بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة الإسراء

    جامعة الإسراء في الأردن 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة الإسراء؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة الإسراء في الأردن

    جامعة الإسراء في الأردن

    الأردن
    الأردن, عمان
    • مجموع الطلاب
      32879
    • مجموع البرامج
      42
    • سنة التأسيس
      1989
    • قطاع
      القطاع الخاص
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (42) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة الإسراء في الأردن

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة الإسراء في الأردن

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة الإسراء في الأردن

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة الإسراء في الأردن

    • هاتف
      +962 6 471 1710
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Isra University-Queen Alia International Airport south of the capital Amman.

    نبذة عن جامعة الإسراء في الأردن

    تأسست جامعة الإسراء (iu) عام 1989، وهي جامعة خاصة تقع في عمان، الأردن. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    جامعة الإسراء (IU) هي مؤسسة تعليمية أردنية للتعليم العالي، تقع على طريق مطار الملكة علياء الدولي السريع، عمان. تتمثل رسالة الجامعة في تقديم برامج أكاديمية رائدة وتعليم عالي الجودة للطلاب وخدمتهم في دورها كمركز للتقدم وتبادل واستخدام المعرفة بالإضافة إلى المساهمة في تحقيق تطلعات المجتمع من خلال تطبيق المعايير الدولية. معايير التميز في البرامج الأكاديمية وتطوير الطلاب، وتعزز القيم المشتركة والمبادئ الأخلاقية والتفاني في خدمة الصالح العام.

    تأسست جامعة الإسراء عام 1991 بموجب قرار مجلس التعليم العالي الأردني رقم (357) عام 1989، واستقبلت الدفعة الأولى من طلابها في بداية العام الدراسي 1991/1992. ومنذ ذلك الحين سعت الجامعة لأن تكون شريكا فاعلا في الجهود الوطنية والإقليمية لتعزيز جودة التعليم الجامعي وتوفير بيئة جامعية تعزز حرية الطلبة وإبداعهم وتستقطب الطلبة المؤهلين من الأردن والدول المجاورة والأجنبية. .

    نحن في جامعة الإسراء (IU) ملتزمون بتزويد طلابنا بتعليم عالي الجودة في جميع البرامج التي تقدمها الجامعة. كما تحرص الجامعة على إعداد جيل من الشباب القادر على تحمل مسؤولية التحديات التي قد تواجه المجتمع من خلال ما تقدمه الجامعة من أنشطة داخلية وخارجية.
    تسعى الجامعة دائمًا إلى تحقيق التميز وتعزيز روح المبادرة والابتكار في جودة التدريس وأصالة العمل البحثي وخدمة المجتمع. تأخذ الجامعة على عاتقها تزويد سوق العمل وأصحاب المصلحة بخريجين مطلعين ومدربين جيدًا ومن المتوقع أن يتفوقوا في مهنهم، ويكونوا قادرين على تلبية المتطلبات والمتطلبات التي ترغب فيها الأطراف المعنية.
    علاوة على ذلك، فإن الجامعة مصممة على أن تكون فريدة من نوعها في تعزيز التفكير العلمي والنقدي والإبداعي. يتحرك بحماس لتحقيق التميز من خلال التدريس النظري والممارسة. ولتحقيق كل ذلك، تم تصميم الخطط الدراسية بعناية لتتناسب مع متطلبات وتحديات السوق، بالإضافة إلى تطوير أساليب التدريس التي تلبي مهارات الأجيال القادمة.

    كما تعمل الجامعة على تعزيز التعددية والفكر الحضاري والتكامل الثقافي، كما تعمل على نشر ثقافة التفاهم والتسامح، وفي الوقت نفسه تدين كافة أنواع العنف والتعصب والتحيز. منذ نشأتها وحتى الوقت الحاضر، زودت الجامعة المجتمع المحلي والعربي بخريجين ذوي كفاءة عالية، تم تدريسهم ورعايتهم على يد أعضاء هيئة تدريس متميزين حصلوا على درجات عليا في جامعات مختلفة، محلية وإقليمية ودولية.
    موقع الجامعة: تنمو جامعة إنديانا باستمرار وتخطط لتوسيع مرافق الحرم الجامعي لتلبية المعايير الدولية وزيادة عدد البرامج المقدمة. وتتجاوز مساحة المباني حاليا 80 ألف متر مربع، بالإضافة إلى مساحة كبيرة من المدرجات والمسطحات الخضراء والملاعب الرياضية الداخلية والخارجية.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    متطلبات التقديم بجامعة الإسراء في الأردن

    يمكن للطلبة الحاصلين على شهادة الثانوية العامة أو ما يعادلها من خارج الأردن الالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي مباشرة من خلال المواقع الإلكترونية للجامعات الحكومية والخاصة أو كليات المجتمع المتوسطة حسب معدلهم. تطبق الجامعات نظام الساعات المعتمدة، والذي يسمح للطلاب باختيار المقررات الدراسية حسب خطتهم الدراسية.

    يجب على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرنامج الماجستير أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس. علاوة على ذلك، يجب على الطلاب الذين يرغبون في الالتحاق ببرامج الدكتوراه أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة الماجستير.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتعين على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرامج الدراسات العليا تقديم شهادة تؤكد مستوى إتقانهم للغة الإنجليزية في اختبار TOEFL أو IELTS. يمكنهم أيضًا إثبات مستوى معين من الكفاءة في اللغة الفرنسية أو الألمانية. وأخيرًا، يمكنهم إجراء اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الذي تجريه مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يتقدمون إليها.

    في حال فشل الطالب في إثبات المستوى المطلوب في اللغة الإنجليزية أو الألمانية أو الفرنسية، أو فشل في امتحان معادلة اللغة الإنجليزية، فيمكنه دراسة برنامج تأهيلي في اللغة الإنجليزية في الجامعة حيث يكمل ست ساعات معتمدة إضافية؛ يجب أن يحصل على الحد الأدنى من الدرجات التي تختلف حسب تخصصه.

    سجل الآن بجامعة الإسراء في الأردن

    يمكن للطلاب التقدم للالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن من خلال ما يلي:

    1. التقدم مباشرة إلى مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يختارونها. تتوفر لدى العديد من مؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن خدمات التقديم عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال مكاتب الخدمات الجامعية؛ بينما تقبل بعض المؤسسات الطلبات عبر البريد. تحدد كل مؤسسة للتعليم العالي متطلبات التسجيل الخاصة بها. ولذلك يجب على الطالب المحتمل التواصل مع المؤسسة التي يرغب في التقديم إليها لمعرفة شروط وإجراءات القبول المحددة.
    2. التقديم مباشرة من خلال التطبيق المجاني عبر الإنترنت
    3. التواصل مع مديرية شؤون الطلاب الوافدين بوزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي والتقديم على أي مؤسسة تعليم عالي
       

    تخصصات جامعة الإسراء في الأردن

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الأردن

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Isra University in Jordan
    Isra University in Jordan

    Isra University in Jordan 

    Are you interested in studying at the Isra University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Isra University in Jordan

    Isra University in Jordan

    Jordan
    Jordan, Amman
    • Total Students
      32879
    • Total Programs
      42
    • Established year
      1989
    • Sector
      Private
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (42) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Isra University in Jordan Destination

    browse other programs for Isra University in Jordan

    Isra University in Jordan Social Media

    Contact Information For Isra University in Jordan

    • Phone
      +962 6 471 1710
    • Email
      [email protected]
    • Address
      Isra University-Queen Alia International Airport south of the capital Amman.

    About Isra University in Jordan

    Established in 1989, Isra University (iu) is a private university located in Amman, Jordan.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Isra University (IU) is a Jordanian educational institute of higher education, located on Queen Alia International Airport Highway, Amman. The university mission is to provide pioneer academic programs, high quality of education to students and to serve them in its role as a center for the advancement, sharing and use of knowledge in addition to contribute to achieving the aspirations of society through the application of international standards of excellence in academic programs and the development of students, fosters shared values, moral principles, and dedication to serving the common good.

    Isra University (IU) was founded in 1991 in compliance with the decree (357) of Jordanian Higher Education Council in 1989, and it received its first batch of students at the beginning of the academic year 1991/1992. Since then, the university has sought to be an active partner in the national and regional efforts to enhance the quality of university education and the provision of a university environment that promotes students’ freedom, creativity and attracts qualified students from Jordan, neighboring and foreign countries.

    At Isra University (IU) we are devoted to providing our students with a high-quality education in all programs offered by the university. The university is also devoted to preparing a generation of young people who can take responsibility for the challenges that may face community through what the university offers from indoor and outdoor activities.
    The University endeavors always to attain distinction and to foster the spirit of entrepreneurship and innovation in quality teaching, originality of research work, and community services. The University takes upon itself to provide the job market and stakeholders with well-informed and well-trained graduates who are expected to excel in their professions, and who are able to meet the demands and requirements desired by interested parties.
    The University is moreover determined to be one of its kind in promoting scientific, critical and creative thinking; it moves enthusiastically to achieve distinction through theory and practice-based teaching. In order to achieve all that, the study plans are carefully fashioned to meet the demands and challenges of the market, as well as, the development of teaching methods that meets the skills of this upcoming generations.

    Further, the University enhances pluralism and civilized thinking and cultural integration, also it disseminates the culture of understanding and tolerance, at the same time it denounces all kinds of violence, fanaticism, and prejudice. Since its inception up to the present time, the University has provided the local and Arab community with highly qualified graduates, taught and nurtured at the hand of distinguished faculty members who acquired Graduate Degrees at various universities, local, regional, and international.

    University Site: IU is constantly growing and plans to expand its campus facilities to meet the international standards and increase the number of programs offered. Currently, the areas of the buildings exceed 80,000 square meters, in addition to a large area of terraces, green areas, indoor and outdoor sports fields.

    Read more 

    Apply Requirements for Isra University in Jordan

    Students with a high school diploma or its equivalent from outside Jordan can enroll in higher education institutions directly through websites of public and private universities or intermediate community colleges based on their averages. Universities implement the credit hours system, which allows students to choose courses according to their study plan.

    Students wishing to enroll in a master's program must hold a bachelor's degree. Furthermore, students who wish to enroll in doctoral programs must hold a master's degree.

    In addition, students wishing to enroll in postgraduate programs are required to provide a certificate confirming their English proficiency level in a TOEFL or IELTS exam. They could also demonstrate a certain proficiency level in French or German. Lastly, they could take an English language exam held by the higher education institution they apply in.

    In the event that the student fails to prove the required level of English, German or French, or fails the English equivalency exam, they may study a qualifying program in English at the university where they undertake additional six credit hours; he/she must score a minimum grade that varies according to their specialization.

    How to apply for Isra University in Jordan

    Students can apply for admission to a higher education institution in Jordan through the following:

    1. Applying directly to the institution of higher education of their choice. Many higher education institutions in Jordan have online application services or through university service offices; while some institutions accept applications through mail. Each higher education institution determines its own enrollment requirements. Therefore, a prospective student should communicate with the institution they wish to apply to in order to know the specific admission requirements and procedures.
    2. Applying directly through the free on-line application
    3. Communicate with the Directorate of International Student Affairs at the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research and apply to any higher education institution
       

    Isra University in Jordan Programs

    Browse other university in Jordan

    Wishlist