بحث

تحدث معنا

    بكالوريوس طيران (طيار تجاري)
    اذهب إلى جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    بكالوريوس طيران (طيار تجاري)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    flag

    أستراليا, روكهامبتون

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    589

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    بكالوريوس

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    في الحرم الجامعي

    كود البرنامج

    097033M

    الحرم الجامعي

    Cairns

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديم10-مارس-2025 20-يونيو-2025
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 3 سنوات
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 41,040 
    تاريخ التقديم 20-يونيو-2025
    تاريخ البدء 10-مارس-2025

    بكالوريوس طيران (طيار تجاري)

    نبذة

    استكشف مجموعتنا من دورات الطيران التي تؤهلك للعمل كطيار أو العمل في مجال الطيران. باعتبارك طالب طيران، سوف تتعلم من محاضرين ذوي خبرة وستحصل على الدعم بأحدث تقنيات التعلم. من خلال عمليات المحاكاة ومجموعة من فرص التدريب على الطيران، ستتخرج بالمهارات والمعرفة والخبرة اللازمة للوصول إلى تطلعاتك المهنية في مجال الطيران.

    تدريب الطيران الخاص بك
    يتضمن دبلوم الدراسات العليا في الطيران (الطيار التجاري) إجمالي 227.3 ساعة من التدريب على الطيران. تم تقسيم هذا إلى 207.3 ساعة من زمن الرحلة و20 ساعة من زمن المحاكاة. خلال زمن رحلتك، سيكون لديك 100 ساعة من وقت الطيار في القيادة و46 ساعة من وقت الآلة. عند الانتهاء بنجاح من تدريب الطيران الخاص بك، يجب أن تستوفي المتطلبات الأكاديمية للحصول على رخصة الطيار التجاري الأسترالي (CPL) وتصنيف أدوات القيادة متعددة المحركات (MECIR).
    سيتم تقديم التدريب الأساسي على الطيران في مطار إينيسفيل على طائرات من طراز Cessna 172 ذات الأربعة مقاعد، وسيتم تقديم تدريب الطيران الأكثر تقدمًا في مطار كيرنز الدولي على متن طائرة متقدمة ذات محرك واحد من طراز Cessna 172RG أو Cessna 182، وذات محركين. طائرات من طراز Beechcraft Baron أو Piper Seminole أو طائرات مماثلة ذات محركين.

    مرافق STATE-OF-THE-ART
    يقع مركز CQUniversity Cairns للطيران في مطار كيرنز الدولي. يدمج المرفق طلاب CQUniversity في صناعة الطيران الديناميكية في شمال كوينزلاند. يمكن لطلابنا الوصول إلى جهاز محاكاة طيران طائرة ركاب نفاثة يقع في مركز كيرنز للطيران. سيتم تضمين التدريب على جهاز المحاكاة في الدروس النظرية حتى تكتسب فهمًا أفضل للديناميكا الهوائية والأداء.

    شراكات الصناعة
    كطالب طيران، ستستفيد من شراكات الصناعة مع CQUniversity التي لا توسع فرصك المهنية فحسب، بل أيضًا اتصالاتك وشبكاتك.

    توفر لك شراكتنا مع Aviation Australia الفرصة لإجراء دورة التعاون متعدد الطاقم (MCC) التابعة لهيئة سلامة الطيران المدني (CASA) في السنة الثالثة من بكالوريوس الطيران (عمليات الطيران). تعد دورة MCC المعتمدة من CASA شرطًا للعمل كطيار في رحلة متعددة الطاقم.

    يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من شراكتنا مع Hinterland Aviation، والتي توفر مسارًا من مهنة الطيار مع شركة طيران إقليمية إلى شركة طيران وطنية كبرى في غضون عامين من التخرج. توفر اتفاقيتنا مع شركة الطيران الإقليمية في كيرنز فرصًا لك للتقدم لوظيفة في شركة Hinterland Aviation بعد التخرج من دراسة الطيران في جامعة CQUniversity. ثم بعد فترة عامين، ستتاح لك الفرصة للتقدم لوظيفة لدى فيرجن أستراليا.  

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية

    إذا لم تكن قد ولدت في أستراليا أو كندا أو نيوزيلندا أو المملكة المتحدة أو أيرلندا أو جنوب أفريقيا أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، فيجب عليك تلبية متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية التي حددتها الجامعة.

    يجب على المتقدمين تقديم دليل على استكمال:

    • مؤهل ثانوي (السنة 11 و 12 أو ما يعادلها) أو
    • مؤهل على مستوى الدبلوم في إطار المؤهلات الأسترالية (AQF)، أو
    • دراسة مؤهل مستوى البكالوريوس لمدة لا تقل عن سنتين بدوام كامل مع الحد الأدنى العام للمعدل التراكمي 4.0

    تم إكماله داخل أستراليا أو كندا أو نيوزيلندا أو المملكة المتحدة أو جنوب إفريقيا أو أيرلندا أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، والذي سيلبي إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية.

    إذا لم تستوفِ أيًا مما ورد أعلاه، فسوف تحتاج إلى إجراء اختبار إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية وتحقيق الدرجات التالية على النحو التالي:

    • نظام اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الدولي (IELTS Academic) بدرجة إجمالية لا تقل عن 6.0 مع حد أدنى 5.5 في كل مجموعة فرعية؛ أو
    • اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية (TOEFL) - يتطلب الحصول على 550 أو أفضل بشكل عام وحد أدنى من درجات TWE تبلغ 4.5 (الاختبار الورقي)، أو 75 أو أفضل بشكل عام ولا تقل الدرجات عن 17 (الاختبار القائم على الإنترنت)؛ أو
    • اختبار بيرسون للغة الإنجليزية الأكاديمية (PTE Academic) - يتطلب مجموع نقاط يبلغ 54 درجة على ألا تقل أي درجة فرعية عن 46 درجة؛ أو
    • اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية المهنية بالدرجات A أو B فقط في كل مكون من المكونات الأربعة.

    تظل نتائج اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية صالحة لمدة لا تزيد عن عامين بين تاريخ الاختبار النهائي وتاريخ بدء الدراسة، ويجب أن تظهر في شهادة نتيجة واحدة.

    إذا كنت طالبًا دوليًا، فيرجى زيارة متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية للطلاب الدوليين لمزيد من المعلومات.

    سيتم تقييم كل طالب على حدة.

    متطلبات اخرى

    سيكون استمرار التسجيل في الدورة مشروطًا باجتياز الطالب: اختبار إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية للطيران المعتمد من هيئة سلامة الطيران المدني (CASA)؛ والحصول على CASA Class 1 Aviation Medical، وبطاقة هوية أمنية أسترالية (ASIC) ورقم مرجعي للطيران (ARN) صادر عن CASA، في الفصل الأول من السنة الأولى. ويجب الحصول عليها على نفقة الطالب. يرجى زيارة صفحات الويب الخاصة بالطلاب الدوليين في CQUniversity للحصول على معلومات إضافية.

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 41,040 
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    بكالوريوس طيران (طيار تجاري)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    روكهامبتون

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Bachelor of Aviation (Commercial Pilot)
    Go to CQUniversity Australia
    CQUniversity Australia

    Bachelor of Aviation (Commercial Pilot)

    CQUniversity Australia

    CQUniversity Australia

    flag

    Australia, Rockhampton

    University RankQS Ranking
    589

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    Bachelor

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    On Campus

    Course Code

    097033M

    Campuses

    Cairns

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake Deadlines10-Mar-2025 20-Jun-2025
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 3 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 41,040  / year
    Apply Date 20-Jun-2025
    Next Intake 10-Mar-2025

    Bachelor of Aviation (Commercial Pilot)

    About

    CQUni's Bachelor of Information Technology (Co-op) has been developed to provide you with a broad foundation of IT knowledge and skills necessary for a successful career in this growth industry. Featuring extensive work-integrated learning experiences, and industry-relevant majors to future-proof your career, you will be highly sought-after by employers across the IT sector.

    During your studies, your core units will provide you with a comprehensive understanding of key areas in IT and computer-based systems. From your second term, you will begin to study units from your chosen major - Application Development, Business Analysis or Cyber Security. 

    At the end of your second year, you will undertake a six-month, paid work placement where you will gain real-world and hands-on experience within the industry. Through this industry placement, you will be able to apply your knowledge and skills learned to real-world projects and gain valuable industry experience to enhance your work readiness.  

    You will have the flexibility to choose from a comprehensive range of minors to tailor your studies further. Choose from:

    • Agile business analysis
    • Animation and motion graphics
    • Emerging technologies
    • Entrepreneurship
    • Full stack development
    • ICT change management
    • Interactive media development
    • Law, innovation and startups
    • Mathematics and statistics
    • Network security

    You can also fast track your studies, by studying units in Term 3, so you can start your career sooner.

    You will also have the flexibility to exit the degree early after completing a number of units and graduate with an Associate Degree of Information Technology or Diploma of Information and Communications Technology.

    Explore our suite of aviation courses that prepare you for a career as a pilot or working in the airline industry. As an aviation student, you will learn from experienced lecturers and be supported by the latest in learning technology. Through simulations, and a range of flight training opportunities you will graduate with the skills, knowledge and experience to reach your aviation career aspirations.

    YOUR FLIGHT TRAINING
    The Graduate Diploma of Aviation (Commercial Pilot) includes a total of 227.3 hours of flight training. This is broken into 207.3 hours of flight time and 20 hours simulator time. Within your flight time, you will have 100 hours of pilot in-command time and 46 hours of instrument time. Upon successful completion of your flight training, you should meet the academic requirements to obtain your Australian Commercial Pilot Licence (CPL) and a Multi-Engine Command Instrument Rating (MECIR).
    Your basic flight training will be delivered at Innisfail Aerodrome on four place Cessna 172 aircraft, and the more advanced flight training will be delivered at Cairns International Airport on an advanced single-engine Cessna 172RG or Cessna 182, and twin-engine Beechcraft Baron, Piper Seminole or similar twin-engine aeroplanes.

    STATE-OF-THE-ART FACILITIES
    The CQUniversity Cairns Aviation Centre is located at the Cairns International Airport. The facility imbeds CQUniversity students within the dynamic aviation industry in North Queensland. Our students have access to a twin jet airliner flight simulator located at the Cairns Aviation Centre. Training on the simulator will be embedded in the theory lessons so you gain a better understanding or aerodynamics and performance.

    INDUSTRY PARTNERSHIPS
    As an aviation student, you will benefit from CQUniversity’s industry partnerships that broaden not only your career opportunities but your connections and networks.

    Our partnership with Aviation Australia provides you with the opportunity to undertake a Civil Aviation Safety Authority (CASA) Multi-Crew Cooperation Course (MCC) in the third year of your Bachelor of Aviation (Flight Operations). A CASA-approved MCC course is a requirement to operate as a pilot in a multi-crew flight.

    You may also benefit from our partnership with Hinterland Aviation, which provides a pathway from a pilot career with a regional airline to a major national airline within two years of graduating. Our agreement with Cairns’ regional airline, provides opportunities for you to apply for a position with Hinterland Aviation after graduating from your aviation study with CQUniversity. Then after a period of two years, you will have the opportunity to apply for a position with Virgin Australia.  

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    English Language Proficiency Requirements

    If you were not born in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, South Africa or United States of America, you are required to meet the English Language Proficiency requirements set by the University.

    Applicants are required to provide evidence of completion of:

    • A secondary qualification (Year 11 and 12, or equivalent) or
    • An Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) diploma level qualification, or
    • Bachelor level qualification study for a period of at least 2 years fulltime with a minimum overall GPA 4.0

    completed within Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Ireland, or United States of America, which will meet the English proficiency.

    If you do not satisfy any of the above you will need to undertake an English language proficiency test and achieve the following scores as below:

    • An International English Language Testing System (IELTS Academic) overall band score of at least 6.0 with a minimum 5.5 in each subset; or
    • Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) - Requires 550 or better overall & minimum TWE score of 4.5 (Paper Based Test), or 75 or better overall and no score less than 17 (Internet Based Test); or
    • Pearson Test of English Academic (PTE Academic) - Requires an overall score of 54 with no sub-score less than 46; or
    • An Occupational English Test with Grades A or B only in each of the four components.

    English test results remain valid for no more than two years between final examination date and the date of commencement of study, and must appear on a single result certificate.

    If you are an International student please visit International students English requirements for further information.

    Each student will be assessed individually.

    Other requirements

    Continued enrollment in the course will be conditional on a student passing: a Civil Aviation Safety Authority (CASA) -approved Aviation English Language Proficiency Test; and obtaining a CASA Class 1 Aviation Medical, an Australian Security Identification Card (ASIC) and a CASA issued Aviation Reference Number (ARN), in Term 1 of the first year. These must be obtained at the student's expense. Please visit the CQUniversity international student web pages for additional information.

    English Program Requirements

    If you don’t meet our English language entry requirements and need to improve your English language proficiency, you can do so through our approved English Language Instruction Course for Overseas Students (ELICOS) providers. This means that you can attend the required English language tuition at approved ELICOS providers and gain direct entry into university without an IELTS or TOEFL test.

    Career

    On completion of the Bachelor of Information Technology (Co-op) you will be qualified to work in both public and private sectors and in roles such as:

    • application programmer
    • analyst programmer
    • database administrator
    • ICT customer support technician
    • ICT support engineer
    • ICT support technician
    • information technology project manager
    • network administrator
    • security analyst
    • systems administrator
    • systems analyst
    • web developer.

    Fee Information

    +estimated annual tuition fee for a full-time study load


    Plus Student Services and Amenities fee
    Scholarships and financial aid available if eligible

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 41,040 

    How to Apply

    • Select your course
    • Check entry requirements.
    • Check your eligibility for credit.
    • Apply online
    • Obtain certified documents.
    • Submit your application and documents.
    CQUniversity Australia

    Bachelor of Aviation (Commercial Pilot)

    CQUniversity Australia

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Rockhampton

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist