بحث

تحدث معنا

    بكالوريوس العلوم (تقويم العمود الفقري)
    اذهب إلى جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    بكالوريوس العلوم (تقويم العمود الفقري)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    flag

    أستراليا, روكهامبتون

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    589

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    بكالوريوس

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    في الحرم الجامعي

    كود البرنامج

    075757A

    الحرم الجامعي

    Brisbane

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديم10-مارس-2025 20-يونيو-2025
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 3 سنوات
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 38,820 
    تاريخ التقديم 20-يونيو-2025
    تاريخ البدء 10-مارس-2025

    بكالوريوس العلوم (تقويم العمود الفقري)

    نبذة

    بكالوريوس العلوم (العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري) عبارة عن درجة علمية قائمة على الأدلة مصممة لتزويدك بالمؤهلات اللازمة للتقدم للالتحاق بالمؤهل المهني، وهو ماجستير العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري السريري.

    إن التخرج من دورة الماجستير في العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري السريري يجعلك مؤهلاً لتقديم طلب للتسجيل كأخصائي تقويم العمود الفقري في أستراليا وخارجها.

    أثناء دراستك، سوف تقوم بتطوير المهارات السريرية لتصبح واثقًا في تشخيص وإدارة المرضى الذين يقدمون للحصول على الرعاية. سوف تتعلم تاريخ وفلسفة ومبادئ ونظريات العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري من منظور معاصر.

    تركز الدورة بشكل قوي على التغذية وإعادة التأهيل وتعديلات نمط الحياة الأخرى المصممة لتحسين صحة العضلات والعظام. ضمن بيئة تعليمية تتمحور حول المريض، ستقوم بتطوير مجموعة من إجراءات تقييم المريض والأساليب العلاجية المصممة لإدارة المشكلات العضلية الهيكلية الشائعة.

    ضمن بيئة تعليمية تتمحور حول المريض، ستقوم بتطوير مجموعة من إجراءات تقييم العمود الفقري والمريض والأساليب العلاجية الأساسية لمشاكل العضلات والعظام الشائعة مثل آلام أسفل الظهر وآلام الرقبة والكتف والصداع.

    تعلم ضمن أحدث بيئة تعليمية لتقويم العمود الفقري في أستراليا وقم بالتعلم المتكامل مع العمل في العيادات لتعزيز خبرتك العملية وقابليتك للتوظيف حتى تتخرج واثقًا وكفؤًا وجاهزًا للعمل.

    مسيرتك المهنية في العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري

    إن بكالوريوس العلوم (العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري) هي المرحلة الأولى من سلسلة دراسية مكونة من جزأين. بعد الانتهاء من هذه الدورة، يمكنك الاستمرار في الحصول على درجة الماجستير في العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري السريري. يتعين عليك إكمال كلتا الدورتين لتحقيق التسجيل الكامل كأخصائي تقويم العمود الفقري لدى مجلس العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري في أستراليا. يعمل بكالوريوس العلوم (العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري) ذو الصلة بالصناعة على تطوير قدراتك في مجموعة من إجراءات تقييم العمود الفقري والمريض، إلى جانب الأساليب العلاجية الأساسية للعروض العضلية الهيكلية الشائعة.

    عند الانتهاء بنجاح، سيكون لديك المعرفة والتقدير للتقنيات الأساسية التي تمكنك من متابعة فرص العمل كمساعد في ممارسة العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري. يمكّنك ماجستير العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري السريري من إكمال المتطلبات التعليمية للاعتماد كأخصائي تقويم العمود الفقري المحترف. باعتبارك معالجًا لتقويم العمود الفقري محترفًا، يمكنك ممارسة المهنة الخاصة، والطب الرياضي، والصحة والسلامة المهنية، وإعادة التأهيل وغيرها من المجالات الصحية المرتبطة.

    الدورات التدريبية ذات الصلة بالصناعة

    يوفر لك بكالوريوس العلوم (العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري) والماجستير في العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري السريري مسارًا مدته خمس سنوات نحو العمل كأخصائي تقويم العمود الفقري المحترف. معتمد من قبل مجلس العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري في أستراليا، عند الانتهاء من هاتين الدورتين، سوف تستوفي الكفاءات المطلوبة من قبل مجلس تعليم العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري في أستراليا لتقديم طلب للتسجيل كأخصائي تقويم العمود الفقري في جميع الولايات والأقاليم في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا. سوف تتعلم من المحاضرين ذوي الخبرة الذين هم معالجو تقويم العمود الفقري المعتمدون أو لديهم خبرة ممارس حديثة. توفر لك خلفيات الممارسة المتنوعة لفريق التدريس لدينا مجموعة من وجهات نظر العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري التي يمكنك الاعتماد عليها طوال حياتك المهنية.  

    الفرص الواقعية

    يؤهلك بكالوريوس العلوم (العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري) بالمهارات والمعرفة الأساسية حتى تتمكن من التقدم إلى درجة الماجستير في العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري السريري والبدء في التدريب العملي.

    في برنامج الماجستير في العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري السريري، ستكمل ستة مواضع سريرية، واحدة مجدولة لكل فصل دراسي من دراستك. ستتاح لك الفرصة للتدريب مع عملاء حقيقيين في سيناريوهات حقيقية. يتيح لك هذا تطبيق معرفتك الانضباطية على هذه السيناريوهات والعملاء الحقيقيين حتى تتخرج جاهزًا للعمل.

    ستعمل خبرتك السريرية أيضًا على بناء اتصالات وشبكات مجال عملك. في عامك الأول من الماجستير في العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري السريري، ستكمل إجمالي 280 ساعة من التدريب السريري خلال فترات دراستك الثلاثة. في عامك الأخير، ستكمل أكثر من 500 ساعة من التدريب السريري خلال فصولك الدراسية الثلاثة. ستكمل هذه المواضع في مختبرات العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري المصممة لهذا الغرض في بريسبان وأماكن العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري الأخرى. يوفر لك هذا فرصًا للعمل في مجموعة من الإعدادات السريرية، وتجربة الطرق الفريدة التي تدير بها كل عيادة ممارساتها وبناء علاقات قيمة مع الصناعة.

    تجربة عالمية

    باعتبارك طالبًا متخصصًا في العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري في CQUniversity، يمكن أن تكون تجربتك عالمية، من خلال اختيار المشاركة في نشاط دولي يسمح لك بالسفر إلى الخارج واستخدام مهاراتك ومعرفتك للمساعدة المحتاجين. تتغير التجارب العالمية المتاحة لطلاب العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري لدينا بناءً على احتياجات المجتمعات المختلفة التي نعمل معها. التجارب التي شارك فيها طلابنا مؤخرًا هي:

    • مشارك في شبكة السلام العالمية في تنزانيا كمتطوع في عيادة إعادة التأهيل (2020).
    • التدريب العملي السريري في فانواتو مع Island Spirit Health (2018).
    • المشاركة في منتديات المؤتمر العالمي لطلاب العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري في كاليفورنيا (2017)، جوهانسبرغ (2018)، بريسبان (2019).

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    متطلبات الدخول

    اللغة الإنجليزية (الوحدتان 3 و4، ج) أو ما يعادله

    متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية

    إذا لم تكن قد ولدت في أستراليا أو كندا أو نيوزيلندا أو المملكة المتحدة أو أيرلندا أو جنوب أفريقيا أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، فيجب عليك تلبية متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية التي حددتها الجامعة.

    يتعين على المتقدمين تقديم دليل على إكمال العمل خلال آخر 5 سنوات من:

    • مؤهل ثانوي (السنة 11 و12، أو ما يعادلها)، أو
    • دراسة مؤهلات مستوى البكالوريوس لمدة عامين على الأقل بدوام كامل مع معدل تراكمي إجمالي لا يقل عن 4.0

    يتم إكماله داخل أستراليا، أو كندا، أو نيوزيلندا، أو المملكة المتحدة، أو جنوب أفريقيا، أو أيرلندا، أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، والتي ستلبي إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية.

    إذا لم تستوفي أيًا مما ورد أعلاه، فستحتاج إلى إجراء اختبار الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية وتحقيق الدرجات التالية:

    • درجة إجمالية لنظام اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الدولي (IELTS Academic) لا تقل عن 7.0 مع حد أدنى 7.0 في كل مجموعة فرعية؛ أو
    • اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية المهني بالدرجات A أو B فقط في كل مكون من المكونات الأربعة أو؛
    • اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية (TOEFL) iBt - 94 أو أفضل بشكل عام ولا تقل الدرجات عن 24 لـ للاستماع والقراءة، و27 للكتابة، و23 لـ تكلم؛ أو
    • اختبار بيرسون للغة الإنجليزية الأكاديمية (PTE Academic) - يتطلب درجة إجمالية قدرها 65 مع عدم وجود درجة فرعية أقل من 65.

    تظل نتائج اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية صالحة لمدة لا تزيد عن عامين بين تاريخ الاختبار النهائي وتاريخ بدء الدراسة، ويجب أن تظهر في شهادة نتيجة واحدة.

    إذا كنت طالبًا دوليًا، فيرجى زيارة متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية للطلاب الدوليين لمزيد من المعلومات.

    سيتم تقييم كل طالب على حدة.

    تتوافق مهارات اللغة الإنجليزية لدى طلاب العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري بشكل مباشر مع متطلبات وكالة تنظيم ممارسي الصحة الأسترالية (AHPRA) .

    فرص العمل

    يزودك بكالوريوس العلوم (العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري) بالمعرفة والتقدير للتقنيات الأساسية التي تمكنك من متابعة فرص العمل كمساعد في ممارسة العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري.

    هذه الدورة هي المسار المثالي للحصول على درجة الماجستير في العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري السريري. عند الانتهاء من دورة الماجستير، ستكون مؤهلاً للتقدم بطلب التسجيل لممارسة مقوم العظام ووصف نفسك كطبيب تقويم العظام.

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 38,820 
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    بكالوريوس العلوم (تقويم العمود الفقري)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    روكهامبتون

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Bachelor of Science (Chiropractic)
    Go to CQUniversity Australia
    CQUniversity Australia

    Bachelor of Science (Chiropractic)

    CQUniversity Australia

    CQUniversity Australia

    flag

    Australia, Rockhampton

    University RankQS Ranking
    589

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    Bachelor

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    On Campus

    Course Code

    075757A

    Campuses

    Brisbane

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake Deadlines10-Mar-2025 20-Jun-2025
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 3 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 38,820  / year
    Apply Date 20-Jun-2025
    Next Intake 10-Mar-2025

    Bachelor of Science (Chiropractic)

    About

    The Bachelor of Science (Chiropractic) is an evidence-based degree designed to provide you with the qualification needed to apply to enter the professional qualification, the Master of Clinical Chiropractic.

    Graduation from the Master of Clinical Chiropractic course renders you eligible to apply for registration as a chiropractor in Australia and overseas.

    During your studies, you will develop clinical skills to become confident in the diagnosis and management of patients presenting for care. You will learn the history, philosophy and principles and theories of chiropractic from a contemporary perspective.

    The course has a strong focus on nutrition, rehabilitation and other lifestyle adaptations designed to optimise musculoskeletal health. Within a patient-centred learning environment, you will develop a range of patient assessment procedures and therapeutic approaches designed to manage common musculoskeletal issues.

    Within a patient-centred learning environment, you will develop a range of spinal and patient assessment procedures and basic therapeutic approaches to common musculoskeletal issues such as low back pain, neck and shoulder pain, and headache.

    Learn within Australia's newest state-of-the-art chiropractic learning environment and undertake work-integrated learning in clinics to further enhance your practical experience and employability so you graduate confident, competent and work-ready.

    Your Chiropractic Career

    The Bachelor of Science (Chiropractic) is the first stage of a two-part study sequence. After completing this course, you can continue onto the Master of Clinical Chiropractic. You are required to complete both courses to achieve full registration as a chiropractor with the Chiropractic Board of Australia. Our industry-relevant Bachelor of Science (Chiropractic) develops your capabilities in a range of spinal and patient assessment procedures, along with basic therapeutic approaches to common musculoskeletal presentations.

    On successful completion, you will have the knowledge and an appreciation of basic techniques enabling you to pursue employment opportunities as an assistant in chiropractic practice. The Master of Clinical Chiropractic enables you to complete the educational requirement for accreditation as a professional chiropractor. As a professional chiropractor, you may practise in private practice, sports medicine, occupational health and safety, rehabilitation and other allied health fields.

    Industry Relevant Courses 

    The Bachelor of Science (Chiropractic) and Master of Clinical Chiropractic provide you with a five-year pathway towards a career as a professional chiropractor. Accredited by the Chiropractic Board of Australia, upon completion of these two courses, you will meet the competencies required by the Council on Chiropractic Education Australasia to apply for registration as a chiropractor in all states and territories in Australia and New Zealand. You will learn from experienced lecturers who are accredited chiropractors or have recent practitioner experience. The diverse practising backgrounds of our teaching team provide you with a range of chiropractic perspectives that you can draw on throughout your career.  

    Real-world Opportunities

    The Bachelor of Science (Chiropractic) prepares you with the fundamental skills and knowledge so that you can progress into the Master of Clinical Chiropractic and begin your practical placements.

    Within the Master of Clinical Chiropractic, you will complete six clinical placements, one scheduled for each term of your studies. You will have the opportunity to train with real clients in authentic scenarios. This allows you to apply your discipline knowledge to these real scenarios and clients so that you graduate work-ready.

    Your clinical experience will also build your industry connections and networks. In your first year of the Master of Clinical Chiropractic, you will complete a total of 280 hours of clinical placement over your three terms of study. In your final year, you will complete more than 500 hours of clinical placement across your three terms of study. You will complete these placements in our purpose-built chiropractic labs in Brisbane and other chiropractic settings. This provides you with opportunities to work in a range of clinical settings, experience the unique ways that each clinic runs their practice and build valuable connections with industry.

    Global Experience

    As a chiropractic student at CQUniversity, your experience can be global, by choosing to participate in an international activity that will allow you to travel overseas and use your skills and knowledge to help those in need. The global experiences available to our chiropractic students do change based on the needs of the different communities that we work with. Experiences our students have recently participated in are:

    • Global Peace Network participant in Tanzania as a rehabilitation clinic volunteer (2020).
    • Clinical practicum in Vanuatu with Island Spirit Health (2018).
    • Participation in the World Congress of Chiropractic Students forums in California (2017), Johannesburg (2018), Brisbane (2019).

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    English (Units 3 & 4, C) or equivalent

    English Language Proficiency Requirements

    If you were not born in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, South Africa or United States of America, you are required to meet the English Language Proficiency requirements set by the University.

    Applicants are required to provide evidence of completion within the last 5 years of:

    • A secondary qualification (Year 11 and 12, or equivalent), or
    • Bachelor level qualification study for a period of at least 2 years fulltime with a minimum overall GPA of 4.0

    Completed within Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Ireland, or United states of America, which will meet the English proficiency.

    If you do not satisfy any of the above you will need to undertake an English language proficiency test and achieve the following scores:

    • An International English Language Testing System (IELTS Academic) overall band score of at least 7.0 with a minimum 7.0 in each subset; or
    • An Occupational English Test with Grades A or B only in each of the four components or;
    • Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) iBt - 94 or better overall and no score less than 24 for listening and reading, 27 for writing, and 23 for speaking; or
    • Pearson Test of English Academic (PTE Academic) - Requires an overall score of 65 with no sub-score less than 65.

    English test results remain valid for no more than two years between final examination date and the date of commencement of study, and must appear on a single result certificate.

    If you are an International student please visit International students English requirements for further information.

    Each student will be assessed individually.

    Chiropractic students’ English language skills are directly aligned with the requirements of the Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency (AHPRA).

    English Program Requirements

    If you don’t meet our English language entry requirements and need to improve your English language proficiency, you can do so through our approved English Language Instruction Course for Overseas Students (ELICOS) providers. This means that you can attend the required English language tuition at approved ELICOS providers and gain direct entry into university without an IELTS or TOEFL test.

    Career

    The Bachelor of Science (Chiropractic) provides you with knowledge and an appreciation of basic techniques enabling you to pursue employment opportunities as an assistant in chiropractic practice.

    This course is the ideal pathway into the Master of Clinical Chiropractic. Upon completion of the masters course you will be eligible to apply for registration to practise as a Chiropractor and describe yourself as a Chiropractor.

    Fee Information

    +estimated annual tuition fee for a full-time study load


    Plus Student Services and Amenities fee
    Scholarships and financial aid available if eligible

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 38,820 

    How to Apply

    • Select your course
    • Check entry requirements.
    • Check your eligibility for credit.
    • Apply online
    • Obtain certified documents.
    • Submit your application and documents.
    CQUniversity Australia

    Bachelor of Science (Chiropractic)

    CQUniversity Australia

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Rockhampton

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist