بحثSearchIcon

تحدث معنا

    جامعة أوبرن

    جامعة أوبرن في الولايات المتحدة 

    هل أنت مهتم بالدراسة في جامعة أوبرن؟
    إليك كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته كطالب دولي!

    جامعة أوبرن في الولايات المتحدة

    جامعة أوبرن في الولايات المتحدة

    الولايات المتحدة
    الولايات المتحدة, واشنطن, أوبورن
    • مجموع الطلاب
      2307
    • مجموع البرامج
      404
    • ترتيب الجامعة
      579
    • سنة التأسيس
      1856
    • قطاع
      القطاع العام
    • نوع المؤسسة
      جامعة
    تصفح جميع البرامج (404) تصفح جميع البرامج المتعلقة بهذه المؤسسة التعليمية

    موقع جامعة أوبرن في الولايات المتحدة

    تصفح برامج أخرى في جامعة أوبرن في الولايات المتحدة

    وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بجامعة أوبرن في الولايات المتحدة

    معلومات الاتصال بجامعة أوبرن في الولايات المتحدة

    • هاتف
      +1 334 844 9999
    • عنوان
      Auburn University

    نبذة عن جامعة أوبرن في الولايات المتحدة

    تأسست جامعة أوبرن عام 1856، وهي جامعة عامة تقع في أوبورن، الولايات المتحدة. حصلت على تصنيف عالمي 804 لعام 2024 حسب موقع تصنيف الجامعات QS العالمي. مع مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية، تقدم تجربة أكاديمية وثقافية فريدة للطلاب الدوليين.

    Auburn University هي جامعة عامة لمنح الفضاء ، مع برامج أكاديمية وبحثية قوية في الهندسة ، والزراعة ، والموارد الطبيعية ، وعلوم الحياة والفيزيائية ، بالإضافة إلى برامج الدكتوراه والمهنية الإضافية في الهندسة المعمارية ، والأعمال التجارية ، والتعليم ، والغابات وعلوم الحياة البرية والعلوم الإنسانية والفنون الحرة والتمريض والصيدلة والرياضيات والطب البيطري.

     جامعة أوبورن ، المصنفة من قبل US News & World Report من بين أفضل 50 جامعة عامة على الصعيد الوطني لمدة 20 عامًا متتالية ، مكرسة لتوفير الفرص لجميع الطلاب للنجاح والمشاركة في تجارب هادفة تربوية ومرضية اجتماعياً داخل وخارج الفصل الدراسي.

     خارج الحرم الجامعي ، تقدم AU الدعم الأكاديمي الرئيسي للصناعات الزراعية والبناء والتصنيعية في ألاباما ، وهي المصدر الأساسي للتعليم والبحث لصناعات الطيران والسيارات والإلكترونيات الدقيقة والتكنولوجيا اللاسلكية الناشئة في ألاباما.

     في عام 2014 ، كان لأوبورن وخريجيها تأثير اقتصادي قدره 5.1 مليار دولار على ولاية ألاباما ، بما في ذلك 1.9 مليار دولار في مساهمات الجامعة المباشرة في الاقتصاد ، وعائد 7 إلى 1 على مخصصات الولاية لأوبورن ‚وتأثير 3.2 مليار دولار في الخريجين كسب القوة. 

    اقرأ المزيد 

    تصنيف جامعة أوبرن في الولايات المتحدة

    تخصصات جامعة أوبرن في الولايات المتحدة

    تصفح جامعات أخرى في الولايات المتحدة

    المفضلة

SearchSearchIcon

Chat With Us

    Auburn University in United States of America
    Auburn University in United States of America

    Auburn University in United States of America 

    flag

    United States of America, Washington, Auburn

    University RankWorld University
    513

    Are you interested in studying at the Auburn University?
    Here is all you need to know as an international student!

    Auburn University in United States of America

    Auburn University in United States of America

    United States of America
    United States of America, Washington, Auburn
    • Total Students
      2307
    • Total Programs
      404
    • University Rank
      513
    • Established year
      1856
    • Sector
      Public
    • Institution Type
      University
    Browse all programs (404) Browse all programs related to this institution

    Auburn University in United States of America Destination

    browse other programs for Auburn University in United States of America

    Auburn University in United States of America Social Media

    Contact Information For Auburn University in United States of America

    • Phone
      +1 334 844 9999
    • Address
      Auburn University

    About Auburn University in United States of America

    Established in 1856, Auburn University is a public university located in Auburn, United States of America. It has a global ranking of 804 for the year 2024 according to QS World University Rankings’ website.With a broad range of degree programs, it offers a unique academic and culturally immersive experience for international students.

    Auburn University is a public land-sea, and space-grant university with strong academic and research programs in engineering, agriculture, natural resources, and the life and physical sciences, as well as additional doctoral and professional programs in architecture, business, education, forestry and wildlife sciences, human sciences, the liberal arts, nursing, pharmacy, mathematics, and veterinary medicine.

     Auburn University, ranked by U.S. News & World Report among the top 50 public universities nationwide for 20 consecutive years, is dedicated to providing opportunities for all students to succeed and to engage in socially fulfilling and educationally purposeful experiences inside and outside the classroom.

     Beyond the campus, AU provides principal academic support for Alabama‚ agricultural, construction and manufacturing industries and is the primary source of instruction and research for Alabama‚ emerging aerospace, automotive, microelectronics, and wireless technology industries.

     In 2014, Auburn and its graduates had an economic impact of $5.1 billion on the state of Alabama, including $1.9 billion in direct University contributions to the economy a 7-to-1 return on the state's appropriation to Auburn ‚ and a $3.2 billion impact in alumni earning power.

    Auburn University in United States of America Ranking

    Auburn University in United States of America Programs

    Browse other university in United States of America

    Wishlist