بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة جدارا في الأردن
    جامعة جدارا في الأردن

    جامعة جدارا في الأردن 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة جدارا؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة جدارا في الأردن

    جامعة جدارا في الأردن

    الأردن
    الأردن, اربد
    • مجموع الطلاب
      7100
    • سنة التأسيس
      2005
    • قطاع
      القطاع الخاص
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة

    موقع جامعة جدارا في الأردن

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة جدارا في الأردن

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة جدارا في الأردن

    • هاتف
      +962 2 7201222
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      P.O.Box 733, Irbid 21110, Jordan

    نبذة عن جامعة جدارا في الأردن

    تأسست جامعة جدارا عام 2005، وهي جامعة خاصة تقع في اربد، الأردن. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    جامعة جدارا مؤسسة أكاديمية أهلية سُميت بهذا الاسم نسبةً إلى المدينة الأثرية أم قيس، وتقع على الحافة الغربية لسهول حوران، وعلى مساحة إجمالية تقدر بحوالي مئتي دونم على بعد حوالي (20) كم جنوب شرق مدينة اربد، حاضرة الشمال، على الطريق الدولي بين دمشق وعمان وعلى مفترق طرق رئيسة تربط هذا ألموقع بمراكز محافظات إربد ، وجرش، وعجلون، والمفرق.

    أنُشئت بمبادرة من نخبة من الأكاديميين انسجاماً مع رؤى جلالة الملك عبدالله الثاني إبن الحسين المعظم، في النهوض والتنمية، واستجابة لحاجة إقليم الشمال إلى مؤسسة جامعية نوعية، فكانت جامعة جدارا للدراسات العليا التي اعتمدت من وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي عام (2005م ) حيث استكملت الجامعة متطلبات الاعتماد، ونالت الترخيص النهائي.

    بدأ التدريس في الجامعة مع بداية العام الدراسي ( 2006/2007م )، واستقبلت طلبة الدراسات العليا في الأول من تشرين الأول من العام الدراسي ( 2006/2007م ) بأربع كليات، هي كلية الدراسات الأدبية واللغوية بتخصصي اللغة العربية وآدابها، اللغة الانجليزية وآدابها، وكلية الدراسات التربوية بتخصصي الإدارة التربوية، القياس والتقويم، وكلية الدراسات القانونية، وتضم تخصصي القانون العام والقانون الخاص، وكلية الدراسات الاقتصادية والإدارية بتخصص المحاسبة.

    وفي عام (2007) وبمبادرة كريمة من رئاسة الجامعة ومجلس الأمناء فيها، تقدمت الجامعة بطلب لوزارة التعليم العالي بالموافقة لها على طرح برامج للبكالوريوس، ووافق مجلس التعليم العالي، لتبداء الجامعة بداية بطرح ثلاثة تخصصات على مسوى البكالوريوس بداية الفصل الدراسي الثاني من العام الدراسي ( 2007/2008م )، في تخصصات: اللغة الانجليزية وآدابها، والتربية الخاصة، وتكنولوجيا التعليم، وفق المتطلبات التي حددها مجلس التعليم العالي، كما وافق مجلس التعليم العالي إيضاً على تغيير اسم الجامعة لتصبح جامعة جدارا بدلاً من جامعة جدارا للدراسات العليا، ليتناسب هذا الاسم الجديد مع فتح برامج بكالوريوس.

    وأنطلقت جامعة جدارا وفق رؤية مجالس الحاكمية فيها بالإستمرار في استحداث تخصصات جديدة حسب الحاجة الفعلية لسوق العمل وللمجتمع المحلي، وما زالت تشق هذا الطريق الى الآن، بهمة وعزيمة إدارة رئاسة الجامعة ممثلة برئيسها والعاملين فيها، ومجلس أمنائها، وهيئة المديريين فيها.

    الرؤية :
    جامعة ذات مركز متقدم بين الجامعات المحلية والإقليمية والعالمية لتغدو قصة نجاح وطنية في تكوين المعرفة ونشرها وتطبيقها.

    الرسالة :
    تقديم تعليم ذي جودة عالية وبحث علمي يواكب متطلبات العصر ، ورفد سوق العمل بكفاءات ذات تنافسية عالية ، واستقطاب الكوادر العلمية المتيزة ، والحفاظ على التراث والهوية الوطنية ، وبناء شراكات استراتيجية مع المجتمع المحلي وكافة القطاعات ، وصولاً إلى عالمية الجامعة تصنيفاً وتدريساً وبحثاً وخدمة المجتمع.

    القيم الجوهرية :
    الجودة والتميّز.
    الحرية الأكاديمية.
    العدالة والنزاهة.
    التسامح ونبذ العنف والتطرف.
    الشفافية والمساءلة.
    العمل بروح الفريق.
    الحوار واحترام الرأي والرأي الآخر.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الأردن

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Jadara University

    Jadara University in Jordan 

    Are you interested in studying at the Jadara University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Jadara University in Jordan

    Jadara University in Jordan

    Jordan
    Jordan, Irbid
    • Total Students
      7100
    • Established year
      2005
    • Sector
      Private
    • Institution Type
      University

    Jadara University in Jordan Destination

    Jadara University in Jordan Social Media

    Contact Information For Jadara University in Jordan

    About Jadara University in Jordan

    Established in 2005, Jadara University is a private university located in Irbid, Jordan.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Jadara University is a private academic institution named after the ancient city of Umm Qais. It is located on the western edge of the Hauran plains, on a total area estimated at about two hundred dunams, about 20 km southeast of the city of Irbid, the capital of the North, on the international road between Damascus and Amman. At the crossroads of major roads linking this site to the centers of the governorates of Irbid, Jerash, Ajloun, and Mafraq.

    It was established on the initiative of an elite group of academics, in line with the visions of His Majesty King Abdullah II, son of Al-Hussein the Great, in advancement and development, and in response to the need of the northern region for a qualitative university institution. It was Jadara University for Postgraduate Studies, which was accredited by the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research in 2005, where the university was completed. Accreditation requirements, and obtained the final license.

    Teaching at the university began at the beginning of the academic year (2006/2007 AD), and it received postgraduate students on the first of October of the academic year (2006/2007 AD) in four colleges, which are the College of Literary and Linguistic Studies with specializations in Arabic Language and Literature, English Language and Literature, and the College of Studies. Educational studies, with specializations in educational administration, measurement and evaluation, and the College of Legal Studies, which includes specializations in public law and private law, and the College of Economic and Administrative Studies, specializing in accounting.

    In the year (2007), and at the generous initiative of the university’s presidency and its Board of Trustees, the university submitted a request to the Ministry of Higher Education for approval to offer bachelor’s degree programmes, and the Higher Education Council agreed, so that the university would begin offering three specializations at the bachelor’s level at the beginning of the second semester of the academic year (2007). /2008 AD), in the specializations of: English Language and Literature, Special Education, and Educational Technology, in accordance with the requirements set by the Higher Education Council. The Higher Education Council also approved changing the name of the university to become Jadara University instead of Jadara University for Postgraduate Studies, so that this new name fits with Open bachelor's programs.

    Jadara University was launched in accordance with the vision of its governing councils by continuing to develop new specializations according to the actual need of the labor market and the local community, and it is still paving this path until now, with the energy and determination of the administration of the university presidency, represented by its president and its employees, its board of trustees, and its body of directors.

    Vision
    Jadara University proceeds to Internationalization and becomes nationally a success story.

    Mission
    To pursue Internationalization through accreditation by international well-recognized accreditation bodies, as well as meeting global standards of Excellence in Teaching, Research, Creativity, Community Service and Leadership. All while preserving our National Identity.

    Values
    Quality & Excellence
    Justice & Integrity
    Respect
    Team Spirit
    Transparency & Accountability
    Tolerance, Acceptance & Renounce Extremism
    Continuous Learning

    Read more 

    Browse other university in Jordan

    Wishlist