بحث

تحدث معنا

    ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)
    اذهب إلى جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    flag

    أستراليا, روكهامبتون

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    589

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    ماجستير - مواد

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    عبر الانترنت

    الحرم الجامعي

    Online

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديميناير-2025 31-ديسمبر-2025
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 5 سنوات
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 13,776 
    تاريخ التقديم 31-ديسمبر-2025
    تاريخ البدء يناير-2025

    ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)

    نبذة

    يعد ماجستير إدارة الأعمال (MBA) درجة الاختيار لمحفظة التوظيف لمحترفي الأعمال المخضرمين. وماجستير إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) من CQU لا مثيل له، مما يمنحك تجربة تعليمية عليا بأسعار معقولة وجديدة ومقنعة.

    يعد ماجستير إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) مثاليًا للقادة الناشئين والطموحين الذين يرغبون في إحداث تأثير إيجابي، وهو برنامج متعمد من البداية إلى النهاية. تتوافق الوحدات التي ستدرسها مع توقعات الصناعة وتتضمن وظائف العمل الأساسية، مثل:

    • المحاسبة/التمويل،
    • قانون الأعمال،
    • التسويق الاستراتيجي،
    • الاتصالات، ${ 12}
    • اقتصاديات،
    • موارد بشرية،
    • عمليات و
    • طرق بحث ذات صلة بتحليل الأعمال واستراتيجيتها.

    ومع التركيز الأساسي على القيادة في بيئات الأعمال المعاصرة، ستعيد تنشيط حياتك المهنية وتكتسب المهارات والمعرفة المطلوبة من قائد أعمال ذكي وذكي ومبدع عالميًا.

    ستعمل الدورة على تطوير قدراتك على تحديد الفرص وحل المشكلات وإنشاء حلول مبتكرة وريادة الأعمال. من خلال حل المشكلات والتعلم القائم على الأنشطة، ستبني معرفتك النظرية ومهاراتك في ممارسة الأعمال التجارية وتعظيم التأثير الاجتماعي والعائد المالي على الاستثمارات.

    من خلال توفير المرونة المطلقة، ستدرس عبر الإنترنت بنسبة 100% وستستمتع بحرية تحديد الوتيرة التي تناسبك، دون الحاجة إلى تواريخ فصل دراسي أو قيود على الموعد النهائي للتقديم. وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك التسجيل والدراسة وإجراء التقييمات متى وأين وكيف يناسبك ذلك.

    إذا كنت قائدًا طموحًا وتخطو خطوتك المهنية التالية، فإن ماجستير إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) سيساعدك على تحقيق ذلك.

    مرونة عبر الإنترنت

    يعد برنامج ماجستير إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) مثاليًا للمتعلم المشغول الذي لديه دوافع ذاتية، حيث تتم استضافته بالكامل عبر الإنترنت وهو مستقل بذاته، وهو مصمم لك للوصول إلى محتوى الدورة التدريبية على أي جهاز متصل بالإنترنت. وصول. ينقسم محتوى الوحدة إلى وحدات يتم تقسيمها بعد ذلك إلى أنشطة تعليمية أصغر حجمًا حتى تتمكن من ملاءمة الدراسة مع التزاماتك وأسلوب حياتك. وحدات كاملة في الحافلة، خلال ساعة الغداء، أو في غرفة انتظار الطبيب. مع عدم الحاجة إلى شراء كتب مدرسية أو محتوى إضافي، وكل ما تحتاجه متاح على منصة Be Different والإنترنت، يمكنك إكمال ماجستير إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) في أي مكان. قبل التقديم، يمكنك استكشاف منصة Be Different ، وإكمال وحدة التوجيه الخاصة بماجستير إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) واختبار "هل أنت مستعد للحصول على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)" الذي سيمنحك فكرة عن بالطبع وتساعدك على تقييم ما إذا كان ذلك مناسبًا لك.

    التعلم الذاتي

    تم تصميم ماجستير إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) لتحقيق أقصى قدر من المرونة. لا يقتصر الأمر على تحديد وتيرة الدراسة الخاصة بك والدراسة عندما يناسبك فحسب، بل يمكنك التسجيل والعمل خلال الوحدات العشرة الأولى بالترتيب الذي تختاره؛ ومع ذلك، نوصيك بإكمال هذه الخطوات في تقدم محدد لضمان حصولك على المعرفة الأساسية التي ستستمد منها الوحدات اللاحقة. بعد إكمال الوحدات العشر الأولى بنجاح، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى الوحدة النهائية التي ستطبق فيها وتدمج ما تعلمته والخبرة المكتسبة طوال الدورة.

    مثالية للمتعلمين ذوي الدوافع الذاتية

    يتعلم الجميع بشكل مختلف. يستمتع البعض بحضور المحاضرات شخصيًا والتفاعل مع أقرانهم، بينما يتمتع البعض الآخر باستقلالية كبيرة، ويفضلون الوصول إلى المحتوى عبر الإنترنت حيثما أمكن ذلك. تم تصميم ماجستير إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) للأخير: المتعلمين ذوي الدوافع الذاتية والمستقلين، الذين يحتاجون إلى القليل من الدعم أو لا يحتاجون إلى أي دعم على شكل محاضر أو ​​اتصال بأعضاء هيئة التدريس. إنه جزء من الطبيعة الهزيلة للدورة والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف. تتميز منصة Be Different (التي يتم تسليم ماجستير إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) منها) بوجود ChatBot الذي يضم إجابات للأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة بالدورة والمنصة. إذا كنت تبحث عن ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال يتضمن وقتًا للتواصل مع أعضاء هيئة التدريس وورش عمل ومكثفات بالإضافة إلى خيارات الدراسة عبر الإنترنت وفي الحرم الجامعي، فاطلع على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال الأصلي عالي التصنيف الذي تقدمه CQUniversity بقيمة {17} دولار.

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    لكي تكون مؤهلاً للالتحاق بماجستير إدارة الأعمال، يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين واحد مما يلي:

    • درجة البكالوريوس مكتملة في أي تخصص من جامعة أو كلية أسترالية، أو ما يعادلها، أو
    • شهادة دراسات عليا كاملة أو دبلوم دراسات عليا من إحدى الجامعات أو الكليات الأسترالية، أو ما يعادلها، أو
    • شهادة معترف بها وخبرة لمدة عامين في مجال الأعمال ذات الصلة، أو
    • خمس سنوات من الخبرة العملية أو الإدارية ذات الصلة

    يجب أن تتضمن خبرة العمل ذات الصلة فهمًا لكيفية عمل الشركة، والذي يتضمن معرفة عملية بمجموعة من المجالات مثل إدارة الموارد البشرية، أو إعداد الميزانية، أو إدارة المشاريع، أو إعداد التقارير المالية، أو إدارة العمليات أو غيرها من الخبرات المهنية ذات الصلة.


    متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية

    إذا لم تكن قد ولدت في أستراليا أو كندا أو نيوزيلندا أو المملكة المتحدة أو أيرلندا أو جنوب أفريقيا أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، فيجب عليك تلبية متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية التي حددتها الجامعة.

    يتعين على المتقدمين تقديم دليل على إكمال:

    • مؤهل ثانوي (الصف 11 و12، أو ما يعادله)، أو
    • مؤهل مستوى الدبلوم في إطار المؤهلات الأسترالية (AQF)، أو
    • دراسة مؤهلات مستوى البكالوريوس لمدة عامين على الأقل بدوام كامل مع الحد الأدنى الإجمالي للمعدل التراكمي 4.0.

    يتم إكماله داخل أستراليا، أو كندا، أو نيوزيلندا، أو المملكة المتحدة، أو جنوب أفريقيا، أو أيرلندا، أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، والتي ستلبي إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية.

    إذا لم تستوفي أيًا مما ورد أعلاه، فسوف تحتاج إلى إجراء اختبار الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية وتحقيق الدرجات التالية على النحو التالي:

    • درجة إجمالية لنظام اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الدولي (IELTS Academic) لا تقل عن 6.0 بشكل عام بحد أدنى 5.5 في كل مجموعة فرعية؛ أو
    • اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية (TOEFL) - يتطلب الحصول على 550 أو أفضل بشكل عام وحد أدنى من درجات TWE تبلغ 4.5 (الاختبار الورقي)، أو 75 أو أفضل بشكل عام ولا تقل الدرجات عن 17 (الاختبار القائم على الإنترنت)؛ أو
    • اختبار بيرسون للغة الإنجليزية الأكاديمية (PTE Academic) - يتطلب مجموع نقاط يبلغ 54 درجة على ألا تقل أي درجة فرعية عن 46؛ أو
    • اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية المهني بالدرجات A أو B فقط في كل مكون من المكونات الأربعة.

    تظل نتائج اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية صالحة لمدة لا تزيد عن عامين بين تاريخ الاختبار النهائي وتاريخ بدء الدراسة، ويجب أن تظهر على نتيجة واحدة.rtificate.

    يجب على الطلاب الدوليين زيارة http://www.cqu.edu.au/international لمزيد من المعلومات.

    سيتم تقييم كل طالب على حدة.

    فرص العمل

    يُنظر إلى درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (MBA) على نطاق واسع على أنها درجة الاختيار لمحفظة التوظيف لمحترفي الأعمال المخضرمين. يتمتع خريجو ماجستير إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) بجامعة CQUniversity بمهارات في الاستراتيجيات والممارسات ومهارات الاتصال الأساسية التي تدعم القيادة الفعالة للأعمال.

    يتيح إكمال هذه الدورة بنجاح للخريجين تسريع حياتهم المهنية وتطويرها عبر مجموعة من مجالات إدارة الأعمال المحلية أو الدولية.

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 13,776 
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    روكهامبتون

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Master of Business Administration (Leadership)
    Go to CQUniversity Australia
    CQUniversity Australia

    Master of Business Administration (Leadership)

    CQUniversity Australia

    CQUniversity Australia

    flag

    Australia, Rockhampton

    University RankQS Ranking
    589

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    Master by Course Work

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    Online

    Campuses

    Online

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake DeadlinesJanuary-2025 31-Dec-2025
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 5 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 13,776  / year
    Apply Date 31-Dec-2025
    Next Intake January-2025

    Master of Business Administration (Leadership)

    About

    A Master of Business Administration (MBA) is a degree of choice for an astute business professional’s employment portfolio. And CQU's MBA (Leadership) is like no other, giving you an affordable, fresh and compelling graduate educational experience.

    Ideal for emerging and aspiring leaders who want to have a positive impact, the MBA (Leadership) is intentionally lean from start to finish. The units you'll study align with industry expectations and include essential business functions, such as:

    • accounting/finance,
    • business law,
    • strategic marketing,
    • communication,
    • economics,
    • human resources,
    • operations and
    • research methods relevant to business analysis and strategy.

    With a core focus on leadership in contemporary business settings, you’ll reinvigorate your career and gain the skills and knowledge required of a globally astute, agile and creative business leader.

    The course will develop your capabilities to identify opportunities, resolve problems, create innovative solutions, and be entrepreneurial. Through problem-solving and activity-based learning, you’ll build your theoretical knowledge and skills in business practice and maximising social impact and financial return on investments.

    Offering the ultimate flexibility, you’ll study 100% online and enjoy the freedom to set your own pace, with no term dates or submission deadline constraints. This means you can enrol, study and undertake assessments when, where and how it suits you.

    If you're an aspiring leader making your next career move, the MBA (Leadership) will help you get there.

    Flexible Online

    Perfect for the busy, self-motivated learner, the MBA (Leadership) is hosted entirely online and self-contained, designed for you to access course content on any device with internet access. Unit content is divided into modules which are then broken down into smaller bite-sized learning activities so you’re able to fit study around your commitments and lifestyle. Complete modules on the bus, during your lunch hour, or in the doctor’s waiting room. With no need to buy textbooks or additional content, and everything you need available on the Be Different platform and internet, you can be completing your MBA (Leadership) anywhere. Before you apply, you can explore the Be Different platform, and complete the MBA (Leadership) Orientation Unit and ‘Are you ready for the MBA (Leadership)' Quiz which will give you a feel for the course and help you assess whether it is right for you.

    Self Paced

    The MBA (Leadership) is designed for maximum flexibility. Not only do you set your own pace, and study when it suits you but you can enrol and work through the first 10 units in the order that you choose; however, we recommend you complete these in a set progression to ensure you gain the foundational knowledge later units will draw from. After successfully completing the first ten units, you’ll gain access to the final capstone unit in which you’ll apply and synthesise your learnings and experience gained throughout the course.

    Ideal for Self-Motivated Learners

    Everyone learns differently. Some enjoy attending lectures in person and interacting with their peers, while others are highly independent, preferring to access content online where possible. The MBA (Leadership) is designed for the latter: self-motivated and independent learners, who require little to no support in the form of lecturer or teaching staff contact. It’s part of the course’s lean nature and affordability. The Be Different platform (from which the MBA (Leadership) is delivered) features a ChatBot that houses answers to common questions regarding the course and platform. If you’re looking for an MBA that involves contact time with teaching staff, workshops and intensives plus online and on-campus study options, check out CQUniversity’s highly-ranked original MBA.

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    To be eligible for entry into the Master of Business Administration applicants must have one of the following:

    • A completed bachelor degree in any discipline from an Australian university or college, or equivalent, OR
    • A completed graduate certificate or graduate diploma from an Australian university or college, or equivalent, OR
    • A recognised diploma and two years relevant business experience, OR
    • Five years of relevant work or managerial experience

    Relevant work experience should include an understanding of how a business operates, which includes a working knowledge of a range of areas such as human resource management, budgeting, project management, financial reporting, process management or other relevant professional experience.


    English Language Proficiency Requirements

    If you were not born in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, South Africa or United States of America you are required to meet the English Language Proficiency requirements set by the University.

    Applicants are required to provide evidence of completion of:

    • A secondary qualification (Year 11 and 12, or equivalent), or
    • An Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) diploma level qualification, or
    • Bachelor level qualification study for a period of at least 2 years fulltime with a minimum overall GPA 4.0.

    Completed within Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Ireland, or United States of America, which will meet the English proficiency.

    If you do not satisfy any of the above you will need to undertake an English language proficiency test and achieve the following scores as below:

    • An International English Language Testing System (IELTS Academic) overall band score of at least 6.0 overall with a minimum 5.5 in each subset; or
    • Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) - Requires 550 or better overall & minimum TWE score of 4.5 (Paper Based Test), or 75 or better overall and no score less than 17 (Internet Based Test); or
    • Pearson Test of English Academic (PTE Academic) - Requires an overall score of 54 with no sub-score less than 46; or
    • An Occupational English Test with Grades A or B only in each of the four components.

    English test results remain valid for no more than two years between final examination date and the date of commencement of study, and must appear on a single result certificate.

    International Students should visit http://www.cqu.edu.au/international for further information.

    Each student will be assessed individually.

    English Program Requirements

    If you don’t meet our English language entry requirements and need to improve your English language proficiency, you can do so through our approved English Language Instruction Course for Overseas Students (ELICOS) providers. This means that you can attend the required English language tuition at approved ELICOS providers and gain direct entry into university without an IELTS or TOEFL test.

    Career

    A Master of Business Administration (MBA) is widely regarded as the degree of choice for an astute business professional’s employment portfolio. Graduates of CQUniversity’s MBA (Leadership) have skills in the strategies, practices and key communication skills underpinning effective business leadership.

    Successful completion of this course allows graduates to accelerate and advance their career across a range of domestic or international business management spheres.

    Fee Information

    +estimated annual tuition fee for a full-time study load


    Plus Student Services and Amenities fee
    Scholarships and financial aid available if eligible

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 13,776 

    How to Apply

    • Select your course
    • Check entry requirements.
    • Check your eligibility for credit.
    • Apply online
    • Obtain certified documents.
    • Submit your application and documents.
    CQUniversity Australia

    Master of Business Administration (Leadership)

    CQUniversity Australia

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Rockhampton

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist