بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة

    جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة في الأردن 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة في الأردن

    جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة في الأردن

    الأردن
    الأردن, عمان
    • مجموع الطلاب
      8000
    • مجموع البرامج
      45
    • سنة التأسيس
      1993
    • قطاع
      القطاع الخاص
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (45) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة في الأردن

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة في الأردن

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة في الأردن

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة في الأردن

    • هاتف
      +962 6 429 1511
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Amman, Jordan

    نبذة عن جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة في الأردن

    تأسست جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة (ZUJ) عام 1993، وهي جامعة خاصة تقع في عمان، الأردن. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    تأسست جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة (من الآن فصاعداً الزيتونة) عام 1993 بعد حصولها على الترخيص والاعتماد العام بموجب القرار رقم 848 بتاريخ 6 آذار 1993. وبدأ التدريس فيها في 6 أيلول 1993، ومنذ ذلك الحين وقد شهدت الزيتونة تقدماً كبيراً على المستويين التحتي والأكاديمي. وتضم الآن ست كليات تشمل 19 تخصصًا جامعيًا وبرنامجًا واحدًا للدراسات العليا.

    الأكاديمية و الطاقم الإداري:

    يوجد 300 عضو هيئة تدريس من مختلف الرتب موزعين على كليات الجامعة الست، و80 مساعد تدريس وبحث وفني مختبر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك 210 موظف إداري و260 عامل.

    هيئة الطالب:

    بلغ عدد الطلاب المسجلين في الجامعة في العام الدراسي 2005/2006 8000 طالب منهم 6880 طالبا أردنيا. ويأتي الطلبة غير الأردنيين من 28 دولة عربية وأجنبية. يتم قبول الطلبة الأردنيين وغير الأردنيين وفق الضوابط التي تضعها وزارة التعليم العالي. البحث العلمي.

    نظام الدراسة:

    تتبع الزيتونة نظام الساعات المعتمدة والذي يمكّن الطلاب من اختيار المقررات التي يرغبون في التسجيل فيها وفقًا لخططهم الدراسية.

    التقويم الجامعي:

    يتكون العام الدراسي من فصلين دراسيين مدة كل منهما 16 أسبوعًا، بالإضافة إلى دورة صيفية اختيارية مدتها 8 أسابيع. يبدأ الفصل الدراسي الأول في الأسبوع الأول من شهر أكتوبر، والفصل الدراسي الثاني في الأسبوع الثاني من شهر فبراير، والدورة الصيفية في الأسبوع الأخير من شهر يونيو.

    لغة التدريس:

    اللغة العربية هي لغة التدريس الرسمية، على الرغم من استخدام اللغة الإنجليزية في عدد من الدورات التي تقدمها جميع الكليات. وتستخدم اللغة الفرنسية أيضًا في قسم اللغة الفرنسية.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    متطلبات التقديم بجامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة في الأردن

    يمكن للطلبة الحاصلين على شهادة الثانوية العامة أو ما يعادلها من خارج الأردن الالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي مباشرة من خلال المواقع الإلكترونية للجامعات الحكومية والخاصة أو كليات المجتمع المتوسطة حسب معدلهم. تطبق الجامعات نظام الساعات المعتمدة، والذي يسمح للطلاب باختيار المقررات الدراسية حسب خطتهم الدراسية.

    يجب على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرنامج الماجستير أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس. علاوة على ذلك، يجب على الطلاب الذين يرغبون في الالتحاق ببرامج الدكتوراه أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة الماجستير.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتعين على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرامج الدراسات العليا تقديم شهادة تؤكد مستوى إتقانهم للغة الإنجليزية في اختبار TOEFL أو IELTS. يمكنهم أيضًا إثبات مستوى معين من الكفاءة في اللغة الفرنسية أو الألمانية. وأخيرًا، يمكنهم إجراء اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الذي تجريه مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يتقدمون إليها.

    في حال فشل الطالب في إثبات المستوى المطلوب في اللغة الإنجليزية أو الألمانية أو الفرنسية، أو فشل في امتحان معادلة اللغة الإنجليزية، فيمكنه دراسة برنامج تأهيلي في اللغة الإنجليزية في الجامعة حيث يكمل ست ساعات معتمدة إضافية؛ يجب أن يحصل على الحد الأدنى من الدرجات التي تختلف حسب تخصصه.

    سجل الآن بجامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة في الأردن

    يمكن للطلاب التقدم للالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن من خلال ما يلي:

    1. التقدم مباشرة إلى مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يختارونها. تتوفر لدى العديد من مؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن خدمات التقديم عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال مكاتب الخدمات الجامعية؛ بينما تقبل بعض المؤسسات الطلبات عبر البريد. تحدد كل مؤسسة للتعليم العالي متطلبات التسجيل الخاصة بها. ولذلك يجب على الطالب المحتمل التواصل مع المؤسسة التي يرغب في التقديم إليها لمعرفة شروط وإجراءات القبول المحددة.
    2. التقديم مباشرة من خلال التطبيق المجاني عبر الإنترنت
    3. التواصل مع مديرية شؤون الطلاب الوافدين بوزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي والتقديم على أي مؤسسة تعليم عالي

    تخصصات جامعة الزيتونة الأردنية الخاصة في الأردن

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الأردن

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special

    University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special in Jordan 

    Are you interested in studying at the University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special in Jordan

    University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special in Jordan

    Jordan
    Jordan, Amman
    • Total Students
      8000
    • Total Programs
      45
    • Established year
      1993
    • Sector
      Private
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (45) Browse all programs related to this institution

    University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special in Jordan Destination

    browse other programs for University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special in Jordan

    University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special in Jordan Social Media

    Contact Information For University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special in Jordan

    About University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special in Jordan

    Established in 1993, University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special (ZUJ) is a private university located in Amman, Jordan.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Al-Zaytoonah Private University of Jordan (henceforth, Al-Zaytoonah) was established in 1993 after receiving its license and general accreditation by Decision No. 848 on March 6, 1993. Instruction began on September 6, 1993, and since then Al-Zaytoonah has witnessed considerable progress, at both the infrastructure and academic levels. It now includes six faculties, encompassing 19 undergraduate specializations and one graduate program.

    Academic & Administrative Staff:

    There are 300 faculty members of various ranks distributed among the six faculties of the University, and 80 teaching and research assistants and lab technicians. In addition, there are 210 administrative employees and 260 workers.

    Student Body:

    The number of students enrolled at the University in the academic year 2005/2006 is 8,000, of whom 6,880 students are Jordanian. The non-Jordanian students come from 28 Arab and foreign countries. Jordanian and non-Jordanian students are admitted according to the regulations set up by the Ministry of Higher Education & Scientific Research.

    System of study:

    Al-Zaytoonah follows the credit-hour system which enables students to select the courses they like to sign up for according to their study plans.

    University Calendar:

    The academic year consists of two 16-week semesters, plus an optional 8-week summer session. The 1st semester starts in the first week of October, the 2nd semester in the second week of February, and the summer session in the last week of June.

    Language of Instruction:

    Arabic is the official language of instruction, although English is used in a number of courses offered by all faculties. French is also used in the French Department.

    Read more 

    Apply Requirements for University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special in Jordan

    Students with a high school diploma or its equivalent from outside Jordan can enroll in higher education institutions directly through websites of public and private universities or intermediate community colleges based on their averages. Universities implement the credit hours system, which allows students to choose courses according to their study plan.

    Students wishing to enroll in a master's program must hold a bachelor's degree. Furthermore, students who wish to enroll in doctoral programs must hold a master's degree.

    In addition, students wishing to enroll in postgraduate programs are required to provide a certificate confirming their English proficiency level in a TOEFL or IELTS exam. They could also demonstrate a certain proficiency level in French or German. Lastly, they could take an English language exam held by the higher education institution they apply in.

    In the event that the student fails to prove the required level of English, German or French, or fails the English equivalency exam, they may study a qualifying program in English at the university where they undertake additional six credit hours; he/she must score a minimum grade that varies according to their specialization.

    Apply Now for University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special in Jordan

    Students can apply for admission to a higher education institution in Jordan through the following:

    1. Applying directly to the institution of higher education of their choice. Many higher education institutions in Jordan have online application services or through university service offices; while some institutions accept applications through mail. Each higher education institution determines its own enrollment requirements. Therefore, a prospective student should communicate with the institution they wish to apply to in order to know the specific admission requirements and procedures.
    2. Applying directly through the free on-line application
    3. Communicate with the Directorate of International Student Affairs at the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research and apply to any higher education institution

    University of Zaytuna Jordanian Special in Jordan Programs

    Browse other university in Jordan

    Wishlist