بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

[object Object]

تصنيف الجامعات

ما هي تصنيفات الجامعات؟

إن تصنيفات الجامعات هي أدوات معترف بها على نطاق واسع لتقييم ومقارنة الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم بناءً على معايير مختلفة. تساعد هذه التصنيفات الطلاب والباحثين والمؤسسات على اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بشأن التعليم العالي. توجد العديد من أنظمة التصنيف البارزة، مثل تصنيفات جامعة كيو إس العالمية، وتصنيفات أفضل الجامعات العالمية بحسب أخبار الولايات المتحدة والتقرير العالمي، وتصنيفات جامعة تايمز للتعليم العالي العالمية، والتصنيف الأكاديمي للجامعات العالمية (ARWU)، المعروف أيضًا باسم تصنيفات شنغهاي.

تعرف على أنظمة تصنيف الجامعات المختلفة:

ترتيب الجامعات عالميا حسب تصنيف Best Global لأفضل جامعات العالم 2022-2023

وقد تم تصنيف هذه المؤسسات من الولايات المتحدة وأكثر من 90 دولة أخرى بناءً على 13 مؤشرًا يقيس أدائها البحثي الأكاديمي وسمعتها العالمية والإقليمية. يمكن للطلاب استخدام هذه التصنيفات لاستكشاف خيارات التعليم العالي الموجودة خارج حدود بلدانهم ومقارنة الجوانب الرئيسية للمهام البحثية للمدارس. هذه هي أفضل 2000 جامعة في العالم.

usnews.com

ترتيب الجامعات عالميا حسب تصنيف QS لأفضل جامعات العالم 2024
تضم النسخة العشرون من تصنيفات QS العالمية للجامعات 1500 مؤسسة في 104 موقعًا، وهو التصنيف الوحيد من نوعه الذي يركز على قابلية التوظيف والاستدامة.

هذا العام، قمنا بتنفيذ أكبر تحسين منهجي على الإطلاق، حيث قدمنا ثلاثة مقاييس جديدة: الاستدامة، ونتائج التوظيف، وشبكة الأبحاث الدولية.

وتعتمد النتائج على تحليل 17.5 مليون ورقة أكاديمية وآراء الخبراء لأكثر من 240.000 من أعضاء هيئة التدريس وأصحاب العمل. احتفل معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا بمرور اثني عشر عامًا على تصدره المركز، واحتفظت جامعة كامبريدج بالمركز الثاني بينما صعدت جامعة أكسفورد (الثالثة) مركزًا واحدًا.

www.topuniversities.com

ترتيب الجامعات عالميا حسب تصنيف موقع التايمز للتعليم العالي لأفضل جامعات العالم 2023

تشمل تصنيفات جامعة تايمز للتعليم العالي العالمية لعام 2024 1,904 جامعة في 108 دولة ومنطقة. يعتمد الجدول على منهجية WUR 3.0 الجديدة، والتي تتضمن 18 مؤشر أداء تمت معايرته بعناية لقياس أداء المؤسسة في خمسة مجالات: التدريس، وبيئة البحث، وجودة البحث، والصناعة، والتوقعات الدولية.

قام تصنيف هذا العام بتحليل أكثر من 134 مليون استشهاد عبر 16.5 مليون منشور بحثي وتضمن ردود استبيان من 68,402 باحثًا على مستوى العالم. بشكل عام، قمنا بجمع 411,789 نقطة بيانات من أكثر من 2,673 مؤسسة قدمت البيانات. ويحظى جدول التصنيف لعام 2024 بثقة الطلاب والمعلمين والحكومات وخبراء الصناعة في جميع أنحاء العالم، ويكشف كيف يتغير مشهد التعليم العالي العالمي.

عرض منهجية تصنيف الجامعات العالمية 2024 وتتصدر جامعة أكسفورد الترتيب للسنة الثامنة على التوالي، لكن الجامعات الأخرى في المراكز الخمسة الأولى شهدت تحولات في صفوفها. انتقلت جامعة ستانفورد إلى المركز الثاني، ودفعت جامعة هارفارد إلى المركز الرابع. صعد معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا (MIT) مركزين إلى المركز الثالث هذا العام. وتراجعت جامعة كامبريدج إلى المركز الخامس بعد أن كانت في المركز الثالث مناصفة العام الماضي.

www.timeshighereducation.com

ترتيب الجامعات عالميا حسب تصنيف الموقع الأكاديمي للجامعات لأفضل جامعات العالم 2023

تم نشر التصنيف الأكاديمي للجامعات العالمية (ARWU) لأول مرة في يونيو 2003 من قبل مركز الجامعات ذات المستوى العالمي (CWCU)، كلية الدراسات العليا للتعليم (معهد التعليم العالي سابقًا) بجامعة شنغهاي جياو تونغ، الصين، وتم تحديثه في على أساس سنوي. منذ عام 2009، تم نشر التصنيف الأكاديمي للجامعات العالمية (ARWU) وحقوق الطبع والنشر من قبل ShanghaiRanking Consultancy. ShanghaiRanking Consultancy هي منظمة مستقلة تمامًا تعنى بمعلومات التعليم العالي وليست تابعة قانونيًا لأي جامعات أو وكالات حكومية. يستخدم ARWU ستة مؤشرات موضوعية لتصنيف الجامعات العالمية، بما في ذلك عدد الخريجين والموظفين الحائزين على جوائز نوبل وميداليات فيلدز، وعدد من الباحثين الذين تم الاستشهاد بهم بشدة والذين اختارتهم كلاريفيت، وعدد من المقالات المنشورة في مجلات الطبيعة والعلوم، وعدد من المقالات مفهرسة في Science Citation Index Expanded™ وSocial Sciences Citation Index™ في Web of Science™، وأداء الفرد في الجامعة. يتم تصنيف ARWU أكثر من 2500 جامعة كل عام ويتم نشر أفضل 1000 جامعة. (المنهجية)

www.shanghairanking.com


المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

[object Object]

Universities Ranking

What are the university rankings?

University rankings are widely recognized tools that evaluate and compare universities worldwide based on various criteria. These rankings help students, researchers, and institutions make informed decisions about higher education. Several prominent ranking systems exist, such as the QS World University Rankings, U.S. News & World Report's Best Global University Rankings, Times Higher Education World University Rankings, and the Academic Ranking of World Universities (ARWU), also known as the Shanghai Rankings.

Explore different university ranking systems:

Best Global Universities Rankings 2022-2023

These institutions from the U.S. and more than 90 other countries have been ranked based on 13 indicators that measure their academic research performance and their global and regional reputations. Students can use these rankings to explore the higher education options that exist beyond their own countries' borders and to compare key aspects of schools' research missions. These are the world's 2,000 top universities.

usnews.com

QS World University Rankings 2024: Top global universities

The 20th edition of the QS World University Rankings features 1,500 institutions across 104 locations and is the only ranking of its kind to emphasise employability and sustainability.

This year, we've implemented our largest-ever methodological enhancement, introducing three new metrics: Sustainability, Employment Outcomes and International Research Network.

The results draw on the analysis of 17.5m academic papers and the expert opinions of over 240,000 academic faculty and employers. Massachusetts Institute of Technology celebrates twelve years at the top, the University of Cambridge retains 2nd place while the University of Oxford (3rd) climbs one position.

www.topuniversities.com

The Times Higher Education World University Rankings

The Times Higher Education World University Rankings 2024 include 1,904 universities across 108 countries and regions. The table is based on our new WUR 3.0 methodology, which includes 18 carefully calibrated performance indicators that measure an institution’s performance across five areas: teaching, research environment, research quality, industry, and international outlook.

This year’s ranking analysed more than 134 million citations across 16.5 million research publications and included survey responses from 68,402 scholars globally. Overall, we collected 411,789 datapoints from more than 2,673 institutions that submitted data. Trusted worldwide by students, teachers, governments and industry experts, the 2024 league table reveals how the global higher education landscape is shifting.

View the World University Rankings 2024 methodology The University of Oxford tops the ranking for the eighth year in a row, but others in the top five have seen shifts in their ranks. Stanford University moves up to second place, pushing Harvard University down to fourth. The Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) climbs up two places to third this year. The University of Cambridge slips to fifth place, after being in joint third place last year.

www.timeshighereducation.com

The Academic Ranking of World Universities (ARWU)

The Academic Ranking of World Universities (ARWU) was first published in June 2003 by the Center for World-Class Universities (CWCU), Graduate School of Education (formerly the Institute of Higher Education) of Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China, and updated on an annual basis. Since 2009 the Academic Ranking of World Universities (ARWU) has been published and copyrighted by ShanghaiRanking Consultancy. ShanghaiRanking Consultancy is a fully independent organization on higher education intelligence and not legally subordinated to any universities or government agencies. ARWU uses six objective indicators to rank world universities, including the number of alumni and staff winning Nobel Prizes and Fields Medals, a number of highly cited researchers selected by Clarivate, a number of articles published in journals of Nature and Science, a number of articles indexed in Science Citation Index Expanded™ and Social Sciences Citation Index™ in the Web of Science™, and per capita performance of a university. More than 2500 universities are actually ranked by ARWU every year and the best 1000 are published.

www.shanghairanking.com


Wishlist