بحث

تحدث معنا

    شهادة الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)
    اذهب إلى جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    شهادة الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    flag

    أستراليا, روكهامبتون

    ترتيب الجامعةQS Ranking
    589

    المعلومات الرئيسية

    مستوى البرنامج

    شهادة تخرج

    نوع الدراسة

    دوام كامل

    كيفية الدراسة

    عبر الانترنت

    الحرم الجامعي

    Online

    لغة التعليم

    إنجليزي

    تواريخ البدء والمواعيد النهائية لتقديم الطلبات

    تواريخ البدء مواعيد التقديميناير-2025 31-ديسمبر-2025
    البدئ بالتقديم للبرنامج

    قم بزيارة موقع البرنامج الرسمي لمزيد من المعلومات

    المدة الدراسية 3 سنوات
    الرسوم الدراسية
    AUD 6,888 
    تاريخ التقديم 31-ديسمبر-2025
    تاريخ البدء يناير-2025

    شهادة الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)

    نبذة

    يتم تسليم شهادة الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) عبر منصة Be Different الخاصة بنا، وتقدم لك دورة تدريبية مرنة وذاتية السرعة عبر الإنترنت، وهي مثالية لقادة الأعمال الناشئين المشغولين.

    تتوافق هذه الدورة بشكل وثيق مع القدرات الصناعية المتوقعة من الخريجين. تتضمن الوحدات في هذه الدورة وظائف العمل الأساسية، مثل التسويق الاستراتيجي؛ الناس والقيادة والثقافة؛ التواصل والتعطيل والابتكار وريادة الأعمال. تحتفظ هذه الدورة بهذه المجالات الأساسية وتكملها مع التركيز على القيادة في بيئة الأعمال المعاصرة. كما يتم التركيز بشكل كبير على تطوير القدرة على حل المشكلات، وإيجاد حلول مبتكرة، وتوليد الأعمال التجارية المحتملة.

    يتم تطوير الكفاءات المعاصرة في النظرية وممارسة الأعمال من خلال التعلم القائم على المشكلة والنشاط. في المقام الأول، يتم توجيه التعلم إلى تحديد وحل مشاكل العمل وخلق فرص عمل جديدة تزودك بالمهارات والمعرفة المطلوبة لتصبح قائد أعمال ذكيًا على المستوى الدولي.

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بتطوير مهارات الأعمال والقيادة المتقدمة، فإن شهادة الدراسات العليا هذه توفر مسارًا مثاليًا للالتحاق بدبلوم الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) وقد يعجبك أيضًا لتوسيع دراستك بشكل أكبر والاستمرار في برنامج الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) بقيمة {9} دولار. يتم الانتقال بسلاسة بين هذه الدورات، حيث تكون شهادة الدراسات العليا هي الوحدات الأربع الأولى، ودبلوم الدراسات العليا هي الوحدات الأربع التالية، والماجستير هي الأربع الأخيرة. يتم الانتقال بين هذه المجموعة من الدورات التدريبية بسلاسة وستتلقى وحدات دراسية مقابل الوحدات المكتملة أثناء تقدمك.

    يتيح لك التسليم المرن عبر الإنترنت من خلال نظام Be Different الأساسي الخاص بنا الدراسة بالكامل عبر الإنترنت في الوقت والمكان الذي يناسبك. أضف إلى ذلك، عدم وجود مواعيد نهائية للوحدة أو التقييم ورسوم دراسية ميسورة التكلفة، ولديك مجموعة من دورات إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) التي تسمح لك بملاءمة الدراسة مع حياتك، وليس العكس.

    التسليم المرن عبر الإنترنت
    تم تصميم مجموعتنا من دورات إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) لتحقيق أقصى قدر من المرونة. تعتبر هذه الدورات مثالية للمتعلم المشغول الذي لديه دوافع ذاتية، حيث تتم استضافتها بالكامل عبر الإنترنت ومستقلة بذاتها، وتسمح لك بالوصول إلى محتوى الدورة التدريبية على أي جهاز متصل بالإنترنت. ينقسم محتوى الوحدة إلى وحدات يتم تقسيمها بعد ذلك إلى أنشطة تعليمية أصغر حجمًا حتى تتمكن من ملاءمة الدراسة مع التزاماتك وأسلوب حياتك وتحديد وتيرة دراستك الخاصة. وحدات كاملة في الحافلة، خلال ساعة الغداء، أو في غرفة انتظار الطبيب. مع عدم الحاجة إلى شراء كتب مدرسية أو محتوى إضافي، وكل ما تحتاجه متاح على منصة Be Different والإنترنت، يمكنك إكمال دراستك في أي مكان.

    قبل التقديم، لديك أيضًا الفرصة لاستكشاف منصة Be Different وإكمال وحدة التوجيه التي ستمنحك فكرة عن الدورة وتساعدك على تقييم ما إذا كان هذا مناسب لك.

    مسارات دراسية سلسة
    تم تصميمها كمجموعة، حيث تنتقل شهادات الدراسات العليا ودبلومات الدراسات العليا والماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) بسلاسة. وهذا يعني أنه إذا أكملت شهادة الدراسات العليا، وترغب في توسيع مهاراتك ومعرفتك بشكل أكبر، فيمكنك الاستمرار في دبلومة الدراسات العليا أو الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) والحصول على اعتمادات للوحدات التي أكملتها.

    المتطلبات

    شروط القبول

    ليكون المتقدم مؤهلاً للالتحاق بهذه الدورة، يجب أن يحمل واحدًا مما يلي:

    • درجة البكالوريوس في إطار المؤهلات الأسترالية (AQF) المكتملة، أو مؤهل أعلى معادل؛ أو
    • دبلوم AQF مكتمل مع خبرة تجارية ذات صلة لمدة عامين، أو
    • خمس سنوات من الخبرة العملية* أو الإدارية ذات الصلة.

    * تتضمن الخبرة التجارية أو الإدارية ذات الصلة معرفة عملية بكيفية عمل الشركة، على سبيل المثال، إعداد الميزانية أو التوظيف أو إدارة المشاريع أو إعداد التقارير المالية أو إدارة العمليات أو الموارد البشرية.

    يجب إظهار الخبرة المهنية في خطاب التوظيف الذي يتم تقديمه على ورق رسمي للشركة بالإضافة إلى توقيعه وتاريخه من قبل سلطة مفوضة. يجب أن تحتوي الرسالة على المسمى الوظيفي والواجبات المنجزة ومدة الخدمة.

    متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية:

    إذا لم تكن قد ولدت في أستراليا أو كندا أو نيوزيلندا أو المملكة المتحدة أو أيرلندا أو جنوب أفريقيا أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، فيجب عليك تلبية متطلبات إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية التي حددتها الجامعة. يجب على المتقدمين تقديم دليل على استكمال:

    - مؤهل ثانوي (السنة 11 و 12 أو ما يعادلها) أو

    - مؤهل على مستوى الدبلوم في إطار المؤهلات الأسترالية (AQF)، أو

    - دراسة مؤهل مستوى البكالوريوس لمدة لا تقل عن سنتين بدوام كامل وبحد أدنى من المعدل التراكمي الإجمالي 4.0

    تم إكماله داخل أستراليا، أو كندا، أو نيوزيلندا، أو المملكة المتحدة، أو جنوب أفريقيا، أو أيرلندا، أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، والتي ستلبي إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية.

    إذا لم تستوفِ أيًا مما ورد أعلاه، فسوف تحتاج إلى إجراء اختبار إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية وتحقيق الدرجات التالية على النحو التالي:

    - نظام اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الدولي (IELTS Academic) بدرجة إجمالية لا تقل عن 6.0 بشكل عام مع حد أدنى 5.5 في كل مجموعة فرعية؛ أو

    - اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة أجنبية (TOEFL) - يتطلب الحصول على 550 درجة أو أفضل بشكل عام وحد أدنى من درجات TWE تبلغ 4.5 (الاختبار الورقي)، أو 75 أو أفضل بشكل عام ولا تقل الدرجات عن 17 (الاختبار القائم على الإنترنت)؛ أو

    - اختبار بيرسون للغة الإنجليزية الأكاديمية (PTE Academic) - يتطلب الحصول على مجموع إجمالي قدره 54 درجة على ألا تقل أي درجة فرعية عن 46؛ أو

    - اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية المهني بالدرجات A أو B فقط في كل مكون من المكونات الأربعة.

    تظل نتائج اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية صالحة لمدة لا تزيد عن عامين بين تاريخ الاختبار النهائي وتاريخ بدء الدراسة، ويجب أن تظهر في شهادة نتيجة واحدة.

    يجب على الطلاب الدوليين زيارة http://www.cqu.edu.au/international لمزيد من المعلومات.

    سيتم تقييم كل طالب على حدة.

    فرص العمل

    إذا كنت تسعى لبدء حياتك المهنية أو التقدم فيها في مجال الإدارة والقيادة، فإن شهادة الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة) هي مكان جيد للبدء. في هذه الدورة، يمكنك أن تتوقع تجربة تعليمية للخريجين بأسعار معقولة وجديدة وذات صلة ومقنعة. تعتبر الدورة على نطاق واسع بمثابة شهادة الدراسات العليا المفضلة لمحترفي الأعمال الطموحين. يتم تطوير المهارات لضمان تجهيز المديرين الطموحين لقيادة الأفراد والفرق والمنظمات.

    معلومات الرسوم

    الرسوم الدراسية

    AUD 6,888 
    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    شهادة الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال (القيادة)

    جامعة كوينزلاند المركزية

    [object Object]

    أستراليا,

    روكهامبتون

    برامج مشابهة

    برامج أخرى قد تكون ضمن اهتماماتك

    ابحث عن المزيد من البرامج
    المفضلة

Search

Chat With Us

    Graduate Certificate in Business Administration (Leadership)
    Go to CQUniversity Australia
    CQUniversity Australia

    Graduate Certificate in Business Administration (Leadership)

    CQUniversity Australia

    CQUniversity Australia

    flag

    Australia, Rockhampton

    University RankQS Ranking
    589

    Key Facts

    Program Level

    Graduate Certificate

    Study Type

    Full Time

    Delivery

    Online

    Campuses

    Online

    Program Language

    English

    Start & Deadlines

    Next Intake DeadlinesJanuary-2025 31-Dec-2025
    Apply to this program

    Go to the official application for the university

    Duration 3 year(s)
    Tuition Fee
    AUD 6,888  / year
    Apply Date 31-Dec-2025
    Next Intake January-2025

    Graduate Certificate in Business Administration (Leadership)

    About

    The Graduate Certificate in Business Administration (Leadership) is delivered via our Be Different platform and offers you a self-paced, flexible online course, ideal for busy, emerging business leaders.

    This course is closely aligned with the industry capabilities expected of graduates. Units in this course include essential business functions, such as strategic marketing; people, leadership and culture; communication and disruption, innovation and entrepreneurship. This course retains these core areas and supplements them with a focus on leadership in a contemporary business environment. Considerable emphasis is also devoted to developing the capacity to resolve problems, create innovative solutions, and generate potential entrepreneurial business.

    Contemporary competencies in theory and business practice are developed through problem and activity based learning. Primarily, learning is directed to identifying and solving business problems and creating new business opportunities providing you with the skills and knowledge required to become an internationally astute business leader.

    If you are interested in developing advanced business and leadership skills, this Graduate Certificate provides an ideal pathway into our Graduate Diploma of Business Administration (Leadership) and you may even like to extend your studies further and continue on in the Master of Business Administration (Leadership). The transition is seamless between these courses, with the Graduate Certificate being the first four units, the Graduate Diploma the next four units and the Masters the final four. The transition between this suite of courses is seamless and you will receive credits for units completed as you progress.  

    The flexible online delivery via our Be Different platform allows you to study entirely online, when and where it suits you. Add to this, no unit or assessment deadlines and affordable tuition fees and you have a suite of business administration (leadership) courses that allow you to fit study around your life, not the other way round.

    FLEXIBLE ONLINE DELIVERY
    Our suite of business administration (leadership) courses are designed for maximum flexibility. Perfect for the busy, self-motivated learner, these courses are hosted entirely online and self-contained, and allow you to access course content on any device with internet access. Unit content is divided into modules which are then broken down into smaller bite-sized learning activities so you’re able to fit study around your commitments and lifestyle and set your own pace for your study. Complete modules on the bus, during your lunch hour, or in the doctor’s waiting room. With no need to buy textbooks or additional content, and everything you need available on the Be Different platform and internet, you can be completing your studies anywhere.

    Before you apply, you also have the opportunity to explore the Be Different platform and complete an Orientation Unit which will give you a feel for the course and help you assess whether it is right for you.

    SEAMLESS STUDY PATHWAYS
    Designed as a suite, the Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma and Master of Business Administration (Leadership) transition seamlessly. This means that if you complete the Graduate Certificate, and would like to extend your skills and knowledge further you can continue on with the Graduate Diploma or Master of Business Administration (Leadership) and receive credits for the units you have completed.

    Requirements

    Entry Requirements

    To be eligible for entry into this course, applicants must hold one of the following:

    • A completed Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) Bachelor degree, or higher equivalent qualification; or
    • A completed AQF Diploma with two years relevant* business experience, or
    • Five years relevant business* or managerial experience.

    *Relevant business or managerial experience includes a working knowledge of how a business operates, for example, budgeting, staffing, project management, financial reporting, process management, or human resources.

    Professional experience must be shown in a letter of employment which is presented on a company letterhead as well as signed and dated by a delegated authority. The letter must contain position title, duties performed and length of service.

    English Language Proficiency Requirements:

    If you were not born in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, South Africa or United States of America you are required to meet the English Language Proficiency requirements set by the University. Applicants are required to provide evidence of completion of:

    - A secondary qualification (Year 11 and 12, or equivalent), or

    - An Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) diploma level qualification, or

    - Bachelor level qualification study for a period of at least 2 years fulltime with a minimum overall GPA 4.0

    Completed within Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, South Africa, Ireland, or United States of America, which will meet the English proficiency.

    If you do not satisfy any of the above you will need to undertake an English language proficiency test and achieve the following scores as below:

    - An International English Language Testing System (IELTS Academic) overall band score of at least 6.0 overall with a minimum 5.5 in each subset; or

    - Test of English as a Foreign Language (TOEFL) - Requires 550 or better overall & minimum TWE score of 4.5 (Paper Based Test), or 75 or better overall and no score less than 17 (Internet Based Test); or

    - Pearson Test of English Academic (PTE Academic) - Requires an overall score of 54 with no sub-score less than 46; or

    - An Occupational English Test with Grades A or B only in each of the four components.

    English test results remain valid for no more than two years between final examination date and the date of commencement of study, and must appear on a single result certificate.

    International Students should visit http://www.cqu.edu.au/international for further information.

    Each student will be assessed individually.

    English Program Requirements

    If you don’t meet our English language entry requirements and need to improve your English language proficiency, you can do so through our approved English Language Instruction Course for Overseas Students (ELICOS) providers. This means that you can attend the required English language tuition at approved ELICOS providers and gain direct entry into university without an IELTS or TOEFL test.

    Career

    If you are seeking to begin or progress your career in management and leadership, a Graduate Certificate in Business Administration (Leadership) is a good place to start. In this course you can expect an affordable, fresh, relevant and compelling graduate educational experience. The course is widely regarded as the graduate certificate of choice for aspiring business professionals. Skills are developed to ensure ambitious managers are equipped to lead individuals, teams and organisations.

    Fee Information

    +estimated annual tuition fee for a full-time study load


    Plus Student Services and Amenities fee
    Scholarships and financial aid available if eligible

    Tuition Fee

    AUD 6,888 

    How to Apply

    • Select your course
    • Check entry requirements.
    • Check your eligibility for credit.
    • Apply online
    • Obtain certified documents.
    • Submit your application and documents.
    CQUniversity Australia

    Graduate Certificate in Business Administration (Leadership)

    CQUniversity Australia

    [object Object]

    Australia,

    Rockhampton

    Similar Programs

    Other interesting programs for you

    Find More Programs
    Wishlist