an international focus, whether you take subjects on global issues, participate in study abroad programs, or learn alongside students from diverse cultures.

    Monash prepares you for the global workforce - you can start your degree in Australia, and continue your studies in Italy, Malaysia, India, China, or any of our 100 partner institutions worldwide. A recognized world leader in research We're active in over 150 fields of research across our 10 faculties, in areas as diverse as additive manufacturing, drug development, domestic violence, and sustainable design. Many ideas developed at Monash - such as a new Malaria vaccine and 3D-printed engines - have been commercialized and are making a difference to the world we live in.

    Partnerships in industry and government Home to various precincts of innovation, we foster collaboration across traditional and unexpected disciplines. We build teams and form links, we bring together diverse minds - researchers, companies, businesses, and technology - creating knowledge hubs of the future. Plenty of options Our large range of courses allows you to match your studies with your ambitions. Monash University offers one of the largest ranges of degrees in Australia, including over 140 innovative double degree options, bachelor, master, and Ph.D. degrees.

    Scholarships We believe everyone should have the opportunity to make their mark on the world, which is why we offer over 200 different types of scholarships for new and current students. They take care of everything from course fees to travel and accommodation. Our scholarships aren‚just reserved for those with the best academic track record ‚we provide support for disadvantaged students as well. 

    Read more 

    Monash University in Australia Ranking

    Monash University in Australia Programs

    Scholarships in Monash University in Australia

    • Faculty of Law International Asia Scholarship

      show more
    • K.C. Kuok Scholarship

      show more
    • Pharmacy International Undergraduate Merit Scholarship

      show more
    • Monash University International Merit Scholarship

      show more
    • Sir John Monash Scholarships for Excellence

      show more
    • Monash Humanitarian Scholarship

      show more
    • Indonesian Women in STEM

      show more
    • Republic Polytechnic Education Scholarship

      show more
    • Faculty of Law Masters International Scholarship

      show more
    • Dal Sasso Family Scholarship

      show more
    • Cochrane Scholarship

      show more
    • Monash International Tuition Scholarship (MITS)

      show more
    • Monash International Leadership Scholarship

      show more
    • Monash University-Pakistan Higher Education Commission (HEC) Joint Scholarship

      show more
    • Monash University-China Scholarship Council (CSC) Joint Scholarship

      show more

    Browse other university in Australia

    Wishlist