بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    مدرسة الشرق 15 للتمثيل

    مدرسة الشرق 15 للتمثيل في بريطانيا 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في مدرسة الشرق 15 للتمثيل؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    مدرسة الشرق 15 للتمثيل في بريطانيا

    مدرسة الشرق 15 للتمثيل في بريطانيا

    بريطانيا
    بريطانيا, لوتون
    • مجموع البرامج
      15
    • سنة التأسيس
      1961
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (15) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع مدرسة الشرق 15 للتمثيل في بريطانيا

    تصفح برامج أخرى في مدرسة الشرق 15 للتمثيل في بريطانيا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بمدرسة الشرق 15 للتمثيل في بريطانيا

    معلومات الاتصال بمدرسة الشرق 15 للتمثيل في بريطانيا

    • هاتف
      +44 20 8508 5983
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Hatfields

    نبذة عن مدرسة الشرق 15 للتمثيل في بريطانيا

    تأسست مدرسة الشرق 15 للتمثيل عام 1961، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في لوتون، بريطانيا. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    يقع مقر المدرسة في المملكة المتحدة ولديها حرمان جامعيان - أحدهما في لوتون على حافة شرق لندن والآخر في مدينة المنتجع النابضة بالحياة والحديثة ساوثيند أون سي.
    يتمتع كلا الحرمين الجامعيين بوصلات سريعة ومباشرة إلى منطقة مسرح ويست إند بلندن ، بينما يوفران أيضًا بيئة هادئة للدراسة.
    تأسست شركة East 15 على يد مارغريت بوري ، ونمت من أعمال ورشة المسرح الشهيرة لجوان ليتلوود ، والتي فتحت أرضية جديدة ، وأعادت تفسير الكلاسيكيات لعصر حديث ، وتكليف مسرحيات جديدة من كتاب ملتزمين اجتماعياً ، وخلق فرقة قادرة على ابتكار عمل جديد. التي جمعت بين الذكاء الارتجالي والطريقة والتقنية والبحث وتحليل النص والتعبير المكثف عن المشاعر الصادقة.
    اعتمد الكثير من النهج الأصلي على نظريات ستانيسلافسكي وعلى مر السنين تبنت أساليب التدريب في East 15 الآن مناهج من ممارسين متنوعين ، مثل مايكل تشيخوف ورودولف لابان وجيرزي جروتوسكي وجاك ليكوك وبيتر بروك وسانفورد ميسنر وآخرين المدربين المعاصرين المهمين.
    في عام 2000 ، اندمج East 15 مع جامعة Essex ، وهي جامعة رائدة في المملكة المتحدة تعتمد على الأبحاث المكثفة ، مما فتح فصلًا جديدًا مثيرًا في تاريخ كلا المؤسستين ويقدم المزيد من الفرص للطلاب ، بما في ذلك دوراتنا المتخصصة.
    منذ عام 2007 ، تم إنفاق أكثر من 13 مليون جنيه إسترليني على المباني والمرافق الجديدة لـ East 15 في كل من Loughton و Southend ، بما في ذلك Southend's Clifftown Theatre and Studios ، التي كانت ذات يوم كنيسة قوطية فيكتورية تتمتع الآن بعقد جديد للحياة ، تم تحويلها إلى استوديوهات ، ورش عمل ومسرح حديث.
    يقدم East 15 مجموعة غير عادية وديناميكية وفريدة من نوعها من دورات البكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه التي تغطي العديد من مجالات التدريب للممثلين والمخرجين والمنتجين والمتخصصين في المسرح التقني وطلاب الممارسة المسرحية. إنها واحدة من مجموعة رائدة من المعاهد الموسيقية في المملكة المتحدة وهي الآن واحدة من أكبر مدارس الدراما المتخصصة في المملكة المتحدة ، مع طاقم تدريس دولي متميز وطلاب جامعيين وخريجين جامعيين يزيد عددهم عن 800 طالب.
    بالإضافة إلى طلاب المملكة المتحدة الذين تم اختيارهم بعناية ، نقوم أيضًا بتدريس وتدريب طلاب من أكثر من 26 دولة حول العالم. يتم تدريبنا من قبل محترفين ومهنيين ، مما يسمح لخريجينا بالعمل بنجاح في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتكون هيئة التدريس الدولية المتميزة لدينا من محترفين من جميع مجالات الأداء الحي والمسجل

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تخصصات مدرسة الشرق 15 للتمثيل في بريطانيا

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في بريطانيا

    المفضلة

email
switch-icon
Wishlist
Wishlist
SearchSearchIcon
    East 15 Acting School

    East 15 Acting School

    United Kingdom
    United Kingdom , Loughton
    • Total Programs
      15
    • Established year
      1961
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    15 Programs Browse all programs related to this institution

    Destination

    other programs from this University

    Social Media

    Contact

    East 15 Acting School

    About

    The School is based in the UK and has two Campuses - one in Loughton on the edge of East London and the other in the vibrant and modern resort town of Southend-on-Sea.
    Both Campuses have quick and direct links to London’s West End theatre district, whilst also offering a peaceful setting in which to study.
    Founded by Margaret Bury, East 15 grew from the work of Joan Littlewood’s famed Theatre Workshop, which broke new ground, re-interpreting the classics for a modern age, commissioning new plays from socially committed writers, and creating an ensemble capable of inventing new work that combined improvisational brilliance with method, technique, research, text analysis and the intense expression of truthful emotion.
    Much of the original approach was based upon the theories of Stanislavski and over the years training methods at East 15 have now embraced approaches from diverse practitioners, such as Michael Chekhov, Rudolf Laban, Jerzy Grotowski, Jacques Lecoq, Peter Brook, Sanford Meisner and other important contemporary trainers.
    In 2000, East 15 merged with the University of Essex, a leading UK research-intensive university, opening an exciting new chapter in the history of both institutions and offering more opportunities to students, including our specialist courses.
    Since 2007, more than £13 million has been spent on new buildings and facilities for East 15 in both Loughton and Southend, including Southend’s Clifftown Theatre and Studios, once a Victorian gothic church which now enjoys a new lease of life, converted into studios, workshops and a state-of-the art theatre.
    East 15 offers an extraordinary, dynamic and unique portfolio of Undergraduate, Masters and PhD courses that span many areas of training for actors, directors, producers, technical theatre specialists and students of theatre practice. It is one of a leading group of UK conservatoires and is now one of the largest specialist drama schools in the UK, with a distinguished international teaching staff and an undergraduate and extensive postgraduate population of over 800 students.
    In addition to the carefully selected UK students, we also teach and train students from over 26 countries worldwide. Our training is by professionals and for professionals, allowing our graduates to work successfully across the globe. Our outstanding international teaching faculty is made up of professionals from all areas of live and recorded performance

    Browse Language Courses

    Looking for a specific program?
    Unfortunatly we didnt find any Results match your search !