بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة كونستانز في ألمانيا
    جامعة كونستانز في ألمانيا

    جامعة كونستانز في ألمانيا 

    flag

    ألمانيا, بادن فورتمبيرغ, كونستانس

    هذه الجامعة معتمدة لمسار إمداد لابتعاث الطلاب السعوديين
    ترتيب الجامعةWorld University
    201

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة كونستانز؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة كونستانز في ألمانيا

    جامعة كونستانز في ألمانيا

    ألمانيا
    ألمانيا, بادن فورتمبيرغ, كونستانس
    • مجموع الطلاب
      11388
    • مجموع البرامج
      11
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      201
    • سنة التأسيس
      1966
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (11) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة كونستانز في ألمانيا

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة كونستانز في ألمانيا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة كونستانز في ألمانيا

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة كونستانز في ألمانيا

    • هاتف
      +49 7531885374
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Universitätsstraße 10

    نبذة عن جامعة كونستانز في ألمانيا

    تأسست جامعة كونستانز عام 1966، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في كونستانس، ألمانيا. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 478 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    نقوم بتدريس حوالي 40 موضوعًا مختلفًا في مجالات العلوم والاقتصاد والسياسة والعلوم الإنسانية. نحن نقدم درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير في جميع البرامج الأكاديمية تقريبًا ، وهي مثالية لمهنة دولية! نحن نتكيف مع التطور السريع في العلوم والاقتصاد من خلال تقديم مواضيع جديدة مثل علوم الحياة. وموضوع راسخ ، مثل علم الأحياء ، يتم تعزيزه بواسطة Limnology ، الذي يتم تنظيمه بالتعاون مع متخصصين في جميع أنحاء بحيرة كونستانس.

    هل تفضل العمل الجماعي متعدد التخصصات في مجموعات صغيرة على قاعة مزدحمة؟ تعد جامعة كونستانز التي تضم ما يقرب من 11200 طالب حرمًا جامعيًا يمكن التحكم فيه ، حيث تكون الأبواب مفتوحة دائمًا. تقع جميع المرافق في أراضي فسيحة وجميلة بالقرب من جزيرة مايناو.

    ستقضي جزءًا كبيرًا من حياتك كطالب في قاعات المحاضرات وغرف الندوات - ألا ترغب في قضاء وقت فراغك في الإبحار وركوب الأمواج وتسلق الجبال والذهاب إلى المسرح والحفلات الموسيقية والمتاحف أو الخروج ببساطة مع زملائك الطلاب؟ كل شيء قريب؟ توفر بحيرة كونستانس ، التي تقع في مكان تلتقي فيه ثلاث دول - ألمانيا وسويسرا والنمسا - فرصًا مثالية. في كونستانس ، يمكن أن يسير ترخيص البحار وشهادة حضور الدورة جنبًا إلى جنب! هل تتوقع أيضًا مساعدة ملموسة من جامعتك عند بدء حياتك المهنية؟ تقوم خدمة التوظيف لدينا بترتيب الاتصالات مع أصحاب العمل وتقدم التطبيق الفردي والتخطيط الوظيفي.

    يدعم مركز زملاء البحث المبتدئين الباحثين الشباب. يقدم برنامج التوجيه التخطيط المهني المحدد للمرأة. إذا كان الجزء الأكبر من إجاباتك على هذه الأسئلة بنعم ، فإن جامعة كونستانز مناسبة لك تمامًا. تفضل بزيارتنا وقم بتكوين رأيك الخاص - فنحن نرحب بك للغاية!

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة كونستانز في ألمانيا

    تخصصات جامعة كونستانز في ألمانيا

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في ألمانيا

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    University of Konstanz

    University of Konstanz in Germany 

    flag

    Germany, Baden-Württemberg, Konstanz

    An accredited university for Emdad path for saudi students
    University RankWorld University
    201

    Are you interested in studying at the University of Konstanz?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    University of Konstanz in Germany

    University of Konstanz in Germany

    Germany
    Germany, Baden-Württemberg, Konstanz
    • Total Students
      11388
    • Total Programs
      11
    • University Rank
      201
    • Established year
      1966
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (11) Browse all programs related to this institution

    University of Konstanz in Germany Destination

    browse other programs for University of Konstanz in Germany

    University of Konstanz in Germany Social Media

    Contact Information For University of Konstanz in Germany

    About University of Konstanz in Germany

    Established in 1966, University of Konstanz is a public university located in Konstanz, Germany. It has a global ranking of 478 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    We teach about 40 different subjects in the fields of science, economics, politics, and the humanities. We offer Bachelor's and Master's degrees in almost all academic programs, optimal for an international career! We adjust to the rapid development in science and the economy by offering new subjects like Life Science. And an established subject, such as biology, is enhanced by Limnology, which is organized in cooperation with specialists all over Lake Constance.

    Do you prefer interdisciplinary teamwork in small groups to an overcrowded auditorium? The University of Konstanz with approximately 11,200 students is a manageable campus, where the doors are always open. All facilities are located on spacious and beautiful grounds, close to the Isle of Mainau.

    You will spend a great part of your life as a student in lecture halls and seminar rooms - wouldn't you like to spend your free time sailing, surfing, and mountain climbing, going to the theatre, to concerts and museums or simply going out with your fellow students? Everything nearby? Lake Constance, situated where three countries meet - Germany, Switzerland, and Austria - offers ideal opportunities. In Konstanz, the sailor's license and the course attendance certificate can go hand in hand! Do you also expect concrete assistance from your university when starting your professional life? Our Career Service arranges contacts to employers and offers the individual application and career planning. 

    The Center for Junior Research Fellows supports young researchers. Specific career planning for women is offered by the mentoring program. If the greater part of your answers to these questions was yes, then the University of Konstanz is just right for you. Please pay us a visit and form your own opinion - you are very welcome!

    Read more 

    University of Konstanz in Germany Ranking

    University of Konstanz in Germany Programs

    Browse other university in Germany

    Wishlist