بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة تافتس

    جامعة تافتس في الولايات المتحدة 

    flag

    الولايات المتحدة, ويسكونسن, ميدفورد

    هذه الجامعة معتمدة لمسار إمداد لابتعاث الطلاب السعوديين
    ترتيب الجامعةWorld University
    151

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة تافتس؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة تافتس في الولايات المتحدة

    جامعة تافتس في الولايات المتحدة

    الولايات المتحدة
    الولايات المتحدة, ويسكونسن, ميدفورد
    • مجموع الطلاب
      1763
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      151
    • سنة التأسيس
      1852
    • قطاع
      القطاع الخاص
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة

    موقع جامعة تافتس في الولايات المتحدة

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة تافتس في الولايات المتحدة

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة تافتس في الولايات المتحدة

    • هاتف
      617-627-3395
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      419 Boston Ave, Dowling Hall Garage

    نبذة عن جامعة تافتس في الولايات المتحدة

    تأسست جامعة تافتس عام 1852، وهي جامعة خاصة تقع في ميدفورد، الولايات المتحدة. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 379 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    تأسست جامعة تافتس عام 1852 ، وهي معترف بها من بين الجامعات الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة ، والمعروفة ببرامجها البحثية والتعليمية الصارمة والمبتكرة. تتمتع جامعة Tufts بسمعة عالمية في التميز الأكاديمي وإعداد الطلاب كقادة في مجموعة واسعة من المهن.

    اعترفت مؤسسة كارنيجي بجامعة تافتس باعتبارها جامعة بحثية ذات "نشاط بحثي مرتفع" استنادًا إلى اتساع نطاق البحث الأساسي والسريري الذي تم إجراؤه في كلياتها الثماني. لدى جامعة تافتس برامج واسعة النطاق وذات تقدير كبير في مجال الفنون والعلوم والهندسة الليبرالية التي تجتذب الطلاب المتفوقين من جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يتمتعون بأعلى مستوى من الإنجازات الأكاديمية والمكانة.

    يتوقع أكثر من 98 بالمائة من الطلاب المسجلين متابعة الدراسات العليا أو الدراسة المهنية بعد الانتهاء من درجة البكالوريوس. تتمتع جميع مدارس Tufts بمكوِّن دولي قوي. ما يقرب من 50 في المائة من جميع الطلاب الجامعيين الذين يدرسون في جامعة تافتس يتابعون الدورات الدراسية خارج الولايات المتحدة لإضافة بُعد دولي قوي إلى مجال دراستهم.

    يعتقد تافتس أن التدريس والبحث مرتبطان ارتباطًا وثيقًا ، ويتم تشجيع الطلاب على المشاركة في البحث المستقل والمنح الدراسية. قبل كل شيء ، تؤكد جامعة تافتس أن التعلم والبحث يجب أن يكونا في خدمة المجتمع ، وأن المشاركة المدنية ، التي تقودها كلية تيش للحياة المدنية ، هي جزء من كل جانب ومساعي في الجامعة تقريبًا.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة تافتس في الولايات المتحدة

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الولايات المتحدة

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Tufts University in United States of America
    Tufts University in United States of America

    Tufts University in United States of America 

    flag

    United States of America, Wisconsin, Medford

    An accredited university for Emdad path for saudi students
    University RankWorld University
    151

    Are you interested in studying at the Tufts University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Tufts University in United States of America

    Tufts University in United States of America

    United States of America
    United States of America, Wisconsin, Medford
    • Total Students
      1763
    • University Rank
      151
    • Established year
      1852
    • Sector
      Private
    • Institution Type
      University

    Tufts University in United States of America Destination

    Tufts University in United States of America Social Media

    Contact Information For Tufts University in United States of America

    About Tufts University in United States of America

    Established in 1852, Tufts University is a private university located in Medford, United States of America. It has a global ranking of 379 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Founded in 1852, Tufts University is recognized among the premier universities in the United States, known for its rigorous and innovative research and educational programs. Tufts enjoys a global reputation for academic excellence and for the preparation of students as leaders in a wide range of professions. 

    The Carnegie Foundation has recognized Tufts as a research university with ‚ high research activity‚ based on the breadth of the basic and clinical research conducted in its eight schools. Tufts has extensive and highly regarded liberal arts, sciences, and engineering programs that draw outstanding students from around the world with the highest academic achievement and standing. 

    More than 98 percent of enrolling students expect to pursue graduate or professional study after completion of a bachelor‚ degree. All of the Tufts‚ schools have a strong international component. Approximately 50 percent of all undergraduates attending Tufts pursue coursework outside the United States to add a strong international dimension to their field of study. 

    Tufts believes that teaching and research are intimately related, and students are encouraged to take part in independent research and scholarship. Above all, Tufts emphasizes that learning and research should be in the service of society, and civic engagement, spearheaded by the Tisch College of Civic Life, is part of almost every aspect and endeavor at the University.

    Read more 

    Tufts University in United States of America Ranking

    Browse other university in United States of America

    Wishlist