بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة نيوكاسل

    جامعة نيوكاسل في بريطانيا 

    flag

    بريطانيا, إنكلترا, نيوكاسل أبون تاين

    هذه الجامعة معتمدة لمسار إمداد لابتعاث الطلاب السعوديين
    ترتيب الجامعةQs World
    110

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة نيوكاسل؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة نيوكاسل في بريطانيا

    جامعة نيوكاسل في بريطانيا

    بريطانيا
    بريطانيا, إنكلترا, نيوكاسل أبون تاين
    • مجموع الطلاب
      7312
    • مجموع البرامج
      449
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      110
    • سنة التأسيس
      1963
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (449) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة نيوكاسل في بريطانيا

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة نيوكاسل في بريطانيا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة نيوكاسل في بريطانيا

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة نيوكاسل في بريطانيا

    • هاتف
      +44 191 208 6000
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 7RU

    نبذة عن جامعة نيوكاسل في بريطانيا

    تأسست جامعة نيوكاسل عام 1963، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في نيوكاسل أبون تاين، بريطانيا. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 110 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    جامعة نيوكاسل ، المملكة المتحدة ، هي مجتمع دولي مزدهر يضم أكثر من 26400 طالب جامعي وطلاب دراسات عليا من أكثر من 130 دولة حول العالم يدرسون في حرمنا الرئيسي في نيوكاسل أبون تاين وفي فروعنا في سنغافورة وماليزيا. تم تصنيفها ضمن أفضل 200 جامعة عالمية (تصنيفات QS العالمية) ، ونحن نوجه أبحاثنا وتدريسنا نحو معالجة التحديات العميقة التي تواجه العالم اليوم.

     من الأمراض المرتبطة بالعمر ، إلى حماية البيئة ومساعدة المجتمعات على التكيف في أوقات التغيير الاقتصادي والسياسي والاجتماعي ، نهدف إلى وضع معرفتنا الأكاديمية وإبداعنا وخبراتنا وخبراتنا في العمل ، وتقديم الحلول التي تحدث فرقًا في حياة الناس على نطاق عالمي. كعضو في مجموعة راسل للجامعات البحثية المكثفة في المملكة المتحدة ، لدينا سمعة عالمية في مجالات الطب والعلوم والهندسة والعلوم الاجتماعية والإنسانيات.

    وضع إطار التميز البحثي لعام 2014 (REF) جامعة نيوكاسل في المركز السادس عشر في المملكة المتحدة من حيث القوة البحثية وتم تقييم الغالبية العظمى من أبحاثنا (78٪) على أنها رائدة عالميًا أو ممتازة دوليًا. لقد صنفنا أيضًا: - 4th بين كليات الطب في المملكة المتحدة من حيث كثافة أبحاث الطب السريري. - المركز الثالث في المملكة المتحدة للغة الإنجليزية (الأول من حيث التأثير) ، ومن بين أفضل 12 في الجغرافيا والهندسة المعمارية والتخطيط وجودة أبحاث الدراسات الثقافية والإعلامية. - الأولى في المملكة المتحدة من حيث تأثير أبحاث علوم الحوسبة ، والثالثة في المملكة المتحدة من حيث قوة أبحاث الهندسة المدنية ، والمرتبة 11 في المملكة المتحدة لأبحاث العلوم الرياضية.

     بلغ دخل أبحاثنا للسنة المنتهية في 31 يوليو 2017 107.6 مليون جنيه إسترليني. بالشراكة مع مجلس مدينة نيوكاسل ، نقوم بإنشاء Science Central ، وهو مشروع تجديد حضري بقيمة 350 مليون جنيه إسترليني. Science Central هي موطن لمبنى العلوم الحضرية الخاص بنا والذي تبلغ قيمته 58 مليون جنيه إسترليني حيث نقود البحث الدولي في الاستدامة الحضرية الممكّنة رقميًا. نحن نستثمر 50 مليون جنيه إسترليني إضافية في مبنى لإيواء مركزي الابتكار الوطنيين المدعومين من الحكومة للشيخوخة والبيانات. لقد تم الاعتراف رسميًا بالتدريس في جامعة نيوكاسل من قبل حكومة المملكة المتحدة على أنها من أعلى مستويات الجودة في الدولة من خلال حصولها على المركز الذهبي في إطار التميز التعليمي الوطني (TEF).

     نحن نؤدي بشكل جيد باستمرار في الاستطلاع الوطني السنوي للطلاب ، مع مستويات رضا الطلاب من بين أعلى المستويات في المملكة المتحدة. يسجل مقياس الطلاب الدوليين نفس المستويات العالية من الرضا. نحن ملتزمون بالاستثمار في مرافق عالية الجودة اليوم - يحتاجها الطلاب ويتوقعونها. تشمل المشاريع الحالية مركز تعليم وتدريس بقيمة 34 مليون جنيه إسترليني مع قاعة تتسع لـ 750 مقعدًا ومجمع سكن طلابي بقيمة 75.5 مليون جنيه إسترليني. يسعى خريجو جامعة نيوكاسل بشدة من قبل أرباب العمل.

    94.6٪ من طلابنا يعملون أو يواصلون الدراسة في غضون ستة أشهر من التخرج. نحن نهدف إلى تنمية ملفنا الدولي وتأثيرنا وسمعتنا للتميز الأكاديمي والحفاظ عليه من خلال شراكات وتعاون متبادل المنفعة مع شبكة من المؤسسات والمنظمات الشريكة في جميع أنحاء العالم ؛ من خلال التواجد الفعلي لفرعين دوليين لنا في سنغافورة وماليزيا ؛ من خلال علاقتنا مع INTO University Partnerships ومن خلال شبكة الخريجين العالمية التي يبلغ قوامها 204000 شخص.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة نيوكاسل في بريطانيا

    تخصصات جامعة نيوكاسل في بريطانيا

    المنح الدراسية في جامعة نيوكاسل في بريطانيا

    • منحة جامعة نيوكاسل الدراسية (دخول 2023)

      شاهد المزيد
    • منح المجلس الثقافي البريطاني للنساء في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات (2023-24)

      شاهد المزيد
    • منح فرص الدراسات العليا 2023/24

      شاهد المزيد
    • منح مارشال البريطانية

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة سانت نيكولاس التعليمية

      شاهد المزيد
    • منح التميز لنائب المستشار - الدراسات العليا (دخول 2023)

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة آن كيرنز

      شاهد المزيد
    • ماجستير إدارة الأعمال في تطوير منحة المواهب والقيادة

      شاهد المزيد
    • المنح الدراسية الدولية لنائب المستشار

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة جون باين 2023-24

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة هيلاري تايلور

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة بناء المستقبل

      شاهد المزيد
    • منحة جامعة نيوكاسل للأبحاث الخارجية (NUORS) (دخول 2023)

      شاهد المزيد
    • منح التميز لنائب رئيس الجامعة

      شاهد المزيد
    • المنح الدراسية العالمية لنائب المستشار

      شاهد المزيد

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في بريطانيا

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Newcastle University

    Newcastle University in United Kingdom 

    flag

    United Kingdom, England, Newcastle upon Tyne

    An accredited university for Emdad path for saudi students
    University RankQs World
    110

    Are you interested in studying at the Newcastle University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Newcastle University in United Kingdom

    Newcastle University in United Kingdom

    United Kingdom
    United Kingdom, England, Newcastle upon Tyne
    • Total Students
      7312
    • Total Programs
      449
    • University Rank
      110
    • Established year
      1963
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (449) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Newcastle University in United Kingdom Destination

    browse other programs for Newcastle University in United Kingdom

    Newcastle University in United Kingdom Social Media

    Contact Information For Newcastle University in United Kingdom

    About Newcastle University in United Kingdom

    Established in 1963, Newcastle University is a public university located in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom. It has a global ranking of 110 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Newcastle University, UK, is a thriving international community of more than 26,400 undergraduate and postgraduate students from over 130 countries worldwide studying at our main campus in Newcastle upon Tyne and at our branches in Singapore and Malaysia. Ranked in the top 200 of world universities (QS World Rankings), we channel our research and teaching towards addressing the profound challenges facing the world today.

     From age-related diseases, to protecting the environment and helping communities adapt in times of economic, political and social change, we aim to put our academic knowledge, creativity, expertise and experience to work, providing solutions that make a difference to people‚ lives on a global scale. A member of the Russell Group of research-intensive universities in the UK, we have a world-class reputation in the fields of medicine, science and engineering, social sciences and the humanities. 

    The 2014 Research Excellence Framework (REF) placed Newcastle University 16th in the UK for Research Power and the vast majority of our research (78%) was assessed to be world- leading or internationally excellent. We also ranked: - 4th among UK medical schools for Clinical Medicine Research Intensity. - 3rd in the UK for English (1st for impact), and in the top 12 for Geography, Architecture and Planning, and Cultural and Media Studies research quality. - 1st in the UK for Computing Science research impact, 3rd in the UK for Civil Engineering research power and 11th in the UK for Mathematical Sciences research.

     Our research income for the year ended 31 July 2017 was ¬£107.6 million. In partnership with Newcastle City Council, we are creating Science Central, a ¬£350 million urban regeneration project. Science Central is home to our ¬£58 million Urban Sciences Building from where we lead international research into digitally enabled urban sustainability. We are investing a further ¬£50 million in a building to house our two Government-backed National Innovation Centres for ageing and data. Teaching at Newcastle University has been recognised officially by the UK government as being of the highest quality in the country with the award of Gold status in the national Teaching Excellence Framework (TEF).

     We consistently perform well in the annual National Student Survey, with student satisfaction levels among the highest in the UK. The International Student Barometer records the same high levels of satisfaction. We are committed to investing in the high quality facilities today‚ students need and expect. Current projects include a ¬£34 million Learning and Teaching Centre with a 750-seat auditorium and ¬£75.5 million student accommodation complex. Newcastle University graduates are highly sought after by employers. 

    94.6% of our students are in employment or further study within six months of graduation. We aim to grow and sustain our international profile, impact and reputation for academic excellence through mutually beneficial partnerships and collaborations with a network of partner institutions and organisations around the world; through the physical presence of our two international branches in Singapore and Malaysia; through our relationship with INTO University Partnerships and through our 204,000-strong global network of alumni.

    Read more 

    Newcastle University in United Kingdom Ranking

    Newcastle University in United Kingdom Programs

    Scholarships in Newcastle University in United Kingdom

    • Newcastle University Sanctuary Scholarships (2023 entry)

      show more
    • British Council Scholarships for Women in STEM (2023-24)

      show more
    • Postgraduate Opportunity Scholarships 2023/24

      show more
    • British Marshall Scholarships

      show more
    • St Nicholas' Educational Trust Scholarship

      show more
    • Vice-Chancellor's Excellence Scholarships - Postgraduate (2023 entry)

      show more
    • Ann Cairns Scholarship

      show more
    • MBA Developing Talent and Leadership Scholarship

      show more
    • Vice-Chancellor's International Scholarships

      show more
    • John Pain Scholarship 2023-24

      show more
    • The Hilary Taylor Scholarship

      show more
    • Building Futures Scholarship

      show more
    • Newcastle University Overseas Research Scholarships (NUORS) (2023 entry)

      show more
    • Vice-Chancellor's Excellence Scholarships

      show more
    • Vice-Chancellor's Global Scholarships

      show more

    Browse other university in United Kingdom

    Wishlist