بحث

تحدث معنا

    بكالوريوس تمريض
    اذهب إلى جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    بكالوريوس تمريض

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    flag

    أستراليا, روكهامبتون

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    589

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    بكالوريوس

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    في الحرم الجامعي

    كود البرنامج

    102338C

    الحرم الجامعي

    Brisbane

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديم8-يوليو-2024 نوفمبر-2024
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 3 سنوات
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 35,160 
    تاريخ التقديم نوفمبر-2024
    تاريخ البدء 8-يوليو-2024

    بكالوريوس تمريض

    نبذة

    ادرس بكالوريوس التمريض واكتسب المعرفة والمهارات اللازمة لتصبح ممرضًا مسجلاً (القسم 1). تؤهلك هذه الدورة للتأمل في ممارستك كممرضة وتطوير مهارات التفكير السريري من أجل المشاركة بثقة وأمان في ممارسة التمريض المعاصرة في مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات والسياقات والتكيف مع احتياجات الأشخاص من خلفيات متنوعة.

    من خلال هذه الدورة، ستكتسب المهارات اللازمة لتقديم رعاية تتمحور حول الشخص والتعاون مع الأعضاء الآخرين في فريق الرعاية الصحية متعدد التخصصات. سوف تسعى للحصول على أدلة لضمان ممارسة الجودة الآمنة والتصرف بطريقة مهنية وأخلاقية ورحيمة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تتعلم كيفية تعزيز تطوير التمريض كممارسة الانضباط وإظهار القيادة في مجال الرعاية الصحية. سوف تستكشف كيف يمكن لمهارات التعلم مدى الحياة أن تسهل التطوير المهني المستمر.

    يعد التعلم السريري عنصرًا أساسيًا في بكالوريوس التمريض وسيُطلب منك إجراء 800 ساعة من الخبرة المهنية في مجموعة متنوعة من الإعدادات مع منظمات صحية مختلفة. يجب أن تستوفي متطلبات الصحة والسلامة والأمن الإلزامية المحددة لتكون مؤهلاً لحضور كل تدريب مهني. قد تكون مواضع الخبرة المهنية محدودة في مجتمعك. وهذا يعني أنه قد يتم وضعك في مواقع أخرى وقد يُطلب منك الانتقال لإكمال مواضعك.

    هذه الدورة معتمدة من قبل مجلس اعتماد التمريض والقبالة الأسترالي (ANMAC).

    يؤهلك برنامج بكالوريوس التمريض في CQUniversity للعمل كممرض مسجل ويقدم لك تجارب تعليمية محسنة.

    الإعداد الوظيفي
    سوف يقوم بكالوريوس التمريض لدينا ببناء ملفك المهني وإعدادك للدخول والعمل في مجال التمريض بنجاح. في وقت مبكر من دراستك، سوف تتعلم عن مهنة التمريض، والتي سوف تقدم لك وتبني معرفتك ليس فقط بمهنة التمريض ولكن الفرص المتاحة في حياتك المهنية كممرضة. طوال دراستك، ستكمل التقييمات الأصلية وأنشطة التعلم التي تم تنظيمها بطريقة توفر الكثير من الفرص لبناء مهاراتك ومعرفتك وخبرتك العملية ذات الصلة بمسيرتك المهنية في التمريض. سيتم تزويدك أيضًا بأدوات الإعداد الوظيفي مثل المحفظة الإلكترونية التي يمكنك استخدامها لعرض قدراتك لأصحاب العمل المحتملين وتسهيل التخطيط الوظيفي أثناء دراستك وبعد التخرج.

    تجربة تعليمية محسنة
    لقد قمنا بتحسين تجربة التعلم في CQUni حتى تتمكن من بناء مهاراتك ومعرفتك وملفك المهني بسلاسة. ستختبر طرقًا جديدة للتعلم من خلال تقنيات التعلم المبتكرة والحديثة والتقييمات الأصلية ونهج واسع للتعلم المتكامل مع العمل. كطالب، ستتعرف على تقنيات مبتكرة وجديدة مثل تجارب التعلم المحاكاة والتفاعلية مثل MASK-ED™ (محاكاة KRS)، و و Tag Team Patient Safety Simulation (TTPSS) تم تصميمه لتوسيع نطاق تجربتك وتمكينك من المشاركة في دراستك بطرق جديدة ومختلفة.

    الخبرة السريرية

    المواضع

    سيكون لديك فرص كبيرة للتواصل مع مهنتك من خلال 800 ساعة من التدريب المهني، مقسمة إلى ستة مواضع إجمالاً طوال مدة دراستك. تتم جدولة مواضع الممارسة المهنية الخاصة بك بحيث يكون هناك واحد في عامك الأول، وثلاثة في عامك الثاني واثنان في عامك الثالث والأخير. يتم الحصول على المواضع محليًا قدر الإمكان في المكان الذي تدرس فيه، ولكن هذا ليس ممكنًا دائمًا وقد يُطلب منك السفر لإكمال المواضع.

    التواجد المحلي
    يستفيد طلاب التمريض لدينا من الوصول والحضور المحلي لأكبر جامعة إقليمية في أستراليا. سيتم إجراء جزء من تعلمك في موقع التسليم المعتمد لدينا في روكهامبتون، والذي يتميز بمرافق التمريض، والتي تسمح لطلابنا في هذه المجتمعات وفي جميع أنحاء أستراليا بالتعلم في بيئة آمنة ومحاكاة، والتي تعكس بيئة العالم الحقيقي. يعمل فريق التمريض ذو الخبرة لدينا بشكل وثيق مع الخدمات الصحية المحلية وشركاء الصناعة حيث يلعبون دورًا حاسمًا في المساعدة في تقديم دورات تدريبية عالية الجودة تتوافق مع احتياجات طلابنا والمهنة.

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية:

    متطلبات مهارات اللغة الإنجليزية المذكورة أدناه هي تلك التي حددها مجلس التمريض والقبالة الأسترالي كما هو مطلوب للتسجيل الأولي.

    باعتبارك مقدم طلب للحصول على بكالوريوس التمريض، يتعين عليك إثبات كفاءتك في اللغة الإنجليزية بإحدى الطرق التالية:

    • اللغة الإنجليزية هي لغتك الأساسية وقد أكملت بشكل مُرضي ما لا يقل عن ست سنوات من التعليم الابتدائي والثانوي و يتم تدريسها وتقييمها باللغة الإنجليزية فقط - بما في ذلك إكمال عامين على الأقل بين الصفين 7 و12 - في دولة معترف بها . (الدول المعترف بها: أستراليا أو كندا أو نيوزيلندا أو جمهورية أيرلندا أو جنوب أفريقيا أو المملكة المتحدة أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية)؛ أو
    • أنت مسجل حاليًا كممرض مسجل لدى وكالة الممارسين الصحيين الأسترالية (AHPRA)

    إذا لم تستوفي أيًا مما ورد أعلاه، فسوف تحتاج إلى إجراء اختبار الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية وتحقيق الدرجات التالية على النحو التالي:

    • درجة إجمالية لنظام اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الدولي (IELTS Academic) لا تقل عن 7.0 إجماليًا بحد أدنى 7.0 في كل مجموعة فرعية؛ أو
    • اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية المهني بالدرجات A أو B فقط في كل مكون من المكونات الأربعة؛ أو
    • اختبار بيرسون للغة الإنجليزية الأكاديمية (PTE Academic) - يتطلب الحصول على مجموع إجمالي قدره 65 درجة على ألا تقل أي درجة فرعية عن 65؛ أو
    • اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية (TOEFL) عبر الإنترنت - يتطلب الحصول على 94 درجة أو أفضل بشكل عام ولا تقل درجة الكتابة عن 27، و23 للمحادثة، و24 للاستماع والقراءة.

    تظل نتائج اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية صالحة لمدة لا تزيد عن عامين بين تاريخ الاختبار النهائي وتاريخ بدء الدراسة ويجب أن تظهر في شهادة نتيجة واحدة.

    إذا كنت طالبًا دوليًا، فيرجى زيارة الطلاب الدوليين اللغة الإنجليزية المتطلبات لمزيد من المعلومات معلومة.

    سيتم تقييم كل طالب على حدة.

    تتوافق مهارات اللغة الإنجليزية لدى طلاب التمريض بشكل مباشر مع متطلبات وكالة تنظيم الممارسين الصحيين الأسترالية (AHPRA) .

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 35,160 
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    بكالوريوس تمريض

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    روكهامبتون

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Bachelor of Nursing
    Go to CQUniversity Australia
    CQUniversity Australia

    Bachelor of Nursing

    CQUniversity Australia

    CQUniversity Australia

    flag

    Australia, Rockhampton

    University RankQS Ranking
    589

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    Bachelor

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    On Campus

    Course Code

    102338C

    Campuses

    Brisbane

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake Deadlines10-Mar-2025 20-Jun-2025
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 3 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 35,160  / year
    Apply Date 20-Jun-2025
    Next Intake 10-Mar-2025

    Bachelor of Nursing

    About

    Study the Bachelor of Nursing and gain the knowledge and skills needed to become a Registered Nurse (Division 1). This course prepares you to be reflective about your practice as a nurse and develop clinical reasoning skills in order to confidently and safely engage in contemporary nursing practice in a variety of environments and contexts and adapt to the needs of people from diverse backgrounds.

    Through this course, you will acquire skills to provide person-centred care and collaborate with other members of the interdisciplinary healthcare team. You will seek evidence to ensure safe quality practice and act in a professional, ethical and compassionate manner. In addition, you will learn to nurture the development of nursing as a practice discipline and demonstrate leadership in healthcare. You will explore how life-long learning skills can facilitate continuing professional development.

    Clinical learning is a key element of the Bachelor of Nursing and you will be required to undertake 800 hours of professional experience placement in a variety of settings with different health organisations. You must meet specific mandatory health, safety and security requirements to be eligible to attend each professional experience placement. Professional experience placements may be limited in your community. This means that you may be placed in other locations and you may be required to relocate to complete your placements.

    This course is accredited by the Australian Nursing and Midwifery Accreditation Council (ANMAC).

    CQUniversity’s Bachelor of Nursing prepares you for a career as a registered nurse and offers you enhanced learning experiences.

    CAREER PREPARATION
    Our Bachelor of Nursing will build your professional profile and prepare you to enter and work within the field of nursing successfully. Early in your studies, you will learn about the profession of nursing, which will introduce you to and build your knowledge of not only the nursing profession but the opportunities available in your career as a nurse. Throughout your studies, you will complete authentic assessments and learning activities that are structured in a way that provides plenty of opportunities to build your skills, knowledge and hands-on experience relevant to your nursing career. You will also be provided with career preparation tools such as an e-portfolio that you can use to showcase your abilities to potential employers and facilitate career planning while you are a student and upon graduation.

    ENHANCED LEARNING EXPERIENCE
    We’ve enhanced the learning experience at CQUni so that you can build your skills, knowledge and professional profile seamlessly. You’ll experience new ways to learn through innovative and modern learning technologies, authentic assessments and a broad approach to work-integrated learning. As a student, you’ll be exposed to innovative and new technologies such as simulated and interactive learning experiences such as MASK-ED™ (KRS simulation), and Tag Team Patient Safety Simulation (TTPSS) designed to broaden your experience and enable you to engage with your studies in new and different ways.

    CLINICAL EXPERIENCE

    Placements

    You will have ample opportunities to connect with your profession through 800 hours of professional practice placements, broken into six placements in total throughout the duration of your studies. Your professional practice placements are scheduled so that there is one in your first year, three in your second year and two in your third and final year. Placements are sourced as locally as possible to where you are studying however this is not always possible and you may be required to travel to complete placements.

    LOCAL PRESENCE
    Our nursing students benefit from the local reach and presence of Australia’s largest regional university. Part of your learning will take place at our accredited delivery site in Rockhampton, which features nursing facilities, which allow our students in these communities and across Australia to learn in a safe and simulated environment, that reflects a real-world setting. Our experienced nursing team works closely with local health services and industry partners as they play a crucial role in helping deliver quality courses that are matched to the needs of our students and the profession.

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    English Language Proficiency Requirements:

    The English Language Skills requirements listed below are those specified by the Nursing and Midwifery Board of Australia as required for initial registration.

    As an applicant for the Bachelor of Nursing, you are required to demonstrate your English language competency in one of the following ways:

    • English is your primary language and you have satisfactorily completed at least six years of primary and secondary education, taught and assessed solely in English – including at least two years completed between grades 7 and 12 - in a recognised country. (Recognised countries: Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Republic of Ireland, South Africa, United Kingdom or United States of America); OR
    • You are currently registered as an Enrolled Nurse with the Australian Health Practitioner Agency (AHPRA)

    If you do not satisfy any of the above you will need to undertake an English language proficiency test and achieve the following scores as below:

    • An International English Language Testing System (IELTS Academic) overall band score of at least 7.0 overall with a minimum 7.0 in each subset; OR
    • An Occupational English Test with Grades A or B only in each of the four components; OR
    • Pearson Test of English Academic (PTE Academic) – requires an overall score of 65 with no sub-score less than 65; OR
    • Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) iBT – requires 94 or better overall and no score less than 27 for writing, 23 for speaking and 24 for listening and reading.

    English test results remain valid for no more than two years between the final examination date and the date of commencement of the study and must appear on a single result certificate.

    If you are an International student please visit International students English requirements for further information.

    Each student will be assessed individually.

    Nursing students’ English language skills are directly aligned with the requirements of the Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA).

    English Program Requirements

    If you don’t meet our English language entry requirements and need to improve your English language proficiency, you can do so through our approved English Language Instruction Course for Overseas Students (ELICOS) providers. This means that you can attend the required English language tuition at approved ELICOS providers and gain direct entry into university without an IELTS or TOEFL test.

    Career

    The Bachelor of Accounting/Bachelor of Business opens the door to a career in a number of areas in the business, accounting and finance industries including roles in:

    • human resources management
    • marketing
    • banking
    • taxation
    • professional accountancy
    • auditing and assurance
    • forensic accounting
    • financial planning
    • business management.

    Fee Information

    +estimated annual tuition fee for a full-time study load


    Plus Student Services and Amenities fee
    Scholarships and financial aid available if eligible

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 35,160 

    How to Apply

    • Select your course
    • Check entry requirements.
    • Check your eligibility for credit.
    • Apply online
    • Obtain certified documents.
    • Submit your application and documents.
    CQUniversity Australia

    Bachelor of Nursing

    CQUniversity Australia

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Rockhampton

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist