بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة ريجنسبورغ في ألمانيا
    جامعة ريجنسبورغ في ألمانيا

    جامعة ريجنسبورغ في ألمانيا 

    flag

    ألمانيا, بافاريا, ريغنسبورغ

    ترتيب الجامعةAcademic Ranking
    482

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة ريجنسبورغ؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة ريجنسبورغ في ألمانيا

    جامعة ريجنسبورغ في ألمانيا

    ألمانيا
    ألمانيا, بافاريا, ريغنسبورغ
    • مجموع الطلاب
      20321
    • مجموع البرامج
      14
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      482
    • سنة التأسيس
      1962
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (14) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة ريجنسبورغ في ألمانيا

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة ريجنسبورغ في ألمانيا

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة ريجنسبورغ في ألمانيا

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة ريجنسبورغ في ألمانيا

    • هاتف
      +49 9419433298
    • البريد إلكتروني
      [email protected]
    • عنوان
      Universitätsstraße 31

    نبذة عن جامعة ريجنسبورغ في ألمانيا

    تأسست جامعة ريجنسبورغ عام 1962، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في ريغنسبورغ، ألمانيا. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 750 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    تقع جامعة Regensburg ، التي تأسست عام 1962 ، في حرم جامعي حديث على الحافة الجنوبية لمدينة تاريخية يعود تاريخها إلى العصور الرومانية. في عام 2006 ، تم إدراج المدينة في قائمة التراث العالمي بسبب مدينتها القديمة الفريدة والمحافظة عليها جيدًا. إلى جانب جمال ريغنسبورغ ، فإن حقيقة أن جامعة ريغنسبورغ هي حرم جامعي هي ميزة كبيرة للمؤسسات الأخرى في ألمانيا.

     يقدم الحرم الجامعي كل ما تحتاجه في حياتك اليومية من المطاعم إلى مصفف الشعر وحتى السوبر ماركت. ولكن الأهم من ذلك أن الجامعة توفر مجموعة متنوعة من التخصصات ، ونسبة مواتية بين الطلاب والمعلمين ، ومرافق ممتازة. تم تصميمها في الأصل كجامعة إقليمية ، وقد تطورت لتصبح مركزًا مشهورًا للتعليم والبحث مع تقليد قوي في التعاون الدولي.

     يوجد حاليًا حوالي 21000 طالب مسجلين في جامعة ريغنسبورغ ، بما في ذلك 1700 طالب دولي (اعتبارًا من فصل الشتاء 2016/17). علاوة على ذلك ، تلتزم جامعة Regensburg بالحرية الأكاديمية في البحث والتدريس. ترى الجامعة نفسها على أنها مجتمع يدعم المساواة بين المرأة والرجل.

    البحث هو واجب الجامعة الرئيسي وأساسه للتدريس المتخصص. تعزز الجامعة تنمية المهارات المهنية وتكرس جهودها لتحويل طلابها إلى أفراد متحمسين ونقديين.

    لتحسين المعرفة ونقل التكنولوجيا بين البحث الجامعي والأعمال الخاصة ، أنشأت جامعة Regensburg مرفق خدمة متعدد التخصصات يسمى FUTUR. تعمل كوسيط ومترجم ومروج بين الجامعة والصناعة في مجال المعرفة ونقل التكنولوجيا - لصالح كلا الشريكين. 

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة ريجنسبورغ في ألمانيا

    تخصصات جامعة ريجنسبورغ في ألمانيا

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في ألمانيا

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    University of Regensburg in Germany
    University of Regensburg in Germany

    University of Regensburg in Germany 

    flag

    Germany, Bavaria, Regensburg

    University RankAcademic Ranking
    482

    Are you interested in studying at the University of Regensburg?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    University of Regensburg in Germany

    University of Regensburg in Germany

    Germany
    Germany, Bavaria, Regensburg
    • Total Students
      20321
    • Total Programs
      14
    • University Rank
      482
    • Established year
      1962
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (14) Browse all programs related to this institution

    University of Regensburg in Germany Destination

    browse other programs for University of Regensburg in Germany

    University of Regensburg in Germany Social Media

    Contact Information For University of Regensburg in Germany

    About University of Regensburg in Germany

    Established in 1962, University of Regensburg is a public university located in Regensburg, Germany. It has a global ranking of 750 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    The University of Regensburg, founded in 1962, is located on a modern campus at the southern edge of a historic city dating back to the Roman Ages. In 2006the city has been inscribed on the world heritage list due to its unique and well-preserved old town. Besides the beauty of Regensburg, the fact that the University of Regensburg is a campus university is a great advantage to other institutions in Germany.

     The campus offers everything you need for your everyday life from restaurants to a hairdresser and even a supermarket. But most important the university provides a broad variety of disciplines, a favorable student-teacher ratio, and excellent facilities. Originally designed as a regional university, it has developed into a renowned center of teaching and research with a strong tradition in international cooperation.

     There are currently around 21,000 students enrolled at the University of Regensburg, including1,700 international students (as of winter semester 2016/17). Furthermore, theUniversity of Regensburg is committed to academic freedom in research and teaching. The university sees itself as a community supporting the equality of women and men. 

    Research is the university‚Äôs principal duty and its foundation for expert teaching. The university fosters the development of professional skills and is dedicated to turning its students into motivated and critical individuals. 

    To improve the knowledge and technology transfer between university research and private business the University of Regensburg created a multidisciplinary service facility called FUTUR. It acts as an intermediary, interpreter, and promoter between the university and industry in the field of knowledge and technology transfer - for the benefit of both partners. 

    Read more 

    University of Regensburg in Germany Ranking

    University of Regensburg in Germany Programs

    Browse other university in Germany

    Wishlist