بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة عمان الأهلية في الأردن
    جامعة عمان الأهلية في الأردن

    جامعة عمان الأهلية في الأردن 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة عمان الأهلية؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة عمان الأهلية في الأردن

    جامعة عمان الأهلية في الأردن

    الأردن
    الأردن, عمان
    • مجموع الطلاب
      7181
    • مجموع البرامج
      58
    • سنة التأسيس
      2019
    • قطاع
      القطاع الخاص
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (58) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة عمان الأهلية في الأردن

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة عمان الأهلية في الأردن

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة عمان الأهلية في الأردن

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة عمان الأهلية في الأردن

    • هاتف
      +962 5 3500211
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Al-Ahliyya Amman University Al-Saro, Al-Salt, Amman, Jordan

    نبذة عن جامعة عمان الأهلية في الأردن

    تأسست جامعة عمان الأهلية (AAU) عام 2019، وهي جامعة خاصة تقع في عمان، الأردن. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    جامعة عمان الأهلية هي أول جامعة خاصة في الأردن رائدة في مجال التعليم الخاص الذي يقدم الخدمات الأكاديمية منذ عام 1990. حصلت جامعة عمان الأهلية على الاعتماد المؤسسي والبرامجي وهي أيضًا عضو في الاتحاد الدولي للجامعات واتحاد الجامعات جامعات العالم الإسلامي، واتحاد الجامعات العربية، واتحاد مؤسسات التعليم العالي العربية الخاصة. تسعى جامعة العين إلى التميز من خلال الارتقاء بمخرجات التعلم من خلال اعتماد أساليب واستراتيجيات متنوعة تعتمد على نظام ضبط الجودة والمتابعة الفعالة من قبل جميع الكليات والأقسام والمراكز والوحدات الإدارية.

    تهدف جامعة العين إلى أن تصبح جامعة رائدة في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية والعالم العربي. ومن هذا المنطلق، اعتمدت جامعة العين تكنولوجيا المعلومات كعنصر أساسي في جميع الأنشطة، وخاصة التعلم الإلكتروني، وأدرجتها في عملياتها التعليمية في كافة مجالات الخبرة والتخصص لتحقيق هذا الهدف.

    جامعة عمان الأهلية هي أول جامعة خاصة أنشئت في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية بموجب مرسوم صادر عن وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي في عام 1989. فتحت الجامعة أبوابها في عام 1990 بثلاث كليات: كلية الحقوق كلية الحقوق، كلية الآداب والعلوم، وكلية العلوم الإدارية والمالية. وفي العام التالي تم إنشاء كليتين أخريين: كلية الصيدلة وكلية الهندسة. وفي عام 2001، تمكنت جامعة العين من عبور مرحلة أخرى وإنشاء كلية تكنولوجيا المعلومات وافتتاح كلية التمريض في عام 2005. وعلى نفس المنوال، قدمت جامعة العين مدارس معتمدة للهندسة المعمارية والتصميم لخدمة تخصصات التصميم المعماري والجرافيكي والداخلي. . وقد نتج عن ذلك إنشاء ثماني كليات تضم تسعة وعشرين برنامجًا لدرجة البكالوريوس وثمانية برامج لدرجة الماجستير، كان أولها برنامج الماجستير في القانون الذي تم إنشاؤه كجزء من كلية الدراسات العليا في عام 2005. وفي هذا السياق، قامت جامعة العين يوفر للطلاب برامج درجة الماجستير المتميزة تحت إشراف أساتذة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس المتفانين. لتلبية احتياجات العمل الإدارية والمالية والفنية لبيئة الحرم الجامعي، أنشأت جامعة العين أقسامًا إدارية مختلفة تهدف إلى تقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة لمجتمع الجامعة من الطلاب وأولياء أمورهم وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. وبذلك يكون قد مضى سبعة وعشرون عاماً على تأسيس جامعة العين وهي تواصل رفد السوق المحلي والإقليمي بنخبة من الخريجين الذين شغلوا مناصب رئيسية في المؤسسات المحلية والإقليمية في القطاعين العام والخاص. وفي ضوء هذا الإنجاز، تفتخر جامعة العين بأن تشير إلى أن عدداً كبيراً من خريجي الجامعة (24.338) أكملوا دراساتهم العليا في أرقى الجامعات في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كما حصل آخرون على عروض عمل من جامعة العين وغيرها من الجامعات الإقليمية والدولية. الجامعات.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    متطلبات التقديم بجامعة عمان الأهلية في الأردن

    يمكن للطلبة الحاصلين على شهادة الثانوية العامة أو ما يعادلها من خارج الأردن الالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي مباشرة من خلال المواقع الإلكترونية للجامعات الحكومية والخاصة أو كليات المجتمع المتوسطة حسب معدلهم. تطبق الجامعات نظام الساعات المعتمدة، والذي يسمح للطلاب باختيار المقررات الدراسية حسب خطتهم الدراسية.

    يجب على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرنامج الماجستير أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس. علاوة على ذلك، يجب على الطلاب الذين يرغبون في الالتحاق ببرامج الدكتوراه أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة الماجستير.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتعين على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرامج الدراسات العليا تقديم شهادة تؤكد مستوى إتقانهم للغة الإنجليزية في اختبار TOEFL أو IELTS. يمكنهم أيضًا إثبات مستوى معين من الكفاءة في اللغة الفرنسية أو الألمانية. وأخيرًا، يمكنهم إجراء اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الذي تجريه مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يتقدمون إليها.

    في حال فشل الطالب في إثبات المستوى المطلوب في اللغة الإنجليزية أو الألمانية أو الفرنسية، أو فشل في امتحان معادلة اللغة الإنجليزية، فيمكنه دراسة برنامج تأهيلي في اللغة الإنجليزية في الجامعة حيث يكمل ست ساعات معتمدة إضافية؛ يجب أن يحصل على الحد الأدنى من الدرجات التي تختلف حسب تخصصه.

    كيفية التقديم بجامعة عمان الأهلية في الأردن

    يمكن للطلاب التقدم للالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن من خلال ما يلي:

    1. التقدم مباشرة إلى مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يختارونها. تتوفر لدى العديد من مؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن خدمات التقديم عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال مكاتب الخدمات الجامعية؛ بينما تقبل بعض المؤسسات الطلبات عبر البريد. تحدد كل مؤسسة للتعليم العالي متطلبات التسجيل الخاصة بها. ولذلك يجب على الطالب المحتمل التواصل مع المؤسسة التي يرغب في التقديم إليها لمعرفة شروط وإجراءات القبول المحددة.
    2. التقديم مباشرة من خلال التطبيق المجاني عبر الإنترنت
    3. التواصل مع مديرية شؤون الطلاب الوافدين بوزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي والتقديم على أي مؤسسة تعليم عالي

    تخصصات جامعة عمان الأهلية في الأردن

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الأردن

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Al-Ahliyya Amman University in Jordan
    Al-Ahliyya Amman University in Jordan

    Al-Ahliyya Amman University in Jordan 

    Are you interested in studying at the Al-Ahliyya Amman University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Al-Ahliyya Amman University in Jordan

    Al-Ahliyya Amman University in Jordan

    Jordan
    Jordan, Amman
    • Total Students
      7181
    • Total Programs
      58
    • Established year
      2019
    • Sector
      Private
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (58) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Al-Ahliyya Amman University in Jordan Destination

    browse other programs for Al-Ahliyya Amman University in Jordan

    Al-Ahliyya Amman University in Jordan Social Media

    Contact Information For Al-Ahliyya Amman University in Jordan

    • Phone
      +962 5 3500211
    • Email
      [email protected]
    • Address
      Al-Ahliyya Amman University Al-Saro, Al-Salt, Amman, Jordan

    About Al-Ahliyya Amman University in Jordan

    Established in 2019, Al-Ahliyya Amman University (AAU) is a private university located in Amman, Jordan.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Al-Ahliyya Amman University (AAU) is the first private university in Jordan to be a pioneer of private education providing academic services since 1990. AAU has been accorded institutional and programmatic accreditation and is also a member of the International Association of Universities, Federation of the Universities of the Islamic World, Union of Arab Universities, and Association of Arab Private Institutions of Higher Education. AAU seeks distinction by upgrading learning outcomes through the adoption of various methods and strategies that depend on a system of quality control and effective follow-up by all faculties, departments, centers, and administrative units.

    AAU aims to become a leading university in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan and the Arab World. In this vein, AAU has adopted Information Technology as an essential ingredient in all activities, especially e-learning, and has incorporated it into its educational processes in all areas of expertise and specialization to achieve this goal.

    Al-Ahliyya Amman University (AAU) is the first private university established in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan following a decree issued by the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research in 1989. The university swung its doors open in 1990 with three faculties: the Faculty of Law, the Faculty of Arts & Sciences, and the Faculty of Administrative & Financial Sciences. The following year, two other faculties were established: the Faculty of Pharmacy and the Faculty of Engineering. In 2001, AAU was able to cross another milestone and establish the Faculty of Information Technology and inaugurate the Faculty of Nursing in 2005. By the same token, AAU introduced accredited schools of architecture and design to serve the architectural, graphic, and interior design specialties. This has resulted in the establishment of eight faculties with twenty-nine bachelor’s degree programs and eight master’s degree programs, the first of which was the Master Program of Law, which was established as part of the Graduate School in 2005. In this vein, AAU provides students with distinguished master's degree programs under the supervision of dedicated professors and staff members. To meet the administrative, financial, and technical work needs of the campus environment, AAU established various administrative departments which aim to provide the best possible service to the university community of students, their parents, and academic staff. Thus, twenty-seven years have passed since the inception of AAU as it carried on providing the local and regional market with elite alumni who have held key positions in local and regional institutions in the public and private sectors. In light of this accomplishment, AAU takes pride in mentioning that a huge number of AAU graduates (24.338) have completed their graduate studies at the most prestigious universities in Europe and the USA, and others were granted job offers from AAU and other regional and international universities. 

    Read more 

    Apply Requirements for Al-Ahliyya Amman University in Jordan

    Students with a high school diploma or its equivalent from outside Jordan can enroll in higher education institutions directly through websites of public and private universities or intermediate community colleges based on their averages. Universities implement the credit hours system, which allows students to choose courses according to their study plan.

    Students wishing to enroll in a master's program must hold a bachelor's degree. Furthermore, students who wish to enroll in doctoral programs must hold a master's degree.

    In addition, students wishing to enroll in postgraduate programs are required to provide a certificate confirming their English proficiency level in a TOEFL or IELTS exam. They could also demonstrate a certain proficiency level in French or German. Lastly, they could take an English language exam held by the higher education institution they apply in.

    In the event that the student fails to prove the required level of English, German or French, or fails the English equivalency exam, they may study a qualifying program in English at the university where they undertake additional six credit hours; he/she must score a minimum grade that varies according to their specialization.

    How to apply for Al-Ahliyya Amman University in Jordan

    Students can apply for admission to a higher education institution in Jordan through the following:

    1. Applying directly to the institution of higher education of their choice. Many higher education institutions in Jordan have online application services or through university service offices; while some institutions accept applications through mail. Each higher education institution determines its own enrollment requirements. Therefore, a prospective student should communicate with the institution they wish to apply to in order to know the specific admission requirements and procedures.
    2. Applying directly through the free on-line application
    3. Communicate with the Directorate of International Student Affairs at the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research and apply to any higher education institution

    Al-Ahliyya Amman University in Jordan Programs

    Browse other university in Jordan

    Wishlist