بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة جرش

    جامعة جرش في الأردن 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة جرش؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة جرش في الأردن

    جامعة جرش في الأردن

    الأردن
    الأردن, جرش
    • مجموع الطلاب
      4333
    • مجموع البرامج
      43
    • سنة التأسيس
      1992
    • قطاع
      القطاع الخاص
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (43) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة جرش في الأردن

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة جرش في الأردن

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة جرش في الأردن

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة جرش في الأردن

    • هاتف
      +962 2 635 0521
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Jarash, Jordan

    نبذة عن جامعة جرش في الأردن

    تأسست جامعة جرش (jpu) عام 1992، وهي جامعة خاصة تقع في جرش، الأردن. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    الرؤية:

    تحقيق التميز في مجالات التعليم والبحث العلمي وخدمة المجتمع ، والارتقاء بالجامعة إلى مستوى الجامعات المرموقة محليًا وإقليميًا وعالميًا.

    المهمة:

    المساهمة في بناء وتطوير مجتمع المعرفة من خلال خلق بيئة جامعية وشراكة مجتمعية تحفز الإبداع وحرية الفكر والتعبير. ومواكبة التطورات التكنولوجية في مجال التعليم وبالتالي تزويد المجتمع بالموارد البشرية المؤهلة التي تلبي احتياجات سوق العمل.

    القيم الأساسية:

    تلتزم الجامعة بترسيخ القيم الأساسية التالية: 1. الالتزام الاجتماعي والأخلاقي. 2. الشعور بالانتماء. 3. العدل والمساواة. 4. الإبداع. 5. الجودة والتميز. 6. الشفافية والمساءلة. 7. الحرية المسؤولة. 8. المستقبل

    اقرأ المزيد 

    متطلبات التقديم بجامعة جرش في الأردن

    يمكن للطلبة الحاصلين على شهادة الثانوية العامة أو ما يعادلها من خارج الأردن الالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي مباشرة من خلال المواقع الإلكترونية للجامعات الحكومية والخاصة أو كليات المجتمع المتوسطة حسب معدلهم. تطبق الجامعات نظام الساعات المعتمدة، والذي يسمح للطلاب باختيار المقررات الدراسية حسب خطتهم الدراسية.

    يجب على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرنامج الماجستير أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس. علاوة على ذلك، يجب على الطلاب الذين يرغبون في الالتحاق ببرامج الدكتوراه أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة الماجستير.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتعين على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرامج الدراسات العليا تقديم شهادة تؤكد مستوى إتقانهم للغة الإنجليزية في اختبار TOEFL أو IELTS. يمكنهم أيضًا إثبات مستوى معين من الكفاءة في اللغة الفرنسية أو الألمانية. وأخيرًا، يمكنهم إجراء اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الذي تجريه مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يتقدمون إليها.

    في حال فشل الطالب في إثبات المستوى المطلوب في اللغة الإنجليزية أو الألمانية أو الفرنسية، أو فشل في امتحان معادلة اللغة الإنجليزية، فيمكنه دراسة برنامج تأهيلي في اللغة الإنجليزية في الجامعة حيث يكمل ست ساعات معتمدة إضافية؛ يجب أن يحصل على الحد الأدنى من الدرجات التي تختلف حسب تخصصه.

    سجل الآن بجامعة جرش في الأردن

    يمكن للطلاب التقدم للالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن من خلال ما يلي:

    1. التقدم مباشرة إلى مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يختارونها. تتوفر لدى العديد من مؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن خدمات التقديم عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال مكاتب الخدمات الجامعية؛ بينما تقبل بعض المؤسسات الطلبات عبر البريد. تحدد كل مؤسسة للتعليم العالي متطلبات التسجيل الخاصة بها. ولذلك يجب على الطالب المحتمل التواصل مع المؤسسة التي يرغب في التقديم إليها لمعرفة شروط وإجراءات القبول المحددة.
    2. التقديم مباشرة من خلال التطبيق المجاني عبر الإنترنت
    3. التواصل مع مديرية شؤون الطلاب الوافدين بوزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي والتقديم على أي مؤسسة تعليم عالي

    تخصصات جامعة جرش في الأردن

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الأردن

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Jerash University

    Jerash University in Jordan 

    Are you interested in studying at the Jerash University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Jerash University in Jordan

    Jerash University in Jordan

    Jordan
    Jordan, Jarash
    • Total Students
      4333
    • Total Programs
      43
    • Established year
      1992
    • Sector
      Private
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (43) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Jerash University in Jordan Destination

    browse other programs for Jerash University in Jordan

    Jerash University in Jordan Social Media

    Contact Information For Jerash University in Jordan

    About Jerash University in Jordan

    Established in 1992, Jerash University (jpu) is a private university located in Jarash, Jordan.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Vision:

    Achieving excellence in the fields of education, scientific research, and community service, and promote the university to the level the prestigious universities locally, regionally and globally.

    Mission:

    Contributing to building and developing the knowledge community by creating university environment and community partnership that stimulate creativity as well as freedom of thought and expression. Also, keeping abreast of technological developments in the field of education, thus providing the society with the qualified human resources that can meet the needs of the labor market.

    Core Values:

    The University is committed to consolidating the following fundamental values: 1. Social and moral commitment. 2. Sense of belonging. 3. Justice and equality. 4. Creativity. 5. Quality and Excellence. 6. Transparency and accountability. 7. Responsible freedom. 8.Futurity

    Read more 

    Apply Requirements for Jerash University in Jordan

    Students with a high school diploma or its equivalent from outside Jordan can enroll in higher education institutions directly through websites of public and private universities or intermediate community colleges based on their averages. Universities implement the credit hours system, which allows students to choose courses according to their study plan.

    Students wishing to enroll in a master's program must hold a bachelor's degree. Furthermore, students who wish to enroll in doctoral programs must hold a master's degree.

    In addition, students wishing to enroll in postgraduate programs are required to provide a certificate confirming their English proficiency level in a TOEFL or IELTS exam. They could also demonstrate a certain proficiency level in French or German. Lastly, they could take an English language exam held by the higher education institution they apply in.

    In the event that the student fails to prove the required level of English, German or French, or fails the English equivalency exam, they may study a qualifying program in English at the university where they undertake additional six credit hours; he/she must score a minimum grade that varies according to their specialization.

    Apply Now for Jerash University in Jordan

    Students can apply for admission to a higher education institution in Jordan through the following:

    1. Applying directly to the institution of higher education of their choice. Many higher education institutions in Jordan have online application services or through university service offices; while some institutions accept applications through mail. Each higher education institution determines its own enrollment requirements. Therefore, a prospective student should communicate with the institution they wish to apply to in order to know the specific admission requirements and procedures.
    2. Applying directly through the free on-line application
    3. Communicate with the Directorate of International Student Affairs at the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research and apply to any higher education institution

    Jerash University in Jordan Programs

    Browse other university in Jordan

    Wishlist