بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا

    جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في الأردن 

    flag

    الأردن, عمان

    ترتيب الجامعةQs World
    928

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في الأردن

    جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في الأردن

    الأردن
    الأردن, عمان
    • مجموع الطلاب
      5024
    • مجموع البرامج
      27
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      928
    • سنة التأسيس
      1991
    • قطاع
      القطاع الخاص
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (27) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في الأردن

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في الأردن

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في الأردن

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في الأردن

    • هاتف
      +962 6 535 9949
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Khalil Saket Street Al-Jubeiha 11941 P.O. Box 1438

    نبذة عن جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في الأردن

    تأسست جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا (PSUT) عام 1991، وهي جامعة خاصة تقع في عمان، الأردن. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 928 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    منذ تأسيسها، رسمت الجامعة لنفسها طريق الريادة والتميز وسرعان ما انطلقت على هذا الطريق. ومنذ ذلك الوقت حققت إنجازات سامية جعلتها تتصدر قائمة الجامعات الأردنية. ومن أبرز تلك الإنجازات ما يلي: 1- الحصول على وسام الاستقلال من الطبقة الأولى تقديراً للخطوات الكبيرة التي حققتها الجامعة منذ تأسيس الجامعة عام 1991، وهي إنجازات اعتبرت استثنائية سواء داخل الأردن أو في المنطقة، بالإضافة إلى مساهمتها البارزة في النهوض بمجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والأعمال في الأردن. كما تميزت الجامعة في المجال الأكاديمي والبحثي، وعملت جاهدة على غرس روح الإبداع والابتكار في طلابها، بالإضافة إلى دعم السوق المحلي والإقليمي والعالمي بخريجين مجهزين بمستوى عالٍ من العلم والمعرفة. الكفاءات التقنية.

    اعترافاً بدور الجمعية العلمية الملكية في المجال الأكاديمي لنقل المعرفة، أشرفت صاحبة السمو الملكي الأميرة سمية بنت الحسن رئيس الجمعية على نشأة وتأسيس جامعة الأميرة سمية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا. تكنولوجيا. قبل الحديث عن ظهور الجامعة كفرع مساهم في RSS، يجب أن نعطي نبذة مختصرة عن RSS ومؤسساتها البارزة الأخرى:

    إن عمل RSS يمس حياة جميع الأردنيين ويساهم بشكل كبير في بناء مجتمع أفضل. مستقبل الأردن من خلال الإنجاز العلمي تأسست بمرسوم ملكي في عام 1970 من خلال الالتزام بالتنمية العادلة لجلالة المغفور له الملك الحسين وأخيه الحبيب صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير الحسن بن طلال، وتهدف RSS إلى أن تكون رائدة المعرفة الإقليمية من خلال رعاية البحوث والممارسات العلمية والهندسية من الدرجة الأولى إلى السلطة. التنمية الاقتصادية المستدامة والتقدم الاجتماعي العادل. تستمد الخطة الإستراتيجية لـ RSS إلهامها من رؤيتهم المشتركة من خلال قيادة تشكيل نظام بيئي وطني للابتكار يشمل التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي والتكنولوجيا والمشورة العلمية للحكومة والابتكار وريادة الأعمال حتى يتمكن العلم من خدمة الإنسانية ودعم السلام. صاحبة السمو الملكي الأميرة سمية بنت الحسن، رئيسة جمعية RSS، معترف بها دولياً لالتزامها بتعزيز المساعي العلمية على المستويين المحلي والدولي. كما يعد مركزاً رائداً على المستوى الإقليمي في مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا، من خلال أكثر من 38 مختبراً معتمداً عالمياً ومحلياً.

    يقدم RSS اختبارات فنية متقدمة تخدم القطاعين العام والخاص. كما تفتخر الجمعية بكونها مصدراً فريداً لتنفيذ المشاريع الفنية والعلمية في العديد من المجالات، يدعمها أكثر من 500 موظف في مجالات العلوم والبحث العلمي والخدمات الفنية والإدارية رفيعة المستوى. كما أصبحت الجمعية مركزاً عالمياً للبحث والتطوير يتم الاعتماد عليه على المستوى المحلي والإقليمي والدولي.

    اقرأ المزيد 

    متطلبات التقديم بجامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في الأردن

    يمكن للطلبة الحاصلين على شهادة الثانوية العامة أو ما يعادلها من خارج الأردن الالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي مباشرة من خلال المواقع الإلكترونية للجامعات الحكومية والخاصة أو كليات المجتمع المتوسطة حسب معدلهم. تطبق الجامعات نظام الساعات المعتمدة، والذي يسمح للطلاب باختيار المقررات الدراسية حسب خطتهم الدراسية.

    يجب على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرنامج الماجستير أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس. علاوة على ذلك، يجب على الطلاب الذين يرغبون في الالتحاق ببرامج الدكتوراه أن يكونوا حاصلين على درجة الماجستير.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتعين على الطلاب الراغبين في الالتحاق ببرامج الدراسات العليا تقديم شهادة تؤكد مستوى إتقانهم للغة الإنجليزية في اختبار TOEFL أو IELTS. يمكنهم أيضًا إثبات مستوى معين من الكفاءة في اللغة الفرنسية أو الألمانية. وأخيرًا، يمكنهم إجراء اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية الذي تجريه مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يتقدمون إليها.

    في حال فشل الطالب في إثبات المستوى المطلوب في اللغة الإنجليزية أو الألمانية أو الفرنسية، أو فشل في امتحان معادلة اللغة الإنجليزية، فيمكنه دراسة برنامج تأهيلي في اللغة الإنجليزية في الجامعة حيث يكمل ست ساعات معتمدة إضافية؛ يجب أن يحصل على الحد الأدنى من الدرجات التي تختلف حسب تخصصه.

    سجل الآن بجامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في الأردن

    يمكن للطلاب التقدم للالتحاق بمؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن من خلال ما يلي:

    1. التقدم مباشرة إلى مؤسسة التعليم العالي التي يختارونها. تتوفر لدى العديد من مؤسسات التعليم العالي في الأردن خدمات التقديم عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال مكاتب الخدمات الجامعية؛ بينما تقبل بعض المؤسسات الطلبات عبر البريد. تحدد كل مؤسسة للتعليم العالي متطلبات التسجيل الخاصة بها. ولذلك يجب على الطالب المحتمل التواصل مع المؤسسة التي يرغب في التقديم إليها لمعرفة شروط وإجراءات القبول المحددة.
    2. التقديم مباشرة من خلال التطبيق المجاني عبر الإنترنت
    3. التواصل مع مديرية شؤون الطلاب الوافدين بوزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي والتقديم على أي مؤسسة تعليم عالي
       

    تصنيف جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في الأردن

    تخصصات جامعة الأميرة سمية للتكنولوجيا في الأردن

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الأردن

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Princess Sumaya University for Technology

    Princess Sumaya University for Technology in Jordan 

    flag

    Jordan, Amman

    University RankQs World
    928

    Are you interested in studying at the Princess Sumaya University for Technology?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Princess Sumaya University for Technology in Jordan

    Princess Sumaya University for Technology in Jordan

    Jordan
    Jordan, Amman
    • Total Students
      5024
    • Total Programs
      27
    • University Rank
      928
    • Established year
      1991
    • Sector
      Private
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (27) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Princess Sumaya University for Technology in Jordan Destination

    browse other programs for Princess Sumaya University for Technology in Jordan

    Princess Sumaya University for Technology in Jordan Social Media

    Contact Information For Princess Sumaya University for Technology in Jordan

    • Phone
      +962 6 535 9949
    • Email
      [email protected]
    • Address
      Khalil Saket Street Al-Jubeiha 11941 P.O. Box 1438

    About Princess Sumaya University for Technology in Jordan

    Established in 1991, Princess Sumaya University for Technology (PSUT) is a private university located in Amman, Jordan. It has a global ranking of 928 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    From its establishment, the University laid out for itself a path of leadership and excellence and quickly set out on that path. Since that time, it has attained lofty achievements which have taken it to prominence among the body of Jordanian universities. The following are among the most outstanding of those achievements: 1-The receipt of the Order of Independence, First Class, in recognition of the great strides that have been made since the founding of the University in 1991, achievements that have been hailed as exceptional both within Jordan and in the region, in addition to its outstanding contribution to the advancement of the ICT and Business fields in Jordan. The University has also distinguished itself in the academic and research fields, and has worked hard to instill its students with the spirit of creativity and innovation, in addition to supporting the local, regional and global market with graduates equipped with a high level of scientific and technical competencies.

    In realization of the Royal Scientific Society’s (RSS) role in the academic field of knowledge transfer, HRH Princess Sumaya bint El Hassan, President of the RSS, oversaw the inception and founding of Princess Sumaya University for Technology. Before talking about the university’s emergence as a contributing branch of RSS, we must give a brief account of RSS and its other prominent institutions:

    The work of RSS touches the lives of all Jordanians and substantially contributes to building a better future for Jordan through scientific achievement. Founded by Royal Decree in 1970 through the commitment to equitable development of HM the Late King Hussein and his beloved brother HRH Prince Hassan bin Talal, the RSS aims to be the regional knowledge leader by nurturing first-class scientific and engineering research and practice to power sustainable economic development and equitable social progress. The RSS strategic plan takes its inspiration from their shared vision by spearheading the formation of a national innovation ecosystem encompassing higher education, scientific research, technology, science advice to government, innovation, and entrepreneurship so that science may serve humanity and support peace. HRH Princess Sumaya bint El Hassan, President of the RSS, is internationally recognized for her commitment to promoting scientific endeavors at local and international levels. It is also a leading center at the regional level in the fields of science and technology, through more than 38 internationally and locally accredited laboratories.

    The RSS provides advanced technical testing that serves both the public and private sectors. The Society is also proud of being a unique source for the implementation of technical and scientific projects in many fields, supported by more than 500 employees in the fields of science, scientific research, and high-level technical and administrative services. Furthermore, the Society has become a global center for research and development to be relied upon at the local, regional and international levels.

    Read more 

    Apply Requirements for Princess Sumaya University for Technology in Jordan

    Students with a high school diploma or its equivalent from outside Jordan can enroll in higher education institutions directly through websites of public and private universities or intermediate community colleges based on their averages. Universities implement the credit hours system, which allows students to choose courses according to their study plan.

    Students wishing to enroll in a master's program must hold a bachelor's degree. Furthermore, students who wish to enroll in doctoral programs must hold a master's degree.

    In addition, students wishing to enroll in postgraduate programs are required to provide a certificate confirming their English proficiency level in a TOEFL or IELTS exam. They could also demonstrate a certain proficiency level in French or German. Lastly, they could take an English language exam held by the higher education institution they apply in.

    In the event that the student fails to prove the required level of English, German or French, or fails the English equivalency exam, they may study a qualifying program in English at the university where they undertake additional six credit hours; he/she must score a minimum grade that varies according to their specialization.

    Apply Now for Princess Sumaya University for Technology in Jordan

    Students can apply for admission to a higher education institution in Jordan through the following:

    1. Applying directly to the institution of higher education of their choice. Many higher education institutions in Jordan have online application services or through university service offices; while some institutions accept applications through mail. Each higher education institution determines its own enrollment requirements. Therefore, a prospective student should communicate with the institution they wish to apply to in order to know the specific admission requirements and procedures.
    2. Applying directly through the free on-line application
    3. Communicate with the Directorate of International Student Affairs at the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research and apply to any higher education institution
       

    Princess Sumaya University for Technology in Jordan Ranking

    Princess Sumaya University for Technology in Jordan Programs

    Browse other university in Jordan

    Wishlist