بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية

    جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية في الأردن 

    flag

    الأردن, البلقاء

    ترتيب الجامعةWorld University
    801

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية في الأردن

    جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية في الأردن

    الأردن
    الأردن, البلقاء
    • مجموع الطلاب
      47500
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      801
    • سنة التأسيس
      1997
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة

    موقع جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية في الأردن

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة البلقاء التطبيقية في الأردن

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة البلقاء التطبيقية في الأردن

    • هاتف
      +962 5 3491111
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Jordan - Salt, Al-Salt, Jordan

    نبذة عن جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية في الأردن

    تأسست جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية (BAU) عام 1997، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في البلقاء، الأردن. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 1415 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية هي جامعة أردنية رسمية، تمتاز بالتعليم التطبيقي على مستوى البكالوريوس والدبلوم المتوسط، وبالأخص في مجالات الهندسة، و تطغى على مجمل تخصصاتها الصبغة العلمية.

    التأسيس و النشأة
    صدرت الإرادة الملكية السامية بتأسيس جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية بتاريخ 22 آب من عام 1996م، وصدرت الإرادة الملكية السامية بالموافقة على قانونها (قانون رقم 13 لسنة 1997 ) بتاريخ 25/3/1997، وبدأ التدريس الفعلي بها اعتبارا من العام الجامعي 1997/1998.وتتمثل رؤيتها بالعمل على تهيئة فرص التعليم الجامعي النوعي للإسهام في إعداد الكوادر البشرية على المستويين الجامعي والجامعي المتوسط وتكريس البعد التطبيقي في مختلف البرامج والمستويات الأكاديمية التي تطرحها. بما في ذلك توجيه أنشطة البحث العلمي في تطوير وتنمية المجتمعات المحلية - ووفقاً لما تفرضه علينا تحديات العصر من إعداد القوى العاملة الكفؤة في مختلف المجالات بما يمكن مجتمعنا من التجدد والتطور، ليكون قادراً على مواجهة متطلبات المرحلة المستقبلية بثقة واطمئنان، بحيث تكرس هذه الجامعة البعد التطبيقي في التعليم العالي الأردني كتجسيد عملي لفلسفة التعليم العالي في الأردن.

    وأنشئت جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية كجامعة حكومية، يكون تركيزها على التعليم التطبيقي الجامعي والجامعي المتوسط. وهي عضو في مجلس التعليم العالي في الأردن، كما أنها عضو في اتحاد الجامعات العربية والإسلامية والعالمية.
    وتشرف الجامعة أكاديميا وتربويا وفنيا على كافة الكليات الجامعية المتوسطة الخاصة والحكومية والعسكرية والكليات التابعة لوكالة الغوث الدولية. ويطبق نظام الدراسة الفصلي وفق نظام الساعات المعتمدة وتمنح الجامعة الدرجات العلمية التالية (الشهادة الجامعية المتوسطة, البكالوريوس, الدبلوم العالي, الماجستير ) لمختلف التخصصات المعترف بها من قبل مجلس التعليم العالي في الأردن ومن قبل اتحاد الجامعات العربية والجامعات العالمية وجميع الهيئات الأكاديمية المحلية والدولية.

    والجامعة منذ تأسيسها سعت إلى تفعيل إمكانياتها وقدراتها وإثراء خبرات طلابها معتمدة في ذلك كله على الخبرات العلمية والفكرية لأساتذتها ومستندة في ذلك على كافة المستحدثات والأساليب العلمية والتكنولوجية إلى جانب الرؤى الاجتماعية الفاعلة من أجل خدمة كافة القطاعات والتخصصات.
    وتسعى الجامعة طوال مسيرتها إلي تطوير برامجها وتخصصاتها باستمرار واستحداث برامج و تخصصات جديدة على نحو يتناسب مع المتغيرات العلمية والأكاديمية كما أن الجامعة حريصة على إنشاء تخصصات وكليات جديدة تتناسب مع الاحتياجات العلمية والمتطلبات التنموية المختلفة. وقد عملت الجامعة على التحديث والتطوير المستمرين في العملية الأكاديمية ومحورها الرئيسي الطالب لخلق بيئة جامعية وتربوية تعمل علي صقل وتنمية الشخصية المتكاملة ومواكبة التطوير في كليات الجامعة المختلفة من حيث المناهج وطرق التدريس والبرامج المقدمة.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة البلقاء التطبيقية في الأردن

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الأردن

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Balqa Applied University

    Balqa Applied University in Jordan 

    flag

    Jordan, al-Balqa'

    University RankWorld University
    801

    Are you interested in studying at the Balqa Applied University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Balqa Applied University in Jordan

    Balqa Applied University in Jordan

    Jordan
    Jordan, al-Balqa'
    • Total Students
      47500
    • University Rank
      801
    • Established year
      1997
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University

    Balqa Applied University in Jordan Destination

    Balqa Applied University in Jordan Social Media

    Contact Information For Balqa Applied University in Jordan

    About Balqa Applied University in Jordan

    Established in 1997, Balqa Applied University (BAU) is a public university located in al-Balqa', Jordan. It has a global ranking of 1415 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Al-Balqa Applied University is an official Jordanian university, distinguished by its applied education at the bachelor’s and intermediate diploma levels, especially in the fields of engineering, and its overall specializations are scientific in nature.

    Founding and establishment
    The Royal Decree was issued to establish Al-Balqa Applied University on August 22, 1996 AD, and the Royal Decree was issued approving its law (Law No. 13 of 1997) on March 25, 1997, and actual teaching began as of the academic year 1997/1998. Its vision is By working to create opportunities for quality university education to contribute to the preparation of human cadres at the university and intermediate university levels, and to dedicate the applied dimension in the various programs and academic levels that it offers. Including directing scientific research activities in the development and development of local communities - and in accordance with what the challenges of the era impose on us in preparing the competent workforce in various fields in order to enable our society to renew and develop, to be able to face the requirements of the future stage with confidence and reassurance, so that this university devotes the applied dimension In Jordanian higher education as a practical embodiment of the philosophy of higher education in Jordan.

    Al-Balqa Applied University was established as a government university, with its focus on applied university and intermediate university education. It is a member of the Higher Education Council in Jordan, and is also a member of the Union of Arab, Islamic and International Universities. The university supervises academically, educationally and technically all private, governmental and military intermediate university colleges and colleges affiliated with the International Relief Agency.
    The semester study system is applied according to the credit hour system, and the university awards the following academic degrees (intermediate university certificate, bachelor’s degree, higher diploma, master’s degree) for various specializations recognized by the Higher Education Council in Jordan and by the Union of Arab Universities, international universities, and all local and international academic bodies.

    Since its founding, the university has sought to activate its capabilities and capabilities and enrich the experiences of its students, relying in all of this on the scientific and intellectual expertise of its professors and relying in this on all scientific and technological innovations and methods, in addition to effective social visions in order to serve all sectors and specializations. Throughout its journey, the university seeks to constantly develop its programs and specializations and to create new programs and specializations in a manner commensurate with scientific and academic changes. The university is also keen to establish new specializations and colleges that suit the scientific needs and various development requirements.
    The university has worked on continuous modernization and development in the academic process, with its main focus being the student, to create a university and educational environment that works to refine and develop the integrated personality and keep pace with development in the various university colleges in terms of curricula, teaching methods, and programs offered.

    Read more 

    Balqa Applied University in Jordan Ranking

    Browse other university in Jordan

    Wishlist