بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة مؤتة

    جامعة مؤتة في الأردن 

    flag

    الأردن, الكرك

    ترتيب الجامعةQs World
    1070

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة مؤتة؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة مؤتة في الأردن

    جامعة مؤتة في الأردن

    الأردن
    الأردن, الكرك
    • مجموع الطلاب
      21678
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      1070
    • سنة التأسيس
      1981
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة

    موقع جامعة مؤتة في الأردن

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة مؤتة في الأردن

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة مؤتة في الأردن

    • هاتف
      +962 3 237 2380
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Alkarak, Jordan

    نبذة عن جامعة مؤتة في الأردن

    تأسست جامعة مؤتة عام 1981، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في الكرك، الأردن. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 1070 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    صدرت الإرادة الملكية السامية بتأسيس جامعة مؤتة الجناح العسكري سنة 1981 لتكون ثالث الجامعات الأردنية في اقليم الجنوب بعد الجامعة الأردنية في اقليم الوسط وجامعة اليرموك في اقليم الشمال ، وفي سنة 1986 صدر قرار مجلس التعليم العالي بإنشاء الجناح المدني للجامعة. فاكتملت الجامعة بجناحيها العسكري والمدني، فتميزت عن شقيقاتها من الجامعات الأردنية بأنها جامعة السيف والقلم ، حيث يوجد في الجناح العسكري 6 كليات هي : كلية العلوم الشرطية ، كلية العلوم العسكرية ، كلية الأميرة منى للتمريض والمهن الطبية المساندة ، كلية الدفاع الوطني الملكية الأردنية ، كلية القيادة والأركان الملكية وكلية الامير حسن للعلوم الاسلامية.

    تبلغ مساحة الجامعة في موقعها الرئيسي (4000) دونم ، وتضم الجامعة (15 ) كلية، منها (7) كليات علمية و (7) كليات إنسانية، وكلية الدارسات العليا، إضافة لعمادتين عمادة البحث العلمي، وعمادة شؤون الطلبة، وعمادة الشؤون الأكاديمية / الجناح العسكري ، وتطرح الجامعة (105) برامج أكاديمية ، منها (53) برنامجا على مستوى البكالوريوس، وبرنامجا على مستوى الدبلوم العالي ، و (42) برنامجا على مستوى الماجستير، و (9) برامج على مستوى الدكتوراة.

    بلغ العدد الإجمالي لطلبة الجامعة للعام الدارسي (2020/2021) (19735) طالباً وطالبة ، منهم (14773) طالباً في برامج البكالوريوس ،و (2826) طالباً في برامج الدراسات العليا بنسبة (16.06%) من إجمالي طلبة الجامعة، وبلغ عدد الطلبة غير الأردنيين في الجامعة (2136) طالباً موزعين على (28) دولة عربية وإسلامية وأجنبية بنسبة (8%) تقريباً من إجمالي طلبة الجامعة .

    بلغ عدد أعضاء هيئة التدريس في الجامعة (626) عضو هيئة تدريس، ويبلغ عدد المبتعثين على مقاعد الدراسة والمرشحين للإيفاد لغاية نهاية (2020/2019) (107) منهم (99) على مقاعد الدراسة ، و (8) مرشحين للإيفاد ، ويبلغ عدد الموظفين العاملين في الجامعة (1786) موظفاً إدارياً .

    تسير الجامعة اليوم بخطوات واثقة نحو التحسين المستمر للارتقاء بمدخلاتها وعملياتها ومخرجاتها، مستمدة رؤيتها من رؤية جلالة الملك المفدى ( حفظه الله ) التي تناولتها الورقة النقاشية السابعة " بناء قدارتنا البشرية وتطوير العملية التعليمية جوهر نهضة الأمة" التي أشار فيها جلالته إلى " إننا نريد أن نرى جامعاتنا مصانع للعقول المفكرة، والأيدي العاملة الماهرة، والطاقات المنتجة".

    تسعى الجامعة وفقا لرؤيتها ورسالتها إلى أن تكون جامعة منافسة، تتميز بالريادة في مجالات التعليم الأكاديمي والعسكري والبحث العلمي والتنمية المستدامة للمجتمع. من خلال توفير بيئة جامعية تعزز منظومة الريادة والابتكار، وتدعم قدارت التعليم، والبحث العلمي التطبيقي، وتؤهل خريجين قادرين على المنافسة في سوق العمل محليا واقليميا وعالميا ، لتحقيق التنمية المجتمعية المستدامة.

    يأتي هذا التقرير السنوي ليظهر إنجازات الجامعة للعام الجامعي (2020/2021) وجاء في محاور رئيسة تناولت: العالمية، والاعتماد وضمان الجودة، اولتدريس، والبحث العلمي، والمشاريع، والموارد البشرية والمالية، والإدارة والإجراءات الإدارية، والبنية التحتية، وخدمة المجتمع المحلي والنشاطات.

    الرؤية:
    نحو جامعة تنافسية ، متميزة في ريادة التعليم الأكاديمي والعسكري ، والبحث العلمي ، والتنمية المستدامة للمجتمع.

    المهمة:
    توفير بيئة جامعية تعزز الريادة والإبداع ، وتدعم قدرات التعليم والبحث النظري والتطبيقي ، وتؤهل الخريجين القادرين على المنافسة في سوق العمل على المستويات الوطنية والإقليمية والدولية من أجل تنمية مجتمع مستدام.

    القيم:
    · التحسين المستمر كنهج تنفيذ
    · المشاركة النشطة
    · الانتماء
    · الريادة والتميز الأكاديمي
    · حوكمة قائمة على الشفافية والمساءلة
    · التعليم المستمر
    . صناعة المعرفة الإنتاجية

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة مؤتة في الأردن

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الأردن

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Mutah University

    Mutah University in Jordan 

    flag

    Jordan, al-Karak

    University RankQs World
    1070

    Are you interested in studying at the Mutah University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Mutah University in Jordan

    Mutah University in Jordan

    Jordan
    Jordan, al-Karak
    • Total Students
      21678
    • University Rank
      1070
    • Established year
      1981
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University

    Mutah University in Jordan Destination

    Mutah University in Jordan Social Media

    Contact Information For Mutah University in Jordan

    About Mutah University in Jordan

    Established in 1981, Mutah University is a public university located in al-Karak, Jordan. It has a global ranking of 1070 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    A Royal Decree was issued to establish Mutah University, the military wing, in 1981, to be the third Jordanian university in the southern region, after the University of Jordan in the central region and Yarmouk University in the northern region. In 1986, a decision was issued by the Higher Education Council to establish the civil wing of the university. The university was completed with its military and civil wings, distinguishing itself from its sister Jordanian universities by being the University of the Sword and the Pen, as there are 6 colleges in the military wing: the College of Police Sciences, the College of Military Sciences, the Princess Muna College of Nursing and Allied Medical Professions, the Royal Jordanian National Defense College, and the College of Leadership. The Royal Staff and Prince Hassan College of Islamic Sciences.

    The university’s area in its main location is (4000) dunams, and the university includes (15) colleges, including (7) scientific colleges, (7) humanities colleges, and the College of Graduate Studies, in addition to two deanships: the Deanship of Scientific Research, the Deanship of Student Affairs, and the Deanship of Academic Affairs/Ward Military, and the university offers (105) academic programs, including (53) programs at the bachelor’s level, a program at the higher diploma level, (42) programs at the master’s level, and (9) programs at the doctoral level.

    The total number of university students for the academic year (2020/2021) reached (19,735) male and female students, including (14,773) students in undergraduate programs, and (2826) students in postgraduate programs, representing (16.06%) of the total university students, and the number of students was not There are (2,136) Jordanian students at the university distributed among (28) Arab, Islamic and foreign countries, representing approximately (8%) of the total university students.

    The number of faculty members at the university reached (626), and the number of students on scholarship and candidates for scholarship until the end of (2019/2020) is (107), of whom (99) are on study, and (8) are candidates for scholarship, and the number of employees is University employees (1786) administrative employees.

    Today, the university is taking confident steps towards continuous improvement to improve its inputs, processes and outputs, deriving its vision from the vision of His Majesty the King (may God protect him), which was addressed in the seventh discussion paper, “Building our human capacity and developing the educational process is the essence of the nation’s renaissance,” in which His Majesty indicated, “We want to see... Our universities are factories for thinking minds, skilled labor, and productive energies.”

    In accordance with its vision and mission, the university seeks to be a competitive university distinguished by leadership in the fields of academic and military education, scientific research and sustainable development of society. By providing a university environment that enhances the leadership and innovation system, supports education capabilities and applied scientific research, and prepares graduates capable of competing in the labor market locally, regionally and globally, to achieve sustainable community development.

    This annual report comes to show the university’s achievements for the academic year (2020/2021) and came in main topics that dealt with: internationalism, accreditation and quality assurance, teaching, scientific research, projects, human and financial resources, management and administrative procedures, infrastructure, and local community service and activities.

    Vision:

    Towards a competitive university, distinguished in pioneering academic and military education, scholarly research and sustainable development of the society.

    Mission:

    Providing a university environment that fosters pioneering and creativity, supports the capacities of education and theoretical as well as applied research, and qualifies graduates able to compete in the job market at the national, regional and international levels for development of sustainable community.

    Values:

    • Continuous improvement as an implementation approach
    • Active participation
    • Affiliation
    • Pioneering and academic excellence
    • Governance based on transparency and accountability
    • Continuing Education
    • Productive knowledge Industry

    Read more 

    Mutah University in Jordan Ranking

    Browse other university in Jordan

    Wishlist