بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة البترا

    جامعة البترا في الأردن 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة البترا؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة البترا في الأردن

    جامعة البترا في الأردن

    الأردن
    الأردن, عمان
    • مجموع الطلاب
      7000
    • مجموع البرامج
      41
    • سنة التأسيس
      1991
    • قطاع
      القطاع الخاص
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (41) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة البترا في الأردن

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة البترا في الأردن

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة البترا في الأردن

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة البترا في الأردن

    • هاتف
      +962 6 579 9555
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      طريق المطار عمان الأردن صندوق بريد 961343

    نبذة عن جامعة البترا في الأردن

    تأسست جامعة البترا (UOP) عام 1991، وهي جامعة خاصة تقع في عمان، الأردن. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    تقع جامعة البترا في منطقة عمان الغربية ويستضيف الحرم الجامعي لجامعة البترا 8024 طالب بكالوريوس وماجستير في الكليات التالية:
    الآداب والعلوم، العلوم الإدارية والمالية، الصيدلة والعلوم الطبية، تكنولوجيا المعلومات، العمارة والتصميم​​، الحقوق، الإعلام، والهندسة، وكلية طب الأسنان​.
    تعتبر جامعة البترا مركزاً لصنع المعرفة من خلال إجراء الأبحاث، وتطوير المهارات، وتطبيق المعرفة على التكنولوجيات الجديدة، ونقل التكنولوجيا.
    وعليه، تستغل جامعة البترا حرمها الجامعي المنظم والحديث لتوجيه عقول الشباب والشابات نحو أبعاد جديدة من الفكر والفلسفة والمنطق. كما توفر جامعة البترا بيئة رائعة للتعبير عن الفكر بحرية، والحوار، والتعلم التفاعلي والمدمج، ومنشآت البحث والتطوير. كما تبذل جامعة البترا جهوداً حثيثة في تطوير برامج التواصل الهادفة إلى تنمية المجتمع، والمشاركة في الفعاليات العملية الإقليمية والدولية، وعقد لقاءات مع باقي العلماء، ونشر البحوث في المجلات بهدف التوصل إلى حلول للمشاكل الاجتماعية، وتوفير فرص عمل جديدة، والقضاء على الفقر.

    وسعياً منها لتحقيق ذلك، أنجزت جامعة البترا متطلبات الحصول على شهادة الأيزو 9001 في مجال إدارة خدمات التعليم العالي المساندة وحصلت على شهادة ضمان الجودة من هيئة اعتماد مؤسسات التعليم العالي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، حلَّتْ جامعة البترا في المركز الأول في تصنيف QS للجامعات الخاصة الأردنية. تحرص جامعة البترا على تقديم برامج تعليمية ذات جودة وعلى مواءمة مناهجها من أحدث طرق التدريس وآخر ما توصلت إليه الأبحاث العلمية، وتسعى الجامعة إلى مد جسور التواصل والتعاون مع القطاعين العام والخاص والمجتمع الأردني بشكل عام. ومع تطوير مرافق التعلم الإلكتروني، والمكتبة الإلكترونية والاتصال بالإنترنت بسرعة عالية، أصبح حرم جامعة البترا حرماً ذكياً يستخدم فيه الطلاب والكليات المعرفة لتطوير مهارات متقدمة بغية تحسين ريادة الأعمال، والابتكار، والإبداعية.​

    ​​​​​​​​رؤية الجامعة:
    تسعى جامعة البترا لأن تكون الخيار الأفضل للعلماء والمتعلمين في الأردن والمنطقة.

    ​رسالة الجامعة:
    غايتنا:
    أن نقوم بدور حيوي في تطوير الأمة، وذلك عن طريق خلق المعرفة والتكنولوجيا ونشرهما، وإعداد الخريجين القادرين على المساهمة الإيجابية في خدمة مجتمعهم.

    مهمتنا:
    أن نوفر بيئة علمية، وثقافية، واجتماعية، كفيلة بتطوير فرص التعلم النوعي، والفكر الخلاق، والابتكار، والبحث العلمي، وتنمية مهارات منتسبيها، وتعزيز دورها في خدمة المجتمع، وإعداد خريج قادر على التعلم والتفكير النقدي والإبداعي، والتنافس في سوق العمل.

    قيم الجامعة:

    • التعلم من أجل المعرفة.
    • الفرص المتساوية في التعلم والتميز.​
    • التعلم. كيف نتعلم.​​
    • التعلم مدى الحياة.​
    • احترام التنوع والتعددية والرأي الآخر.
    • عمل الفريق والتعاون.
    • تثمين الإبداع والإنجاز.​​
    • صون الحرية الفكرية.
    • الالتزام بالعدالة الاجتماعية والمسؤولية الاجتماعية.
    • تنمية القيادة والخضوع للمساءلة والمحاسبة.​

    اقرأ المزيد 

    متطلبات التقديم بجامعة البترا في الأردن

    يمكن للطلبة الحاصلين على شهادة الثانوية العامة أو ما يعادلها من خارج الأردن الالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي مباشرة من خلال المواقع الإلكترونية للجامعات الحكومية والخاصة أو كليات المجتمع المتوسطة حسب معدلهم. تطبق الجامعات نظام الساعات المعتمدة، والذي يسمح للطلاب باختيار المقررات الدراسية حسب خطتهم الدراسية.

    يجب على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرنامج الماجستير أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس. علاوة على ذلك، يجب على الطلاب الذين يرغبون في الالتحاق ببرامج الدكتوراه أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة الماجستير.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتعين على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرامج الدراسات العليا تقديم شهادة تؤكد مستوى إتقانهم للغة الإنجليزية في اختبار TOEFL أو IELTS. يمكنهم أيضًا إثبات مستوى معين من الكفاءة في اللغة الفرنسية أو الألمانية. وأخيرًا، يمكنهم إجراء اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الذي تجريه مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يتقدمون إليها.

    في حال فشل الطالب في إثبات المستوى المطلوب في اللغة الإنجليزية أو الألمانية أو الفرنسية، أو فشل في امتحان معادلة اللغة الإنجليزية، فيمكنه دراسة برنامج تأهيلي في اللغة الإنجليزية في الجامعة حيث يكمل ست ساعات معتمدة إضافية؛ يجب أن يحصل على الحد الأدنى من الدرجات التي تختلف حسب تخصصه.

    سجل الآن بجامعة البترا في الأردن

    يمكن للطلاب التقدم للالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن من خلال ما يلي:

    1. التقدم مباشرة إلى مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يختارونها. تتوفر لدى العديد من مؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن خدمات التقديم عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال مكاتب الخدمات الجامعية؛ بينما تقبل بعض المؤسسات الطلبات عبر البريد. تحدد كل مؤسسة للتعليم العالي متطلبات التسجيل الخاصة بها. ولذلك يجب على الطالب المحتمل التواصل مع المؤسسة التي يرغب في التقديم إليها لمعرفة شروط وإجراءات القبول المحددة.
    2. التقديم مباشرة من خلال التطبيق المجاني عبر الإنترنت
    3. التواصل مع مديرية شؤون الطلاب الوافدين بوزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي والتقديم على أي مؤسسة تعليم عالي

    تخصصات جامعة البترا في الأردن

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الأردن

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Petra University

    Petra University in Jordan 

    Are you interested in studying at the Petra University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Petra University in Jordan

    Petra University in Jordan

    Jordan
    Jordan, Amman
    • Total Students
      7000
    • Total Programs
      41
    • Established year
      1991
    • Sector
      Private
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (41) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Petra University in Jordan Destination

    browse other programs for Petra University in Jordan

    Petra University in Jordan Social Media

    Contact Information For Petra University in Jordan

    • Phone
      +962 6 579 9555
    • Email
      [email protected]
    • Address
      طريق المطار عمان الأردن صندوق بريد 961343

    About Petra University in Jordan

    Established in 1991, Petra University (UOP) is a private university located in Amman, Jordan.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    The University of Petra is located in the West Amman region. The University of Petra campus hosts 8,024 bachelor’s and master’s students in the following colleges:
    Arts and Sciences, Administrative and Financial Sciences, Pharmacy and Medical Sciences, Information Technology, Architecture and Design, Law, Media, and Engineering, and the College of Dentistry.
    The University of Petra is a center for knowledge creation through conducting research, developing skills, applying knowledge to new technologies, and transferring technology.
    Accordingly, the University of Petra takes advantage of its organized and modern campus to direct the minds of young men and women towards new dimensions of thought, philosophy and logic. The University of Petra also provides a wonderful environment for the free expression of thought, dialogue, interactive and blended learning, and research and development facilities. The University of Petra also makes unremitting efforts to develop communication programs aimed at community development, participate in regional and international practical activities, hold meetings with other scholars, and publish research in journals with the aim of finding solutions to social problems, providing new job opportunities, and eliminating poverty.
    In an effort to achieve this, the University of Petra completed the requirements for obtaining the ISO 9001 certificate in the field of management of higher education support services and obtained a quality assurance certificate from the Higher Education Accreditation Commission. In addition, the University of Petra ranked first in the QS classification of Jordanian private universities. The University of Petra is keen to provide quality educational programs and to adapt its curricula to the latest teaching methods and the latest scientific research findings. The University seeks to build bridges of communication and cooperation with the public and private sectors and Jordanian society in general. With the development of e-learning facilities, e-library and high-speed Internet connectivity, the Petra University campus has become a smart campus where students and faculties use knowledge to develop advanced skills in order to improve entrepreneurship, innovation, and creativity.​

    ​​​​​​​University Vision:
    The University of Petra seeks to be the best choice for scholars and learners in Jordan and the region.

    ​University Message:
    Our goal:
    To play a vital role in developing the nation, by creating and disseminating knowledge and technology, and preparing graduates who are able to contribute positively to serving their society.

    Our mission:
    To provide a scientific, cultural, and social environment capable of developing opportunities for qualitative learning, creative thought, innovation, and scientific research, developing the skills of its members, enhancing its role in community service, and preparing a graduate capable of learning, thinking critically and creatively, and competing in the labor market.

    University values:

    • Learning for the sake of knowledge.
    • Equal opportunities for learning and excellence.​
    • Learning. How we learn.​​
    • Lifelong learning.​​
    • Respect diversity, pluralism and other opinions.
    • Team work and cooperation.
    • Valuing creativity. And achievement. /ul>

    Read more 

    Apply Requirements for Petra University in Jordan

    Students with a high school diploma or its equivalent from outside Jordan can enroll in higher education institutions directly through websites of public and private universities or intermediate community colleges based on their averages. Universities implement the credit hours system, which allows students to choose courses according to their study plan.

    Students wishing to enroll in a master's program must hold a bachelor's degree. Furthermore, students who wish to enroll in doctoral programs must hold a master's degree.

    In addition, students wishing to enroll in postgraduate programs are required to provide a certificate confirming their English proficiency level in a TOEFL or IELTS exam. They could also demonstrate a certain proficiency level in French or German. Lastly, they could take an English language exam held by the higher education institution they apply in.

    In the event that the student fails to prove the required level of English, German or French, or fails the English equivalency exam, they may study a qualifying program in English at the university where they undertake additional six credit hours; he/she must score a minimum grade that varies according to their specialization.

    Apply Now for Petra University in Jordan

    Students can apply for admission to a higher education institution in Jordan through the following:

    1. Applying directly to the institution of higher education of their choice. Many higher education institutions in Jordan have online application services or through university service offices; while some institutions accept applications through mail. Each higher education institution determines its own enrollment requirements. Therefore, a prospective student should communicate with the institution they wish to apply to in order to know the specific admission requirements and procedures.
    2. Applying directly through the free on-line application
    3. Communicate with the Directorate of International Student Affairs at the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research and apply to any higher education institution

    Petra University in Jordan Programs

    Browse other university in Jordan

    Wishlist