بحث

تحدث معنا

    دبلوم الدراسات العليا في تمريض الصحة النفسية
    اذهب إلى جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    دبلوم الدراسات العليا في تمريض الصحة النفسية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    flag

    أستراليا, روكهامبتون

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    589

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    دبلوم الدراسات العليا

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    عبر الانترنت

    الحرم الجامعي

    Online

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديميناير-2025 31-ديسمبر-2025
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 1 سنة
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 16,800 
    تاريخ التقديم 31-ديسمبر-2025
    تاريخ البدء يناير-2025

    دبلوم الدراسات العليا في تمريض الصحة النفسية

    نبذة

    يتم تقديم دبلوم الدراسات العليا في تمريض الصحة العقلية عبر منصة Be Different الخاصة بنا، ويقدم لك دورة تدريبية عبر الإنترنت تتسم بالمرونة الفائقة، وهي مثالية لقادة الصحة المشغولين والناشئين المهتمين بممارسة مهنة ممرضة مؤهلة في مجال الصحة العقلية.

    إن دبلوم الدراسات العليا في تمريض الصحة العقلية الخاص بنا معتمد على المستوى الوطني من قبل الكلية الأسترالية لتمريض الصحة العقلية، مما يعني أنك ستتخرج من هذه الدورة بمهارات ومعرفة متخصصة في تمريض الصحة العقلية. بعد الانتهاء من هذه الدورة، يمكنك التقدم لاحقًا لتصبح ممرضة صحة نفسية معتمدة من خلال الكلية الأسترالية لتمريض الصحة العقلية بشرط استيفاء المتطلبات الأخرى.

    يتم تقديم دبلومة الدراسات العليا كجزء من مجموعة، وتتضمن شهادة دراسات عليا متداخلة في تمريض الصحة العقلية. وهذا يعني أن الوحدات الأربع الأولى التي تكملها تشكل شهادة الدراسات العليا وستبني مهاراتك ومعرفتك في إجراء تقييمات الصحة العقلية والتركيبات التشخيصية وتقييمات المخاطر، إلى جانب الأدوية النفسية والتعافي. تمتد الوحدات النهائية لهذه الدورة التدريبية إلى هذا الأمر، ومع التركيز على توفير رعاية صحية عقلية آمنة تتمحور حول الشخص وموجهة نحو التعافي، يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لاستكشاف مجموعة من التدخلات العلاجية التي يمكنك استخدامها لتعزيز ممارستك. بعد الانتهاء من دبلوم الدراسات العليا، قد ترغب في تمديد دراستك والاستمرار في ماجستير تمريض الصحة العقلية.

    تتطلب التقييمات التي تكملها لدبلوم الدراسات العليا أن تعمل في مجال الصحة العقلية. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك توظيف مهاراتك في تمريض الصحة العقلية وتطبيق ما تعلمته على ممارستك السريرية.

    تم تطويره بالتعاون مع أكاديميين من الصناعة والخبرة الحياتية، وقد تأكدنا من أن دورات تمريض الصحة العقلية لدينا قائمة على الأدلة وذات صلة سريريًا بحيث تعكس دراساتك حقًا مسائل تمريض الصحة العقلية الحالية والناشئة. أضف إلى ذلك، التسليم المرن عبر الإنترنت من خلال منصة Be Different الخاصة بنا حيث يمكنك تحديد سرعتك الخاصة ورسوم التعليم المعقولة ولديك مجموعة من دورات تمريض الصحة العقلية التي تسمح لك بملاءمة الدراسة مع حياتك، وليس العكس.

    تمريض الصحة العقلية في CQU
    تتميز مجموعتنا من تمريض الصحة العقلية للدراسات العليا بأنها مرنة بشكل فريد وذات صلة سريريًا ومصممة لمساعدتك على مساعدة الآخرين تعتبر الدورات مثالية للممرضين المسجلين الذين يبحثون عن طريق ليصبحوا ممرضة صحة عقلية معتمدة أو يرغبون في تعلم مهارات تمريض الصحة العقلية. تم تصميم دورات تمريض الصحة العقلية لدينا للمتعلمين المستقلين وذوي الدوافع الذاتية وتوفر كل الدعم الذي تحتاجه مع فريق CQUni الرائع للصحة العقلية الذي يمكنه مساعدتك على طول الطريق.

    تعد شهادة الدراسات العليا في تمريض الصحة العقلية بمثابة المتذوق المثالي لما سيأتي في دراسات تمريض الصحة العقلية الخاصة بك وستصبح أيضًا على دراية بمنصة التعلم Be Different الخاصة بنا. ستطور المعرفة والمهارات الأساسية في مجال تمريض الصحة العقلية، لذا فهو مكان رائع للبدء إذا كان لديك اهتمام بتمريض الصحة العقلية أو كنت موظفًا حديثًا في مجال الصحة العقلية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بممارسة مهنة ممرضة مؤهلة في مجال الصحة العقلية، فإن دبلوم الدراسات العليا في تمريض الصحة العقلية معتمد على المستوى الوطني من قبل الكلية الأسترالية لتمريض الصحة العقلية وهو مثالي لك. سوف تتخرج من هذه الدورة بمهارات ومعرفة ممرضة الصحة العقلية المتخصصة ويمكنك التقدم لاحقًا لتصبح ممرضة صحة عقلية معتمدة من خلال الكلية الأسترالية لتمريض الصحة العقلية بشرط أن تستوفي المتطلبات الأخرى. من خلال ماجستير تمريض الصحة العقلية لدينا، سوف تقوم بتطوير قدراتك البحثية وستتاح لك الفرص التي تؤهلك لتصبح رائدًا في تطوير التخصص من خلال البحث العلمي.

    من خلال مجموعتنا من دورات تمريض الصحة العقلية، ستكتسب المعرفة والمهارات ذات الصلة بالصحة العقلية والتي يمكنك تطبيقها في البيئة السريرية لدعم الأشخاص المتأثرين بمشاكل الصحة العقلية. قم بتحليل خطابات الصحة العقلية التاريخية والتقليدية والمعاصرة واستفد من مهارات الاتصال والعلاج لديك لمساعدتك في دعم رحلة تعافي المستهلك. وضع استراتيجيات لتنفيذ مبادئ ممارسة تمريض الصحة العقلية الموجهة نحو التعافي واستكشاف طرق لإزالة العوائق لضمان رعاية صحية عقلية آمنة وشاملة ثقافيًا مع الإشارة إلى السكان الأصليين وسكان جزر مضيق توريس. دراسة استراتيجيات تعزيز الصحة العقلية التي تبني المرونة وتمنع أو تقلل من تأثير مشكلات الصحة العقلية واستكشف العوائق التي تحول دون الإدماج الاجتماعي لأولئك الذين يعانون من مشكلات الصحة العقلية واكتشف استراتيجيات للحد منها.

    كن مختلفًا
    مثالية للمتعلم المشغول الذي لديه دوافع ذاتية، حيث تتم استضافة دورات الصحة العقلية لدينا بالكامل عبر الإنترنت وبشكل منظم حتى تتمكن من اختيار وقت الدراسة. لقد تم تصميمها لتتمكن من الوصول إلى محتوى الدورة التدريبية على أي جهاز متصل بالإنترنت.

    يتم تقسيم محتوى الوحدة إلى وحدات يتم تقسيمها بعد ذلك إلى أنشطة تعليمية أصغر حجمًا حتى تتمكن من ملاءمة الدراسة مع التزاماتك وأسلوب حياتك. وحدات كاملة في الحافلة، خلال ساعة الغداء، أو في غرفة انتظار الطبيب.

    مع عدم الحاجة إلى شراء كتب مدرسية أو محتوى إضافي، وكل ما تحتاجه متاح على منصة Be Different والإنترنت، يمكنك إكمال دورة تمريض الصحة العقلية في أي مكان.

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    ليكون مؤهلاً للدخول في هذه الدورة، يجب على المتقدمين توفير:

    · التسجيل الحالي كممرضة مسجلة (القسم 1) لدى هيئة تنظيم ممارسي الصحة الأسترالية (AHPRA)؛ و

    · خطاب توظيف يوضح الوظيفة الحالية في بيئة تتطلب استخدام مهارات تمريض الصحة العقلية.

    يجب تقديم خطابات التوظيف على ورق رسمي للشركة ويجب أن تكون موقعة ومؤرخة من قبل سلطة مفوضة. يرجى التأكد من أن الرسالة تحتوي على اسمك الكامل والمسمى الوظيفي والواجبات المنجزة وساعات العمل في الأسبوع ومدة الخدمة.

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 16,800 
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    دبلوم الدراسات العليا في تمريض الصحة النفسية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    روكهامبتون

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Graduate Diploma of Mental Health Nursing
    Go to CQUniversity Australia
    CQUniversity Australia

    Graduate Diploma of Mental Health Nursing

    CQUniversity Australia

    CQUniversity Australia

    flag

    Australia, Rockhampton

    University RankQS Ranking
    589

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    Graduate Diploma

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    Online

    Campuses

    Online

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake DeadlinesJanuary-2025 31-Dec-2025
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 1 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 16,800  / year
    Apply Date 31-Dec-2025
    Next Intake January-2025

    Graduate Diploma of Mental Health Nursing

    About

    The Graduate Diploma of Mental Health Nursing is delivered via our Be Different platform and offers you a self-paced, ultra-flexible online course, ideal for busy, emerging health leaders interested in practising as a qualified Mental Health Nurse.

    Our Graduate Diploma of Mental Health Nursing is nationally accredited by the Australian College of Mental Health Nursing, meaning you’ll graduate from this course with specialist mental health nursing skills and knowledge. After completion of this course, you can later apply to become a credentialed Mental Health Nurse through the Australian College of Mental Health Nursing provided you meet the other requirements.

    Delivered as part of a suite, the Graduate Diploma incorporates a nested Graduate Certificate in Mental Health Nursing. This means that the first four units you complete make up the Graduate Certificate and will build your skills and knowledge in undertaking mental health assessments, diagnostic formulations and risk assessments, along with psychotropic medication, and recovery. The final units of this course extend on this and with a focus on the provision of safe, person-centred, recovery-orientated mental health care, particular attention is given to exploring a range of therapeutic interventions that you can use to enhance your practice. After completing the Graduate Diploma, you may like to extend your studies and continue on in the Master of Mental Health Nursing.

    The assessments that you complete for the Graduate Diploma need you to be working in mental health. This way you can employ your mental health nursing skills and apply your learnings to your own clinical practice.

    Developed with industry and lived experience academics, we’ve made sure our mental health nursing courses are evidence-based and clinically relevant so that your studies truly reflect current and emerging mental health nursing matters. Add to this, the flexible, online delivery via our Be Different platform where you set your own pace and affordable tuition fees and you have a suite of mental health nursing courses that allow you to fit study around your life, not the other way around.

    MENTAL HEALTH NURSING AT CQU
    Uniquely flexible, clinically relevant, and designed to help you help others, our suite of postgraduate mental health nursing courses is ideal for registered nurses seeking a path to become a credentialed Mental Health Nurse or wanting to learn mental health nursing skills. Our mental health nursing courses are designed for self-motivated and independent learners and provide all the support you need with a great CQUni mental health team who can help you along the way.

    The Graduate Certificate in Mental Health Nursing is the ideal taster for what’s to come in your mental health nursing studies and you’ll also become familiar with our Be Different learning platform. You’ll develop foundation knowledge and skills in mental health nursing, so it’s a great place to start if you have an interest in mental health nursing or you are newly employed in mental health. If you're interested in practising as a qualified Mental Health Nurse then the Graduate Diploma of Mental Health Nursing is nationally accredited by the Australian College of Mental Health Nursing and is ideal for you. You will graduate from this course with specialist Mental Health Nurse skills and knowledge and can later apply to become a credentialed Mental Health Nurse through the Australian College of Mental Health Nursing provided you meet the other requirements. With our Master of Mental Health Nursing, you will develop your research capabilities and have opportunities that prepare you to become a leader in advancing the discipline through scientific inquiry.

    Through our suite of mental health nursing courses, you will gain clinically relevant mental health knowledge and skills that you can apply in the clinical setting to support people affected by mental health issues. Analyse historical, traditional and contemporary mental health discourses and build on your communication and therapeutic skills to help you support a consumer's recovery journey. Devise strategies to implement the principles of recovery-oriented mental health nursing practice and explore methods to remove barriers to ensure culturally safe and inclusive mental health care with reference to Indigenous and Torres Strait Islander people. Study the mental health promotion strategies that build resilience and prevent or reduce the impact of mental health issues and explore obstacles to social inclusion for those with mental health issues and discover strategies to reduce these.

    BE DIFFERENT
    Ideal for the busy, self-motivated learner, our mental health courses are hosted entirely online and structured so that you can choose when you study. They’re designed for you to access course content on any device with internet access.

    Unit content is divided into modules which are then broken down into smaller bite-sized learning activities so you’re able to fit study around your commitments and lifestyle. Complete modules on the bus, during your lunch hour, or in the doctor’s waiting room.

    With no need to buy textbooks or additional content, and everything you need available on the Be Different platform and internet, you can be completing your mental health nursing course anywhere.

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    To be eligible for entry into this course, applicants must supply:

     

    · Current registration as a Registered Nurse (Division 1) with the Australian Health Practitioners Regulatory Authority (AHPRA); and

    · A letter of employment demonstrating current employment in a setting which requires the use of mental health nursing skills.

    Letters of employment must be presented on a company letterhead and be signed and dated by a delegated authority. Please ensure that the letter contains your full name, position title, duties performed, hours per week, and length of service.

     

    English Program Requirements

    If you don’t meet our English language entry requirements and need to improve your English language proficiency, you can do so through our approved English Language Instruction Course for Overseas Students (ELICOS) providers. This means that you can attend the required English language tuition at approved ELICOS providers and gain direct entry into university without an IELTS or TOEFL test.

    Career

    The Bachelor of Engineering (Honours) and Diploma of Professional Practice (Co-op Engineering) is your gateway into the engineering industry. Upon completion, you will be qualified to work as a Professional Engineer in the civil, civil with humanitarian, electrical, mechanical, mechatronic engineering or resources systems fields depending on your chosen major.

    Fee Information

    +estimated annual tuition fee for a full-time study load


    Plus Student Services and Amenities fee
    Scholarships and financial aid available if eligible

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 16,800 

    How to Apply

    • Select your course
    • Check entry requirements.
    • Check your eligibility for credit.
    • Apply online
    • Obtain certified documents.
    • Submit your application and documents.
    CQUniversity Australia

    Graduate Diploma of Mental Health Nursing

    CQUniversity Australia

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Rockhampton

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist