بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة كيل

    جامعة كيل في ألمانيا 

    flag

    ألمانيا, شليسفيغ هولشتاين, كيل

    ترتيب الجامعةWorld University
    251

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة كيل؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة كيل في ألمانيا

    جامعة كيل في ألمانيا

    ألمانيا
    ألمانيا, شليسفيغ هولشتاين, كيل
    • مجموع الطلاب
      26735
    • مجموع البرامج
      19
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      251
    • سنة التأسيس
      1665
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (19) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة كيل في ألمانيا

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة كيل في ألمانيا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة كيل في ألمانيا

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة كيل في ألمانيا

    • هاتف
      +49 4318801706
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4, 24118 Kiel,

    نبذة عن جامعة كيل في ألمانيا

    تأسست جامعة كيل عام 1665، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في كيل، ألمانيا. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 530 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    تأسست جامعة Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel (CAU) عام 1665. مع 27000 طالب وحوالي 3700 موظف ، فهي أقدم وأكبر وأشهر جامعة في الولاية بين البحار والجامعة الكاملة الوحيدة في شليسفيغ هولشتاين. سبعة فائزين بجائزة نوبل عملوا هنا. شاركت CAU بنجاح في مبادرة التميز منذ عام 2006.
    >> الدراسة والتدريس
    تقدم جامعة كيل الفرصة لتعلم الكثير وتبادل الأفكار مع العديد من الأشخاص في 190 دورة. بالإضافة إلى المواد التقليدية مثل القانون والطب ، يتم تقديم العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية والطبيعية. تقدم مجالات الدراسة التطبيقية مثل المواد وعلوم التكنولوجيا أو العلوم الزراعية والتغذوية خيارات وظيفية جيدة للغاية. يلعب تدريب المعلمين دورًا رئيسيًا. مع 21 مادة متكاملة ، يتمتع مدرسو المستقبل بتدريب متخصص ممتاز ولديهم آفاق جيدة جدًا في التدريس والتعلم والبحث التربوي.
    >> البحث
    طورت CAU ، باعتبارها الجامعة البحثية الكاملة الوحيدة في شليسفيغ هولشتاين ، أربع أولويات بحثية ديناميكية بشكل منهجي في السنوات الأخيرة ، بناءً على التفاعل متعدد التخصصات للتخصصات القوية: العلوم البحرية وعلوم الحياة والمجتمع والبيئة والثقافة التي تمر بمرحلة انتقالية ، وكذلك علوم النانو والبحوث السطحية. يقدم كل تركيز فردي مساهمات كبيرة للتعامل مع واحد على الأقل من التحديات الكبرى.
    >> تحويل
    الجامعات ليست جزر. بدلاً من ذلك ، فهم يعملون بطرق متنوعة مع المجتمع وداخله ومن أجله. إنها توفر مساحة للأفكار الجديدة ، وتنقل المعرفة والقيم ، وتسمح بالمناقشات حول الموضوعات المثيرة للجدل. يقومون بتدريب المتخصصين ، وإنشاء منتجات مبتكرة وشركات ناشئة ، ودعم الشركات في تطويرها ، وتقديم المشورة والتحذيرات للسياسيين. في هذا السياق ، تعد CAU العلامة التجارية الشاملة للجودة العلمية والابتكار والمسؤولية والنقل. إنه يمثل دور الجامعة النشط في المجتمع. بالتعاون الوثيق مع المجتمع المدني ، تريد أن تكون محرك التنمية الإقليمية وفوق الإقليمية والدولية. من خلال البحث وإيجاد حلول رائدة متعددة التخصصات للأسئلة الملحة في ذلك الوقت. هذا هو السبب في أن CAU تزرع علاقات متنوعة وحيوية مع شركائها في العلوم والأعمال والسياسة والمجتمع.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة كيل في ألمانيا

    تخصصات جامعة كيل في ألمانيا

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في ألمانيا

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    University of Kiel

    University of Kiel in Germany 

    flag

    Germany, Schleswig-Holstein, Kiel

    University RankWorld University
    251

    Are you interested in studying at the University of Kiel?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    University of Kiel in Germany

    University of Kiel in Germany

    Germany
    Germany, Schleswig-Holstein, Kiel
    • Total Students
      26735
    • Total Programs
      19
    • University Rank
      251
    • Established year
      1665
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (19) Browse all programs related to this institution

    University of Kiel in Germany Destination

    browse other programs for University of Kiel in Germany

    University of Kiel in Germany Social Media

    Contact Information For University of Kiel in Germany

    • Phone
      +49 4318801706
    • Email
      [email protected]
    • Address
      Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4, 24118 Kiel,

    About University of Kiel in Germany

    Established in 1665, University of Kiel is a public university located in Kiel, Germany. It has a global ranking of 530 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    The Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel (CAU) was founded in 1665. With 27,000 students and around 3,700 employees, it is the oldest, largest and best-known university in the state between the seas and the only full university in Schleswig-Holstein. Seven Nobel Prize winners worked here. The CAU has been successfully participating in the Excellence Initiative since 2006.
    >> Study and teaching
    The University of Kiel offers the opportunity to learn a lot and to exchange ideas with many people in 190 courses. In addition to traditional subjects such as law and medicine, the humanities, social and natural sciences are offered. Applied fields of study such as materials and technology sciences or agricultural and nutritional sciences offer very good career options. Teacher training plays a key role. With 21 integrated subjects, future teachers enjoy excellent specialist training and have very good prospects in teaching, learning and educational research.
    >> Research
    The CAU, as the only full research university in Schleswig-Holstein, has systematically developed four dynamic research focuses in recent years, which are based on the interdisciplinary interaction of strong disciplines: marine sciences, life sciences, society, the environment and culture in transition, as well as nanosciences and surface research. Each individual focus makes substantial contributions to dealing with at least one of the Grand Challenges.
    >> Transfer
    Universities are not islands. Rather, they work in a variety of ways with, in and for society. They offer space for new ideas, convey knowledge and values, and allow debates on controversial topics. They train specialists, create innovative products and start-ups, support companies in their further development, provide advice and warnings to politicians. In this context, the CAU is the umbrella brand for scientific quality and innovation, for responsibility and transfer. It stands for the university's active role in society. In close collaboration with civil society, it wants to be the engine of regional, supraregional and international development. By searching for and finding groundbreaking inter- and transdisciplinary solutions to the pressing questions of the time. That is why the CAU maintains a wide variety of lively relationships with its partners in science, business, politics and society.

    Read more 

    University of Kiel in Germany Ranking

    University of Kiel in Germany Programs

    Browse other university in Germany

    Wishlist