بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة بوتسدام

    جامعة بوتسدام في ألمانيا 

    flag

    ألمانيا, براندنبورغ, السد الخلفي

    هذه الجامعة معتمدة لمسار إمداد لابتعاث الطلاب السعوديين
    ترتيب الجامعةWorld University
    201

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة بوتسدام؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة بوتسدام في ألمانيا

    جامعة بوتسدام في ألمانيا

    ألمانيا
    ألمانيا, براندنبورغ, السد الخلفي
    • مجموع الطلاب
      22006
    • مجموع البرامج
      27
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      201
    • سنة التأسيس
      1991
    • قطاع
      القطاع الخاص
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (27) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة بوتسدام في ألمانيا

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة بوتسدام في ألمانيا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة بوتسدام في ألمانيا

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة بوتسدام في ألمانيا

    • هاتف
      +49 3319771724
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Am Neuen Palais 10

    نبذة عن جامعة بوتسدام في ألمانيا

    تأسست جامعة بوتسدام عام 1991، وهي جامعة خاصة تقع في السد الخلفي، ألمانيا. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 460 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    منذ تأسيسها في عام 1991 ، رسخت جامعة بوتسدام (UP) نفسها بقوة في المشهد الأكاديمي لألمانيا كجامعة بحثية قوية. تعد جامعة بوتسدام ، التي تضم أكثر من 20 ألف طالب ، أكبر جامعة في ولاية براندنبورغ الفيدرالية.

    تضم الآن سبع كليات: كلية الآداب ، وكلية العلوم الإنسانية ، وكلية الحقوق ، وكلية الاقتصاد والعلوم الاجتماعية ، وكلية العلوم ، وكلية الهندسة الرقمية (منذ 2017) ، وكلية العلوم الصحية ( منذ 2018). منذ البداية ، كانت إحدى علامات UP ‚التجارية هي تعاونها الوثيق مع العديد من معاهد أبحاث Max-Planck و Leibniz و Helmholtz الشهيرة في المنطقة.

     مع أكثر من 10000 عالم وأكاديمي مقيم (من 175000 من سكان بوتسدام) وأكثر من 40 مؤسسة بحثية أكاديمية ، أصبحت بوتسدام معروفة اليوم ليس فقط بقلاعها التراثية العالمية وحدائقها الساحرة ، ولكنها برزت كمدينة ديناميكية في منطقة العاصمة النابضة بالحياة برلين-براندنبورغ. مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من البكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه. البرامج متوفرة في جامعة بوتسدام.

    يوجد حاليًا أكثر من 25 برنامجًا للحصول على درجة الماجستير الدولية ، يتم تدريس 18 منها باللغة الإنجليزية. جامعة بوتسدام هي جامعة معتمدة من القطاع العام. جميع برامج الدرجات العلمية مجانية باستثناء عدد قليل من دورات التعليم المستمر. لا يوجد سوى رسوم إدارية صغيرة.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة بوتسدام في ألمانيا

    تخصصات جامعة بوتسدام في ألمانيا

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في ألمانيا

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    University of Potsdam in Germany
    University of Potsdam in Germany

    University of Potsdam in Germany 

    flag

    Germany, Brandenburg, Potsdam

    An accredited university for Emdad path for saudi students
    University RankWorld University
    201

    Are you interested in studying at the University of Potsdam?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    University of Potsdam in Germany

    University of Potsdam in Germany

    Germany
    Germany, Brandenburg, Potsdam
    • Total Students
      22006
    • Total Programs
      27
    • University Rank
      201
    • Established year
      1991
    • Sector
      Private
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (27) Browse all programs related to this institution

    University of Potsdam in Germany Destination

    browse other programs for University of Potsdam in Germany

    University of Potsdam in Germany Social Media

    Contact Information For University of Potsdam in Germany

    About University of Potsdam in Germany

    Established in 1991, University of Potsdam is a private university located in Potsdam, Germany. It has a global ranking of 460 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Since its foundation in 1991, the University of Potsdam (UP) has firmly established itself in the academic landscape of Germany as a strong research university. Counting more than 20,000 students, the University of Potsdam is the largest university in the federal state of Brandenburg. 

    It now comprises seven faculties: the Faculty of Arts, the Faculty of Humanities, the Faculty of Law, the Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences, the Faculty of Science, the Digital Engineering Faculty (since 2017), and the Faculty of Health Sciences (since 2018). From the beginning, one of UP‚ trademarks has been its close cooperation with the many renowned Max-Planck, Leibniz-, and Helmholtz research institutes in the region.

     With more than 10,000 resident scientists and academics (out of 175,000 Potsdam inhabitants) and over 40 academic research institutions, Potsdam is today known not only for its world heritage castles and charming gardens but has emerged as a dynamic ‚ city‚ in the vibrant metropolitan area of Berlin-Brandenburg. A huge variety of BA, MA, and Ph.D. programs are available at the University of Potsdam. 

    There are currently more than 25 international MA degree programs, 18 of which are taught in English. The University of Potsdam is a publicly accredited university. All degree programs are free of charge with the exception of a few continuing-education courses. There is only a small administrative fee. 

    Read more 

    University of Potsdam in Germany Ranking

    University of Potsdam in Germany Programs

    Browse other university in Germany

    Wishlist