بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة كولومبيا

    جامعة كولومبيا في الولايات المتحدة 

    flag

    الولايات المتحدة, نيويورك, مدينة نيويورك

    هذه الجامعة معتمدة لمسار إمداد لابتعاث الطلاب السعوديين
    ترتيب الجامعةBest Global
    7

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة كولومبيا؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة كولومبيا في الولايات المتحدة

    جامعة كولومبيا في الولايات المتحدة

    الولايات المتحدة
    الولايات المتحدة, نيويورك, مدينة نيويورك
    • مجموع الطلاب
      10190
    • مجموع البرامج
      134
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      7
    • سنة التأسيس
      1754
    • قطاع
      القطاع الخاص
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (134) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة كولومبيا في الولايات المتحدة

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة كولومبيا في الولايات المتحدة

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة كولومبيا في الولايات المتحدة

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة كولومبيا في الولايات المتحدة

    • هاتف
      +1 212 854 1754
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      116th and Broadway, New York, NY, United States, New York

    نبذة عن جامعة كولومبيا في الولايات المتحدة

    تأسست جامعة كولومبيا عام 1754، وهي جامعة خاصة تقع في مدينة نيويورك، الولايات المتحدة. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 23 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    تأسست جامعة كولومبيا عام 1754 ، وهي جامعة بحثية خاصة بجامعة Ivy League في مانهاتن العليا ، مدينة نيويورك.

     تم تأسيسها باسم King's College بموجب الميثاق الملكي لجورج الثاني ملك بريطانيا العظمى وأعيدت تسميتها بكلية كولومبيا في عام 1784 بعد الحرب الثورية الأمريكية. مع معدل قبول جامعي يبلغ 5.8 في المائة ، تعد جامعة كولومبيا حاليًا ثالث أكثر الكليات انتقائية في الولايات المتحدة وثاني أكثر الكليات انتقائية في جامعة Ivy League بعد جامعة هارفارد. لم يكن رئيسها الأول سوى الكبير الأدبي صامويل جونسون ، وعلى مر السنين أنتجت كولومبيا العديد من الخريجين المتميزين ، من الحائزين على جائزة الأوسكار والحائزين على جائزة نوبل إلى قضاة المحكمة العليا.

    تم تنظيم الجامعة في 20 مدرسة ، بما في ذلك المدارس الجامعية مثل كلية كولومبيا ، وكلية مؤسسة فو للهندسة والعلوم التطبيقية ، وكلية الدراسات العامة ، بالإضافة إلى كليات الدراسات العليا مثل كلية الحقوق بجامعة كولومبيا ، وكلية كولومبيا للأطباء والجراحين ، مدرسة كولومبيا للصحافة وكلية كولومبيا للأعمال.

     كما أن لديها مراكز بحثية عالمية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يبلغ إجمالي عدد طلابها حوالي 28000 ويتألف بشكل أساسي من طلاب الدراسات العليا ، مع ما يقرب من 8500 طالب جامعي. كولومبيا - الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي في مورنينجسايد هايتس ، ويحتل حوالي ست كتل سكنية في منطقة مورنينجسايد هايتس في نيويورك. وهي موطن لمكتبة باتلر الكلاسيكية الجديدة ، وهي واحدة من أكبر المباني في الحرم الجامعي ، وما يقرب من عشرين مهجعًا للطلاب الجامعيين.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة كولومبيا في الولايات المتحدة

    تخصصات جامعة كولومبيا في الولايات المتحدة

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الولايات المتحدة

    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Columbia University in United States of America
    Columbia University in United States of America

    Columbia University in United States of America 

    flag

    United States of America, New York, New York City

    An accredited university for Emdad path for saudi students
    University RankBest Global
    7
    Are you interested in studying at the Columbia University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!
    Columbia University in United States of America

    Columbia University in United States of America

    United States of America
    United States of America, New York, New York City
    • Total Students
      19000
    • Total Programs
      134
    • University Rank
      7
    • Established year
      1754
    • Sector
      Private
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (134) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Columbia University in United States of America Destination

    browse other programs for Columbia University in United States of America

    Columbia University in United States of America Social Media

    Contact Information For Columbia University in United States of America

    • Phone
      +1 212 854 1754
    • Email
      [email protected]
    • Address
      116th and Broadway, New York, NY, United States, New York

    About Columbia University in United States of America

    Established in 1754, Columbia University is a private university located in New York City, United States of America. It has a global ranking of 23 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

     Established in 1754, Columbia University is a private Ivy League research university in Upper Manhattan, New York City.

     It was established as King's College by the royal charter of George II of Great Britain and renamed Columbia College in 1784 following the American Revolutionary War. With an undergraduate acceptance rate of 5.8 percent, Columbia is currently the third most selective college in the United States and the second most selective in the Ivy League after Harvard. Its first president was none other than the literary great Samuel Johnson, and over the years Columbia has produced numerous distinguished alumni, from Oscar winners and Nobel laureates to Supreme Court judges. 

    The university is organized into 20 schools, including undergraduate schools such as Columbia College, the Fu Foundation School of Engineering and Applied Science, and the School of General Studies, as well as graduate schools such as Columbia Law School, Columbia College of Physicians and Surgeons, Columbia Journalism School and Columbia Business School.

     It also had global research outposts across the world. Its total student body numbers around 28,000 and is comprised mainly of postgraduates, with roughly 8,500 undergraduate students. Columbia‚ the main campus in Morningside Heights, occupying around six city blocks in the Morningside Heights district of New York. It‚ home to the neo-classical Butler library, one of the largest buildings on campus, and almost two dozen undergraduate dormitories. 

    Columbia University in United States of America Ranking

    Columbia University in United States of America Programs

    Wishlist