بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    الجامعة الهاشمية

    الجامعة الهاشمية في الأردن 

    flag

    الأردن, الزرقاء

    ترتيب الجامعةWorld University
    1201

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في الجامعة الهاشمية؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    الجامعة الهاشمية في الأردن

    الجامعة الهاشمية في الأردن

    الأردن
    الأردن, الزرقاء
    • مجموع الطلاب
      31372
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      1201
    • سنة التأسيس
      1991
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة

    موقع الجامعة الهاشمية في الأردن

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بالجامعة الهاشمية في الأردن

    معلومات الاتصال بالجامعة الهاشمية في الأردن

    • هاتف
      +962 5 390 3333
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      The Hashemite University, Zarqa, Jordan

    نبذة عن الجامعة الهاشمية في الأردن

    تأسست الجامعة الهاشمية (HU) عام 1991، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في الزرقاء، الأردن. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 1313 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    تعتبر الجامعة الهاشمية من أرقى المؤسسات الأكاديمية في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية، وقد قطعت منذ تأسيسها قفزة كبيرة إلى الأمام لتصبح في صدارة الجامعات الرائدة أكاديميا وإداريا في الأردن والعالم العربي منطقة. وقد تم تحقيق ذلك من خلال تركيز مواردها على توفير التعلم الجيد باستخدام أفضل أنظمة التدريس التي توظف المناقشة والتفكير النقدي وتطبيق التكنولوجيا الحديثة، وخاصة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. الجامعة الهاشمية اعتمدت التميز والحداثة كرسالة لها.

    ولتحقيق هدفها بالوصول إلى مستوى التعليم العالي في الأردن، سعت الجامعة الهاشمية إلى وضع خطة استراتيجية شاملة تتوافق مع متطلبات الوضع الحالي والتطورات العلمية والتكنولوجية الحديثة على العديد من الأصعدة. علاوة على ذلك، تحرص الجامعة الهاشمية على تطوير برامجها ومناهجها بما يتوافق مع الوضع الحالي وآخر تحديثات سوق العمل.

    وقد تم تطوير هذه الخطة الاستراتيجية بما يتوافق مع الخطة الاستراتيجية الوطنية للتعليم العالي ومرتكزاتها للنظر في تفعيل وتطوير السياسات المرنة وخطط العمل والبرامج الجديدة المستحدثة. كما تدرس تطوير التشريعات الحالية الخاصة بتميز الطالب في المجالات العلمية والأدبية والثقافية والرياضية، بالإضافة إلى إنشاء المراكز العلمية الأكاديمية، وهو ما سينعكس ذلك في موازنات الجامعة المستقبلية لرفعها إلى مجلس التعليم العالي لمجلس التعليم العالي. موافقة. لقد وضعت الجامعة الهاشمية رؤية واضحة قابلة للتنفيذ، آخذة في الاعتبار نقاط القوة والفرص والضعف والتهديدات التي قد تحد من قدرة الجامعة على التميز بالإضافة إلى رسالة توضح ما تتطلع الجامعة إلى تحقيقه.

    صدر الإرادة الملكية السامية بإنشاء الجامعة الهاشمية في 19/6/1991. وبدأ التدريس في الجامعة في 16/9/1995 على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 8519 فداناً. وبدأت الجامعة العمل بـ (3) كليات أكاديمية ليصل إلى (14) كلية ومعهداً أكاديمياً في العام الجامعي 2020/2021. استقبلت في عامها الأول (600) طالباً، ثم ارتفعت إلى (24000) طالباً مع بداية العام الدراسي 2020/2021، موزعين على مختلف الكليات في مرحلتي البكالوريوس والماجستير.

    تقع الجامعة الهاشمية في محيط مدينة الزرقاء على موقع استراتيجي موازي للطريق الدولي الذي يربط عمان بالمفرق، على مفترق الطرق الذي يربط بين السعودية وسوريا والعراق.

    تطبق الجامعة الهاشمية نظام الساعات المعتمدة. يوفر هذا النظام للطلاب القدر المطلوب من المرونة والحرية في اختيار المقررات التي تلبي تفضيلاتهم وتطلعاتهم الأكاديمية والثقافية والاجتماعية. كما أنه يعمل على تكثيف فرص الطلاب من مختلف الكليات والمعاهد للتفاعل والتواصل مع بعضهم البعض بشكل فعال.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف الجامعة الهاشمية في الأردن

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الأردن

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Hashemite University in Jordan
    Hashemite University in Jordan

    Hashemite University in Jordan 

    flag

    Jordan, az-Zarqa'

    University RankWorld University
    1201

    Are you interested in studying at the Hashemite University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Hashemite University in Jordan

    Hashemite University in Jordan

    Jordan
    Jordan, az-Zarqa'
    • Total Students
      31372
    • University Rank
      1201
    • Established year
      1991
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University

    Hashemite University in Jordan Destination

    Hashemite University in Jordan Social Media

    Contact Information For Hashemite University in Jordan

    • Phone
      +962 5 390 3333
    • Email
      [email protected]
    • Address
      The Hashemite University, Zarqa, Jordan

    About Hashemite University in Jordan

    Established in 1991, Hashemite University (HU) is a public university located in az-Zarqa', Jordan. It has a global ranking of 1313 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    The Hashemite University is considered as one of the most top academic institutions in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, and since its establishment, it has come a great leap forward to become on the top of leading universities, academically and administratively, in Jordan and the Arab region. This has been achieved by focusing its resources on providing quality learning using the best teaching systems that employ discussion and critical thinking and application of modern technology, especially information and communication technology. The Hashemite University has adopted excellence and modernity as its mission statement.

    To achieve its goal to reach a top-level higher education in Jordan, the Hashemite University was seeking to develop a comprehensive strategic plan that aligns with the requirements of the currents state and the recent scientific and technological developments on many levels. Moreover, the Hashemite University ensures to develop its programs and curriculums in accordance with the current state and the latest job market updates.

    This strategic plan has been developed in reconciliation with national strategic plan for higher education and its pillars to consider the activation and development of resilient policies, action plans, and developed new programs. Furthermore, it considers the development of current legislation of the student's excellence in scientific, literature, cultural and sports fields, in addition to establishing academic scientific centers, which all will be reflected in the future University budgets to be forwarded to the Higher education council for approval. The Hashemite University has put a clear executable vision, considering the university's strengths, opportunities, weaknesses, and threats that may limit the university ability to excel as well as a mission clarify what the university is looking to achieve.

    The Royal Decree to establish the Hashemite University was issued on 19th June 1991. Teaching at the university started on 16th September 1995 on a total area of 8519 acres. The university started working with (3) academic faculties to reach (14) academic faculties and institutes in the academic year 2020/2021. It received (600) students in its first year, which has grown to (24000) students in the beginning of the academic year 2020/2021, distributed over various faculties at the bachelor and master levels.

    The Hashemite University Is located in the vicinity of Zarqa on a strategic site parallel to the international highway that links Amman with Mafraq, at the crossroad that connects Saudi Arabia, Syria, and Iraq.

    The Hashemite University applies the credit hour system. This system provides students with the needed amount of flexibility and freedom in choosing the courses that satisfy their preferences and their academic, cultural and social aspirations. It also intensifies the opportunities of students from different faculties and institutes to interact and communicate with each other effectively.

    Read more 

    Hashemite University in Jordan Ranking

    Browse other university in Jordan

    Wishlist