بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة اربد الأهلية

    جامعة اربد الأهلية في الأردن 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة اربد الأهلية؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة اربد الأهلية في الأردن

    جامعة اربد الأهلية في الأردن

    الأردن
    الأردن, اربد
    • مجموع الطلاب
      5000
    • مجموع البرامج
      31
    • سنة التأسيس
      1994
    • قطاع
      القطاع الخاص
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (31) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة اربد الأهلية في الأردن

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة اربد الأهلية في الأردن

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة اربد الأهلية في الأردن

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة اربد الأهلية في الأردن

    • هاتف
      96227056682
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Road International Road 35, Irbid, Jordan

    نبذة عن جامعة اربد الأهلية في الأردن

    تأسست جامعة اربد الأهلية (INU) عام 1994، وهي جامعة خاصة تقع في اربد، الأردن. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    لقد رخصت الجامعة بقرار رقم (601) من عام (1991) من وزارة التعليم العالي في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية، وكانت تشمل تخصصات منها اللغة العربية، واللغة الإنجليزية، وإدارة الأعمال، والمحاسبة، والقانون، والرياضيات، وعلم الحاسوب، وبدأت الجامعة بقبول الطلبة في عام (1994).

    وتوسعـت الجامعـة من الناحية الأكاديميـة إلى أن وصلت أعداد الأقسام الموجودة فيهـا الآن (17) قسمـاً في برنامج البكالوريوس، و (3) أقسام في برنامج الماجستير، وعملت الجامعة في السنوات الأخيرة على جذب أكبر عدد ممكن من الطلبة الأردنيين والوافدين؛ سعياً منها إلى تحقيق مساهمة مباشرة في نمو المجتمع الأردني والمجتمعات العربية المجاورة للمملكة. ومنذ عام (2012) اتجهت الجامعة إلى برامج الدراسات العليا؛ سعياً منها لتغطية شريحة أوسع من المجتمع ، ورفده بكفاءات أكثر تميزاً وجدارة وقدرة على التعامل مع احتياجات سوق العمل، إذ تم استحداث ماجستير الرياضيات ثم ماجستير القانون ثم ماجستير المحاسبة.

    وسيصار مستقبلاً إلى استحداث برامج أخرى في الماجستير رغبة من الجامعة في تحقيق آمال الطلبة الذين يحرصون على مواصلة تعليمهم في الجامعة الأم لإكمال مسيرتهم العلمية التي بدأوها بتطلعاتهم وآفاقهم .

    الرؤية:
    التطلــــع إلى أن تكـــون جامعـــة إربد الأهلية إحــــدى المنــــارات العلميـــة المتميزة القادرة علــــى المنافسة والتطور.

    الرسالة:
    العمل على إحداث نقلة نوعية في التعليم الجامعي وتحقيق مستوى متميز من الخريجين ذوي المؤهلات العلمية والمهارات العالمية المطلوبة لسوق العمل، وتهيئة بيئة طبيعية وأكاديمية وتكنولوجية جاذبة ومحفزة للإبداع والتميز، والنهوض بالبحث العلمي المرتبط بالتنمية المستدامة، والارتقاء بالتفاعل مع المجتمع للمساهمة في تطويره والنهوض به علمياً، واقتصادياً، واجتماعياً، وحضارياً.

    القيم:
    تلتزم جامعة إربد الأهلية برؤيتها ورسالتها وفق مبادئ الاستقلالية، والحرية والديموقراطية، وفي ظل مناخ تسوده قيم الأخلاق، والانتماء والإخلاص، والتفاني في العمل والشفافية، والعدالة، وتكافؤ الفرص والعمل بروح الأسرة الواحدة، ملتزمة بحقوق وحريات الإنسان، وتمكين المرأة.

    الغايات الاستراتيجية:
    أن يكون لدى الجامعة أعضاء هيئة تدريسية أكفاء متميزين قادرين على التفاعل محليّاً، واقليميّاً، ودوليّاً.
    أن تكون قادرة على تخريج طلبة بسوية مرتفة علماً، وثقافة، وانتماء، وخلقاً، ومواطنة صالحة.
    أن تكون موئلاً للبحث العلمي المرتبط بالتنمية الشاملة.
    أن تحقق معايير الجودة، والتميز في سائر مكونات المنظومة الأكاديمية في الجامعة.
    أن يتوافر لديها بيئة جامعية جاذبة تنسجم مع معايير الجودة، والتمييز.
    أن ترتقي بمساهمتها في التنمية المستدامة، وخدمة المجتمع، والبيئة.
    تأهيل القيادات الأدكاديمية، والإدارية للجامعة، وتعزيز الأداء المؤسسي في الجامعة.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    متطلبات التقديم بجامعة اربد الأهلية في الأردن

    يمكن للطلبة الحاصلين على شهادة الثانوية العامة أو ما يعادلها من خارج الأردن الالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي مباشرة من خلال المواقع الإلكترونية للجامعات الحكومية والخاصة أو كليات المجتمع المتوسطة حسب معدلهم. تطبق الجامعات نظام الساعات المعتمدة، والذي يسمح للطلاب باختيار المقررات الدراسية حسب خطتهم الدراسية.

    يجب على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرنامج الماجستير أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس. علاوة على ذلك، يجب على الطلاب الذين يرغبون في الالتحاق ببرامج الدكتوراه أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة الماجستير.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتعين على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرامج الدراسات العليا تقديم شهادة تؤكد مستوى إتقانهم للغة الإنجليزية في اختبار TOEFL أو IELTS. يمكنهم أيضًا إثبات مستوى معين من الكفاءة في اللغة الفرنسية أو الألمانية. وأخيرًا، يمكنهم إجراء اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الذي تجريه مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يتقدمون إليها.

    في حال فشل الطالب في إثبات المستوى المطلوب في اللغة الإنجليزية أو الألمانية أو الفرنسية، أو فشل في امتحان معادلة اللغة الإنجليزية، فيمكنه دراسة برنامج تأهيلي في اللغة الإنجليزية في الجامعة حيث يكمل ست ساعات معتمدة إضافية؛ يجب أن يحصل على الحد الأدنى من الدرجات التي تختلف حسب تخصصه.

    سجل الآن بجامعة اربد الأهلية في الأردن

    يمكن للطلاب التقدم للالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن من خلال ما يلي:

    1. التقدم مباشرة إلى مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يختارونها. تتوفر لدى العديد من مؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن خدمات التقديم عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال مكاتب الخدمات الجامعية؛ بينما تقبل بعض المؤسسات الطلبات عبر البريد. تحدد كل مؤسسة للتعليم العالي متطلبات التسجيل الخاصة بها. ولذلك يجب على الطالب المحتمل التواصل مع المؤسسة التي يرغب في التقديم إليها لمعرفة شروط وإجراءات القبول المحددة.
    2. التقديم مباشرة من خلال التطبيق المجاني عبر الإنترنت
    3. التواصل مع مديرية شؤون الطلاب الوافدين بوزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي والتقديم على أي مؤسسة تعليم عالي
       

    تخصصات جامعة اربد الأهلية في الأردن

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الأردن

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Irbid National University in Jordan
    Irbid National University in Jordan

    Irbid National University in Jordan 

    Are you interested in studying at the Irbid National University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Irbid National University in Jordan

    Irbid National University in Jordan

    Jordan
    Jordan, Irbid
    • Total Students
      5000
    • Total Programs
      31
    • Established year
      1994
    • Sector
      Private
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (31) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Irbid National University in Jordan Destination

    browse other programs for Irbid National University in Jordan

    Irbid National University in Jordan Social Media

    Contact Information For Irbid National University in Jordan

    • Phone
      96227056682
    • Email
      [email protected]
    • Address
      Road International Road 35, Irbid, Jordan

    About Irbid National University in Jordan

    Established in 1994, Irbid National University (INU) is a private university located in Irbid, Jordan.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    The university was licensed by Resolution No. (601) of the year (1991) from the Ministry of Higher Education in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, and it included specializations including Arabic language, English language, business administration, accounting, law, mathematics, and computer science. The university began accepting students in the year (1994).

    The university has expanded academically until the number of departments in it has now reached (17) departments in the bachelor’s program, and (3) departments in the master’s program. In recent years, the university has worked to attract the largest possible number of Jordanian and expatriate students. In an effort to achieve a direct contribution to the growth of Jordanian society and the Arab communities neighboring the Kingdom. Since 2012, the university has turned to postgraduate programmes. In an effort to cover a wider segment of society, and to provide it with more distinguished and worthy competencies and the ability to deal with the needs of the labor market, the Master of Mathematics was created, then the Master of Law, then the Master of Accounting.

    In the future, other master's programs will be developed out of the university's desire to fulfill the hopes of students who are keen to continue their education at the mother university to complete their academic career that they began with their aspirations and horizons.

    Vision:
    Aspiration for Irbid National University to be one of the distinguished scientific beacons capable of competition and development.

    Message:
    Working to bring about a qualitative shift in university education and achieving a distinguished level of graduates with the scientific qualifications and global skills required for the labor market, creating a natural, academic and technological environment that is attractive and stimulating for creativity and excellence, promoting scientific research related to sustainable development, and improving interaction with society to contribute to its development and advancement scientifically. Economically, socially, and culturally.

    Values:
    Irbid National University is committed to its vision and mission in accordance with the principles of independence, freedom and democracy, and in a climate dominated by the values of morality, belonging, loyalty, dedication to work, transparency, justice, equal opportunities and working in the spirit of one family, committed to human rights and freedoms, and the empowerment of women.

    Strategic objectives:
    The university must have distinguished, competent faculty members capable of interacting locally, regionally, and internationally.
    To be able to graduate students with high levels of knowledge, culture, belonging, morals, and good citizenship.
    To be a home for scientific research related to comprehensive development.
    To achieve standards of quality and excellence in all components of the academic system at the university.
    To have an attractive university environment consistent with standards of quality and distinction.
    To enhance its contribution to sustainable development, community service, and the environment.
    Qualifying the university’s academic and administrative leaders, and enhancing the university’s institutional performance.

    Read more 

    Apply Requirements for Irbid National University in Jordan

    Students with a high school diploma or its equivalent from outside Jordan can enroll in higher education institutions directly through websites of public and private universities or intermediate community colleges based on their averages. Universities implement the credit hours system, which allows students to choose courses according to their study plan.

    Students wishing to enroll in a master's program must hold a bachelor's degree. Furthermore, students who wish to enroll in doctoral programs must hold a master's degree.

    In addition, students wishing to enroll in postgraduate programs are required to provide a certificate confirming their English proficiency level in a TOEFL or IELTS exam. They could also demonstrate a certain proficiency level in French or German. Lastly, they could take an English language exam held by the higher education institution they apply in.

    In the event that the student fails to prove the required level of English, German or French, or fails the English equivalency exam, they may study a qualifying program in English at the university where they undertake additional six credit hours; he/she must score a minimum grade that varies according to their specialization.

    How to apply for Irbid National University in Jordan

    Students can apply for admission to a higher education institution in Jordan through the following:

    1. Applying directly to the institution of higher education of their choice. Many higher education institutions in Jordan have online application services or through university service offices; while some institutions accept applications through mail. Each higher education institution determines its own enrollment requirements. Therefore, a prospective student should communicate with the institution they wish to apply to in order to know the specific admission requirements and procedures.
    2. Applying directly through the free on-line application
    3. Communicate with the Directorate of International Student Affairs at the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research and apply to any higher education institution
       

    Irbid National University in Jordan Programs

    Browse other university in Jordan

    Wishlist